en to zh_CN translation catalogue (21 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: FSF Award - 1998 Nominees - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: FSF 奖项 - 1998 候选人 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: Free Software Award Nominees, 1998
zh_CN: 自由软件奖项候选人，1998 年

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: See the <a href="/award/1998/finalists.html">finalists</a> or the <a href="/award/award-1998.html">citation of winner Larry Wall</a>.
zh_CN: 请参看 <a href="/award/1998/finalists.html">最后获奖名单</a> 或 <a href="/award/award-1998.html">获奖人 Larry Wall 的引言</a>。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: The First Annual Free Software Foundation Award for the Advancement of Free Software
zh_CN: 第一个年度自由软件基金会推动自由软件奖

note: type: Content of: <h4>
en: Friday, October 9, 1998
zh_CN: 1998 年 10 月 9 日，星期五

note: type: Content of: <h4>
en: Nominees
zh_CN: 候选人

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: Anybody associated with GIMP project
zh_CN: GIMP 项目的所有相关人

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: Carsten Haitzler and Geoff Harrison
zh_CN: Carsten Haitzler 和 Geoff Harrison

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: ETL, Japan: Ken'ichi Handa et al.
zh_CN: ETL, Japan: Ken'ichi Handa 等

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: James Love and Ralph Nader
zh_CN: James Love 和 Ralph Nader

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: Jamie Zawinski and Jim Barksdale
zh_CN: Jamie Zawinski 和 Jim Barksdale

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: Joachim Neubueser and Martin Schoenert
zh_CN: Joachim Neubueser 和 Martin Schoenert

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: Karin Kylander and Olof S. Kylander
zh_CN: Karin Kylander 和 Olof S. Kylander

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: Ted Lemon and the Internet Software Consortium
zh_CN: Ted Lemon 和 the Internet Software Consortium

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: The guy who wrote Kaffe
zh_CN: 编写 Kaffe 的人

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: Webmaster of www.linux.org
zh_CN: www.linux.org 网管

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and submitting translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2023。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
