en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: 2000 Award For the Advancement of Free Software - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 2000 年度自由软件进步奖 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: 2000 Free Software Awards
zh_CN: 2000 年自由软件奖项

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: Description of Award Ceremony
zh_CN: 颁奖典礼的描述

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: The 2000 Free Software Foundation Award Ceremony was held at the Museum of Jewish Art and History in Paris, France on the evening of 1 February 2001.  The ceremony was sponsored by Aurora, Idealx, and VA Linux Systems.  The <a href="http://www.april.org">Association for Promotion and Research in Libre Computing (APRIL)</a>, the French associate organization of the Free Software Foundation Europe, organized the ceremony.  Proceeds from the event went to benefit the <a href="http://www.fsfeurope.org">Free Software Foundation Europe</a>.
zh_CN: 2000 年度自由软件基金会颁奖典礼于 2001 年 2 月 1 日晚上在法国巴黎的犹太艺术和历史博物馆举行。颁奖由 Aurora、Idealx 和 VA Linux Systems 赞助。欧洲自由软件基金会的法国协会 <a href="http://www.april.org">Association for Promotion and Research in Libre Computing (APRIL)</a> 组织了此次典礼。此次活动的举办使 <a href="http://www.fsfeurope.org">欧洲自由软件基金会</a> 受益。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Richard Stallman presented the award, a one-of-a-kind handmade quilt, to Brian Paul for his ground-breaking work on the Mesa 3D Graphics Library.
zh_CN: Richard Stallman 给 Brian Paul 颁发了奖项，是一个手工缎带，表彰其在 Mesa 3D 图像库方面的突破性贡献。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Brian Paul was chosen from three finalists for the award.  The other finalists were Donald Becker, for his network device drivers for the GNU/Linux system and Patrick Lenz for his work on freshmeat.net.
zh_CN: Brian Paul 从最后三个候选人中胜出。其他两个候选人是 Donald Becker，在 GNU/Linux 系统的网络设备驱动方面的工作和 Patrick Lenz 在 freshmeat.net 的工作。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: At the ceremony, additional awards were also distributed.  Georg C. F. Greve, president designate of the FSF Europe, presented Daniel Riek with a certificate of appreciation for his seminal funding of the Free Software Foundation Europe.  Frederic Couchet, president of APRIL, presented Loic Dachary with an award commemorating his unwavering support and contributions to free software over the past 14 years.
zh_CN: 在颁奖典礼上，还颁发了其他奖项。Georg C. F. Greve，欧洲自由软件基金会指定主席，给 Daniel Riek 颁发了感谢证书，感谢他对欧洲自由软件基金会的重要资助。Frederic Couchet，APRIL 的主席，给 Loic Dachary 颁发了纪念奖，感谢他在过去超过 14 年来对自由软件坚定的支持和贡献。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: <a href="/award/2000/2000-pr.txt">A Full press release for the event, in English, German and French, is available</a>.  <a href="/award/2000/2000-pr.en.txt">English-only</a>, <a href="/award/2000/2000-pr.fr.txt">French-only</a>, and <a href="/award/2000/2000-pr.de.txt">German-only</a> versions are also available.
zh_CN: <a href="/award/2000/2000-pr.txt">我们全文发布关于此活动的英语、德语和法语新闻</a>。<a href="/award/2000/2000-pr.en.txt">单独的英语新闻</a>、<a href="/award/2000/2000-pr.fr.txt">单独的法语新闻</a> 和 <a href="/award/2000/2000-pr.de.txt">单独的德语新闻</a> 也有发布。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: Movie of the Ceremony
zh_CN: 颁奖视频

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: An MPEG-2 movie of the event is available at <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/.original_files/fsfaward2000.vob"> <code>http://audio-video.gnu.org/</code></a>.  Beware: it is a very big file (1.1 GB).
zh_CN: 本次活动的 MPEG-2 视频放在 <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/.original_files/fsfaward2000.vob"> <code>http://audio-video.gnu.org/</code></a>。请注意：文件很大 (1.1 GB)。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: The movie was captured and encoded using free software.  Since it's not yet mature, no streamed view is available, the stream is somewhat buggy and you must expect to experience software bugs when reading it.  Hopefully this will encourage developers to build better free software to capture and display MPEG-2.  <a href="mailto:christophe.massiot@idealx.com">Christophe Massiot</a> wrote a complete description of the capture process.  The movie can be viewed with the <a href="http://www.videolan.org/">VideoLAN</a> Client, version 0.2.5 or later, a solution developed for MPEG-2 streaming on a LAN.
zh_CN: 此视频使用自由软件拍摄和编码。由于技术还不太成熟，所以不能直接网络播放。希望这个能够激励开发者编写更好的支持拍摄和显示 MPEG-2 的自由软件。<a href="mailto:christophe.massiot@idealx.com">Christophe Massiot</a> 撰写了全部拍摄流程。该视频可以使用 <a href="http://www.videolan.org/">VideoLAN</a> 客户端播放，版本 0.2.5 或更高，这是一个 LAN 的 MPEG-2 流媒体播放方案。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: It's worth mentioning that <a href="http://www.videolan.org/">VideoLAN</a> was officially <a href="http://videolan.org/images/paper.jpeg">released under the GPL</a> by <a href="http://www.ecp.fr/">Ecole Centrale de Paris</a> for the occasion, after active lobbying from the IDEALX team and all the <a href="http://www.videolan.org/">VideoLAN</a> project members involved in the operation.
zh_CN: 值得指出的是，经过和参与项目的 IDEALX 团队和所有 <a href="http://www.videolan.org/">VideoLAN</a> 项目成员的积极沟通，<a href="http://www.ecp.fr/">Ecole Centrale de Paris</a> 对此视频 <a href="http://www.videolan.org/">VideoLAN</a> 正式 <a href="http://videolan.org/images/paper.jpeg"> 使用 GPL 发布</a>。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: Text Transcript of the Ceremony
zh_CN: 颁奖典礼的笔录

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: A <a href="/award/2000/fsf-award-2000-transcript.txt">text transcript of the event is available</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="/award/2000/fsf-award-2000-transcript.txt">本次活动的笔录文本在此</a>。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: Still Photos of the Ceremony
zh_CN: 颁奖典礼的静态图片

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Olivier Berger took some still photos of the ceremony:
zh_CN: Olivier Berger 拍摄了一些活动的静态照片：

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/award/2000/stallman-paul.jpg">Brian Paul receiving award from Richard Stallman (215 KB JPEG)</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/award/2000/stallman-paul.jpg">Brian Paul 接受 Richard Stallman 的颁奖 (215 KB JPEG)</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/award/2000/greve-riek.jpg">Daniel Riek receiving a certificate from Georg C. F. Greve (164 KB JPEG)</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/award/2000/greve-riek.jpg">Daniel 接受 Georg C. F. Greve 颁发的证书 (164 KB JPEG)</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/award/2000/stallman-dachary.jpg">Loic Dachary receiving a commemorative GNU painting from Richard Stallman (Frederic had already left the stage) (167 KB JPEG)</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/award/2000/stallman-dachary.jpg">Loic Dachary 接受 Richard Stallman 颁发的 GNU 纪念画作（Frederic 此时已经离开舞台） (167 KB JPEG)</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and submitting translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/3.0/us/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 United States License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/3.0/us/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 United States License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2023。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
