en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: 2001 Award For the Advancement of Free Software - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 2001 年度自由软件进步奖 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: 2001 Free Software Awards
zh_CN: 2001 年度自由软件进步奖

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Description of Award Ceremony
zh_CN: 颁奖典礼描述

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The 2001 Free Software Foundation Award Ceremony was held Free and Open Source Software Developers' Meeting (FOSDEM) in Brussels, Belgium on 16 February 2002.  The ceremony was held in collaboration with the <a href="https://fsfe.org/">Free Software Foundation Europe</a>.
zh_CN: 2001 年度自由软件基金会颁奖典礼于 2002 年 2 月 16 日在比利时的布鲁塞尔和自由与开源软件开发者大会（FOSDEM）一起举行。典礼和 <a href="https://fsfe.org/">欧洲自由软件基金会</a> 合作进行。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: FSF President and founder, Richard Stallman, presented the award to Guido van Rossum for inventing and implementing as Free Software the Python programming language.
zh_CN: 自由软件基金会创始人和主席，Richard Stallman，把奖项授予 Guido van Rossum 表彰其方面和实现了作为自由软件的 Python 编程语言。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: A committee of Free Software pioneers and leaders selected the winner and two other finalists from the scores of mostly volunteer programmers worldwide who dedicate their time to advancing Free Software.  The selection committee included: Miguel de Icaza, Ian Murdock, Eric Raymond, Peter Salus, Vernor Vinge, and Larry Wall.  Prior to committee deliberations, a two month open nominations process decided the list from which the committee chose these finalists.
zh_CN: 一个自由软件先行者和领导查委员会从全世界数十名致力于为自由的进步贡献时间和努力的志愿者中选出优胜者。委员会成员包括：Miguel de Icaza、Ian Murdock、Eric Raymond、Peter Salus、Vernor Vinge 和 Larry Wall。在委员会决定之前，有一个为期两个月的公开提名，为委员会提供选择最终入围名单的大名单。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Guido van Rossum was chosen from three finalists for the award. The other finalists were L. Peter Deutsch, for his work on GNU Ghostscript, the popular Postscript emulation program for GNU/Linux, and Andrew Tridgell, for his work on Samba, a Microsoft Windows network file system emulation program.
zh_CN: Guido van Rossum 是从最后三名候选人中胜出的。另外两个候选人是 L. Peter Deutsch，因其对 GNU Ghostscript 这一 GNU/Linux 系统下广受欢迎的 Postscript 模拟器程序做的工作而被提名；Andrew Tridgell，因其对微软 Windows 网络文件系统模拟程序 Samba 做的工作而被提名。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This was the fourth award of this kind.  The prior winners were Larry Wall, Miguel de Icaza, and Brian Paul.
zh_CN: 这是该奖项的第四次发放。以前的获奖者分别是 Larry Wall、Miguel de Icaza 和 Brian Paul。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: A Full press release for the event is available in <a href="/press/2002-02-16-FSF-Award.html">English</a> and in <a href="/press/2002-02-16-FSF-Award.fr.html">French</a>.
zh_CN: 此次活动的全部媒体发布有 <a href="/press/2002-02-16-FSF-Award.html">英文版</a> 和 <a href="/press/2002-02-16-FSF-Award.fr.html">法文版</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: About FOSDEM
zh_CN: 关于 FOSDEM

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: FOSDEM's goal is to provide Free Software and Open Source developers and communities the opportunity to learn and discuss the latest developments in the Free Software and Open Source arena and to promote the development and the benefits of Free Software and Open Source solutions.
zh_CN: FOSDEM 的目标是为自由软件和开源软件开发者和社区提供学习和讨论自由软件和开源软件领域最新发展的机会，并推动自由软件和开源开发并让自由软件和开源受益。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Still Photos of the Ceremony
zh_CN: 颁奖典礼的静态照片

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Olivier Berger took some still photos of the ceremony:
zh_CN: Olivier Berger 拍摄了一些典礼的静态照片：

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/award/2001/stallman.jpg">Richard Stallman in the middle of his speech about the GNU project and Free Software (224K JPEG)</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/award/2001/stallman.jpg">Richard Stallman 正在做 GNU 工程和自由软件的演讲 (224K JPEG)</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/award/2001/stallman-guido.jpg">Richard Stallman welcomes Guido van Rossum (232K JPEG)</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/award/2001/stallman-guido.jpg">Richard Stallman 欢迎 Guido van Rossum (232K JPEG)</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/award/2001/guido-speech.jpg">Guido's speech of the acceptance of the award (228K JPEG)</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/award/2001/guido-speech.jpg">Guido 在做获奖感言 (228K JPEG)</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/award/2001/fsfe-booth.jpg">FSF Europe booth at the FOSDEM, featuring (from left to right) Volker Dormeyer, Werner Koch (GnuPG), Marcus Brinkmann (Hurd), Georg Greve (FSF Europe) (188K JPEG)</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/award/2001/fsfe-booth.jpg">欧洲自由软件基金会在 FOSDEM 的展台，（从左到右）分别是 Volker Dormeyer、Werner Koch (GnuPG)、Marcus Brinkmann (Hurd)、Georg Greve (FSF Europe) (188K JPEG)</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and submitting translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 4.0 United States License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2023。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
