award.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Prior Years' Free Software Award - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 往届自由软件奖 - GNU 项目 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: Prior Years' Free Software Awards
zh_CN: 往届自由软件奖

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Information about awards given after 2003 can be found at the <a href="http://www.fsf.org/awards/fs-award">FSF site</a>.
zh_CN: 2003年以后的获奖信息请见 <a href="http://www.fsf.org/awards/fs-award">FSF 网站</a>。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: <a href="/award/2003/2003.html"><strong>Alan Cox</strong> received the 2003 FSF Award for the Advancement of Free Software</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="/award/2003/2003.html"><strong>Alan Cox</strong> 获得2003年度 FSF 推动自由软件进步奖</a>。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: <a href="/award/2002/2002.html"><strong>Lawrence Lessig</strong> received the 2002 FSF Award for the Advancement of Free Software</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="/award/2002/2002.html"><strong>Lawrence Lessig</strong> 获得2002年度 FSF 推动自由软件进步奖</a>。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: <a href="/award/2001/2001.html"><strong>Guido van Rossum</strong> received the 2001 FSF Award for the Advancement of Free Software</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="/award/2001/2001.html"><strong>Guido van Rossum</strong> 获得2001年度 FSF 推动自由软件进步奖</a>。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: <a href="/award/2000/2000.html"><strong>Brian Paul</strong> received the 2000 FSF Award for the Advancement of Free Software</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="/award/2000/2000.html"><strong>Brian Paul</strong> 获得2000年度 FSF 推动自由软件进步奖</a>。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: <a href="/award/1999/1999.html"><strong>Miguel de Icaza</strong> received the 1999 FSF Award for the Advancement of Free Software</a> from among these <a href="/award/award-1999.html">nominees</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="/award/1999/1999.html"><strong>Miguel de Icaza</strong> 获得1999年度 FSF 推动自由软件进步奖</a>。参见 <a href="/award/award-1999.html">提名名单</a>。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: <a href="/award/award-1998.html"><strong>Larry Wall</strong> received the 1998 FSF Award for the Advancement of Free Software</a> from among these <a href="/award/1998/nominees.html">nominees</a> and <a href="/award/1998/finalists.html">finalists</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="/award/award-1998.html"><strong>Larry Wall</strong> 获得1998年度 FSF 推动自由软件进步奖</a>。参见 <a href="/award/1998/nominees.html">提名名单</a> 和 <a href="/award/1998/finalists.html">最后名单</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对 FSF &amp; GNU 的一般询问发送到 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系 FSF 的<a href="/contact/"> 方式</a>。关于链接错误和”其他更正或建议“请发信到 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and submitting translations of this article.
zh_CN: 关于协调和提交本文的翻译，请参看 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">翻译须知</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/3.0/us/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 United States License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/3.0/us/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 United States License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: 翻译：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">CTT</a>

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
