en to zh_CN translation catalogue (58 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Contacting the GNU Project - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: GNU 工程的联系方式 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Contacting the GNU Project
zh_CN: GNU 工程的联系方式

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We strive to put the answers to all possible questions you might have on our <a href="/">web site</a>.  However, sometimes, you might have a question or issue that isn't covered.  This page describes how to contact us in these circumstances.
zh_CN: 我们努力把所有可能的问题都放在我们的 <a href="/">网站</a> 作答。不过，总有一些问题没有考虑到。本页面描述此时你该如何联系我们。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Please keep in mind, though, that time spent answering individual queries reduces the time available to work on writing, documenting, protecting and promoting <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">free software</a>.  So, please look to see if your question is addressed on our web site first.  If you can't find the answer, use the information below to figure out what to do.
zh_CN: 请注意，花在回答个人问题上的时间会占用我们用于写作、记录、保护和推动 <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由软件</a> 的时间。所以，请先在网站上查看是否你的问题已经被解答，如果没有找到答案，那么请使用以下信息了解该如何做。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If <em>(and only if)</em> you still have questions about the GNU Project or the FSF after exploring these resources, you can write to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>. But don't expect an answer overnight!
zh_CN: 当 <em>（且仅当）</em> 你在搜索本站资源之后仍有关于 GNU 工程或 FSF 的问题时，你可以写信给 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。但是不要期待太快有答复！

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Technical support
zh_CN: 技术支持

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: <small>(technical information about GNU software or other free software, search for a particular free program, etc.)</small>
zh_CN: <small>（关于 GNU 软件或其他自由软件的技术问题，比如搜索某个自由程序等）</small>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <em>Please note that we do not provide technical support ourselves.</em>
zh_CN: <em>请注意我们本身并不提供技术支持。</em>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: However, help is at hand:
zh_CN: 不过，这里有些方法：

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: a general page on <a href="/software/gethelp.html">getting help with GNU software</a>;
zh_CN: 关于 <a href="/software/gethelp.html">获得 GNU 软件帮助</a> 的总页面；

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: the home page for each GNU package&mdash;its URL is <code>https://www.gnu.org/software/<var>pkgname</var></code>; for example <a href="/software/emacs/"><code>https://www.gnu.org/software/emacs</code></a> for GNU Emacs;
zh_CN: 每个 GNU 软件包的链接是 <code>https://www.gnu.org/software/<var>pkgname</var></code>；比如 GNU Emacs 的是 <a href="/software/emacs/"><code>https://www.gnu.org/software/emacs</code></a>；

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: our <a href="https://lists.gnu.org/">mailing lists</a>&mdash;there is usually one or more lists for each GNU package;
zh_CN: 我们的 <a href="https://lists.gnu.org/">邮件列表</a>&mdash;&mdash;每个 GNU 软件包至少有一个邮件列表；

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: the <a href="https://directory.fsf.org/">Free Software Directory</a>&mdash;it can help you find both GNU and other free software packages;
zh_CN: <a href="https://directory.fsf.org/">自由软件目录</a>&mdash;&mdash;它可以帮助你找到 GNU 软件和其他自由软件；

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: our <a href="/server/irc-rules.html">IRC chat rooms</a>;
zh_CN: 我们的 <a href="/server/irc-rules.html">IRC 聊天室</a>；

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: finally, our <a href="https://www.fsf.org/resources/service/">service directory</a>&mdash;it will help you find companies and people in your area who can provide support services, usually for a fee.
zh_CN: 最后，还有我们的 <a href="https://www.fsf.org/resources/service/">服务目录</a>&mdash;&mdash;它可以帮助你找到提供技术服务的公司和个人，通常会收费。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Comments on the GNU website
zh_CN: 对 GNU 网站的评论

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: <small>(suggestions, dead links, typos, etc.)</small>
zh_CN: <small>（建议、错误链接、拼写错误等）</small>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: For general pages, contact the GNU webmasters <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 对常规页面，请联系 GNU 网管 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: For translations of the general pages, contact <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 对翻译页面，请联系 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: For pages of specific GNU packages (including their translations), <a href="/software/gethelp.html">contact the maintainer(s)</a> of the particular package, usually on &lt;bug-<var>pkgname</var>@gnu.org&gt;.
zh_CN: 对具体的 GNU 软件包页面（包括翻译），请 <a href="/software/gethelp.html">联系维护者</a>，软件包的维护者通常是 &lt;bug-<var>pkgname</var>@gnu.org&gt;。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Software development and maintenance
zh_CN: 软件开发和维护

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: Ideas for the GNU task list
zh_CN: 关于 GNU 任务列表的想法

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: See our page on <a href="/help/help.html">how to help GNU</a>.
zh_CN: 请参看 <a href="/help/help.html">如何帮助 GNU</a> 页面。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: Maintenance of <a href="/philosophy/categories.html#GNUsoftware">GNU software</a> and evaluation of prospective <a href="/philosophy/categories.html#GNUprograms">GNU programs</a>
zh_CN: 维护 <a href="/philosophy/categories.html#GNUsoftware">GNU 软件</a> 和评价 <a href="/philosophy/categories.html#GNUprograms">GNU 程序</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: First check these documents:
zh_CN: 请首先查看以下文档：

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: the <a href="/prep/standards/">GNU Coding Standards</a>,
zh_CN: <a href="/prep/standards/">GNU 代码规范</a>、

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/prep/maintain/">Information for GNU Maintainers</a>, and
zh_CN: <a href="/prep/maintain/">GNU 维护者须知</a> 和

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: the <a href="/help/evaluation.html">GNU software evaluation questionnaire</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="/help/evaluation.html">GNU 软件评价问卷</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: If questions remain, email <a href="mailto:maintainers@gnu.org">&lt;maintainers@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 如果还有问题，请发信到 <a href="mailto:maintainers@gnu.org">&lt;maintainers@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: Savannah hosting
zh_CN: Savannah 托管

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: To ask questions about <a href="https://savannah.gnu.org">Savannah</a>, our hosting platform, available for both GNU and non-GNU free software projects, please see the <a href="https://savannah.gnu.org/contact.php">Savannah contact page</a>.
zh_CN: 如过要询问关于 <a href="https://savannah.gnu.org">Savannah</a>（我们的托管平台，托管 GNU 和 non-GNU 自由软件项目）的问题，请参看 <a href="https://savannah.gnu.org/contact.php">Savannah 联系方式</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Accounts
zh_CN: 帐号

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: Accounts on GNU/FSF machines
zh_CN: GNU/FSF 设备上的帐号

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: If you are <strong>actively</strong> maintaining or working on a GNU project, and need an account on a GNU or FSF machine, see <a href="/software/README.accounts.html">machine access information</a>.
zh_CN: 如果你是 <strong>活跃的</strong> GNU 项目维护者，并且需要在 GNU 或 FSF 设备上的账号，请参看 <a href="/software/README.accounts.html">设备访问信息</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: Personal GNU email aliases
zh_CN: 个人 GNU 电子邮件马甲

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: If you have an email forward from the gnu.org domain, and need it updated, contact <a href= "mailto:sysadmin@gnu.org">&lt;sysadmin@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 如果你有从 gnu.org 域名转发的邮件，并且需要更新，请联系 <a href= "mailto:sysadmin@gnu.org">&lt;sysadmin@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Security reports
zh_CN: 安全报告

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: <small>for gnu.org or one of its subdomains</small>
zh_CN: <small>关于 gnu.org 及其子域名</small>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <strong>If you have <a href="https://www.gnupg.org/">GnuPG</a> setup</strong>, send encrypted email the FSF Executive Director, Deputy Director, Web Developer, and Senior Sysadmins listed on our <a href="https://www.fsf.org/about/staff-and-board">Staff and Board page</a>.
zh_CN: <strong>如果你有 <a href="https://www.gnupg.org/">GnuPG</a> 设置</strong>，请发送加密邮件到 FSF 执行总监、代理总监、网络开发者 和资深系统管理员，他们列在 <a href="https://www.fsf.org/about/staff-and-board">员工和理事会页面</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <strong>If you don't have GnuPG setup</strong>, write to <a href="mailto:sysadmin@gnu.org">&lt;sysadmin@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: <strong>如果你没有 GnuPG 设置</strong>，请写信到 <a href="mailto:sysadmin@gnu.org">&lt;sysadmin@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Licensing questions
zh_CN: 许可证问题

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: Licensing violations
zh_CN: 许可证违规

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: If you want to report a free software license violation that you have found, please read our <a href="/licenses/gpl-violation.html">license violation page</a>, and then contact <a href= "mailto:license-violation@gnu.org">&lt;license-violation@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 如果你要报告你发现的自由软件许可证违规，请阅读我们的 <a href="/licenses/gpl-violation.html">许可证违规页面</a>，然后联系 <a href= "mailto:license-violation@gnu.org">&lt;license-violation@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: Free software licensing and copyright
zh_CN: 自由软件许可证和版权

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Please check
zh_CN: 请查看

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: our <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html">licensing FAQ</a>,
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html">许可证问答</a>、

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: the <a href="/licenses/license-list.html">license list</a>,
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/license-list.html">许可证列表</a>、

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/copyleft.html">general copyleft information</a>, and
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/copyleft.html">常规版权信息</a> 和

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/">related pages</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/">相关页面</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: If questions remain, email <a href="mailto:licensing@gnu.org">&lt;licensing@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 如果还有问题，请写信到 <a href="mailto:licensing@gnu.org">&lt;licensing@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The <a href="https://www.fsf.org/licensing/">FSF Licensing and Compliance Lab</a> also offers <a href="https://www.fsf.org/licensing/contact">paid consulting on free software licensing issues</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.fsf.org/licensing/">FSF 许可证和合规实验室</a> 也提供 <a href="https://www.fsf.org/licensing/contact">收费自由软件许可证问题咨询服务</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: Copyright assignments to the FSF
zh_CN: 把版权授权给 FSF

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: To assign your copyright on a GNU program to the FSF, contact <a href="mailto:assign@gnu.org">&lt;assign@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 如果要把你的 GNU 程序版权授予 FSF，请联系 <a href="mailto:assign@gnu.org">&lt;assign@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2023，2024。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
