distros.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (35 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: GNU/Linux Distros - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: GNU/Linux发行版 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <link>
en: Free GNU/Linux distributions
zh_CN: 自由的GNU/Linux发行版

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: GNU/Linux Distros
zh_CN: GNU/Linux发行版

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Free distributions (or &ldquo;distros&rdquo;) of the <a href="/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html">GNU/Linux system</a> only include and only propose free software.  They reject nonfree applications, nonfree programming platforms, nonfree drivers, nonfree firmware &ldquo;blobs,&rdquo; and any other nonfree software and documentation.  If they discover that by mistake some had been included, they remove it.
zh_CN: 自由的<a href="/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html">GNU/Linux系统</a>发行版（或&ldquo;发行版&rdquo;）只包含和发行自由软件。他们拒绝各种非自由的应用程序、非自由的编程平台、非自由的驱动、非自由的固件&ldquo;blobs&rdquo;，以及其他各种非自由的软件和文档。如果他们发现错误地包含了这些非自由的成分，他们会主动去除它。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Free GNU/Linux Distros
zh_CN: 自由的GNU/Linux发行版

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We recommend that you use a free GNU/Linux system distribution, one that does not include proprietary software at all.  That way you can be sure that you are not installing any nonfree programs. Here is our list of such distros:
zh_CN: 我们推荐您使用自由的GNU/Linux系统发行版，那些不包含任何专有软件的发行版。这样，您就能确定自己没有运行任何非自由的程序。这张列表列出了这样的发行版：

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="/distros/free-distros.html"> Free GNU/Linux distributions</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="/distros/free-distros.html">自由的GNU/Linux发行版</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: All of these existing distros could use more development help.  Thus, if you want to make an effective contribution to free GNU/Linux distributions, we suggest that you join the development of an existing free distro rather that starting a new free distro.
zh_CN: 这些现有的发行版全部都在开发方面需要更多的帮助。因此，如果您希望有效地帮助自由的GNU/Linux发行版，那么我们建议您加入这些现有发行版的开发队伍，而不是再自己从头做一个新的发行版。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Free Non-GNU Distros
zh_CN: 自由的非GNU发行版

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: These system distributions are free but quite different from GNU.  Using them is not similar to using GNU/Linux.  However, they satisfy the same ethical criteria that we apply to GNU/Linux distros.
zh_CN: 这些发行版是自由的，但它们和GNU大不相同。它们的用法也和使用GNU/Linux不同。但是，它们和自由的GNU/Linux发行版一样满足自由软件的道德标准。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="/distros/free-non-gnu-distros.html"> Free Non-GNU distributions</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="/distros/free-non-gnu-distros.html">自由的非GNU发行版</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: All of these existing distros could use more development help.  Thus, if you want to make an effective contribution in this area, we suggest that you join the development of an existing free distro rather that starting a new free distro.
zh_CN: 这些现有的发行版全部都在开发方面需要更多的帮助。因此，如果您希望有效地帮助自由的GNU/Linux发行版，那么我们建议您加入这些现有发行版的开发队伍，而不是再自己从头做一个新的发行版。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Free Distro Guidelines
zh_CN: 自由发行版指南

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Here is the list of problems that can prevent a distro from being considered entirely free:
zh_CN: 这里列出一些可能会使得一个发行版无法成为自由发行版的一些原因：

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="/distros/free-system-distribution-guidelines.html"> Guidelines for free system distributions</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="/distros/free-system-distribution-guidelines.html">自由发行版指南</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Common Distros
zh_CN: 常见发行版

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Many common and well-known GNU/Linux software distributions don't meet our guidelines. You can read about their problems here:
zh_CN: 大多数常见的和知名的GNU/Linux发行版并不能满足我们关于自由的要求。这篇文章为您列举了它们的一些问题：

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="/distros/common-distros.html"> Why we can't endorse many well-known GNU/Linux distros</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="/distros/common-distros.html">为什么我们不能支持众多知名的GNU/Linux发行版</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We appeal to the developers of these distros to remove the nonfree parts and thus make them entirely free software.
zh_CN: 我们呼吁这些发行版的开发人员把其中非自由的部分移除，还用户一个完全自由的系统。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Optionally Free Is Not Enough
zh_CN: 自由作为可选项是不够的

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Some GNU/Linux distributions allow the user the option of installing only free software. You can read:
zh_CN: 有些GNU/Linux发行版给用户一个选项，用来安装仅包含自由软件的系统。您请看：

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="/distros/optionally-free-not-enough.html"> Why optionally free is not enough.</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/distros/optionally-free-not-enough.html">为什么自由作为可选项是不够的。</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Why Is This Important?
zh_CN: 这为什么重要？

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: When a GNU/Linux distro includes nonfree software, it causes two kinds of problems:
zh_CN: 当一个GNU/Linux发行版包含了非自由软件，它就有两个问题：

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: If you install it, you may install and use nonfree software.
zh_CN: 如果你安装了它，你就可能安装和使用了非自由软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: It gives people the wrong idea of what the goal is.
zh_CN: 它为人们指引了错误的方向。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The first problem is a direct problem: it affects users of the distro, if they install the nonfree software.  However, the second problem is the more important one, because it affects the community as a whole.
zh_CN: 第一个问题是直接的：它影响了在该发行版上安装了非自由软件的用户。然而，第二个问题尤为严重，因为它影响了整个社区。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The developers of nonfree distros don't say, &ldquo;We apologize for the presence of nonfree components in our distribution.  We don't know what possessed us to include them.  We hope that next release we will keep our minds on freedom.&rdquo; If they did, they would have less of a bad influence.
zh_CN: 非自由发行版的开发者并不会说：&ldquo;很抱歉，我们的发行版包含了非自由软件。我们并不想包含它们。希望下个版本是完全自由的。&rdquo;如果他们做到了，影响还不会太坏。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Instead, they generally present the nonfree software in their systems as a positive feature; they say that their goal is &ldquo;the best possible user experience,&rdquo; or something like that, rather than freedom.  In other words, they lead people to place convenience above freedom&mdash;working directly against our campaign to make freedom the primary goal.
zh_CN: 然而，他们一般会说非自由软件是其系统的一个有益的功能；他们的目的是&ldquo;给用户最好的体验&rdquo;等等，而非自由。换句话说，他们引导用户更关注舒适而不是自由&mdash;&mdash;这恰恰和自由软件运动的主要目标背道而驰。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The fact that these distros don't deliver freedom is why we don't endorse them.  That they teach people not to value freedom is why we are strongly concerned about this issue.
zh_CN: 这就是我们不能支持这些不传达自由理念的发行版的原因。它们不教育人们重视自由的价值，因此我们强烈关注这一点。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会（FSF）。有关失效链接或其他错误和建议，请发送邮件到<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>：邓楠（Nan Deng），2010。<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2017，2018，2022。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
