distros.html - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (30 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: GNU/Linux Distros - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_TW: GNU/Linux 散布版 - GNU 專案 - 自由軟體基金會

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <link>
en: Free GNU/Linux distributions
zh_TW: 自由的 GNU/Linux 散布版

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: GNU/Linux Distros
zh_TW: GNU/Linux 散布版

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Free GNU/Linux Distros
zh_TW: 自由的 GNU/Linux 散布版

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="/distros/free-distros.html"> Free GNU/Linux distributions</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="/distros/free-distros.html">自由的 GNU/Linux 散布版</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: All of these existing distros could use more development help.  Thus, if you want to make an effective contribution to free GNU/Linux distributions, we suggest that you join the development of an existing free distro rather that starting a new free distro.
zh_TW: 上述這些已經存在的散布版都希望能得到更多開發上的協助。所以，如果你希望對自由的 GNU/Linux 散布版做出有力貢獻，那麼我們建議你與其發起新的自由散布版，不如加入其中一套既有散布版的開發。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Free Non-GNU Distros
zh_TW: 自由的非 GNU 散布版

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: These system distributions are free but quite different from GNU.  Using them is not similar to using GNU/Linux.  However, they satisfy the same ethical criteria that we apply to GNU/Linux distros.
zh_TW: 這些系統散布版也是自由的，但和 GNU 大不相同。這些系統的使用體驗和 GNU/Linux 不太一樣。不過，它們也能滿足我們對 GNU/Linux 散布版要求的相同道德標準。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="/distros/free-non-gnu-distros.html"> Free Non-GNU distributions</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="/distros/free-non-gnu-distros.html">自由的非 GNU 散布版</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: All of these existing distros could use more development help.  Thus, if you want to make an effective contribution in this area, we suggest that you join the development of an existing free distro rather that starting a new free distro.
zh_TW: 上述這些已經存在的散布版都希望能得到更多開發上的協助。所以，如果你希望在這塊領域做出有力的貢獻，那麼我們建議你與其發起新的自由散布版，不如加入其中一套既有散布版的開發。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Free Distro Guidelines
zh_TW: 自由的散布版規則

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Here is the list of problems that can prevent a distro from being considered entirely free:
zh_TW: 這裡有一份判別散布版不能視為完全自由的問題列表：

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="/distros/free-system-distribution-guidelines.html"> Guidelines for free system distributions</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="/distros/free-system-distribution-guidelines.html">自由系統散布版的規則</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Common Distros
zh_TW: 常見的散布版

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Many common and well-known GNU/Linux software distributions don't meet our guidelines. You can read about their problems here:
zh_TW: 許多常見且知名的 GNU/Linux 軟體散布版沒有滿足我們要求的規則。你可以前往這裡閱讀它們的相關問題：

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="/distros/common-distros.html"> Why we can't endorse many well-known GNU/Linux distros</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="/distros/common-distros.html">為何我們不讚許一些知名的 GNU/Linux 散布版</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Optionally Free Is Not Enough
zh_TW: 部分自由並不夠

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Some GNU/Linux distributions allow the user the option of installing only free software. You can read:
zh_TW: 有些 GNU/Linux 散布版允許使用者僅只安裝自由軟體。你可以閱讀：

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="/distros/optionally-free-not-enough.html"> Why optionally free is not enough.</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/distros/optionally-free-not-enough.html">為什麼說部分自由並不足夠。</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Why Is This Important?
zh_TW: 為什麼自由的議題這麼重要？

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: When a GNU/Linux distro includes nonfree software, it causes two kinds of problems:
zh_TW: 當一套 GNU/Linux 散布版包含非自由軟體時，它造成兩大問題：

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: If you install it, you may install and use nonfree software.
zh_TW: 如果你安裝了這套散布版，那麼你可能會安裝到非自由軟體並使用。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: It gives people the wrong idea of what the goal is.
zh_TW: 這讓人搞不清楚我們的目標到底是什麼。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The first problem is a direct problem: it affects users of the distro, if they install the nonfree software.  However, the second problem is the more important one, because it affects the community as a whole.
zh_TW: 第一個問題很直接：如果散布版的使用者安裝了非自由軟體，那麼只有影響到這套散布版的使用者。但是第二個問題很嚴重，會影響到整個社群。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The developers of nonfree distros don't say, &ldquo;We apologize for the presence of nonfree components in our distribution.  We don't know what possessed us to include them.  We hope that next release we will keep our minds on freedom.&rdquo; If they did, they would have less of a bad influence.
zh_TW: 非自由散布版的開發者不會說出：「我們對散布版中存在非自由的組件向各位道歉。我們不清楚發生了什麼事讓我們收錄了這些軟體。我們下個發行版本會繼續把自由銘記在心中。」這樣子的話。如果他們能這麼做的話，或許造成的不良影響會少一些。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The fact that these distros don't deliver freedom is why we don't endorse them.  That they teach people not to value freedom is why we are strongly concerned about this issue.
zh_TW: 我們之所以不讚許這些散布版，正是因為他們沒有傳遞自由的價值。他們反行其道告訴大家不要尊重自由——而那是我們極為關注的重點。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_TW: 請來信到 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 詢問有關自由軟體基金會（FSF）和 GNU 的一般問題；或者<a href="/contact/">以其他方式</a>聯絡自由軟體基金會。至於損毀的連結及其他修正和建議，可以將之寄給 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_TW: 本頁面採用<a rel="license" href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/deed.zh_TW">創用 CC 姓名標示-禁止改作 4.0 國際</a>條款給予授權。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_TW: <b>翻譯</b>：曾政嘉
    <a href="mailto:zerngjia (at) member (dot) fsf (dot) org">&lt;zerngjia (at) member (dot) fsf (dot) org&gt;</a>,
    2018.

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_TW: 更新時間︰
