free-distros.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (55 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: List of Free GNU/Linux Distributions - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 自由的 GNU/Linux 发行版列表 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: Free GNU/Linux distributions
zh_CN: 自由的 GNU/Linux 发行版

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page lists the <a href="/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html">GNU/Linux</a> distributions that are entirely <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">free</a> as in freedom.  <a href="/distros/free-non-gnu-distros.html">Non-GNU-based free system distributions</a> are listed separately.
zh_CN: 本页面列举了完全是自由言论般 <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由的</a><a href="/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html">GNU/Linux</a> 发行版。<a href="/distros/free-non-gnu-distros.html">非 GNU 的自由系统发行版</a>单独列出。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The Free Software Foundation recommends and endorses these GNU/Linux distros, although <strong>we do not try to judge or compare them based on any criterion other than freedom</strong>; therefore, we list them in alphabetical order.
zh_CN: 自由软件基金会推荐并支持这些 GNU/Linux 发行版，虽然<strong>我们除了自由之外没有使用其他任何评判标准</strong>；所以，我们按照字母顺序列举它们。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#intro">Introduction</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#intro">简介</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#for-pc">GNU/Linux distros for PCs and workstations</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#for-pc">个人电脑和工作站用的 GNU/Linux 发行版</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#small-distros">Small GNU/Linux distros</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#small-distros">小型设备用的 GNU/Linux 发行版</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#howto-get">How to get free GNU/Linux distros</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#howto-get">如何获得自由的 GNU/Linux 发行版</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#NewDistro">See something we missed?</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#NewDistro">发现我们有所缺失？</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#Historical">Historical</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#Historical">历史上的发行版</a>

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: These distros are ready-to-use full systems whose developers have made a commitment to follow the <a href="/distros/free-system-distribution-guidelines.html">Free System Distribution Guidelines</a>.  This means they will include, and propose, exclusively free software.  They will reject nonfree applications, nonfree programming platforms, nonfree drivers, nonfree firmware &ldquo;blobs,&rdquo; nonfree games, and any other nonfree software, as well as nonfree manuals or documentation.
zh_CN: 这些发行版都是可以直接使用的完整系统，它们的开发者承诺会遵守 <a href="/distros/free-system-distribution-guidelines.html">自由系统发行指南</a>。这意味着这些发行版只会包含并且只会推荐自由软件。他们会拒绝非自由的应用、非自由的开发平台、非自由的驱动程序、非自由的固件 &ldquo;blobs&rdquo;、非自由的游戏程序、其他任何非自由软件以及非自由的手册和文档。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: If one of these distros ever does include or propose anything nonfree, that must have happened by mistake, and the developers are committed to removing it.  If you find nonfree software or documentation in one of these distributions, you can <a href="/help/gnu-bucks.html">report the problem, and earn GNU Bucks</a>, while we inform the developers so they can fix the problem.
zh_CN: 如果其中有发行版包含或推荐了非自由的内容，一定是弄错了。如果你发现了其中的非自由软件或文档，你可以<a href="/help/gnu-bucks.html">报告该问题，并获得 GNU Bucks</a>，同时我们会通知其开发者改正错误。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Fixing freedom bugs is an ethical requirement for listing a distro here; therefore, we list only distros with a development team that has told us it will remove any nonfree software that might be found in them.  Usually the team consists of volunteers, and they don't make legally binding commitments to users; but if we find out a distro is not properly maintained, we will de-list it.
zh_CN: 解决非自由的问题是对在此列出的发行版的一个道德要求；所以，我们只列出其开发团队告诉我们他们会移除可能会有的非自由软件的发行版。通常该团队都是志愿者，他们和用户之间没有法律承诺；但是如果我们发现某个发行版维护不当，我们会让它下架。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: We hope the other existing GNU/Linux distributions will become entirely free software so that we can list them here.  If you wish to improve the state of free distros, helping to develop an existing free distro contributes more than starting a new one.
zh_CN: 我们希望其他 GNU/Linux 发行版也变成完全的自由软件，那么我们就可以把它们也列在这里。如果你希望改善自由发行版的状态，请帮助开发现有的自由发行版，而不是再开始一个新的发行版。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Please note that not all hardware works in the free world; each distro's site should say which hardware it supports. We suggest that, after reading the short descriptions below, you consult these sites as well as other available information, to judge which distro is most convenient for you.
zh_CN: 请了解并非所有硬件都为自由世界而存在；每个发行版都会介绍它的硬件支持情况。我们建议你阅读这些简介并参考其相关网站及其他信息做出最适合你的选择。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: <em>The <a href="http://www.fsf.org/">Free Software Foundation</a> is not responsible for other websites, or how up-to-date their information is.</em>
zh_CN: <em><a href="http://www.fsf.org/">自由软件基金会</a>不负责其他网站及其信息的有效性。</em>

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: GNU/Linux distros for PCs and workstations
zh_CN: 个人电脑和工作站用的 GNU/Linux 发行版

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: The distributions that follow are installable to a computer's hard drive and/or can be run live.
zh_CN: 以下这些发行版都可以安装到电脑的硬盘运行并/或可以无安装运行<sup><a href="#TransNote1">1</a></sup>。

note: type: Content of: <table><thead><tr><th>
en: Distribution
zh_CN: 发行版

note: type: Content of: <table><thead><tr><th>
en: Brief Description
zh_CN: 简要描述

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>Dragora GNU/Linux-Libre</em>, an independent GNU/Linux distribution based on concepts of simplicity.
zh_CN: <em>Dragora GNU/Linux-Libre</em>，一个基于简洁原则的独立 GNU/Linux 发行版。

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>Dyne:bolic</em>, a GNU/Linux distribution with special emphasis on audio and video editing. This is a &ldquo;static&rdquo; distro, normally run from a live CD. Since it will not receive security updates, it should be used offline.
zh_CN: <em>Dyne:bolic</em>，一个特别重视音频和视频编辑的 GNU/Linux 发行版。它是一个&ldquo;不活跃的&rdquo;发行版，通常用 CD 无安装运行。因为它不再有安全更新，所以请离线使用。

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>Guix System</em>, an advanced GNU/Linux distro built on top of GNU Guix (pronounced &ldquo;geeks&rdquo;), a purely functional package manager for the GNU system.
zh_CN: <em>Guix System</em> 是一个基于 GNU Guix（发音是&ldquo;geeks&rdquo;）的先进 GNU/Linux 发行版，GNU Guix 是 GNU 系统的一个纯函数式包管理器。

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>Hyperbola GNU/Linux-libre</em>, an independent long-term support simplicity-focused system-distribution.
zh_CN: <em>Hyperbola GNU/Linux-libre</em>，一个独立的长期支持发行版，它是一个专注于简洁的系统。

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>Parabola GNU/Linux-libre</em>, a distribution based on Arch that prioritizes simple package and system management.
zh_CN: <em>Parabola GNU/Linux-libre</em>，一个基于 Arch 的发行版，注重简洁的软件包和系统管理。

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>PureOS</em>, a GNU/Linux distribution based on Debian with a focus on privacy, security, and convenience.
zh_CN: <em>PureOS</em>，基于 Debian 的 GNU/Linux 发行版，专注于隐私、安全和便利。

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>Trisquel</em>, a GNU/Linux distribution based on Ubuntu that's oriented toward small enterprises, domestic users and educational centers.
zh_CN: <em>Trisquel</em>，一个基于面向小企业、家庭用户和教育中心发行版 Ubuntu 的 GNU/Linux 发行版。

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>Ututo S</em>, a GNU/Linux 100% free distribution.  It was the first fully free GNU/Linux system recognized by the GNU Project.
zh_CN: <em>Ututo S</em>，一个 100% 自由的 GNU/Linux 发行版。它是第一个由 GNU 工程确认的完全自由的 GNU/Linux 系统。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: Small GNU/Linux distros
zh_CN: 小型设备用的 GNU/Linux 发行版

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Below is a list of small system distributions. These distributions are meant for devices with limited resources, like a wireless router for example. A free small system distribution is not self-hosting, but it must be developable and buildable on top of one of the free complete systems listed above, perhaps with the aid of free tools distributed alongside the small system distribution itself.
zh_CN: 以下列举了一些小型的系统发行版。它们针对的是资源有限的设备，比如无线路由器。一个自由的小型系统发行版不是自加载的，但是它必须可以从上面列举的完全自由的系统开发和构造，也许此过程需要一些和该小型系统一起发布的自由工具。

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>libreCMC</em> is an embedded GNU/Linux distro for devices with very limited resources. While primarily targeting routers, it offers support for a wide range of devices and use cases. In 2015, LibreWRT merged with libreCMC.
zh_CN: <em>libreCMC</em> 是一个针对资源非常有限的设备的嵌入式 GNU/Linux 发行版。虽然主要是针对路由器，该发行版支持很多设备和应用场景。在 2015 年，LibreWRT 融合到了 libreCMC。

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>ProteanOS</em> is a new, small, and fast distribution for embedded devices. Its platform configuration feature allows binary packages to be configured at build-time and run-time for different hardware and use cases.
zh_CN: <em>ProteanOS</em> 是一个针对嵌入式设备的小快新发行版。它的平台配置功能允许在构造和运行时对不同硬件和应用场景配置二进制软件包。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: How to get free GNU/Linux distros
zh_CN: 如何获得自由的 GNU/Linux 发行版

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: In addition to their own sites, many of these distributions are available from <a href="http://mirror.fsf.org/">mirror.fsf.org</a>.  Feel free to download or mirror the distributions from there, preferably using rsync.  Free distribution maintainers can request a mirror for their project by mailing the <a href="mailto:sysadmin@fsf.org">FSF sysadmins</a>.
zh_CN: 除了自己的网站外，多数发行版都可以在 <a href="http://mirror.fsf.org/">mirror.fsf.org</a> 找到。请按需下载或镜像这些发行版，建议使用 rsync。自由发行版的维护者可以写信给 <a href="mailto:sysadmin@fsf.org">FSF系统管理员</a> 来请求添加镜像。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: <a href="/software/software.html">Individual GNU packages</a> (most of which are included in the free distributions here)  are described separately.
zh_CN: <a href="/software/software.html">单独的 GNU 软件包</a>（大多数都包含在列在此处的自由发行版中）会单独介绍。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: We list <a href="https://www.fsf.org/resources/hw/endorsement/respects-your-freedom"> companies that sell hardware preinstalled with a free GNU/Linux distribution</a> separately.
zh_CN: 我们单独列举了 <a href="https://www.fsf.org/resources/hw/endorsement/respects-your-freedom"> 销售预先安装了自由 GNU/Linux 系统的硬件的公司</a>。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: See something we missed?
zh_CN: 发现我们有所缺失？

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Do you know about a distribution that you expected to find on our list, but didn't? First, check our page about <a href="/distros/common-distros.html">why we don't endorse some common distributions</a>.  That page explains the reasons why several well-known distributions don't meet <a href="/distros/free-system-distribution-guidelines.html">our guidelines</a>.  If the distribution isn't listed there either, and you think it qualifies for a listing under our guidelines, then please let the distribution's maintainers know about this page and encourage them to get in touch&mdash;we'd like to hear from them.
zh_CN: 你是否期待某个发行版被列出，但是没找到？首先，请阅读 <a href="/distros/common-distros.html">为什么我们不能支持某些常用的发行版</a>。该页面解释了为什么一些著名的发行版并不符合 <a href="/distros/free-system-distribution-guidelines.html">我们的指南</a>。如果该页面也没有你想要的发行版，并且你认为该发行版符合我们的指导，那么请告诉该发行版的维护者我们的页面并鼓励他们联系我们&mdash;&mdash;我们很期待他们的来信。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: If you maintain a distribution that follows the <a href="/distros/free-system-distribution-guidelines.html">Free System Distribution Guidelines</a> and would like to be listed here, please write to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a> with an introduction and a link to the project Web site.  When you do, we'll explain more about our evaluation process to you, and get started on it quickly.  We look forward to hearing from you!
zh_CN: 如果你维护着一个发行版，而它符合 <a href="/distros/free-system-distribution-guidelines.html">自由系统发行版指南</a>，你也想让它列在这里，请写信给 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a> 简介你的发行版并附上项目网页的链接。收到你的来信后，我们将向你进一步解释我们的评价过程，并会快速开始该过程。我们期待你的来信。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: Historical
zh_CN: 历史上的发行版

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: The distributions that follow were previously listed above, but are no longer recommended.
zh_CN: 以下发行版过去也列在前面，但是现在不再建议使用。

note: type: Content of: <table><thead><tr><th>
en: Retirement Info
zh_CN: 退出信息

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>BLAG Linux and GNU</em>, a GNU/Linux distribution based on Fedora.
zh_CN: <em>BLAG Linux and GNU</em>，一个基于 Fedora 的 GNU/Linux 发行版。

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>Removed June 2018</em> at the request of the maintainers, as they had stopped maintaining it.
zh_CN: <em>于2018年6月移除</em>。应发行版维护者的请求移除，因为他们不再维护该系统。

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>gNewSense</em>, a GNU/Linux distribution based on Debian, with sponsorship from the FSF.
zh_CN: <em>gNewSense</em>，一个基于 Debian 的 GNU/Linux 发行版，由自由软件基金会赞助。

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>Removed April 2021</em>.
zh_CN: <em>已于 2021 年 4 月终止</em>。

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>Musix</em>, a GNU+Linux distribution based on Knoppix, with special emphasis on audio production. This is a &ldquo;static&rdquo; distro, normally run from a live CD. Since it will not receive security updates, it should be used offline.
zh_CN: <em>Musix</em>，一个基于 Knoppix 的 GNU+Linux 发行版，特别重视音频制作。它是一个&ldquo;不活跃的&rdquo;发行版，通常用 CD 无安装运行。因为它不再有安全更新，所以请离线使用。

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>Removed March 2019</em> at the request of the maintainer, as they had stopped maintaining it.
zh_CN: <em>于2019年3月移除</em>。应发行版维护者的请求移除，因为他们不再维护该系统。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't have notes. type: Content of: <div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S NOTES*
zh_CN: <h3>译注</h3>
    <ol>
    <li id="TransNote1">run live，无安装运行。指操作系统不用安装到电脑硬盘，直接可以在 CD 或 U 盘中就可以启动并运行，不会改变电脑的其他设置。</li>
    </ol>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU 的一般性问题发送到 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过 <a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a> 联系自由软件基金会（FSF）。请将无效链接，其他错误或建议发送给 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2018-2024。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
