free-distros.html - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (50 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: List of Free GNU/Linux Distributions - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_TW: 自由的 GNU/Linux 散布版列表 - GNU 專案 - 自由軟體基金會

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: Free GNU/Linux distributions
zh_TW: 自由的 GNU/Linux 散布版

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page lists the <a href="/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html">GNU/Linux</a> distributions that are entirely <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">free</a> as in freedom.  <a href="/distros/free-non-gnu-distros.html">Non-GNU-based free system distributions</a> are listed separately.
zh_TW: 本頁僅列出完完全全<a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由</a>的 <a href="/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html">GNU/Linux</a> 散布版。<a href="/distros/free-non-gnu-distros.html">非以 GNU 為基礎的自由系統散布版</a>則獨立列於其他頁面。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The Free Software Foundation recommends and endorses these GNU/Linux distros, although <strong>we do not try to judge or compare them based on any criterion other than freedom</strong>; therefore, we list them in alphabetical order.
zh_TW: 自由軟體基金會推薦並讚許這些 GNU/Linux 散布版，但<strong>我們並不打算嘗試以自由之外的任何條件去評判或去比較這些散布版</strong>。所以，這份清單的排序方式採英文字母順序。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Table of Contents
zh_TW: 目次

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#intro">Introduction</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#intro">簡介</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#for-pc">GNU/Linux distros for PCs and workstations</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#for-pc">適用於個人電腦與工作站的 GNU/Linux 散布版</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#small-distros">Small GNU/Linux distros</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#small-distros">小型 GNU/Linux 散布版</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#howto-get">How to get free GNU/Linux distros</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#howto-get">如何取得自由的 GNU/Linux 散布版</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#NewDistro">See something we missed?</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#NewDistro">發現了新的但我們遺漏的自由散布版嗎？</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#Historical">Historical</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#Historical">歷史中的散布版</a>

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: If one of these distros ever does include or propose anything nonfree, that must have happened by mistake, and the developers are committed to removing it.  If you find nonfree software or documentation in one of these distributions, you can <a href="/help/gnu-bucks.html">report the problem, and earn GNU Bucks</a>, while we inform the developers so they can fix the problem.
zh_TW: 如果這些散布版之中確實有收錄或提倡任何非自由的組件的情況，那麼一定是意外造成，而且開發者絕對會將之移除。如果你發現這些散布版之中有非自由軟體或文件的話，您可以<a href="/help/gnu-bucks.html">回報該問題，並賺取 GNU Bucks</a>；而我們會通知這些開發者好讓他們改正問題。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Fixing freedom bugs is an ethical requirement for listing a distro here; therefore, we list only distros with a development team that has told us it will remove any nonfree software that might be found in them.  Usually the team consists of volunteers, and they don't make legally binding commitments to users; but if we find out a distro is not properly maintained, we will de-list it.
zh_TW: 能夠修正自由相關的臭蟲是我們對散布版可否列在本頁中的道德要求；因此，我們只列出那些開發團隊已告知會在發現非自由軟體時動手移除的散布版。一般而言，這些團隊成員皆為志工，他們無法對使用者做出法律上的承諾。但是，如果我們發現有哪個散布版的維護情況很糟的話，我們會將它從本頁中除名。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: We hope the other existing GNU/Linux distributions will become entirely free software so that we can list them here.  If you wish to improve the state of free distros, helping to develop an existing free distro contributes more than starting a new one.
zh_TW: 我們誠心希望其他現有的 GNU/Linux 散布版將來也能完全以自由軟體構成，如此我們就能在本頁中列出其名。若你希望能改善自由散布版的狀況，請考慮直接協助目前已有的自由散布版，而不是發起新的散布版。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Please note that not all hardware works in the free world; each distro's site should say which hardware it supports. We suggest that, after reading the short descriptions below, you consult these sites as well as other available information, to judge which distro is most convenient for you.
zh_TW: 請務必注意，並非所有的硬體都能在自由的世界中運行；各個散布版的網站應該會告知其所支援的硬體。我們建議你先閱讀下方的簡要說明，接著再查詢這些網站或其他可用資訊，來判斷使用哪個散布版會對你最為方便。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: <em>The <a href="http://www.fsf.org/">Free Software Foundation</a> is not responsible for other websites, or how up-to-date their information is.</em>
zh_TW: <em><a href="http://www.fsf.org/">自由軟體基金會</a>無法對其他網站負責，也不會對是否有更新其他網站之相關資訊負責。</em>

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: GNU/Linux distros for PCs and workstations
zh_TW: 適用於個人電腦與工作站的 GNU/Linux 散布版

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: The distributions that follow are installable to a computer's hard drive and/or can be run live.
zh_TW: 下列散布版可以安裝到電腦的硬碟上，或是可以即時模式運行。

note: type: Content of: <table><thead><tr><th>
en: Distribution
zh_TW: 散布版

note: type: Content of: <table><thead><tr><th>
en: Brief Description
zh_TW: 簡要描述說明

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>Dragora GNU/Linux-Libre</em>, an independent GNU/Linux distribution based on concepts of simplicity.
zh_TW: <em>Dragora GNU/Linux-Libre</em>，是以簡潔為本獨立開發的 GNU/Linux 散布版。

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>Dyne:bolic</em>, a GNU/Linux distribution with special emphasis on audio and video editing. This is a &ldquo;static&rdquo; distro, normally run from a live CD. Since it will not receive security updates, it should be used offline.
zh_TW: <em>Dyne:bolic</em>，特別專注於音訊與視訊編輯工程的 GNU/Linux 散布版。這是一套「靜態」的散布版，平時以 Live CD 即時運行。它不會有任何安全性更新，應只用於離線作業。

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>Guix System</em>, an advanced GNU/Linux distro built on top of GNU Guix (pronounced &ldquo;geeks&rdquo;), a purely functional package manager for the GNU system.
zh_TW: <em>Guix 系統</em>，是以 GNU Guix（發音為「geeks」）為基礎打造的進階 GNU/Linux 散布版，是一套為 GNU 系統設計的純功能性軟體包管理系統。

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>Parabola GNU/Linux-libre</em>, a distribution based on Arch that prioritizes simple package and system management.
zh_TW: <em>Parabola GNU/Linux-libre</em>，根據 Arch 為底建立的散布版，注重簡單的軟體包與系統管理。

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>Trisquel</em>, a GNU/Linux distribution based on Ubuntu that's oriented toward small enterprises, domestic users and educational centers.
zh_TW: <em>Trisquel</em>，一套建基於 Ubuntu 之上的 GNU/Linux 散布版，設計目標以小型企業、家庭用戶、教育中心等為導向。

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>Ututo S</em>, a GNU/Linux 100% free distribution.  It was the first fully free GNU/Linux system recognized by the GNU Project.
zh_TW: <em>Ututo S</em>，一套 100% 自由的 GNU/Linux 散布版。它是史上第一個 GNU 專案所認知的完全自由 GNU/Linux 系統。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: Small GNU/Linux distros
zh_TW: 小型 GNU/Linux 散布版

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Below is a list of small system distributions. These distributions are meant for devices with limited resources, like a wireless router for example. A free small system distribution is not self-hosting, but it must be developable and buildable on top of one of the free complete systems listed above, perhaps with the aid of free tools distributed alongside the small system distribution itself.
zh_TW: 以下為小型系統散布版的列表。這些散布版針對資源受限的裝置打造，例如無線路由器等。有些自由的小型系統散布版無法 self-host，但至少必須要能在上述某一套完全自由的散布版中開發和建置起來，像是透過小型系統散布版本身之外一起散布的自由工具輔助之下完成。

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>libreCMC</em> is an embedded GNU/Linux distro for devices with very limited resources. While primarily targeting routers, it offers support for a wide range of devices and use cases. In 2015, LibreWRT merged with libreCMC.
zh_TW: <em>libreCMC</em> 是給極度資源受限裝置使用的內嵌式 GNU/Linux 散布版。雖然主要是以路由器為目標，但它也提供廣泛的裝置與使用案例支援。在2015年時，LibreWRT 和 libreCMC 兩者合併。

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>ProteanOS</em> is a new, small, and fast distribution for embedded devices. Its platform configuration feature allows binary packages to be configured at build-time and run-time for different hardware and use cases.
zh_TW: <em>ProteanOS</em> 是嶄新、小型、快速的嵌入式裝置散布版。它的平臺設定組態功能允許你可以在建置時期和執行時期對不同的硬體和使用案例製作二進位軟體包。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: How to get free GNU/Linux distros
zh_TW: 如何取得自由的 GNU/Linux 散布版

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: In addition to their own sites, many of these distributions are available from <a href="http://mirror.fsf.org/">mirror.fsf.org</a>.  Feel free to download or mirror the distributions from there, preferably using rsync.  Free distribution maintainers can request a mirror for their project by mailing the <a href="mailto:sysadmin@fsf.org">FSF sysadmins</a>.
zh_TW: 除了它們自身的網站外，<a href="http://mirror.fsf.org/">mirror.fsf.org</a> 也有提供一些上述的散布版。請自由隨意地從該處下載散布版，或是製作散布版的鏡像，我們推薦使用 rsync。自由的散布版維護者可以寫電子郵件和 <a href="mailto:sysadmin@fsf.org">FSF 系統管理員</a>討論是否能製作他們專案的鏡像。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: <a href="/software/software.html">Individual GNU packages</a> (most of which are included in the free distributions here)  are described separately.
zh_TW: <a href="/software/software.html">個別的 GNU 軟體包</a>（大多數在上述自由的散布版中皆有收錄）則另外以其他頁面描述說明。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: We list <a href="https://www.fsf.org/resources/hw/endorsement/respects-your-freedom"> companies that sell hardware preinstalled with a free GNU/Linux distribution</a> separately.
zh_TW: 我們也有另一頁個別列出<a href="https://www.fsf.org/resources/hw/endorsement/respects-your-freedom">銷售預裝自由 GNU/Linux 散布版的公司</a>。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: See something we missed?
zh_TW: 發現了新的但我們遺漏的自由散布版嗎？

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Do you know about a distribution that you expected to find on our list, but didn't? First, check our page about <a href="/distros/common-distros.html">why we don't endorse some common distributions</a>.  That page explains the reasons why several well-known distributions don't meet <a href="/distros/free-system-distribution-guidelines.html">our guidelines</a>.  If the distribution isn't listed there either, and you think it qualifies for a listing under our guidelines, then please let the distribution's maintainers know about this page and encourage them to get in touch&mdash;we'd like to hear from them.
zh_TW: 你認識了一套預想中應該列在我們列表中的散布版，但結果卻沒有嗎？首先，請先確認<a href="/distros/common-distros.html">我們為何不讚許某些常見散布版</a>的頁面。該頁面解釋許多知名散布版為何沒有達到<a href="/distros/free-system-distribution-guidelines.html">我們規則</a>的理由。如果這套散布版也沒有列在該頁面中，那們你可以思考看看它是否符合我們在規則中列出的條件，接著請告訴那套散布版的維護者我們的規則頁面，並鼓勵他們和我們聯絡——我們很希望能聽見他們的看法。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: If you maintain a distribution that follows the <a href="/distros/free-system-distribution-guidelines.html">Free System Distribution Guidelines</a> and would like to be listed here, please write to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a> with an introduction and a link to the project Web site.  When you do, we'll explain more about our evaluation process to you, and get started on it quickly.  We look forward to hearing from you!
zh_TW: 如果你本身有維護一套遵守<a href="/distros/free-system-distribution-guidelines.html">自由系統散布版規則</a>的散布版，而且想要列在本頁之中，請你寫封電子郵件到 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>；信中請附上專案簡介與網站連結。再來，我們會向你解說我們的評估流程，並且盡速展開動作。我們期待能收到你的來信！

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: Historical
zh_TW: 歷史中的散布版

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: The distributions that follow were previously listed above, but are no longer recommended.
zh_TW: 下列散布版曾經列於上方列表中，但已不再推薦。

note: type: Content of: <table><thead><tr><th>
en: Retirement Info
zh_TW: 退出消息

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>BLAG Linux and GNU</em>, a GNU/Linux distribution based on Fedora.
zh_TW: <em>BLAG Linux and GNU</em>，是一套根據 Fedora 而來的 GNU/Linux 散布版。

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>Removed June 2018</em> at the request of the maintainers, as they had stopped maintaining it.
zh_TW: <em>於2018年6月移除</em>。依散布版維護者之請求而移除，主因該專案已停止維護。

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>gNewSense</em>, a GNU/Linux distribution based on Debian, with sponsorship from the FSF.
zh_TW: <em>gNewSense</em>，根據 Debian 而來的 GNU/Linux 散布版，受自由軟體基金會 (FSF) 贊助。

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>Musix</em>, a GNU+Linux distribution based on Knoppix, with special emphasis on audio production. This is a &ldquo;static&rdquo; distro, normally run from a live CD. Since it will not receive security updates, it should be used offline.
zh_TW: <em>Musix</em>，基於 Knoppix 而來的 GNU+Linux 散布版，特別注重音訊工程生產領域。這是一套「靜態」的散布版，一般情況下以 Live CD 即時執行。它不會有任何安全性更新，應只用於離線狀態作業。

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>Removed March 2019</em> at the request of the maintainer, as they had stopped maintaining it.
zh_TW: <em>於2019年3月移除</em>。依維護者之請求而移除，主因該專案已停止維護。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_TW: 請來信到 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 詢問有關自由軟體基金會（FSF）和 GNU 的一般問題；或者<a href="/contact/">以其他方式</a>聯絡自由軟體基金會。至於損毀的連結及其他修正和建議，可以將之寄給 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_TW: 我們努力盡所能提供貼切、品質良善的翻譯。然而，我們無法十全十美，還請將你的意見評述與一般建議寄給 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a></p><p>請參照 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">翻譯讀我 README</a> 來瞭解協調和提交我們的網頁翻譯相關事宜。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_TW: 本頁面採用<a rel="license" href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/deed.zh_TW">創用 CC 姓名標示-禁止改作 4.0 國際</a>條款給予授權。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_TW: <b>翻譯</b>：曾政嘉
    <a href="mailto:zerngjia (at) member (dot) fsf (dot) org">&lt;zerngjia (at) member (dot) fsf (dot) org&gt;</a>,
    2018.

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_TW: 更新時間︰
