free-non-gnu-distros.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Free Non-GNU Distributions - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 自由的非GNU发行版 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: Free Non-GNU Distributions
zh_CN: 自由的非GNU发行版

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: This page lists free system distros that are not versions of the GNU system.  These systems must meet the <a href="/distros/free-system-distribution-guidelines.html">free system distribution guidelines</a> just as GNU/Linux systems must.
zh_CN: 本页列举了不是GNU版本的自由系统发行版。和GNU系统一样，这些系统必须满足<a href="/distros/free-system-distribution-guidelines.html">自由系统发行版指南</a>。

note: type: Content of: <table><thead><tr><th>
en: Distribution
zh_CN: 发行版

note: type: Content of: <table><thead><tr><th>
en: Brief Description
zh_CN: 简介

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <em>Replicant</em> is the free version of Android.  The Replicant developers have replaced many nonfree libraries, for certain phone models.  The nonfree apps are excluded, but you certainly don't want to use those.
zh_CN: <em>Replicant</em> 是 Android 的自由版本。Replicant 的开发者，为某些手机，替换掉了许多非自由的库。非自由的应用也被排除在外，不过你当然不想使用这些非自由的应用。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: If you maintain a non-GNU distribution that follows the <a href="/distros/free-system-distribution-guidelines.html">Free System Distribution Guidelines</a> and would like to be listed here, please write to us at <a href="mailto:licensing@fsf.org">&lt;licensing@fsf.org&gt;</a> with an introduction and a link to the project Web site.  When you do, we'll explain more about our evaluation process to you, and get started on it quickly.  We look forward to hearing from you!
zh_CN: 如果你维护着一个非GNU版本的发行版，并且它符合<a href="/distros/free-system-distribution-guidelines.html">自由系统发行版指南</a>，而你又想把它列在这里，请通过<a href="mailto:licensing@fsf.org">&lt;licensing@fsf.org&gt;</a>写信给我们，请写明简介并附上项目网站链接。收到来信之后，我们会向你更详细地解释我们的评估流程，并快速开始评估。我们期待你的来信！

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。请将无效链接，其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2018，2020-2022。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
