free-system-distribution-guidelines.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (66 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Free System Distribution Guidelines (GNU FSDG) - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 自由系统发布指南（GNU FSDG）- GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <link>
en: Free GNU/Linux distributions
zh_CN: 自由的GNU/Linux发行版

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Free System Distribution Guidelines (GNU&nbsp;FSDG)
zh_CN: 自由系统发布指南（GNU FSDG）

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The purpose of these guidelines is to explain what it means for an installable system distribution (such as a <a href="/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html">GNU/Linux</a> distribution) to qualify as <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">free</a> (libre), and help distribution developers make their distributions qualify.
zh_CN: 本指南的目的是解释什么是一个可安装的系统发布（象<a href="/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html">GNU/Linux</a>发行版），以及发布怎样才符合<a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由</a>的要求，还包括帮助开发者使其发行版符合自由的要求。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: These guidelines are not complete.  We have mentioned the issues we are aware of now, but we're sure there are more.  We will add them when we come across them.
zh_CN: 本指南并不完备。我们讨论了目前已知的问题，但是肯定还有更多其他问题。我们会在遇到问题时不断添加进来。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We would like to thank the Fedora Project for help in focusing these policies, and allowing us to use its own distribution license guidelines as a basis for this document.
zh_CN: 我们感谢 Fedora 项目对这些政策的专注，也感谢他们让我们使用其许可证指南作为本文档的基础。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Complete Distros
zh_CN: 完整发行版

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Our list of distributions is a guide for systems you can install in a computer.  Therefore, it only includes distributions that are complete in themselves and ready to use.  If a distribution is incomplete&mdash;if it requires further development, or presupposes installing other software as well&mdash;then it is not listed here, even if it is free software.
zh_CN: 我们所指的发布是可以安装到电脑的系统。所以，它只包括完整的、可用的发行版。如果一个发行版不完整&mdash;&mdash;它需要进一步开发，或者要求预先安装其他软件&mdash;那么它不包括在此，即使它是自由软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In particular, a free system distribution should be self-hosting.  This means that you must be able to develop and build the system with tools that the system provides you.  As a result, a free system distribution cannot include free software that can only be built by using nonfree software.
zh_CN: 自由系统发布应该是自托管的。就是说，你必须能够利用系统提供的工具来开发和构建这个系统。作为结果，自由系统发布不能包含只能由非自由软件构建的自由软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We make an exception to this requirement for <em>small system distributions</em>, which are distros designed for devices with limited resources, like a wireless router for example. Free small system distributions do not need to be self-hosting or complete, because it is impractical to do development on such a system, but it must be developable and buildable on top of a free complete system distribution from our list of distributions, perhaps with the aid of free tools distributed alongside the small system distribution itself.
zh_CN: 本要求以及以上自托管的要求对 <em>小系统发布</em> 例外，小系统发行版针对资源有限的设备开发，比如无线路由器。因为给这些设备设计完备或自托管系统并不实际，所以它们不必遵守以上要求，但是它们必须可以在我们列出的自由完备系统发布上开发和制备，或许还需要和小系统发行版一起发行的自由工具的支持。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: License Rules
zh_CN: 许可证规则

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: &ldquo;Information for practical use&rdquo; includes software, documentation, fonts, and other data that has direct functional applications.  It does not include artistic works that have an aesthetic (rather than functional) purpose, or statements of opinion or judgment.
zh_CN: &ldquo;实际使用的信息&rdquo;包括软件、文档、字体和其他有直接功能的数据。它不包括美化（而不是功能）目的的艺术工作，也不包括意见或判断。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: All information for practical use in a free distribution must be available in source form.  (&ldquo;Source&rdquo; means the form of the information that is preferred for making changes to it.)
zh_CN: 所有的实际使用信息都必须有源文件形式可用。（&ldquo;源文件&rdquo;表示信息的形式有利于对它做修改。）

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The information, and the source, must be provided under an appropriate <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">free license</a>.  We evaluate specific licenses and list our determinations in <a href="/licenses/license-list.html">our license list</a>, with separate sections for licenses that are suitable for software, documentation, fonts, and other useful works.  If such a work is released under a disjunction of licenses, the work is free as long as at least one of its licenses is free; the system developers should follow the terms of the applicable free license(s) when they distribute and/or modify it.
zh_CN: 信息和源文件必须按照合适的<a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由许可证</a>提供。我们评价了一些特定许可证并将我们的决定列在<a class="reference" href="/licenses/license-list.html">许可证列表</a>处，其中专门列出了适用于软件、文档、字体和其他有用工作的许可证。如果信息和源文件按照分离的许可证发布，只要其中至少有一个自由许可证，那么发布就是自由的；系统开发者应该依照其中的自由许可证来发布或修改信息和源文件。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: A free system distribution must not steer users towards obtaining any nonfree information for practical use, or encourage them to do so.  The system should have no repositories for nonfree software and no specific recipes for installation of particular nonfree programs. Nor should the distribution refer to third-party repositories that are not committed to only including free software; even if they only have free software today, that may not be true tomorrow.  Programs in the system should not suggest installing nonfree plugins, documentation, and so on.
zh_CN: 自由发行版一定不能为了实用而引导用户获取任何非自由信息，也不能鼓励用户这么做。该发行版不应该带有非自由软件的资源库或安装非自由软件的指导。该发行版也不应该指向不承诺只包含自由软件的第三方资源库；即使它们目前只有自由软件，将来也可能会变化。该发行版的程序不应该推荐安装非自由的插件、文档等等。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: For instance, a free system distribution must not contain browsers that implement EME, the browser functionality designed to load DRM modules.
zh_CN: 比如，一个自由发行版一定不能有实现EME<sup><a href="#TransNote1">1</a></sup>功能的浏览器，该功能就是为加载DRM<sup><a href="#TransNote2">2</a></sup>模块而设计的。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Some nonfree distros offer an installation option to exclude nonfree packages.  That option is a step forward, since it makes avoiding them much easier, provided the distro's implementation of the option is fully correct.  However, the nonfree packages are nonetheless included in the distro.  Moreover, we know that most users are not strongly committed to software freedom, and will not reject packages that seem handy just for being nonfree.  Practically speaking, to list one of these distros as free would mostly lead people to install nonfree software.  For these reasons, we do not list them.
zh_CN: 有些非自由发行版会提供排除非自由软件包的选项。这个选项是一个进步，因为它让人们更容易避免非自由软件，前提是该选项的实现完全正确。不过，非自由软件包还是包含在这个发行版里了。此外，我们了解大多数用户并不是非常坚持软件自由，他们不会因为非自由而拒绝看起来还不错的软件包。说实话，把这些发行版列在自由发行版的行列大概会人安装非自由软件。因此，它们没有被列出。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: There's a lot of code in most free system distributions today; the amount of effort it would take to audit it all directly is impractical for most teams.  In the past, some nonfree code has accidentally been included in free system distributions.  We don't de-list distributions because of this; instead, we only ask that a distribution's developers make a good faith effort to avoid including nonfree software, and commit themselves to removing such programs if any are discovered.
zh_CN: 今天，大多数自由系统发行版都有很大的代码量；要直接审核它们对大多数团队是不实际的。过去，有些非自由软件意外地被包括在某些自由系统发行版中。我们并未因此将这些发行版排除在自由系统发行版的列表之外；我们只是要求这些发行版的开发者尽力避免非自由软件，并承诺一旦发现有非自由程序就移除。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Certain kinds of license situations merit special attention for people creating or considering free software distributions; those are discussed in the sections below.
zh_CN: 有些许可证情况值得那些创建或考虑创建自由软件发行版的开发者特别注意；以下章节会讨论它们。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Nonfree Firmware
zh_CN: 非自由固件

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Some applications and drivers require firmware to function, and sometimes that firmware is distributed only in object code form, under a nonfree license.  We call these firmware programs &ldquo;blobs.&rdquo; On most GNU/Linux systems, you'll typically find these accompanying some drivers in the kernel Linux.  Such firmware should be removed from a free system distribution.
zh_CN: 有些应用和驱动需要固件才能工作，而有时该固件只以目标代码的形式发布，其许可证也是非自由的。我们称这些固件为&ldquo;blobs&rdquo;。在大多数GNU/Linux系统中，你会发现它们在Linux内核中和某些驱动软件一起发布。这些固件应该要从自由的系统发行版中被移除。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Blobs can take many forms.  Sometimes, they will be provided in separate files.  Other times, they may be incorporated into the source of the driver itself&mdash;for example, it could be encoded as a large array of numbers.  But no matter how it's encoded, any nonfree firmware needs to be removed from a free system.
zh_CN: Blobs有很多形式。有时，它们以单独的文件提供。有时，它们结合在驱动软件自身的代码中&mdash;比如，它们可能以大数组的形式编码。但是，无论如何编码，任何非自由的固件需要从自由系统中移除。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: (To be clear, not every array of numbers in a driver is firmware.  It's important to understand the purpose of the data before deciding whether or not it's appropriate for a free system.)
zh_CN: （澄清一下，不是驱动中的每个数组都是固件。在决定自由软件中的数组是否恰当之前，很重要的一点就是要理解其目的。）

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Brian Brazil, Jeff Moe, and Alexandre Oliva have developed a series of <a href="https://www.fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/scripts/">scripts to remove nonfree firmware</a> from a stock version of the Linux kernel.  You may find them helpful if you would like to develop your own free GNU/Linux distribution&mdash;although we recommend joining development of an existing free distro rather than fragmenting effort by starting a new one.  The complete source for a blob-free version of the Linux kernel is also available; you can learn more about this project from the <a href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/Linux-libre">Free Software Directory</a>.
zh_CN: Brian Brazil、Jeff Moe和Alexandre Oliva为官方的Linux内核版本开发了一系列<a href="https://www.fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/scripts/">移除非自由固件的脚本</a>。如果你要开发自己的自由的GNU/Linux发行版，它们会很有用&mdash;虽然我们的建议是加入已有的自由发行版的开发，而不要分散精力去开始一个新的发行版。也有完全不含非自由blob的Linux内核版本；你可以在<a href="https://directory.fsf.org/project/linux/">自由软件目录</a>学习更多关于该项目的知识。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Non-functional Data
zh_CN: 非功能性数据

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Data that isn't functional, that doesn't do a practical job, is more of an adornment to the system's software than a part of it.  Thus, we don't insist on the free license criteria for non-functional data.  It can be included in a free system distribution as long as its license gives you permission to copy and redistribute, both for commercial and non-commercial purposes.  For example, some game engines released under the GNU GPL have accompanying game information&mdash;a fictional world map, game graphics, and so on&mdash;released under such a verbatim-distribution license.  This kind of data can be part of a free system distribution, even though its license does not qualify as free, because it is non-functional.
zh_CN: 非功能性数据不执行实际的工作，只是作为软件的装饰而非软件的部件。所以，我们不坚持对非功能性数据应用自由的许可证。只要其许可证允许你复制和再发布，这些数据可以包含在自由系统发行版中，商用和非商用都行。比如，有些按GNU GPL发布的游戏引擎会带有游戏信息&mdash;虚拟世界的地图、游戏图形等等&mdash;它们以全文复制许可证发布。此类数据可以作为自由系统发行版的一部分，因为它们是非功能性的，即使其许可证不是自由许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Trademarks
zh_CN: 商标

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Trademarks are associated with some software.  For example, the name of a program may be trademarked, or its interface may display a trademarked logo.  Often, the use of these marks will be controlled in some way; in particular, developers are commonly asked to remove references to the trademark from the software when they modify it.
zh_CN: 有些软件带有商标。例如，程序的名称可能是商标，或者其界面会显示商标标识。通常，使用这些商标会受到某种限制；在个别情况下，开发者会被要求从他们所修改的软件中删除商标的引用。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In extreme cases, these restrictions may effectively render the program nonfree.  It is unfair for someone to ask you to remove a trademark from modified code if that trademark is scattered all throughout the original source.  As long as the practical requirements are reasonable, however, free system distributions may include these programs, either with or without the trademarks.
zh_CN: 在极端情况下，这些限制会使该程序实际上变成非自由软件。如果商标散布在整个源代码里，那么让你在修改程序时移除它们有失公允。不过，如果实际的要求是合理的，自由系统发行版可以包含这些程序，无论是否带有商标。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Similarly, the distribution itself may hold particular trademarks.  It is not a problem if modification requires removal of these trademarks, as long as they can readily be removed without losing functionality.
zh_CN: 类似地，发行版自己也可以带有特定的商标。如果移除商标不会影响功能，那么要求修改版移除商标就不是问题。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: However, it is unacceptable to use trademarks to restrict verbatim copying and redistribution of the whole distribution, or any part.
zh_CN: 但是，使用商标来限制逐字复制和重新发布整个发行版或其一部分是不可接受的。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: All the documentation in a free system distribution must be released under an appropriate free license.  Additionally, it must take care not to recommend nonfree software.
zh_CN: 自由系统发行版的所有文档必须使用适当的自由许可证来发布。另外，它还必须注意不能推荐非自由软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In general, something that helps people who already use nonfree software to use the free software better with it is acceptable, but something that encourages users of the free software to install nonfree software is not.
zh_CN: 一般地，帮助非自由软件用户更好地使用自由软件是可接受的，但是鼓励自由软件用户安装非自由软件是不可接受的。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: For example, a free system distribution may have documentation for users setting up dual boot systems.  It could explain how to access filesystems of the proprietary operating system, import settings from it, and so on.  That would be helping people install a free system distribution on a machine which already has proprietary software, which is good.
zh_CN: 例如，自由系统发行版可以有帮助用户设置双启动系统的文档。它可以解释如何访问专属操作系统、导入其设置等等。这些可以帮助人们在已有专属软件的计算机上安装自由系统发行版，这是一件好事。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: What would be unacceptable is for the documentation to give people instructions for installing a nonfree program on the system, or mention conveniences they might gain by doing so.
zh_CN: 向人们阐述如何在该系统上安装非自由软件的指导文档或者论及这样做可能会带来方便是不可接受的。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: For a borderline case, a clear and serious exhortation not to use the nonfree program would move it to the acceptable side of the line.
zh_CN: 作为界限，明确和严肃地告诫用户不要使用非自由软件就是站在可接受的一边。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Patents
zh_CN: 专利

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: It is effectively impossible for free software developers and distributors to know whether or not a given piece of software infringes any patents: there are too many of them, they vary from country to country, they're often worded so as to make it hard to tell what they do or don't cover, and it isn't easy to tell which ones are valid.  Therefore, we don't generally ask free system distributions to exclude software because of possible threats from patents.  On the other hand, we also don't object if a distributor chooses to omit some software in order to avoid patent risk.
zh_CN: 自由软件开发者和发行者实际上不可能知道软件是否侵犯了某个专利：专利太多了，专利在各个国家又有所不同，专利的描述就是要让人难以判断它究竟涵盖哪些东西，要辨别哪个是有效的情况不是简单的事情。所以，我们一般不要求自由发行版排除可能带有专利风险的软件。另一方面，我们也不反对发行者为避免专利风险而排除一些软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: No Malware
zh_CN: 没有恶意软件

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The distro must contain no DRM, no back doors, and no spyware.
zh_CN: 发行版必须没有DRM、没有后门、没有间谍软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Commitment to Correct Mistakes
zh_CN: 修复错误的承诺

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Most distribution development teams don't have the resources to exhaustively check that their distribution meet all these criteria.  Neither do we.  So we expect distros to occasionally contain mistakes: nonfree software that slipped through, etc.  We don't reject a distribution over mistakes.  Our requirement is for the distribution developers to have a firm commitment to promptly correct any mistakes that are reported to them.
zh_CN: 大多数发行版的开发团队没有资源来针对所有这些条件进行全面检查。我们也没有。所以，发行版有时可能带有错误：非自由软件漏了进来，等等。我们不会因为带有错误而拒绝一个发行版。我们的要求是发行版开发者要坚定的承诺他们会在接到报告后及时解决问题。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: To be listed, a distribution should be actively maintained, and should give the GNU Project a clear and specific way to report problems of nonfree software that we find out about.  It should also inform us when the problems we have reported are fixed.
zh_CN: 要进入列表，发行版应该有活跃的维护，而且应该给GNU工程一个明确和确定的报告非自由软件的途径。它还应该在解决问题后通知我们。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Name Confusion
zh_CN: 名称的困扰

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We will not list a distribution whose name makes confusion with nonfree distributions likely.  For example, if Foobar Light is a free distribution and Foobar is a nonfree distribution, we will not list Foobar Light.  This is because we expect that the distinction between the two would be lost in the process of communicating the message.
zh_CN: 我们不会列出那些名字会和非自由发行版混淆的发行版。比如，如果Foobar Light是自由发行版，而Foobar是非自由发行版，那么我们就不会列出Foobar Light。因为我们认为它们之间的区别会在沟通过程中消失。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In particular, the principal name of the free distribution (&ldquo;Foobar,&rdquo; in this example) should not be part of the name of any nonfree distribution.
zh_CN: 特别需要指出，自由发行版的主要名称（&ldquo;Foobar&rdquo;，为例）不应该和任何非自由发行版名称近似。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Some people have thought of adding the name &ldquo;GNU&rdquo; to a free distro name to distinguish it from a nonfree one.  This has two problems.  First, the two names would not be sufficiently different, since the principal word in both names would be the same.
zh_CN: 有些人可能会想在自由发行版上添加&ldquo;GNU&rdquo;的名字来区别于非自由发行版。这有两个问题。第一，两个名字的区别还是不够大，因为主要的名字还是类似的。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Second, this would promote a misunderstanding of what &ldquo;GNU&rdquo; means.  <a href="/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html">GNU is an operating system</a>, typically used with Linux as the kernel, and essentially all so-called &ldquo;Linux&rdquo; distributions are really GNU/Linux distributions.  In this scenario, <em>both</em> versions are GNU/Linux, and it would be misleading to omit &ldquo;GNU&rdquo; from the name of one of them.
zh_CN: 第二，这会促进对&ldquo;GNU&rdquo;含义的误解。<a href="/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html">GNU是一个操作系统</a>，典型的情况是使用Linux内核，并且基本上所有的叫做&ldquo;Linux&rdquo;的发行版实际上都是GNU/Linux发行版。在这种情况下，<em>两个</em>版本都是GNU/Linux，而省去其中一个的&ldquo;GNU&rdquo;就会形成误导。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Contacting Upstream If You're Downstream
zh_CN: 如果你是下游，请和上游沟通

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: For distro developers (or anyone else) who have sent an important bug report for a GNU package: if it has gone unheeded by the package maintainer after a reasonable time (please allow at least two weeks), you can escalate the bug by writing to &lt;maintainers@gnu.org&gt;.  This is especially warranted if you can't find evidence of recent activity by the package maintainer.
zh_CN: 向某个GNU软件包提交过缺陷报告的发行版开发者（或其他人）：如果软件包维护者对你的缺陷报告没有在合理的时间内给予回复（请至少允许两个星期），你可以向&lt;maintainers@gnu.org&gt;写信升级缺陷报告。如果你没有看到该软件包维护者近期的活跃情况，那么你尤其要升级缺陷报告。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Please Teach Users about Free Software
zh_CN: 请教育用户自由软件

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: To establish lasting freedom, just giving users freedom isn't sufficient.  It is necessary also to teach them to understand what it means and to demand it.  Thus, we suggest and urge that free distros announce prominently on the screen, before login and on the default desktop after login, a prominent statement about freedom, such as &ldquo;This system is freedom-respecting free/libre software&rdquo; or something comparable, and to present a link or icon pointing at gnu.org or gnu.org/philosophy for further information about the issue.
zh_CN: 要建立长久的自由，仅仅给予用户自由是不够的。教育用户自由意味着什么以及如何获得自由也是必要的。因此，我们建议并敦促自由发行版在登录屏幕、在登录之后的默认桌面，突出地宣告关于自由的声明，比如&ldquo;本系统是尊重自由的自由软件&rdquo;或者类似的说明，并展示指向gnu.org或gnu.org/philosophy的链接或图标，以告知用户哪里可以获取关于该声明的进一步信息。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Please Avoid Repeating Propaganda and Confusion
zh_CN: 请避免重复一些鼓吹和迷惑性语言

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Please see our list of <a href="/philosophy/words-to-avoid.html">words to avoid</a>, which are either biased, misguided or misleading, and try to avoid them in your public statements and discussions with the public.
zh_CN: 请参考我们的<a href="/philosophy/words-to-avoid.html">需要避免的词汇</a>列表，这些词汇有的是带偏见的、有些是方向不对的，还有些是误导性的。请尽量在你的公众阐述和讨论中避免这些词汇。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Final Notes
zh_CN: 最后说明

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We maintain a list of the <a href="/distros/free-distros.html">free GNU system distributions</a> we know about.  If you know about a free distribution that isn't listed there, please ask its developers write to &lt;<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">webmasters@gnu.org</a>&gt; with a description of their system and a link to their web page.
zh_CN: 我们尽我们所知维护着一个<a href="/distros/free-distros.html">自由的GNU系统发行版</a>列表。如果你所知的自由发行版没有列出，请让其开发者写信给&lt;<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">webmasters@gnu.org</a>&gt;，并给出系统介绍和网站链接。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We also list <a href="/distros/free-non-gnu-distros.html">free non-GNU system distributions</a> on the same ethical conditions.
zh_CN: 我们还列出了<a href="/distros/free-non-gnu-distros.html">自由的非GNU系统发行版</a>，它们也遵从同样的道德条件。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you have questions or comments about these guidelines themselves, feel free to send those to &lt;<a href="mailto:licensing@fsf.org">licensing@fsf.org</a>&gt;.  We hope that they help everyone better understand the issues that are important for free system distributions, and we look forward to promoting more of them in the future.
zh_CN: 如果你对本指南有问题或建议，请大胆写信给&lt;<a href="mailto:licensing@fsf.org">licensing@fsf.org</a>&gt;。我们希望你的问题或建议能够帮助所有人更好地理解这个概念，因为它对自由系统发行版是重要的，而我们期待将来能够宣传更多这样的发行版。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't have notes. type: Content of: <div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S NOTES*
zh_CN: <h3>译注</h3>
    <ol>
    <li id="TransNote1">EME，媒体加密扩展。</li>
    <li id="TransNote2">DRM，数字版权管理。</li>
    </ol>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。有关失效链接或其他错误和建议，请发送邮件到<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2017，2018，2022。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
