screenshot.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Screenshot of a Free Distro - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 自由发行版的截图 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: Screenshot of a Free Distro
zh_CN: 自由发行版的截图

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <p><img>
en: [ Desktop with text processor, image manipulation program and web browser windows ]
zh_CN: [带有文本编辑器、图像处理程序和浏览器窗口的桌面]

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: <small>Screenshot of the Trisquel GNU/Linux distribution running GNOME, a free GNU desktop environment; LibreOffice, a free office suite; GIMP, a free GNU image manipulation program; and IceCat, a free GNU web browser based on Mozilla Firefox.</small>
zh_CN: <small>Trisquel GNU/Linux发行版的截图，它正运行着GNOME，一个自由的GNU桌面环境；LibreOffice，一个自由的办公软件套件；GIMP，一个自由的GNU图像处理程序；IceCat，一个基于Mozilla Firefox的自由的GNU网络浏览器。</small>

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: <a href="/distros/free-distros.html">Try GNU/Linux</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/distros/free-distros.html">试用GNU/Linux</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。请将无效链接，其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and submitting translations of this article.
zh_CN: 若您想翻译本文，请参看<a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">翻译须知</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The screenshot is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="https://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/">Creative Commons CC0 1.0 Universal License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页截图使用<a rel="license" href="https://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/">Creative Commons CC0 1.0 Universal License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2018。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
