doc.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Documentation of the GNU Project - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 文档 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Documentation of the GNU Project
zh_CN: GNU 工程的文档

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: GNU and other free documentation can be obtained by the following methods:
zh_CN: 从以下渠道可以获取 GNU 文档和其他自由文档：

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Most <a href="/manual/manual.html">GNU manuals</a> are online in various formats.
zh_CN: 大部分 <a href="/manual/manual.html">GNU 手册</a> 可以在线获取，它们常常以多种格式发布。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: The <a href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/Main_Page">Free Software Directory</a> includes links to documentation.
zh_CN:  <a href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/Main_Page">自由软件目录</a> 中列出了很多文档的链接。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="//planet.gnu.org">planet.gnu.org</a> is an aggregation of blogs and news announcements from GNU packages.
zh_CN: <a href="https://planet.gnu.org">planet.gnu.org</a> 是关于 GNU 软件包的新闻、公告和博客的内容聚合网站。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://shop.fsf.org">FSF online store: Printed books, T-shirts, posters, and more.</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://shop.fsf.org">FSF 在线商店：出售图书、T恤、海报等商品。</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/doc/other-free-books.html">Free books from other publishers</a>: Printed books from other publishers using free documentation licenses.
zh_CN: <a href="/doc/other-free-books.html">其他出版商出版的自由图书</a>：使用自由文档许可证出版的图书。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: GNU documentation principles
zh_CN: GNU 文档原则

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We believe the reader should be free to copy, update, and redistribute GNU documentation, just like GNU software.
zh_CN: 我们坚信，读者应当拥有自由复制、更新、再发布 GNU 文档的权利，就像我们对 GNU 软件所要求的一样。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Originally, all our documentation was released under a short <a href="/licenses/licenses.html#WhatIsCopyleft">copyleft</a> license, or under the <a href="/licenses/licenses.html#GPL">GNU General Public License (GPL)</a>.  In 2001, the <a href="/licenses/licenses.html#FDL">GNU Free Documentation License (FDL)</a> was created to address needs that were not met by licenses originally designed for software.  For more information on free documentation, please see <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">Richard Stallman's</a> essay, &ldquo;<a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html">Free Software and Free Manuals.</a>&rdquo; A <a href="/doc/freemanuals.texi">Texinfo version of that essay</a> is available for inclusion in manuals.
zh_CN: 以前我们所有的文档都以一份简短的 <a href="/licenses/licenses.html#WhatIsCopyleft">Copyleft</a> 许可证或 <a href="/licenses/licenses.html#GPL">GNU 通用公共许可证 (GPL)</a> 的形式发布。直到2001年， <a href="/licenses/licenses.html#FDL">GNU 自由文档许可证 (FDL)</a> 的诞生填补了以前自由软件许可证与文档证可证之间的空白。有关自由文档的更多信息，可以阅读 <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">理查德·斯托曼</a> 的文章，&ldquo;<a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html">自由软件与自由手册</a>&rdquo;。<a href="/doc/freemanuals.texi">此文的Texinfo版</a>可以嵌入到手册中使用。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Contribute
zh_CN: 贡献

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Please help us write more documentation! This is one of the most important ways to contribute to the free software movement.  For more details on this and other ways to help, <a href="/help/help.html#helpgnu">click here</a>.
zh_CN: 请帮助我们撰写更多的文档！这是对自由软件运动最重要的贡献方式之一。请 <a href="/help/help.html#helpgnu">点击此处</a> 查看细节和其他相关信息。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <b>GNU Press:</b> another way to contribute is to help us <a href="https://www.fsf.org/campaigns/gnu-press/book-stores/expanding">expand bookstore availability</a> of <a href="https://www.fsf.org/campaigns/gnu-press">GNU Press</a> books.  For this or any reason, you can <a href="mailto:sales@fsf.org">contact GNU Press</a>.
zh_CN: <b>GNU 出版社：</b> 另外一条帮助我们的途径是让 <a href="https://www.fsf.org/compaigns/gnu-press/">GNU 出版社</a> 出版的图书 <a href="https://www.fsf.org/compaigns/gnu-press/book-stores/expanding">出现在更多的书店</a>。如果有兴趣，请 <a href="mailto:sales@fsf.org">与 GNU 出版社联系</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会(FSF) &amp; GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过 <a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a> 联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。有关失效链接或其他错误和建议，请发送邮件到<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>：李凡希，2010。<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2017，2022。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
