other-free-books.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (67 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Free Books from Other Publishers - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 其他出版商出版的自由书籍 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Attribute 'content' of: <meta>
en: This page describes various free (as in freedom) books that are available from source other than the GNU project.
zh_CN: 本页描述由GNU以外的其他机构发布的各种自由（不是免费）书籍。

note: type: Attribute 'content' of: <meta>
en: book, books, documentation, copyleft, freedom, free, software, open, source, legal, copyright, intellectual, property, movement
zh_CN: 书籍、书籍、文档、copyleft、自由、自由、软件、开、源、法律、版权、知识、产权、运动

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: Free Books from Other Publishers
zh_CN: 其他出版商出版的自由书籍

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#English">Free books in English</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#English">英语自由书籍</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#Spanish">Free books in Spanish</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#Spanish">西班牙语自由书籍</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: We have long supported publication of <a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html">free documentation</a> (free in the sense of freedom&mdash;we don't mean gratis).  <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">Free software</a> needs free documentation because you must be free to copy, change and redistribute the documentation along with the software.  To qualify as free, the documentation must be released under a <a href="/philosophy/license-list.html#FreeDocumentationLicenses">free documentation license</a>.
zh_CN: 我们一直长期支持 <a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html">自由文档</a>（言论自由的自由&mdash;&mdash;不是免费）的出版。<a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由软件</a> 需要自由文档，因为在发布自由软件之时，我们也必须能够有自由复制、修改和再发布软件的文档。要成为自由文档，文档必需以 <a href="/philosophy/license-list.html#FreeDocumentationLicenses">自由文档许可证</a> 发布。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: We publish a number of free books of documentation ourselves.  You can <a href="https://shop.fsf.org/">order printed copies</a> of our books, and <a href="/manual/manual.html">browse them online</a>.  We have been doing this since around 1986.
zh_CN: 我们自己发布了一些自由文档的书籍。你可以<a href="https://shop.fsf.org/">订购印刷版</a>书籍以及<a href="/manual/manual.html">在线阅读这些书籍</a>。我们从1986年起就在做这件事。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Some commercial publishers are also publishing free books.  (Like ours, these books are free in the sense of freedom; the commercially printed copies are sold.)  On this page, we list the ones we have come across.  If you find out about a free book that is not listed here, please let us know by writing to &lt;<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">webmasters@gnu.org</a>&gt;.
zh_CN: 一些商业出版商也出版自由书籍（和我们的书一样，这些书也是言论自由的自由；当然，商业出版是为了出售。）在本页，我们维护我们所知的此类书籍的列表。如果你发现有的自由书籍没有列出，请写邮件给&lt;<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>告诉我们。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Some of these publishers (e.g., Network Theory Ltd) do not trade directly. Their books can be obtained from many suppliers throughout the world, but please don't order them, or any other book, from Amazon!
zh_CN: 其中有些出版商（比如，Network Theory Ltd）并不直接销售书籍。你可以通过全世界众多的供应商购买它们的书籍，但是请不要从亚马逊订购这些书，也不要从亚马逊订购任何书。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: <a href="https://www.defectivebydesign.org/ebooks.html">Join our mailing list about the dangers of eBooks</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.defectivebydesign.org/ebooks.html">请加入讨论电子书之危险性的邮件列表</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Free books in English
zh_CN: 英语自由书籍

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><th>
en: Title
zh_CN: 书名

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><th>
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><th>
en: Publisher
zh_CN: 出版商

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><th>
en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: The Guile&nbsp;2.0 Reference Manual
zh_CN: Guile&nbsp;2.0 参考手册

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: The Guile Developers
zh_CN: Guile 开发者

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <a href="/licenses/fdl.html">GNU Free Documentation License</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/fdl.html">GNU自由文档许可证</a>

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: The Org Mode&nbsp;9.1 Reference Manual (for Org&nbsp;9.1.6)
zh_CN: Org Mode&nbsp;9.1 参考手册（适用于 Org&nbsp;9.1.6）

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: Carsten Dominik and others
zh_CN: Carsten Dominik等

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: The PostgreSQL&nbsp;9.0 Reference Manual, in four volumes
zh_CN: PostgreSQL&nbsp;9.0 参考手册，共四卷

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <a href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:BSD-3-Clause">Modified BSD license</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:BSD_3Clause">修正BSD许可证</a>

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: Perl Language Reference Manual (for Perl&nbsp;5.12.1)
zh_CN: Perl 语言参考手册（适用于 Perl&nbsp;5.12.1）

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: Larry Wall and others
zh_CN: Larry Wall等

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GNU General Public License</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GNU通用公共许可证</a>

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: GNU Octave 4.0 Reference Manual, in two&nbsp;volumes
zh_CN: GNU Octave 4.0 参考手册，共两&nbsp;卷

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: Old GNU manual license
zh_CN: 老版的GNU手册许可证

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: Phoebe Ayers, Charles Matthews, and Ben Yates
zh_CN: Phoebe Ayers、Charles Matthews和Ben Yates

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: An Introduction to GCC
zh_CN: GCC 简介

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: The Python Language Reference Manual (for Python&nbsp;3.2)
zh_CN: Python 语言参考手册（适用于 Python&nbsp;3.2）

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: Python 2.7.10 Tutorial: An Introduction to Python
zh_CN: Python 2.7.10 教程：Python 简介

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: R Reference Manual &mdash; Base Package, in two volumes
zh_CN: R Reference Manual &mdash; Base Package，共两卷

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: An Introduction to&nbsp;R, 2nd&nbsp;ed. (for R&nbsp;2.9.0)
zh_CN: An Introduction to&nbsp;R, 2nd&nbsp;ed. （适用于 R&nbsp;2.9.0）

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: William N. Venables, David M. Smith and the R&nbsp;Dev Team
zh_CN: William N. Venables, David M. Smith 和 the R&nbsp;Dev Team

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: GNU Bash Reference Manual (for Bash&nbsp;3.2)
zh_CN: GNU Bash 参考手册 （适用于 Bash&nbsp;3.2）

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: Gnu Scientific Library Reference Manual, 3rd ed. (for GSL&nbsp;1.12)
zh_CN: Gnu 科学库参考手册，第3版 （适用于 GSL&nbsp;1.12）

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: Brian Gough (Editor)
zh_CN: Brian Gough （编辑）

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: Version Management with CVS (for CVS&nbsp;1.11.22)
zh_CN: 用 CVS 进行版本控制 （适用于 CVS&nbsp;1.11.22）

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: Per Cederqvist, et&nbsp;al.
zh_CN: Per Cederqvist 等

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <a href="https://greenteapress.com/wp/think-python-2e/">Think Python, 2nd&nbsp;ed.</a> (for Python&nbsp;3)
zh_CN: <a href="https://greenteapress.com/wp/think-python-2e/">Think Python, 2nd&nbsp;ed.</a> （适用于 Python&nbsp;3）

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: Open Publication License, Version&nbsp;1.0 (no options exercised)  <a href="#ALP_NOTE">(See note below)</a>
zh_CN: Open Publication License, Version&nbsp;1.0（无选择权）<a href="#ALP_NOTE">（请参看注解）</a>

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: Amos Latteier and Michel Pelletier
zh_CN: Amos Latteier和Michel Pelletier

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: Open Publication License, Version&nbsp;1.0 (no options exercised)
zh_CN: Open Publication License, Version&nbsp;1.0（无选择权）

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <a href="https://www.oreilly.com/library/view/linux-device-drivers/0596005903/">Linux Device Drivers, 3rd ed.</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.oreilly.com/library/view/linux-device-drivers/0596005903/">Linux Device Drivers，第三版</a>

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <a href="https://www.oreilly.com/library/view/effective-awk-programming/9781491904930/">Effective <code>awk</code> Programming, 4th&nbsp;ed.</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.oreilly.com/library/view/effective-awk-programming/9781491904930/">Effective <code>awk</code> Programming，第四版</a>

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <a href="https://www.sourceware.org/autobook/">GNU Autoconf, Automake, and Libtool</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.sourceware.org/autobook/">GNU Autoconf, Automake 和 Libtool</a>

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <a href="https://www.gutenberg.org/ebooks/6527">Debian GNU/Linux: Guide to Installation and Usage</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.gutenberg.org/ebooks/6527">Debian GNU/Linux：安装和使用指南</a>

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: John Goerzen and Ossama Othman
zh_CN: John Goerzen和Ossama Othman

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: Karl Fogel and Moshe Bar
zh_CN: Karl Fogel和Moshe Bar

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <a href="https://www.oreilly.com/openbook/make3/book/">Managing Projects with GNU Make, 3rd&nbsp;ed.</a>
zh_CN: <a href="http://www.oreilly.com/catalog/make3/book/index.csp">Managing Projects with GNU Make，第三版</a>

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <a href="https://www.oreilly.com/library/view/using-samba-3rd/0596007698/">Using Samba, 3rd&nbsp;ed.</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.oreilly.com/library/view/using-samba-3rd/0596007698/">Using Samba，第三版</a>

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: Independently published
zh_CN: 独立发行

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <a href="http://www-cs-students.stanford.edu/~blynn/gitmagic/">Git Magic</a> (Also available in other languages)
zh_CN: <a href="http://www-cs-students.stanford.edu/~blynn/gitmagic/">Git Magic</a>（有多种语言版本）

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: N/A
zh_CN: 无

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GNU General Public License</a> version&nbsp;3 or later
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GNU 通用公共许可证</a> 版本&nbsp;3 或以后版

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Free books in Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语的自由书籍

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: (translated by David Arroyo Menéndez)
zh_CN: (翻译：David Arroyo Menéndez)

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: <a href="https://freakspot.net/programas/docs/bash/">(pdf, html)</a> <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20240606185826/https://notabug.org/jorgesumle/bashrefes">(source)</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://freakspot.net/programas/docs/bash/">(pdf, html)</a> <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20240606185826/https://notabug.org/jorgesumle/bashrefes">（源代码）</a>

note: type: Content of: <table><tr><td>
en: (translated by Jorge Maldonado Ventura)
zh_CN: (翻译：Jorge Maldonado Ventura)

note: type: Content of: <dl><dt>
en: <a href="#ALP_ENTRY" id="ALP_NOTE"><strong>Note on Advanced Linux Programming, First Edition:</strong></a>
zh_CN: <a href="#ALP_ENTRY" id="ALP_NOTE"><strong>Note on Advanced Linux Programming，第一版：</strong></a>

note: type: Content of: <dl><dd>
en: The June 2001 printing of this book failed to list the license notification properly.  This printed edition says it is a proprietary book.  The publisher has assured us that this was purely a printing error and that the intended license is &ldquo;Open Publication License, Version&nbsp;1.0, No options exercised.&rdquo; Their <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20150330081029/http://www.advancedlinuxprogramming.com/errata.html">errata page</a> confirms this.  They have assured us that the next printing will have the corrected license.
zh_CN: 本书在2001年6月付印时没有正确列出许可证。该印刷版显示本书是专有书籍。出版商向我们保证这个纯属印刷错误，而该书的许可证应该是&ldquo;Open Publication License，版本&nbsp;1.0，无选择权&rdquo;。该书的<a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20150330081029/http://www.advancedlinuxprogramming.com/errata.html">勘误表</a>也确认了这一点。他们还保证再版时一定会更正许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。请将无效链接，其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2018-2024。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
