edu-misc.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (89 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Education Miscellaneous Materials - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 其他教育资料 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><a><img>
en: Education Contents
zh_CN: 教育内容

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Education Contents]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[教育内容]&nbsp;

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><p><a><img>
en: GNU Home
zh_CN: GNU 首页

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: </a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/education.html">Education</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/misc/">Misc</a>&nbsp;/
zh_CN: </a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/education.html">教育</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/misc/">其他</a>&nbsp;/

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Education Miscellaneous Materials
zh_CN: 其他教育资料

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Here we list various kinds of materials that we use in the Education section of this website, such as images, videos, transcriptions, subtitles in various languages, and similar.
zh_CN: 在这些页面中，我们列出了多种我们用于教育的资料，比如图片、视频、笔录以及多语言字幕等等。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The license of images and audio can be found by following the links to the pages where they are included. For videos, the license is stated in the video itself.
zh_CN: 图片和音频的许可证请参看引用它们的页面链接。视频的许可证包含在视频当中。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Case Studies
zh_CN: 案例分析

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="/education/edu-cases-india-ambedkar.html"> Ambedkar Community Computer Center (AC3)</a> Bangalore, India
zh_CN: 印度，班加罗尔 <a href="/education/edu-cases-india-ambedkar.html">Ambedkar 社区计算中心（AC3）</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: RMS with Indian youth, jpeg <a href="/education/misc/ambedkar-sm.jpg">97 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/ambedkar.jpg">400 KB</a>
zh_CN: RMS 和印度青年在一起，jpeg <a href="/education/misc/ambedkar-sm.jpg">97 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/ambedkar.jpg">400 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="/education/edu-cases-india-irimpanam.html"> Vocational Higher Secondary School Irimpanam (VHSS Irimpanam)</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/edu-cases-india-irimpanam.html">Irimpanam 高级职业中学（VHSS Irimpanam）</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Students at a Free Software event, jpeg <a href="/education/misc/irimpanam-school-sm.jpg">65 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/irimpanam-school.jpg">245 KB</a>
zh_CN: 学生们在参加自由软件活动，jpeg <a href="/education/misc/irimpanam-school-sm.jpg">65 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/irimpanam-school.jpg">245 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Tux Paint interface in Malayalam, jpeg <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-sm.jpg">46 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint.jpg">193 KB</a>
zh_CN: Tux Paint的Malayalam语界面, jpeg <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-sm.jpg">46 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint.jpg">193 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="/education/edu-cases-italy-south-tyrol.html"> Italian-Language Schools in South Tyrol</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/edu-cases-italy-south-tyrol.html">南 Tyrol 的意大利语言学校</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Typical topology of a FUSS network, jpeg <a href="/education/misc/fuss-network-sm.jpg">47 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/fuss-network.jpg">90 KB</a>
zh_CN: FUSS 网络的典型拓扑，jpeg 格式 <a href="/education/misc/fuss-network-sm.jpg">47 KB</a>、<a href="/education/misc/fuss-network.jpg">90 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Computer lab of the Secondary School &ldquo;Ada Negri&rdquo; in Bolzano, jpeg <a href="/education/misc/fuss-lab-sm.jpg">48 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/fuss-lab.jpg">110 KB</a>
zh_CN: Bolzano &ldquo;Ada Negri&rdquo; 中学的计算机实验室，jpeg 格式 <a href="/education/misc/fuss-lab-sm.jpg">48 KB</a>、<a href="/education/misc/fuss-lab.jpg">110 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Marco Marinello with Piergiorgio Cemin, jpeg <a href="/education/misc/fuss-marinello-sm.jpg">30 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/fuss-marinello.jpg">70 KB</a>
zh_CN: 带着 Piergiorgio Cemin 的 Marco Marinello，jpeg 格式 <a href="/education/misc/fuss-marinello-sm.jpg">30 KB</a>、<a href="/education/misc/fuss-marinello.jpg">70 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Resistance
zh_CN: 对抗

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="/education/remote-education-children-freedom-privacy-at-stake.html"> Remote Education: My Children's Freedom and Privacy at Stake</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/remote-education-children-freedom-privacy-at-stake.html">远程教育：孩子们的自由和隐私正受到威胁</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Marta takes a clarinet lesson over Jitsi, png, <a href="/education/misc/jitsi-marta-espejo-sm.png">359 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/jitsi-marta-espejo">648 KB</a>
zh_CN: Marta 使用 Jitsi 上单簧管课，png，<a href="/education/misc/jitsi-marta-espejo-sm.png">359 KB</a>、<a href="/education/misc/jitsi-marta-espejo">648 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Javi takes a trumpet lesson over Jitsi, png, <a href="/education/misc/jitsi-javi-garcia-sm.png">311 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/jitsi-javi-garcia.png">547 KB</a>
zh_CN: Javi 使用 Jitsi 上小号课，png，<a href="/education/misc/jitsi-javi-garcia-sm.png">311 KB</a>、<a href="/education/misc/jitsi-javi-garcia.png">547 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Interface in Chinese (Simplified), png, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start-sm.zh-cn.png">30 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start.zh-cn.png">86 KB</a>
zh_CN: 简体中文界面，png，<a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start-sm.zh-cn.png">30 KB</a>、<a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start.zh-cn.png">86 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Interface in English, png, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start-sm.png">30 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start.png">83 KB</a>
zh_CN: 英语界面，png，<a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start-sm.png">30 KB</a>、<a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start.png">83 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Interface in German, png, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start-sm.de.png">45 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start.de.png">86 KB</a>
zh_CN: 德语界面，png, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start-sm.de.png">30 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start.de.png">83 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Interface in Greek, png, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start-sm.el.png">32 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start.el.png">84 KB</a>
zh_CN: 希腊语界面，png, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start-sm.el.png">32 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start.el.png">84 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Interface in French, png, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start-sm.fr.png">31 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start.fr.png">86 KB</a>
zh_CN: 法语界面，png, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start-sm.fr.png">31 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start.fr.png">86 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Interface in Italian, png, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start-sm.it.png">30 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start.it.png">83 KB</a>
zh_CN: 意大利语界面，png, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start-sm.it.png">30 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start.it.png">83 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Interface in Japanese, png, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start-sm.ja.png">30 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start.ja.png">85 KB</a>
zh_CN: 日语界面，png, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start-sm.ja.png">30 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start.ja.png">85 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Interface in Portuguese (Brazilian), png, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start-sm.pt-br.png">31 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start.pt-br.png">86 KB</a>
zh_CN: （巴西）葡萄牙语界面，png, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start-sm.pt-br.png">31 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start.pt-br.png">86 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Interface in Russian, png, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start-sm.ru.png">31 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start.ru.png">86 KB</a>
zh_CN: 俄语界面，png，<a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start-sm.ru.png">31 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start.ru.png">86 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Interface in Spanish, png, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start-sm.es.png">31 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start.es.png">86 KB</a>
zh_CN: 西班牙语界面，png, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start-sm.es.png">31 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start.es.png">86 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Interface in Turkish, png, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start-sm.tr.png">31 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start.tr.png">85 KB</a>
zh_CN: 土耳其语界面，png, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start-sm.fr.png">31 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start.fr.png">86 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Interface in Ukranian, png, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start-sm.uk.png">31 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start.uk.png">87 KB</a>
zh_CN: 乌克兰语界面，png, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start-sm.es.png">31 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-start.es.png">86 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Interface in Malayalam with stamps, jpeg, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-stamps-sm.jpg">65 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-stamps.jpg">298 KB</a>
zh_CN: 带印章马拉亚拉玛语界面，jpeg, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-stamps-sm.jpg">65 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/tuxpaint-stamps.jpg">298 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Appooppanthaady flower, jpeg, <a href="/education/misc/appooppanthaady-sm.jpg">9 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/appooppanthaady.jpg">22 KB</a>
zh_CN: Appooppanthaady花，jpeg, <a href="/education/misc/appooppanthaady-sm.jpg">9 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/appooppanthaady.jpg">22 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Anthoorium flower, jpeg, <a href="/education/misc/anthoorium-sm.jpg">7 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/anthoorium.jpg">25 KB</a>
zh_CN: Anthoorium花，jpeg, <a href="/education/misc/anthoorium-sm.jpg">7 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/anthoorium.jpg">25 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Interface in Chinese (Traditional), png, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris-sm.zh-tw.png">23 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris.zh-tw.png">62 KB</a>
zh_CN: 繁体中文界面，png，<a href="/education/misc/gcompris-sm.zh-tw.png">23 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris.zh-tw.png">62 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Interface in English, png <a href="/education/misc/gcompris-sm.png">28 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris.png">86 KB</a>
zh_CN: 英文界面，png <a href="/education/misc/gcompris-sm.png">28 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris.png">86 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Interface in German, png, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris-sm.de.png">24 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris.de.png">64 KB</a>
zh_CN: 德语界面，png，<a href="/education/misc/gcompris-sm.de.png">24 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris.de.png">64 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Interface in French, png, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris-sm.fr.png">24 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris.fr.png">65 KB</a>
zh_CN: 法语界面，png, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris-sm.fr.png">24 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris.fr.png">65 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Interface in Italian, png, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris-sm.it.png">24 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris.it.png">64 KB</a>
zh_CN: 意大利语界面，png, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris-sm.it.png">24 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris.it.png">64 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Interface in Lithuanian, png, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris-sm.lt.png">24 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris.lt.png">64 KB</a>
zh_CN: 立陶宛语界面，png, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris-sm.lt.png">24 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris.lt.png">64 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Interface in Malayalam, png, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris-sm.ml.png">24 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris.ml.png">64 KB</a>
zh_CN: 玛拉雅拉玛语界面，png, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris-sm.ml.png">24 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris.ml.png">64 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Interface in Portuguese, png, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris-sm.pt.png">24 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris.pt.png">63 KB</a>
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语界面，png, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris-sm.pt.png">24 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris.pt.png">63 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Interface in Portuguese (Brazilian), png, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris-sm.pt-br.png">24 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris.pt-br.png">64 KB</a>
zh_CN: （巴西）葡萄牙语界面，png, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris-sm.pt-br.png">24 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris.pt-br.png">64 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Interface in Spanish, png, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris-sm.es.png">23 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris.es.png">63 KB</a>
zh_CN: 西班牙语界面，png, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris-sm.es.png">23 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris.es.png">63 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Interface in Turkish, png, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris-sm.tr.png">28 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris.tr.png">64 KB</a>
zh_CN: 土耳其语界面，png, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris-sm.tr.png">28 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris.tr.png">64 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Interface in Ukranian, png, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris-sm.uk.png">23 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris.uk.png">62 KB</a>
zh_CN: 乌克兰语界面，png, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris-sm.uk.png">23 KB</a>, <a href="/education/misc/gcompris.uk.png">62 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <strong>Richard Stallman's video on Education</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>Richard Stallman 关于教育的视频</strong>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/rms-education-es.ogv"> Original version in Spanish without subtitles</a>, 20.7 MB.
zh_CN: <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/rms-education-es.ogv">不带字幕的西班牙语原版</a>，20.7 MB。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: &nbsp; Other versions with embedded subtitles in the following languages:
zh_CN: &nbsp;带有其他语言字幕的版本：

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Dutch: <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/rms-education-es-high-sub.nl.ogv"> 52 MB</a> | <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/rms-education-es-high-sub.nl.ogv"> 13 MB</a>
zh_CN: 荷兰语：<a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/rms-education-es-high-sub.nl.ogv"> 52 MB</a> | <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/rms-education-es-high-sub.nl.ogv"> 13 MB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: English: <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/rms-education-es-high-sub.en.ogv"> 47 MB</a> | <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/rms-education-es-low-sub.en.ogv"> 17 MB</a>
zh_CN: 英语：<a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/rms-education-es-high-sub.en.ogv"> 47 MB</a> | <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/rms-education-es-low-sub.en.ogv"> 17 MB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: French: <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/rms-education-es-high-sub.fr.ogv"> 56 MB</a> | <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/rms-education-es-low-sub.fr.ogv"> 14 MB</a>
zh_CN: 法语：<a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/rms-education-es-high-sub.fr.ogv"> 56 MB</a> | <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/rms-education-es-low-sub.fr.ogv"> 14 MB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Italian: <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/rms-education-es-high-sub.it.ogv"> 47 MB</a> | <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/rms-education-es-low-sub.it.ogv"> 11 MB</a>
zh_CN: 意大利语：<a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/rms-education-es-high-sub.it.ogv"> 47 MB</a> | <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/rms-education-es-low-sub.it.ogv"> 11 MB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Portuguese (Brazilian): <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/rms-education-es-high-sub.pt-br.ogv"> 46 MB</a> | <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/rms-education-es-low-sub.pt-br.ogv"> 14 MB</a>
zh_CN: （巴西）葡萄牙语：<a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/rms-education-es-high-sub.pt-br.ogv"> 46 MB</a> | <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/rms-education-es-low-sub.pt-br.ogv"> 14 MB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Spanish: <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/rms-education-es-high-sub.es.ogv"> 55 MB</a> | <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/rms-education-es-low-sub.es.ogv"> 17 MB</a>
zh_CN: 西班牙语：<a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/rms-education-es-high-sub.es.ogv"> 55 MB</a> | <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/rms-education-es-low-sub.es.ogv"> 17 MB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <strong>How GIMP Changed Mani's Life - We Use GNU/Linux</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>GIMP 如何改变了 Mani 的人生——我们使用 GNU/Linux</strong>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/we_use_gnu-linux_high.ogv"> High resolution</a>, 146 MB.
zh_CN: <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/we_use_gnu-linux_high.ogv">高清</a>，146 MB。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/we_use_gnu-linux_low.ogv"> Low resolution</a>, 15 MB.
zh_CN: <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/we_use_gnu-linux_low.ogv">低清</a>，15 MB。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <strong>Freedom in Practice at Irimpanam School</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>在 Irimpanam 的学校中实践自由</strong>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/irimpanam-high.ogv"> Original version in Malayalam without subtitles</a>, 107 MB.
zh_CN: <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/irimpanam-high.ogv">不带字幕的马拉亚拉玛语原版</a>，107 MB。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: English: <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/irimpanam-high-sub.en.ogv"> 109 MB</a>
zh_CN: 英语：<a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/irimpanam-high-sub.en.ogv"> 109 MB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: French: <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/irimpanam-high-sub.fr.ogv"> 110 MB</a>
zh_CN: 法语：<a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/irimpanam-high-sub.fr.ogv">110 MB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Portuguese (Brazilian): <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/irimpanam-high-sub.pt-br.ogv"> 102 MB</a>
zh_CN: （巴西）葡萄牙语：<a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/irimpanam-high-sub.pt-br.ogv">102 MB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Video Transcriptions and Descriptions
zh_CN: 视频翻译和描述

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Transcriptions of Richard Stallman's video on education
zh_CN: Richard Stallman 关于教育的视频翻译：

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-transcription.sq.txt"> Albanian</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-translation-to-nl.txt"> Dutch</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-translation-to-en.txt"> English</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-transcription.fr.txt"> French</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-transcription.de.txt"> German</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-transcription.el.txt"> Greek</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-transcription.it.txt"> Italian</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-translation-to-pt-br.txt"> Portuguese (Brazilian)</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-transcription.txt"> Spanish</a> |
zh_CN: <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-transcription.sq.txt">阿尔巴尼亚语</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-translation-to-nl.txt">荷兰语</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-translation-to-en.txt">英语</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-transcription.fr.txt">法语</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-transcription.de.txt">德语</a> | <a
    href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-transcription.el.txt">希腊语</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-transcription.it.txt">意大利语</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-translation-to-pt-br.txt">（巴西）葡萄牙语</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-transcription.txt">西班牙语</a> |

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Descriptions of the video &ldquo;How GIMP Changed Mani's Life - We Use GNU/Linux&rdquo;
zh_CN: 视频&ldquo;GIMP如何改变Mani的人生——我们使用GNU/Linux&rdquo;的描述：

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="/education/misc/we_use_gnu-linux_description.hr.txt"> Croatian</a> | <a href="/education/misc/we_use_gnu-linux_description.en.txt"> English</a> | <a href="/education/misc/we_use_gnu-linux_description.fr.txt"> French</a> | <a href="/education/misc/we_use_gnu-linux_description.pt-br.txt"> Portuguese (Brazilian)</a> |
zh_CN: <a href="/education/misc/we_use_gnu-linux_description.hr.txt">克罗地亚语</a> | <a href="/education/misc/we_use_gnu-linux_description.en.txt">英语</a> | <a href="/education/misc/we_use_gnu-linux_description.fr.txt">法语</a> | <a href="/education/misc/we_use_gnu-linux_description.pt-br.txt">（巴西）葡萄牙语</a> |

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Video Subtitles in SubRip Format
zh_CN: SubRip 格式的视频字幕

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Subtitles for Richard Stallman's video on education
zh_CN: Richard Stallman 关于教育视频的字幕：

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-sub.sq.srt">Albanian</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-sub.nl.srt">Dutch</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-sub.en.srt">English</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-sub.fr.srt">French</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-sub.de.srt">German</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-sub.el.srt">Greek</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-sub.it.srt">Italian</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-sub.pt-br.srt"> Portuguese (Brazilian)</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-sub.es.srt">Spanish</a> |
zh_CN: <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-transcription.sq.srt">阿尔巴尼亚语</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-translation-to-nl.srt">荷兰语</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-translation-to-en.srt">英语</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-transcription.fr.srt">法语</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-transcription.de.srt">德语</a> | <a
    href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-transcription.el.srt">希腊语</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-transcription.it.srt">意大利语</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-translation-to-pt-br.srt">（巴西）葡萄牙语</a> | <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-transcription.srt">西班牙语</a> |

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Subtitles for the video &ldquo;Freedom in Practice at Irimpanam School&rdquo;
zh_CN: 视频&ldquo;在 Irimpanam 的学校中实践自由&rdquo;的字幕：

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="/education/misc/irimpanam.sq.srt">Albanian</a> | <a href="/education/misc/irimpanam.en.srt">English</a> | <a href="/education/misc/irimpanam.fr.srt">French</a> | <a href="/education/misc/irimpanam.pt-br.srt">Portuguese (Brazilian)</a> |
zh_CN: <a href="/education/misc/irimpanam.sq.srt">阿尔巴尼亚语</a> | <a href="/education/misc/irimpanam.en.srt">英语</a> | <a href="/education/misc/irimpanam.fr.srt">法语</a> | <a href="/education/misc/irimpanam.pt-br.srt">（巴西）葡萄牙语</a> |

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="/education/edu-software-tuxpaint.html"> Pronunciation in Malayalam of autochthonous flowers</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/edu-software-tuxpaint.html">autochthonous 花在玛拉雅拉玛语中的发音</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Appooppanthaady flower, Ogg Vorbis, <a href="/education/misc/appooppanthady.ogg">35 KB</a>
zh_CN: 玛拉雅拉玛语的发音：Appooppanthaady 花，Ogg Vorbis，<a href="/education/misc/appooppanthady.ogg">35 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Anthoorium flower, Ogg Vorbis, <a href="/education/misc/anthoorium.ogg">42 KB</a>
zh_CN: 玛拉雅拉玛语的发音：Anthoorium 花，Ogg Vorbis，<a href="/education/misc/anthoorium.ogg">42 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Adeenia flower, Ogg Vorbis, <a href="/education/misc/adeenia.ogg">30 KB</a>
zh_CN: 玛拉雅拉玛语的发音：Adeenia 花，Ogg Vorbis，<a href="/education/misc/adeenia.ogg">30 KB</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。请将无效链接，其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 若您想翻译本文，请参看<a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">翻译须知</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2018，2020，2024，2025。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
