edu-cases-india-ambedkar.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (32 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Ambedkar Community Computing Center (AC3) - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: Ambedkar社区计算中心（AC3） - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><a><img>
en: Education Contents
zh_CN: 教育内容

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Education Contents]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[教育内容]&nbsp;

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><p><a><img>
en: GNU Home
zh_CN: GNU主页

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: </a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/education.html">Education</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/edu-cases.html">Case&nbsp;Studies</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/edu-cases-india.html">India</a>&nbsp;/
zh_CN: </a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/education.html">教育</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/edu-cases.html">案例分析</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/edu-cases-india.html">印度</a>&nbsp;/

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Ambedkar Community Computing Center (AC3)
zh_CN: Ambedkar社区计算中心（AC3）

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The following information was submitted to us by the group of volunteers working at the Center.
zh_CN: 以下信息是由在该计算中心工作的一组志愿者提交给我们的。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Location
zh_CN: 地点

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The Center is located in the Sudharshan Layout off Bannerghatta Road in Bangalore, <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Karnataka#Education"> State of Karnataka</a>, India.
zh_CN: 该中心位于Bangalore市Bannerghatta路外的Sudharshan规划区，属于印度的<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Karnataka#Education">Karnataka省</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20180216204910/http://slumdweller.wikispaces.com/Community+Computing+Center"> Ambedkar Community Computing Center</a> is not a private or public educational institution, it is a computing education center run by youths from a local group called Ambedkar Sanga that works in the slums of the area.
zh_CN: The <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20180216204910/http://slumdweller.wikispaces.com/Community+Computing+Center">Ambedkar社区计算中心</a>既不是私立、也不是公立教育机构，它是一个由一群年轻人运作的计算教育中心，这些年轻人来自一个名叫Ambedkar Sanga的本地组织，它在该地区的贫民区活动。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The Center was founded in 2007 in an effort to bring the world of computers close to underprivileged children and youths who otherwise would have little opportunity to get in contact with this technology.
zh_CN: 该中心创立于2007年，致力于给社会底层的少年儿童打开计算机世界的大门，否则他们就极少有机会接触这项技术。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The group consists of around 15 children and young boys and girls from 13 to 23 years old. They attend classes 3 times a week for 2 hours each session.
zh_CN: 该组织大约由从13岁到23岁的15个年轻男女构成。他们每周参加三次课程，每次2小时。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Motivation
zh_CN: 动机

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The area in which this Center is located lacks even the most basic living conditions. We feel that the kids from this place should get a good thirst for Freedom while learning computing too, and Free Software serves this purpose. Free Software is a way to talk about Freedom.
zh_CN: 该中心所在地区甚至缺乏最基本的生活条件。我们感觉到来自此地的孩子们在学习计算的同时也会对自由有深深的渴望，自由软件正好可以用于此目的。自由软件就是谈论自由的方法之一。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: How We Did It
zh_CN: 我们如何做到

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><div><a><img>
en: Image of a student handing a copy of the essay 'The Future is Ours' to Richard Stallman.
zh_CN: 图中，一位学生把‘未来是我们的’一文的复印件交给Richard Stallman。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: No migration process was involved. We are Free Software advocates so we started directly by installing Free Software in all computers in use; therefore, we haven't faced any particular difficulties in setting up the systems. Our main difficulty regards the lack of hardware. We use only laptops, and we need as many as we can get. We rely on donations for our work.
zh_CN: 其中没有迁移的过程。我们是自由软件的拥护者，所以我们直接在全部我们要用的电脑上安装自由软件；因此，我们在系统搭建方面没有遇到什么特殊的困难。我们的主要问题是缺乏硬件。我们只使用笔记本电脑，并且我们需要尽可能多的电脑。我们依靠捐助来完成这些工作。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Commitment to Free Software
zh_CN: 对自由软件的承诺

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: We have five work stations, all of which are laptops and all of them run fully free operating systems.
zh_CN: 我们有5个工作站，全部是笔记本电脑，并且全部都运行完全的自由操作系统。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: All of the programs we use are Free Libre software. For example, we use <a href="http://www.libreoffice.org/">LibreOffice</a> for spreadsheets and for general document writing, and <a href="http://directory.fsf.org/wiki/GIMP">GIMP</a> for graphics.
zh_CN: 所有程序都是自由软件。比如，我们使用<a href="http://www.libreoffice.org/">LibreOffice</a>做电子表格和常规文档编辑，使用<a href="http://directory.fsf.org/wiki/GIMP">GIMP</a>处理图形图像。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Browsing the web using Free Software helps these young boys and girls to have access to the external world in safety and confidence. Free Libre graphic programs such as GIMP allow them to express their creativity freely and easily.
zh_CN: 使用自由软件浏览网络帮助孩子们安全和自信地了解外面的世界。像GIMP这样的自由图形图像处理软件让他们可以自由自在地展示自己的创造力。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: <a href="/education/edu-software-gimp.html#Mani">One of the underprivileged kids</a> who attends classes at the Center has achieved a high level of skill in the use of GIMP. His works have been presented and sold at a local Free Software conference. The picture on the right shows him handing in to Richard Stallman a copy of an essay titled &ldquo;The Future is Ours&rdquo;, which was produced at the Center.
zh_CN: <a href="/education/edu-software-gimp.html#Mani">其中一个来自社会底层的孩子</a>参加了我们中心的课程后，其GIMP的技术达到了高水平。他的作品曾在当地自由软件会议上展示并出售。右边的图片就是他把一篇名为&ldquo;未来是我们的&rdquo;的文章副本献给Richard Stallman，照片拍摄于我们中心。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Some of the kids who attend our classes also take computing courses at school. They report that the skills they learn at the Center are of invaluable help for them to follow and pass those courses successfully.
zh_CN: 其中一些孩子在学校也参加了计算课程。他们汇报说在中心学到的技术非常有价值，帮助他们学习并成功通过学校的课程。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: We are informed that the outstanding effort of Free Software volunteers is expanding in these deprived areas of the city, with remarkable results. If you would like to contribute or donate laptops to this group, please contact us at <a href="mailto:education@gnu.org">&lt;education@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 我们被告知引人注目的自由软件志愿者正在该贫困地区扩展，而且成绩斐然。如果你愿意为该组织贡献或捐献笔记本电脑，请通过<a href="mailto:education@gnu.org">&lt;education@gnu.org&gt;</a>联系我们。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The image on this page is licensed under the CC-BY-SA, <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/"> Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面的图片使用CC-BY-SA，<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/"> Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License</a>授权。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会(FSF) &amp; GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。有关失效链接或其他错误和建议，请发送邮件到<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 若您想翻译本文，请参看<a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">翻译须知</a>获取有关协调和提交翻译的相关事项。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2017，2018。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
