edu-cases-india-irimpanam.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (44 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Vocational Higher Secondary School Irimpanam - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: Irimpanam高级职业中学 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><a><img>
en: Education Contents
zh_CN: 教育内容

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Education Contents]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[教育内容]&nbsp;

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><p><a><img>
en: GNU Home
zh_CN: GNU主页

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: </a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/education.html">Education</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/edu-cases.html">Case&nbsp;Studies</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/edu-cases-india.html">India</a>&nbsp;/
zh_CN: </a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/education.html">教育</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/edu-cases.html">案例分析</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/edu-cases-india.html">印度</a>&nbsp;/

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Vocational Higher Secondary School Irimpanam
zh_CN: Irimpanam高级职业中学

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The following report is based on information provided to us by the school's staff.
zh_CN: 下述报告根据该中学教职员工为我们提供的信息完成。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Location
zh_CN: 地点

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The school is located in Irimpanam, an area close to the city of Tripunithura, in the Ernakulam district of the <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kerala#Education"> State of Kerala</a>, India.
zh_CN: 我们中学位于Irimpanam，接近Tripunithura市，属于印度<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kerala#Education">Kerala州</a>的Ernakulam区。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

note: a href="http://vhssirimpanam.org/" /a type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Founded in 1940, the Vocational Higher Secondary School Irimpanam is a privately owned school aided by the State. It offers instruction from Upper Primary to High School levels (grades 5 to 7 and 8 to 10 respectively). Nearly 1,000 students from 10 to 15 years old attend the school.
zh_CN: 创建于1940年，Irimpanam高级职业中学是一所由州政府辅助的私立学校。我们提供小学高年级到高中（分别是5年级到7年级和8年级到10年级）的教育。差不多有1,000名从10岁到15岁的学生在此求学。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Motivation
zh_CN: 动机

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Our institution took special interest in promoting the main aspects of the philosophy of the GNU Project, such as the freedom to share knowledge and the freedom to cooperate with our community by contributing improvements to computer programs. This awareness about Swathanthra Software <a href="#swathanthra">(1)</a> was largely the result of what we learned at the meetings organized by the <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20160621163732/http://www.ilug-cochin.org/"> Indian Libre User Group (ILUG-Cochin)</a> in the nearby city of Kochi. Attending those meetings also helped us to work in close connection with the Free Software community.
zh_CN: 我们学校特别开展了促进GNU工程之哲学的活动，包括分享知识的自由和社区合作以改进计算机程序的自由。我们对Swathanthra软件的了解<a href="#swathanthra">(1)</a>主要是因为近邻Kochi市的<a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20160621163732/http://www.ilug-cochin.org/">印度自由用户组（ILUG-Cochin）</a>组织的一些学习会议。参加这些会议也帮助我们和自由软件社区保持紧密的联系。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: How We Did It
zh_CN: 我们如何做到

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The migration to Free Software in our school was the result of a project designed and established by the Government of Kerala, called <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20181214064758/https://www.itschool.gov.in/otherprograms.php"> IT@School</a>. The project, started in 2001, involved several thousand schools in Kerala and in 2006 it switched completely to Free Software.
zh_CN: 我们学校转到使用自由软件是因为Kerala政府设计和创立的 <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20181214064758/https://www.itschool.gov.in/otherprograms.php">IT@School</a> 项目。该项目始于2001年，涉及到Kerala的数千所学校，到2006年它完全使用自由软件。

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><div><a><img>
en: Image of students at a Free Software event.
zh_CN: 学生们参加自由软件活动的图片。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: Students at a Free Software event organized by SSK VHSS Irimpanam.
zh_CN: 学生们参加由SSK VHSS Irimpanam组织的自由软件活动。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Training courses for teachers were implemented by the government to teach us the basics of the new Free Operating System and how to install it. The new system was customized for the first time by <a href="http://space-kerala.org/node/10/">SPACE</a>, an agency based in Kerala that promotes the use of Free Software in the private and public sectors. SPACE, as well as local Swathanthra Software users groups, played a fundamental role during the process by providing constant support to teachers. One of the workshops organized by SPACE helped us to build the website of our school using Free Software.
zh_CN: 政府为教师们设置了培训课程，教授教师们新自由操作系统的基本知识以及如何安装。新系统第一次是由<a href="http://space-kerala.org/node/10/">SPACE</a>定制的，它是一个设在Kerala的机构，它在私人和公共领域内推进自由软件的使用。SPACE以及Swathanthra本地的软件用户组，在此过程中扮演着重要的角色，他们为教师们提供持续的支持。在一次由SPACE组织的讲习班上，他们帮助我们使用自由软件创建了学校的网站。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Training was not limited to software, it also included teaching the basics of hardware maintenance to teachers and students. In our school, 10 years old students know how to assemble a PC.
zh_CN: 培训不限于软件，也包括向老师和学生讲授硬件维护的基本知识。在我校，10岁的学生都知道如何装配个人电脑。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The use of Free programs in the classroom was facilitated by the implementation of training modules aimed at instructing teachers on the use of specific programs for teaching various subjects.  For example, there was a training module for teachers of Mathematics on how to use <a href="http://directory.fsf.org/wiki/Dr._geo">Dr Geo</a> for teaching geometry, another one for teachers of Chemistry on how to draw organic molecules using <a href="http://directory.fsf.org/wiki/Chemtool">Chemtool</a>, and many others.
zh_CN: 课堂中的自由软件使用由于运用了培训模块而变得容易，这些模块意在指导教师使用特定的程序来教授各种科目。比如，有一个数学教师的培训模块是如何使用<a href="http://directory.fsf.org/wiki/Dr._geo">Dr Geo</a>教授几何，另一个化学教师的培训模块是如何使用<a href="http://directory.fsf.org/wiki/Chemtool">Chemtool</a>来描画有机分子，还有更多其他的模块。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Other training activities were conducted jointly by the school and ILUG-Cochin to teach us the use of different Free Software applications such as Blender, Inkscape, and the command line interface.
zh_CN: 其他一些培训活动由学校和ILUG-Cochin联合组织，教授我们各种自由软件应用程序，比如Blender、Inkscape以及命令行。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The school has also opened an <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Internet_Relay_Chat">IRC</a> channel where students can ask questions about issues they may encounter.
zh_CN: 学校还开了一个<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Internet_Relay_Chat">IRC</a>频道，学生们可以在此提问。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Commitment to Free Software
zh_CN: 保证使用自由软件

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: At the beginning the new system was used on a dual-boot basis, because we teachers were not familiar with Free Software, but we soon got acquainted with it to a great extent. At present, no proprietary systems are installed in any of our computers and no proprietary programs are being used. Only Free Software is being used in the classroom and in the administration offices.
zh_CN: 开始时我们还使用带有新系统的双启动系统，因为教师们还不了解自由软件，但是很快我们就熟悉了新系统的大部分功能。现在，我们的电脑没有安装任何专有软件，我们也不再用任何专有软件。在课堂上、在管理办公室，我们只用自由软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: We use a wide range of free programs in the classroom, such as <a href= "http://directory.fsf.org/wiki/GIMP/">GIMP</a>, <a href= "http://directory.fsf.org/wiki/TuxPaint">Tux Paint</a>, <a href="http://directory.fsf.org/wiki/Audacity">Audacity</a>, <a href="http://directory.fsf.org/wiki/GPeriodic">GPeriodic</a> and <a href="http://www.libreoffice.org/">LibreOffice</a>, but there are many others.
zh_CN: 我们在课堂上使用很多自由软件，比如<a href= "http://directory.fsf.org/wiki/GIMP/">GIMP</a>、<a href= "http://directory.fsf.org/wiki/TuxPaint">Tux Paint</a>、<a href="http://directory.fsf.org/wiki/Audacity">Audacity</a>、<a href="http://directory.fsf.org/wiki/GPeriodic">GPeriodic</a>和<a href="http://www.libreoffice.org/">LibreOffice</a>，还有很多其他自由软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Students are also introduced to the programming language Python as from grade 8 (13 years old).
zh_CN: 从8年级（13岁）起，我们还向同学们介绍Python语言。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><div><a><img>
en: Image of the TuxPaint interface in Malayalam showing the stamp for the Adeenia flower.
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆语（Malayalam）的TuxPaint界面带有西藩莲花（Adeenia）图片。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: <a href="/education/misc/adeenia.ogg">Listen</a> to a student pronounce the name of the Adeenia flower in Malayalam.
zh_CN: <a href="/education/misc/adeenia.ogg">请听</a>一个学生用马拉雅拉姆语（Malayalam）念西藩莲花（Adeenia）的名字。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Education in the State of Kerala has become &ldquo;IT-enabled,&rdquo; meaning that students are getting first hand technology knowledge while learning regular curriculum subjects outside the IT Lab. This is possible due to the large number of high quality educational applications available in GNU/Linux.
zh_CN: Kerala州的教育已经变得&ldquo;IT-enabled&rdquo;，意思是学生们在IT实验室之外学习常规课程时就学到了第一手的计算机技术。因为GNU/Linux提供了大量高水平的教育应用软件，这才成为可能。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The transparency and the cooperative method of Free Software helped students and teachers to dive deep into technology and made them capable of contributing to the community in various ways. One important contribution was the localization of the interface of <a href="/education/edu-software-tuxpaint.html">Tux Paint</a> in Malayalam, our mother tongue.
zh_CN: 自由软件的透明性和合作方式帮助老师和学生深入了解技术，并能够以多种方式为社区做贡献。其中一项重要贡献就是将<a href="/education/edu-software-tuxpaint.html">Tux Paint</a>界面本地化到我们的母语，马拉雅拉姆语。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Another contribution was the addition of new stamps in TuxPaint. Native flowers were photographed and the pictures edited by 6th and 7th grade students using the image editing program GIMP. The resulting images were then integrated in TuxPaint with the name of the flowers written in Malayalam. As a plus, students recorded with their own voices the name of the flowers, so when the user selects one of the stamps, she will hear the name of the flower in Malayalam. A video was recorded to illustrate how it works and how the activity was done.
zh_CN: 另一项贡献是为TuxPaint添加新的图案。本地花卉由6、7年级的同学们拍照，并用图像编辑软件GIMP编辑。处理好的图片被集成到TuxPaint程序中，其中花卉的名字用的是马拉雅拉姆语（Malayalam）。另外，学生们还用自己的声音录制了花名，这样当用户选择一个图片时，她就会听到马拉雅拉姆语的花名。制作过程和使用方法都有视频讲解。

note: TRANSLATORS: Replace the link to the video with subtitles in English with a link to the video with subtitles in your language, if it exists. Likewise, modify the link to SubRip subtitles accordingly, and replace the word "English" with the name of your language. type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/irimpanam-high-sub.en.ogv">Watch and download the video</a>. <a href="/education/misc/irimpanam.en.srt">Read and download the English subtitles in SubRip format</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="http://audio-video.gnu.org/video/irimpanam-high-sub.en.ogv">观看和下载视频</a>。<a href="/education/misc/irimpanam.en.srt">阅读和下载SubRip格式的（English）字幕</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Both activities were promoted by Swathanthra Software Koottayma of VHSS Irimpanam <a href="http://sskvhssirimpanam.wordpress.com/"> (SSK VHSS Irimpanam)</a>, a Free Software group of teachers and students based on the school. Its aim is to build awareness on the philosophy of Free Software and to introduce new applications in GNU/Linux as a way of contributing to the community. The group organizes monthly meetings and it performs various kinds of activities to encourage its members to experiment and explore Free Software so as to put into practice the freedoms that it grants.
zh_CN: 以上两个活动都是由VHSS Irimpanam的Swathanthra Software Koottayma<a href="http://sskvhssirimpanam.wordpress.com/">（SSK VHSS Irimpanam）</a>推动的，它是一个由学校教师和学生为主的自由软件团体。其目的是传播自由软件的理念，并以向GNU/Linux介绍新应用为主要贡献方式。该团体组织月会和各种活动以推动其成员体验和探索自由软件，从而使大家能够在实践中体会自由软件带来的自由。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: As a way of keeping in touch and sharing experiences with other schools and with the Free Software community, teachers and students each year participate in events such as the National Free Software Conference and the Cyber Safe Day.
zh_CN: 我校师生每年都参加诸如全国自由软件大会和网络安全日等活动，这样我们就和其他学校和自由软件社区保持联系并分享自由软件的经验。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The commitment and the collaboration of teachers, students and local groups was essential to the success of this large scale government project.
zh_CN: 教师、学生和本地社团的全心投入与合作是成功进行如此规模的政府项目的关键。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: (1) Swathanthra is the Sanskrit word for &ldquo;free&rdquo; as in freedom.
zh_CN: (1) Swathanthra是Sanskrit语，意思是freedom（自由）中的自由（free）。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Credits
zh_CN: 鸣谢

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Credits for both images shown on this page, as well as for the audio file, go to Swathanthra Software Koottayma of VHSS Irimpanam, who released them under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/"> Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported</a> License.
zh_CN: 感谢VHSS Irimpanam的Swathanthra Software Koottayma提供图片和音频文件，并将这些内容以<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported</a>许可证发布。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会(FSF) &amp; GNU 的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过 <a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a> 联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。有关失效链接或其他错误和建议，请发送邮件到<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 若您想翻译本文，请参看<a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">翻译须知</a>获取有关协调和提交翻译的相关事项。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2017-2020。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
