en to zh_CN translation catalogue (64 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: All Italian-Language Schools in South Tyrol Migrated to Free Software - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 所有南 Tyrol 的意大利语学校都切换到自由软件 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><a><img>
en: Education Contents
zh_CN: 教育内容

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Education Contents]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[教育内容]&nbsp;

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><p><a><img>
en: GNU Home
zh_CN: GNU 首页

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: </a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/education.html">Education</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/edu-cases.html">Case&nbsp;Studies</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/edu-cases-italy.html">Italy</a>&nbsp;/
zh_CN: </a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/education.html">教育</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/edu-cases.html">案例分析</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/edu-cases-italy.html">意大利</a>&nbsp;/

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: All Italian-Language Schools in South Tyrol Migrated to Free Software
zh_CN: 所有南 Tyrol 的意大利语学校都切换到自由软件

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The following information was extracted from a report submitted to us by Paolo Dongilli, Technical Inspector and Coordinator of the FUSS Project, and member of the Italian School Board of the Autonomous Province of Bolzano.
zh_CN: 以下信息摘自 Paolo Dongilli 向我们提交的报告。Paolo 是 FUSS 项目的技术检查员和协调员，他也是 Bolzano 自治省意大利语学校董事会的成员。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Location
zh_CN: 地点

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The Autonomous Province of Bolzano, also known as South Tyrol&#8239;<a href="#ref1" id="ref1-rev"><sup>1</sup></a>, is located in northen Italy along the Italian and Austrian borders.  Official languages in this province are Italian, German, and Ladin. The school system includes educational institutions to serve each of these linguistic communities.
zh_CN: Bolzano 自治省，又称为南 Tyrol&#8239;<a href="#ref1" id="ref1-rev"><sup>1</sup></a>，位于意大利南部，沿着意大利和奥地利边界。该省的官方语言是意大利语、德语和拉丁语。其学校系统包括服务这些语言社区的教育机构。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The migration to free software of Italian public schools in South Tyrol was accomplished by the FUSS Project (Free Upgrade for a Digitally Sustainable School)&#8239;<a href="#ref2" id="ref2-rev"><sup>2</sup></a> with initial funding from the European Social Fund, supported and sponsored by the Italian Education and Training Directorate of the Autonomous Province of Bolzano, administratively managed by the Vocational Training Institute &ldquo;Luigi Einaudi&rdquo; of Bolzano, in collaboration with the Education and Training Directorate and with the advice and cooperation of the IT company Truelite Srl as a technology partner.
zh_CN: 南 Tyrol 的公立意大利学校切换到自由软件的活动由 FUSS 项目执行（数字可持续学校的自由升级项目）&#8239;<a href="#ref2" id="ref2-rev"><sup>2</sup></a>，其初始资金来自欧洲社会基金，由 Bolzano 自治省的意大利语教育与培训督导提供支持和赞助，由 Bolzano &ldquo;Luigi Einaudi&rdquo; 职业培训学院行政管理，并联合教育与培训督导由 IT 公司 Truelite Srl 作为技术伙伴提供建议和合作。

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><div><a><img>
en: Diagram of a typical FUSS network.
zh_CN: FUSS 网络的典型图示。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: Fig. 1 - Typical topology of a FUSS network. Copyright &copy; FUSS Project. CC&nbsp;BY-SA&nbsp;4.0
zh_CN: 图 1 - FUSS 网络的典型拓扑图。Copyright &copy; FUSS Project. CC&nbsp;BY-SA&nbsp;4.0

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The FUSS Project developed a complete GNU/Linux distribution called FUSS, a solution for servers, clients, and desktops based on Debian for managing an entire school network (Fig. 1).
zh_CN: FUSS 项目开发了一个称为 FUSS 的完整 GNU/Linux 发行版，包括一套基于 Debian 的服务器、客户端和桌面解决方案，用来管理整个学校网络（图 1）。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: FUSS was adopted in all of the 24 primary and secondary Italian schools, installed on 64 servers and around 5,000 computers (used by around 16,000 students and 1,900 teachers). It is also used in 22 public Italian kindergardens, installed on one PC for each class (a total of 65 classes).
zh_CN: FUSS 被全部24所意大利语中小学采用，安装了64台服务器和大约5,000台电脑（由大约16,000名学生和1,900教师使用）。它还被22所公立意大利语幼儿园使用，每个班级都安装了一台电脑（一共65个班）。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: FUSS has also been adopted outside the local public schools. The Provincial Music School &ldquo;Vivaldi&rdquo; in Bolzano uses exclusively FUSS (1 server, 40 PCs); the &ldquo;Toniolo&rdquo; Scientific and Sports High School runs FUSS in 1 server and 21 PCs.  Outside South Tyrol, FUSS is run at the &ldquo;Cornaro&rdquo; Institute in Jesolo (Venice), the &ldquo;Rodolico&rdquo; High School in Florence, and the &ldquo;Savoia-Benincasa&rdquo; Institute in Ancona.
zh_CN: FUSS 也被一些公立学校之外的学校采纳。Bolzano 省立音乐学校 &ldquo;Vivaldi&rdquo; 只使用 FUSS（一台服务器，40台电脑）；&ldquo;Toniolo&rdquo; 科学和体育高中运行一台服务器和21电脑。在南 Tyrol 省之外，FUSS 运行在 Jesolo 的 &ldquo;Cornaro&rdquo; 研究所（威尼斯）、佛罗伦萨的 &ldquo;Rodolico&rdquo; 高中和安卡纳的 &ldquo;Savoia-Benincasa&rdquo; 研究所。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: First-level support is provided in each school by at least one teacher who serves as an IT contact person, with a total of about 78 teachers throughout the district. They assist teachers and students, handle initial maintenance work, and respond to requests regarding installed software, new software, or training needs.
zh_CN: 每个学校都配备了由至少一个教师作为 IT 接口人的一级技术支持，整个地区一共有78名教师。他们为师生们提供帮助、处理维护工作并对现有软件、新软件和培训等需求作出响应。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Every line of code developed as part of the FUSS Project is distributed under a GPLv3 or AGPLv3 license, and all documentation is available under a CC BY-SA license.
zh_CN: 为 FUSS 项目开发的所有代码都以 GPLv3 或 AGPLv3 许可证发布，所有文档都以 CC BY-SA 许可证可得。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Motivation
zh_CN: 动机

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The choice to use free software in schools is beyond economic or technical reasons, it is an ethical and political choice based on the values of computing freedom, access to information, and knowledge sharing.
zh_CN: 选择在学校使用自由软件超越了经济或技术的理由，它是基于计算自由、信息获取和知识分享的价值基础作出的道德和政治选择。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The use of free software in both the public and private sectors in South Tyrol had been explicitly encouraged with the launch in 2004 of an Action Plan&#8239;<a href="#ref3" id="ref3-rev"><sup>3</sup></a> that called for the adoption of free software and the establishement of a Free Software Competence Center. The document paved the way for the FUSS Project to follow up on those lines. Years later, FUSS was in full compliance with the new national legislation for software acquisition and reuse&#8239;<a href="#ref4" id="ref4-rev"><sup>4</sup></a>.
zh_CN: 南 Tyrol 地区自2004年启动一项行动计划&#8239;<a href="#ref3" id="ref3-rev"><sup>3</sup></a>以来，便明确鼓励公共和私营部门使用自由软件，它号召人们采纳自由软件并建立一个自由软件能力中心。该文件为 FUSS 项目的开展铺平了道路。数年之后，FUSS 完全符合新的国家软件购买和重用法规&#8239;<a href="#ref4" id="ref4-rev"><sup>4</sup></a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The FUSS Project team also believed (and this has been confirmed)  that free software would result in economic savings, compared to the purchase of expensive recurring licenses from vendors such as Microsoft or Apple. It would also extend the life of hardware through free software-based replacements.
zh_CN: FUSS 项目团队还认为使用自由软件比从微软和苹果等公司反复购买昂贵的许可证更经济划算（这一点已经得到证实）。它还能通过自由软件的替换延长硬件的使用时间。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: How We Did It
zh_CN: 实施方法

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Planning began in January 2005, with an implementation phase during the summer of that year. FUSS went into operation in September, at the beginning of the new school year (2005/2006).
zh_CN: 计划开始于2005年，当年夏天开始了实施阶段。FUSS 在9月份进入运营，正值（2005-2006）新学年。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The project promoted a model of sustainable and democratic digitilization from the beginning, favored by local political parties and school leaders in Italian-speaking schools. A strong synergy and convergence of purpose was created between politics, public and private sectors.
zh_CN: 该项目一开始就推动一种可持续和民主的数字化，地方政治团体和意大利语学校的学校领导都赞同这个做法。政党、公众和私有集团形成了具有一致目标的合力。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Work started with an analysis of the state of the hardware in the entire school district, preparation of software packages&mdash;such as fuss-server (configuration of server-side services)&mdash;and fuss-client (configuration of networked PCs), and development of a set of tools to make server and client installation faster and more automated. Free replacements for proprietary applications previously used in the schools were found and adopted.
zh_CN: 项目工作从分析全区学校的硬件状态开始，准备软件包&mdash;&mdash;比如 fuss-server（服务器服务配置）&mdash;&mdash;和 fuss-client（网内电脑的配置），以及开发一套让服务器和客户端安装更快更自动化的工具。学校以前使用的专有应用被找出并由自由软件替代。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: A comprehensive systems administration training course was also developed and implemented. The FUSS group, consisting of seven teachers and one administrator, was tasked not only with managing the technical side (hardware and software), but also with carrying out the activities to support teaching, helping teachers and students to better manage the resources available with the new FUSS environment.
zh_CN: 项目还开发并实施了一套详尽的系统管理培训课程。FUSS 团队由7名教师和1名管理员组成，他们不仅管理技术部分（软件和硬件），而且还完成了支持教学、帮助教师与学生更好地管理新的 FUSS 环境下的资源等工作。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: As might be expected, typical barriers were encountered. There were users who did not want to step out of their comfort zone (because they were using Windows or MacOS on their private devices). Fortunately, these people were a minority: most teachers understood the importance of this change, and students started using GNU/Linux without any difficulty.
zh_CN: 可以预见，项目遇到常见的问题。有些用户不情愿走出原来的舒适圈（因为他们在个人设备上使用的是 Windows 或 MacOS）。所幸，这些人占少数：大多数教师明白这次改变的重要性，而学生们开始使用 GNU/Linux 并没有困难。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Commitment to Free Software
zh_CN: 专注自由软件

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><div><a><img>
en: Photo of a FUSS computer lab showing around twenty PC screens.
zh_CN: 一间大约20台电脑的 FUSS 电脑实验室的照片

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: Computer lab of the Secondary School &ldquo;Ada Negri&rdquo; in Bolzano. Copyright &copy; FUSS Project. CC&nbsp;BY-SA&nbsp;4.0
zh_CN: Bolzano 的 &ldquo;Ada Negri&rdquo; 初中的电脑实验室。Copyright &copy; FUSS Project. CC&nbsp;BY-SA&nbsp;4.0

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Over the years, server-side services have been added. Just to name the most significant ones: Octofuss (server and user management), Octomon (technical monitoring of installations), OctoNet (the management tool for each school), a provincial VPN network connecting all schools, and VOIP services for some schools.
zh_CN: 几年之后，服务器端的服务有所增加。这里是几个最重要的服务：Octofuss（服务器和用户管理）、Octomon（资产技术监控）、OctoNet（各个学校的管理工具）、连接全省学校的 VPN 网络以及部分学校的 VOIP 服务。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Regarding the use of web (so-called &ldquo;cloud&rdquo;)  applications, the FUSS Project for years has provided teachers with the e-learning platforms Moodle and Chamilo, LimeSurvey for surveys, and Group Office as a collaboration platform. The latter was replaced with NextCloud and LibreOffice Online, to which BigBlueButton (BBB) and PeerTube were added.
zh_CN: 对于网络（所谓 &ldquo;云&rdquo;）应用，FUSS 项目为教师提供了多年的电子学习平台 Moodle 和 Chamilo、LimeSurvey 调查服务以及协作平台 Group Office。后者被 NextCloud 和 LibreOffice Online 替换，并添加了 BigBlueButton（BBB）和 PeerTube。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><p>
en: Free Software offers schools and students unique educational opportunities. Students who find computers and their operation intriguing have the chance to work hands-on with technology without the restrictions imposed by proprietary licenses and unavailable source code.
zh_CN: 自由软件为学校和学生提供了无法从它处获得的教育机会。对计算机及其操作感兴趣的学生有机会进行一手的技术工作，完全没有专有许可证和无法获取源代码带来的限制。

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><ul><li><div><a><img>
en: Photo of Marco Marinello standing next to a teacher with a green chalkboard in the background.
zh_CN: Marco Marinello 站在教师旁边并有绿色书写板为背景的照片。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><div><p>
en: Marco Marinello with Piergiorgio Cemin, teacher and former member of the FUSS Project. Copyright &copy; 2016&nbsp;Emiliano Vavassori. CC&nbsp;BY-SA&nbsp;4.0
zh_CN: Marco Marinello 和 Piergiorgio Cemin，后者是教师和 FUSS 项目前成员。Copyright &copy; 2016&nbsp;Emiliano Vavassori. CC&nbsp;BY-SA&nbsp;4.0

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><p>
en: One example is the case of high school student Marco Marinello&#8239;<a href="#ref5" id="ref5-rev"><sup>5</sup></a>, who began volunteering for the development of the project and ultimately found himself programming, learning languages such as HTML, Bash scripting and Python on his own. Marco then ported the FUSS distribution to ARM processors and installed Raspberry Pi in the computer lab of one of the schools in Bolzano. He also gave several presentations to teachers and technicians at his school.
zh_CN: 高中学生 Marco Marinello&#8239;<a href="#ref5" id="ref5-rev"><sup>5</sup></a> 就是一个例子，他开始作为项目的志愿开发者，最终自己学会了 HTML、Bash 和 Python 等编程。然后，Marco 把 FUSS 发行版移植到 ARM 处理器并安装到 Bolzano 一个学校电脑实验室的 Raspberry Pi 上。他还给自己学校的教师和技工做了多次展示讲解。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><blockquote><p>
en: &ldquo;FUSS has given me the great opportunity to approach and learn the importance of Free Software and for that I am very grateful.&rdquo;
zh_CN: &ldquo;FUSS 让我有幸接触并认识到自由软件的重要性，对此我深表感激。&rdquo;

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><blockquote><p>
en: &mdash;Marco Marinello
zh_CN: &mdash;&mdash;Marco Marinello

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: Students and teachers can work at home with the same free tools used at school without any cost burden on families.
zh_CN: 学生和教师都可以在家里使用同样的自由软件进行工作，无需承担额外的家庭花费。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: Public money has been spent to create public value (code, documentation, shared experience) by helping to achieve in the digital sphere the primary goal of the school: the sharing of knowledge.
zh_CN: 通过在数字层面助力实现学校的首要目标，即分享知识，公共资金创造了公共价值（代码、文档、共享的经验）。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: The FUSS Project created new software and manuals, reused and modified existing ones, and shared the results not only nationally but also internationally.
zh_CN: FUSS 项目创建了新软件和使用手册、重用和修改了现有软件并把成果分享到全国以至全球。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Tips for Success
zh_CN: 成功的建议

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Here are some pieces of advice, in the hope that the experience of the FUSS Project may help other schools achieve success in migrating to free software as a powerful engine for teaching and technological freedom and innovation.
zh_CN: 这里有一些建议，希望 FUSS 项目的经验能够帮助其他学校成功切换到自由软件这一教学、创新和技术自由的引擎。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: In presenting a project plan to your school or school district, in addition to highlighting the ethical reasons and all the technical and economic benefits, emphasize how sustainable digitalization based on free software, open formats, and freely available educational materials improves knowledge sharing, promotes nontraditional educational opportunities, and extends access to students and families that might not otherwise have with proprietary systems.
zh_CN: 在向您的学校或学区提交项目计划时，除了强调道德原因和所有技术及经济效益外，还需着重说明基于自由软件、开放格式和免费教育材料的可持续数字化能够改善知识共享，促进非传统教育机会，并为那些可能无法使用专有系统的学生和家庭扩展访问渠道。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: Do not underestimate the importance of communicating and collaborating with teachers, managers, students, their families, local political leaders, and the community as a whole, including local free software communities (GNU/Linux User Groups, Hacker Spaces, Fab Labs, etc.).
zh_CN: 不要轻视与教师、管理者、学生、学生家长、当地政府领导和社区整体沟通与合作的重要性，包括当地自由软件社区（GNU/Linux 用户组、黑客空间、创客实验室等）。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: Of uttermost importance is training, to help all participants get acquainted and feel comfortable with the new environment.
zh_CN: 至关重要的是培训，要帮助所有参与者熟悉并适应新环境。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: Do not try to reinvent the wheel, reuse what is freely available.  Look around to see if there are examples of other institutions, schools, associations that you can follow and what free software you wish to reuse.
zh_CN: 无需重新造轮子，重用已有的自由软件。看看周边可以联系到的研究所、学校和社团是否已经有现成的案例，看看他们使用的自由软件你可否重用。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: One step at a time. Suggest the adoption of free/libre packages such as LibreOffice to your local public administration; this will positively influence their perception of free software as it will prove an efficient tool with nothing to envy its proprietary counterparts.
zh_CN: 一步一步来。向当地公共管理机构建议自由软件，比如 LibreOffice；这会给予他们对自由软件正面的印象，因为自由软件能证明自己和它们的专有竞争对手相比是毫不逊色的有效工具。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: Invest money in motivated people, regardless of their role&mdash;technicians, developers, teachers, students.
zh_CN: 无论什么角色，花些钱来激励他们&mdash;&mdash;技术员、开发者、教师和学生。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: Finally, share everything you create (software, documentation, teaching materials). By doing so, you will be spreading the word about your work and creating awarness about the benefits of sharing.
zh_CN: 最后，分享你所有的成果（软件、文档、培训资料）。这样，你就传播了你的工作，让人们知道分享的益处。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The FUSS Project is happy to share its experience with you at any time. Write to <a href="mailto:info@fuss.bz.it">&lt;info@fuss.bz.it&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 无论何时，FUSS 项目都愿意与你分享经验。请写信给我们 <a href="mailto:info@fuss.bz.it">&lt;info@fuss.bz.it&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: <a href="#ref1-rev" id="ref1">1.</a> <a href= "https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/South_Tyrol">South Tyrol</a> in Wikipedia.
zh_CN: <a href="#ref1-rev" id="ref1">1.</a> 维基百科的 <a href= "https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/South_Tyrol">南 Tyrol</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: <a href="#ref2-rev" id="ref2">2.</a> The <a href= "https://fuss.bz.it/page/history/">FUSS Project</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="#ref2-rev" id="ref2">2.</a> <a href= "https://fuss.bz.it/page/history/">FUSS 项目</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: <a href="#ref3-rev" id="ref3">3.</a> e-Südtirol Action Plan for the development of the information society in Alto Adige, sections 3.12 and 3.13 <a href= "https://civis.bz.it/downloads/piano_di_azione-es_dtirol_v_3_1_.0.pdf"> (in Italian)</a> <a href= "https://civis.bz.it/downloads/aktionsplan-es_dtirol_v_3_1_.0.pdf"> (in German)</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="#ref3-rev" id="ref3">3.</a>在 Alto Adige 开发信息社区的 e-Südtirol 行动计划，第3.12节和3.13节 <a href= "https://civis.bz.it/downloads/piano_di_azione-es_dtirol_v_3_1_.0.pdf">（意大利语）</a> <a href= "https://civis.bz.it/downloads/aktionsplan-es_dtirol_v_3_1_.0.pdf">（德语）</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: <a href="#ref4-rev" id="ref4">4.</a> <a href= "https://docs.italia.it/italia/piano-triennale-ict/codice-amministrazione-digitale-docs/it/v2018-09-28/index.html"> Digital Administration Code (CAD), Articles 68 and 69 on PA acquisition and reuse of software</a>, and <a href= "https://www.agid.gov.it/it/design-servizi/riuso-open-source/linee-guida-acquisizione-riuso-software-pa"> Guidelines for the acquisition and reuse of software in public administrations</a> (both in Italian).
zh_CN: <a href="#ref4-rev" id="ref4">4.</a> <a href= "https://docs.italia.it/italia/piano-triennale-ict/codice-amministrazione-digitale-docs/it/v2018-09-28/index.html">数字行政管理规范（CAD），关于采购和重用软件的第68条和69条</a>，以及 <a href= "https://www.agid.gov.it/it/design-servizi/riuso-open-source/linee-guida-acquisizione-riuso-software-pa">关于公共管理领域采购和重用软件的指导</a>（均为意大利语）。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: <a href="#ref5-rev" id="ref5">5.</a> <a href= "https://marcomarinello.it/">Marco Marinello</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="#ref5-rev" id="ref5">5.</a> <a href= "https://marcomarinello.it/">Marco Marinello</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Copyright &copy; 2024 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_CN: Copyright &copy; 2024 Free Software Foundation, Inc.<br></br>
    Copyright &copy; 2024 XIE Wensheng (translation)

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2024，2025。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
