edu-contents.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Free Software and Education - Table of Contents - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 自由软件和教育 - 目录 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: <a href="/education/education.html">Education</a> &rarr; Education Contents
zh_CN: <a href="/education/education.html">教育</a> &rarr; 教育内容

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: Free Software and Education - Table of Contents
zh_CN: 自由软件和教育 - 目录

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: The Education section of the GNU Project is about the importance of using and teaching exclusively free software in all educational institutions. It presents articles on the subject, cases of success in implementing free software in schools and universities around the world, examples of free programs used in the classroom to the benefit of teachers and students alike, and free software education projects carried out by organizations and governments worldwide.
zh_CN: GNU工程的教育部分展示的是在所有教育结构中只使用和教授自由软件的重要性。此部分列举了关于此主题的文章、世界范围内在学校和大学实施自由软件的成功案例、在课堂上使教师和学生获益的自由软件范例以及由全世界的组织和政府开展的自由软件教育项目。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: <a href="/education/education.html">Education Main Page</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/education.html">教育主页</a>

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: <a href="/education/edu-cases.html">Case Studies</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/edu-cases.html">案例分析</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/education/edu-cases-argentina.html">Argentina</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/edu-cases-argentina.html">阿根廷</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/education/edu-cases-india.html">India</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/edu-cases-india.html">印度</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="/education/edu-cases-india-ambedkar.html">Ambedkar Community Computer Center</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/edu-cases-india-ambedkar.html">Ambedkar社区计算中心</a>

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: <a href="/education/edu-resources.html">Educational Resources</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/edu-resources.html">教育资源</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/education/edu-software.html">Educational Free Software</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/edu-software.html">教育相关的自由软件</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/education/edu-projects.html">Groups and Projects</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/edu-projects.html">团体和项目</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/education/edu-free-learning-resources.html">Free Learning Resources</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/edu-free-learning-resources.html">自由学习资源</a>

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: <a href="/education/edu-faq.html">Frequently Asked Questions</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/edu-faq.html">常见问题解答</a>

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: <a href="/education/edu-team.html">The Education Team</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/edu-team.html">教育团队</a>

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: <strong>In Depth</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>深度分析</strong>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/education/edu-why.html">Why Educational Institutions Should Use and Teach Exclusively Free Software</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="/education/edu-why.html">为什么教育机构应该只使用和教授自由软件</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/education/edu-schools.html">Why Schools Should Exclusively Use Free Software</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/edu-schools.html">为什么学校应该只使用自由软件</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/education/edu-system-india.html">The Education System in India</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="/education/edu-system-india.html">印度的教育体系</a>

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: <a href="/education/misc/edu-misc.html">Education Miscellaneous Materials</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/misc/edu-misc.html">其他教育材料</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。请将无效链接，其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and submitting translations of this article.
zh_CN: 若您想翻译本文，请参看<a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">翻译须知</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2018-2019。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
