edu-schools.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (33 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Why Schools Should Exclusively Use Free Software - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 为什么在学校中只应使用自由软件 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><a><img>
en: Education Contents
zh_CN: 教育内容

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Education Contents]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[教育内容]&nbsp;

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><p><a><img>
en: GNU Home
zh_CN: GNU主页

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: </a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/education.html">Education</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/education.html#indepth">In&nbsp;Depth</a>&nbsp;/
zh_CN: </a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/education.html">教育</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/education.html#indepth">深入讨论</a>&nbsp;/

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Why Schools Should Exclusively Use Free Software
zh_CN: 为什么在学校中只应使用自由软件

note: type: Content of: <div><address>
en: by <a href="http://www.stallman.org/">Richard Stallman</a>
zh_CN: <a href="http://www.stallman.org/">Richard Stallman</a> 著

note: type: Content of: <div><div><blockquote><p>
en: Educational activities, including schools of all levels from kindergarten to university, have a moral duty to <a href="/education/education.html">teach only free software.</a>
zh_CN: 教育活动，包括从幼儿园到大学的各级学校，有道德职责<a href="/education/education.html">只教授自由软件。</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><blockquote><p>
en: All computer users ought to <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html"> insist on free software</a>: it gives users the freedom to control their own computers&mdash;with proprietary software, the program does what its owner or developer wants it to do, not what the user wants it to do.  Free software also gives users the freedom to cooperate with each other, to lead an upright life.  These reasons apply to schools as they do to everyone.  However, the purpose of this article is to present the additional reasons that apply specifically to education.
zh_CN: 所有计算机用户都应该<a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html">坚持使用自由软件</a>：它赋予用户控制其计算的自由&mdash;专属软件，执行的是其所有者或开发者的意愿，而不是其用户的意愿。自由软件还赋予用户互相合作的自由，这就是诚信的生活。这些道理同样适用于学校。不过，本文的目的是展示特别针对教育的一些道理。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Free software can save schools money, but this is a secondary benefit.  Savings are possible because free software gives schools, like other users, the freedom to copy and redistribute the software; the school system can give a copy to every school, and each school can install the program in all its computers, with no obligation to pay for doing so.
zh_CN: 自由软件可以为学校省钱，但这只是次要的好处。因为学校和其他用户一样，有自由复制和重新发布自由软件，所以可以省钱；一个学校可以给其他学校软件拷贝，这样所有学校的计算机都可以安装自由软件而不必因此付费。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: This benefit is useful, but we firmly refuse to give it first place, because it is shallow compared to the important ethical issues at stake.  Moving schools to free software is more than a way to make education a little &ldquo;better&rdquo;: it is a matter of doing good education instead of bad education.  So let's consider the deeper issues.
zh_CN: 这个好处有益，但是我们绝不能将之列为首位，因为和利益攸关的道德因素比较起来，省钱太肤浅。让学校使用自由软件并不是让学校的教育&ldquo;好一点&rdquo;：这是好教育和坏教育的区别。我们来深入探讨一下这个问题。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Schools have a social mission: to teach students to be citizens of a strong, capable, independent, cooperating and free society.  They should promote the use of free software just as they promote conservation and voting.  By teaching students free software, they can graduate citizens ready to live in a free digital society.  This will help society as a whole escape from being dominated by megacorporations.
zh_CN: 学校具有社会使命：教育学生成为强大、有能力、独立、合作和自由的社会公民。学校应该推动自由软件的使用，正如学校推动对话和投票一样。教育学生使用自由软件就是培育能够生活在自由数字社会的公民。这样就可以帮助整个社会避免为超级企业集团所主导。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: In contrast, to teach a nonfree program is implanting dependence, which goes counter to the schools' social mission.  Schools should never do this.
zh_CN: 反过来，教授非自由软件就是在培育依赖性，这和学校的社会使命背道而驰。学校绝不应该这么做。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Why, after all, do some proprietary software developers offer gratis copies<a href="#note1">(1)</a> of their nonfree programs to schools? Because they want to <em>use</em> the schools to implant dependence on their products, like tobacco companies distributing gratis cigarettes to school children<a href="#note2">(2)</a>.  They will not give gratis copies to these students once they've graduated, nor to the companies that they go to work for.  Once you're dependent, you're expected to pay, and future upgrades may be expensive.
zh_CN: 归根结底，为什么专属软件的开发者会为学校提供非自由软件的免费拷贝<a href="#note1">(1)</a>？因为他们企图<em>利用</em>学校来培育对其产品的依赖性，正如烟草公司向学生发放免费香烟一样<a href="#note2">(2)</a>？一旦学生毕业，他们就不会再得到免费拷贝，他们的雇主也不会。一旦有了依赖性，你就会付钱，而且升级换代也会很贵。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Free software permits students to learn how software works.  Some students, natural-born programmers, on reaching their teens yearn to learn everything there is to know about their computer and its software.  They are intensely curious to read the source code of the programs that they use every day.
zh_CN: 自由软件允许学生学习软件如何工作。一些有编程天赋的学生，在他们的少年时代，渴求学习一切关于计算机和软件的知识。他们有强烈的好奇心，想要阅读他们所用软件的源代码。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Proprietary software rejects their thirst for knowledge: it says, &ldquo;The knowledge you want is a secret&mdash;learning is forbidden!&rdquo; Proprietary software is the enemy of the spirit of education, so it should not be tolerated in a school, except as an object for reverse engineering.
zh_CN: 专属软件拒绝了他们对知识的渴求：它说，&ldquo;这些知识是秘密&mdash;学习是禁止的！&rdquo;专属软件是教育精神的敌人，所以学校不应该容忍专属软件，除非是作为逆向工程的对象。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Free software encourages everyone to learn. The free software community rejects the &ldquo;priesthood of technology&rdquo;, which keeps the general public in ignorance of how technology works; we encourage students of any age and situation to read the source code and learn as much as they want to know.
zh_CN: 自由软件鼓励人们学习。自由软件社区拒绝&ldquo;技术的祭司<sup><a href="#TransNote1">1</a></sup>&rdquo;，拒绝让公众保持对技术的无知；我们鼓励人们，无论年龄和处境，学习软件源代码以了解他们想知道的知识。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Schools that use free software will enable gifted programming students to advance.  How do natural-born programmers learn to be good programmers? They need to read and understand real programs that people really use.  You learn to write good, clear code by reading lots of code and writing lots of code.  Only free software permits this.
zh_CN: 使用自由软件的学校使有天赋的学生得到发展。有天赋的学生是如何成为优秀的程序员的呢？他们需要阅读和理解真正的应用程序。要写出优雅、清晰的代码，你就要阅读大量的代码和编写大量的代码。只有自由软件才允许这样做。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: How do you learn to write code for large programs? You do that by writing lots of changes in existing large programs.  Free Software lets you do this; proprietary software forbids this.  Any school can offer its students the chance to master the craft of programming, but only if it is a free software school.
zh_CN: 如何为大型的项目编写代码？你要通过为已有的大型项目编写大量的更改来学习。自由软件支持你这样做；专属软件禁止你这样做。学习能够为学生提供掌握编程技艺的机会，只要学校教授的是自由软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The deepest reason for using free software in schools is for moral education. We expect schools to teach students basic facts and useful skills, but that is only part of their job. The most fundamental task of schools is to teach good citizenship, including the habit of helping others. In the area of computing, this means teaching people to share software.  Schools, starting from nursery school, should tell their students, &ldquo;If you bring software to school, you must share it with the other students.  You must show the source code to the class, in case someone wants to learn.  Therefore bringing nonfree software to class is not permitted, unless it is for reverse-engineering work.&rdquo;
zh_CN: 学校使用自由软件的最深层原因是道德教育。我们期待学校教授基本的事实和实用的技术，但这些只是学校的部分功能。学校最基本的任务是培育良好的社会公民，其中包括帮助他人的习惯。在计算机领域，这意味着教授人们分享软件。学校，从幼儿园开始，就应该教育学生，&ldquo;如果你带软件到学校来，你必须和其他学生分享。如果有人想学，你必须在班里展示源代码。所以带非自由软件到课堂是不被允许的，除非是为了逆向工程。&rdquo;

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Of course, the school must practice what it preaches: it should bring only free software to class (except objects for reverse-engineering), and share copies including source code with the students so they can copy it, take it home, and redistribute it further.
zh_CN: 当然，学校必须实践其教育：学校应该只使用自由软件（除非是为了逆向工程），并且和学生分享带源码的软件拷贝，允许学生复制、带回家和再发布。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Teaching the students to use free software, and to participate in the free software community, is a hands-on civics lesson.  It also teaches students the role model of public service rather than that of tycoons.  All levels of school should use free software.
zh_CN: 教育学生使用自由软件和参与自由软件社区是实实在在的公民课。它也教育学生公共服务的典范、而不是企业巨头的角色。各级学校都应该使用自由软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: If you have a relationship with a school &mdash;if you are a student, a teacher, an employee, an administrator, a donor, or a parent&mdash; it's your responsibility to campaign for the school to migrate to free software.  If a private request doesn't achieve the goal, raise the issue publicly in those communities; that is the way to make more people aware of the issue and find allies for the campaign.
zh_CN: 如果你和学校有关&mdash;你是学生、教师、雇员、管理者、资助者或是父母&mdash;你有义务为学校开展活动，让学校使用自由软件。如果个人力量无法实现该目标，请在社区公开提出这个目标；这样会让更多的人知晓这个目标并且找到活动的志同道合者。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ol><li>
en: Warning: a school that accepts such an offer may find subsequent upgrades rather expensive.
zh_CN: 警告：接受这种待遇的学校可能会发现后续的升级相当昂贵。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ol><li>
en: RJ Reynolds Tobacco Company was fined $15m in 2002 for handing out free samples of cigarettes at events attended by children.  See <a href="http://www.bbc.co.uk/worldservice/sci_tech/features/health/tobaccotrial/usa.htm"> http://www.bbc.co.uk/worldservice/sci_tech/features/health/tobaccotrial/usa.htm</a>.
zh_CN: RJ Reynolds烟草公司由于在儿童参与的活动中发放免费香烟而被处以1千5百万美元的罚款。参看<a href="http://www.bbc.co.uk/worldservice/sci_tech/features/health/tobaccotrial/usa.htm"> http://www.bbc.co.uk/worldservice/sci_tech/features/health/tobaccotrial/usa.htm</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: See also:
zh_CN: 请参考

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: <a href="/education/edu-why.html#content">Why Educational Institutions Should Use and Teach Free Software</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/edu-why.html#content">为什么教育机构应该使用和教授自由软件</a>

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't have notes. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S NOTES*
zh_CN: <h3>译注</h3>
    <ol>
    <li id="TransNote1">priesthood of technology，技术的祭司。祭司是一种宗教的活动，以复杂繁琐的程序为特点，对大众保持神秘。</li>
    </ol>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会(FSF) &amp; GNU 的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过 <a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a> 联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。有关失效链接或其他错误和建议，请发送邮件到<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 若您想翻译本文，请参看<a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">翻译须知</a>获取有关协调和提交翻译的相关事项。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2017，2020，2024。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
