education.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Free Software and Education - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 自由软件与教育 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><a><img>
en: Education Contents
zh_CN: 教育内容

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Education Contents]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[教育内容]&nbsp;

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><p><a><img>
en: GNU Home
zh_CN: GNU主页

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The GNU Education Team welcomes the Free Software Foundation's petition to call on school administrators around the world to stop requiring students to run nonfree software. <a href="https://my.fsf.org/give-students-userfreedom">Sign the petition for freedom in the classroom</a>.
zh_CN: GNU 教育团队欢迎自由软件基金会关于呼吁全球学校停止要求学生使用非自由软件的请愿。<a href="https://my.fsf.org/give-students-userfreedom">请为课堂自由签名支持该请愿</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h2>
en: Free Software and Education
zh_CN: 自由软件与教育

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: How Does Free Software Relate to Education?
zh_CN: 自由软件和教育有什么关系？

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Software freedom plays a fundamental role in education.  Educational institutions of all levels should use and teach Free Software because it is the only software that allows them to accomplish their essential missions: to disseminate human knowledge and to prepare students to be good members of their community. The source code and the methods of Free Software are part of human knowledge. On the contrary, proprietary software is secret, restricted knowledge, which is the opposite of the mission of educational institutions. Free Software supports education, proprietary software forbids education.
zh_CN: 软件自由在教育中扮演了根基性的角色。任何层次的教育机构都应该使用和教授自由软件，因为这些是唯一能帮助他们契合教育的本质使命的软件：传播人类知识，帮助学生成为他们所在团体的优秀成员。自由软件的源代码和各种方法是人类知识的一部分。与此相反，商业软件中包含的是商业机密和受限制的知识，这违背了教育机构的使命。自由软件支持教育，商业软件妨碍教育。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Free Software is not just a technical question; it is an ethical, social, and political question. It is a question of the human rights that the users of software ought to have. Freedom and cooperation are essential values of Free Software. The GNU System implements these values and the principle of sharing, since sharing is good and beneficial to human progress.
zh_CN: 自由软件不仅仅是一个技术层面的问题；还是道德问题，社会问题和政治问题。它是关于一个软件用户应该拥有的权力的问题。自由和合作是自由软件的精华所在。GNU 系统实现着这些价值和分享原则，分享令人愉快的且有利于推动人类进程。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: To learn more, see the <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">Free Software definition</a> and our article on <a href="/philosophy/shouldbefree.html">why software should be free</a> (as in freedom).
zh_CN: 欲了解更多，请访问 <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由软件定义</a> 和 <a href="/philosophy/shouldbefree.html">软件为什么应该是自由的</a> 页面。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: The Basics
zh_CN: 基础

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The GNU Project was <a href="/gnu/initial-announcement.html">launched</a> in 1983 by Richard Stallman to develop a Free Libre operating system: the GNU operating system. As a result, today it is possible for anyone to use a computer in freedom.
zh_CN: GNU 工程是 1983 年由理查德·斯托曼 <a href="/gnu/initial-announcement.html">发起</a>的，旨在开发一个自由的操作系统：GNU 操作系统。时至如今，每个人都可以在计算机上自由的使用这个系统。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: In this six-minutes video Richard Stallman explains briefly and to the point the principles of Free Software and how they connect to education.
zh_CN: 在这段6分钟的视频中 <a href="http://www.fsf.org/about/leadership/#rms">理查德·斯托曼</a> 简要解释了自由软件的基本理念以及它们是如何与教育相联系的。

note: TRANSLATORS: Please replace the link to the video with subtitles in English with a link to the video with subtitles in your language, if it exists. type: Content of: <div><div><div><div><p>
en: <a href="https://audio-video.gnu.org/video/rms-education-es-high-sub.en.ogv"> Download and watch the video</a> at a higher definition in the Ogg Theora (ogv) free format.
zh_CN: 以自由的 Ogg Theora (ogv) 格式 <a href="https://audio-video.gnu.org/video/rms-education-es-high-sub.en.ogv">下载并观看这段视频</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: please add the link to your language here in the first place, followed by a comma. type: Content of: <div><div><div><div><p>
en: Transcriptions of this video are available in <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-translation-to-en.txt">English</a>, <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-transcription.txt">Spanish</a>, and <a href="/education/misc/edu-misc.html#transcription-rms-education"> other languages</a>.
zh_CN: 本视频的文字版本有 <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-translation-to-en.txt">英语</a>，<a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-transcription.txt">西班牙语</a> 及 <a href="/education/misc/edu-misc.html#transcription-rms-education"> 其它语言</a> 可用。

note: TRANSLATORS: please add the link to your language here in the first place, followed by a comma. type: Content of: <div><div><div><div><p>
en: SubRip subtitle files are also available for download in <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-sub.en.srt">English</a>, <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-sub.es.srt">Spanish</a>, and <a href="/education/misc/edu-misc.html#subtitles-rms-education">other languages</a>.
zh_CN: SubRip 字幕有 <a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-sub.en.srt">英语</a>，<a href="/education/misc/rms-education-es-sub.es.srt">西班牙语</a> 及 <a href="/education/misc/edu-misc.html#subtitles-rms-education">更多语言</a> 可供下载。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: In Depth
zh_CN: 较深层次

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><ul><li>
en: Learn about the <a href="/education/edu-why.html">Reasons Why</a> educational institutions should use and teach exclusively Free Software.
zh_CN: 了解更多有关为什么教育机构应使用自由软件的 <a href="/education/edu-why.html">理由</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><ul><li>
en: An article by Richard Stallman: <a href="/education/edu-schools.html">Why Schools Should Exclusively Use Free Software</a>.
zh_CN: 一篇由 Richard Stallman 撰写的文章：<a href="/education/edu-schools.html">为什么在学校中只应使用自由软件</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><ul><li>
en: An article by Dr. V. Sasi Kumar on the <a href="/education/edu-system-india.html">education system in India</a>.
zh_CN: 一篇由 V. Sasi Kumar 博士撰写的文章，<a href="/education/edu-system-india.html">印度的教育系统</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><div><p>
en: We are looking for free educational games, or information about free games that can be used for educational purposes. Contact <a href="mailto:education@gnu.org">&lt;education@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 我们正寻找自由的教育游戏，或者是关于可用于教育的自由游戏的信息。详情请联系 <a href="mailto:education@gnu.org">&lt;education@gnu.org&gt;</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会(FSF)&amp; GNU 的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过 <a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a> 联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。有关错误链接、其他更正或建议，请联系 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>：Christopher Meng, 封琪 2013。<br />
    <b>审校</b>：李凡希 2013。
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2020-2022。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
