en to zh_CN translation catalogue (27 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: On Privacy at School - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 关于校园隐私 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><a><img>
en: Education Contents
zh_CN: 教育内容

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Education Contents]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[教育内容]&nbsp;

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><p><a><img>
en: GNU Home
zh_CN: GNU 主页

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: </a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/education.html">Education</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/bigtech-threats-to-education-and-society.html">Big&nbsp;Tech&nbsp;Threats</a>&nbsp;/
zh_CN: </a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/education.html">教育</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/bigtech-threats-to-education-and-society.html">技术巨头的威胁</a>&nbsp;/

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Examples of <a href="/proprietary/malware-edtech.html#content">malware in educational proprietary technologies</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/malware-edtech.html#content">教育性专有技术中的恶意软件</a> 之举例

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: On Privacy at School
zh_CN: 关于校园隐私

note: type: Content of: <div><address>
en: by Richard Stallman
zh_CN: Richard Stallman 著

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Wired published an article of advice for students about <a href="https://www.wired.com/story/how-to-protect-yourself-school-surveillance-tech-privacy/"> how to resist surveillance by their schools</a>.
zh_CN: 《连线》发表了一篇给学生建议 <a href="https://www.wired.com/story/how-to-protect-yourself-school-surveillance-tech-privacy/">如何对抗学校监控</a> 的文章。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The advice it gives is valid as far as it goes, but it falls far short of what students need to know to resist all the threats.
zh_CN: 该建议就其本身而言是有效的，但是它缺少同学们都需要了解的对抗所有威胁的东西。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The article poses the question:
zh_CN: 本文意在解决此问题：

note: type: Content of: <div><div><blockquote><p>
en: How is student data secured?
zh_CN: 如何保证学生数据的安全？

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: This question invites confusion. If someone claims to keep data about you &ldquo;secure,&rdquo; what does that mean? Secure <em>from whom</em>? The school's computers are unlikely to keep anyone secure from <a href="/education/governments-let-companies-snoop-on-students.html"> snooping EdTech companies</a> that operate with the school's cooperation.
zh_CN: 这个问题本身就带来困惑。如果有人声称让你的数据 &ldquo;安全&rdquo;，那究竟是什么意思？对 <em>谁</em> 保持安全？学校的计算机可能不会让任何人的数据对运行学校的 <a href="/education/governments-let-companies-snoop-on-students.html">嗅探教育科技公司</a> 保持安全。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: &ldquo;Using your own personal device&rdquo; usually means using a <a href="/proprietary/malware-mobiles.html">snoop-phone</a>. It may protect you from snooping by the school and by <a href="/proprietary/malware-edtech.html">EdTech companies</a>, provided you never use it to visit a site that has anything to do with the school or an EdTech company and never do unencrypted communication&#8239;<a href="#Note1" id="Note1-rev">[1]</a>.  But the device was made by a computer company&mdash;usually <a href="/proprietary/malware-apple.html">Apple</a> or <a href="/proprietary/malware-google.html">Google</a>&mdash;that also made the operating system in it. That system always contains nonfree software that snoops on you plenty. Most <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-surveillance.html#SpywareInApplications"> apps</a> for that snoop-phone are nonfree, and they snoop for various companies, often behind the back of the organization that commissioned development of the app itself. Encryption features or apps, if they are part of that nonfree operating system or nonfree themselves, are likely to snoop on users too.
zh_CN: &ldquo;使用个人设备&rdquo; 通常意味着使用 <a href="/proprietary/malware-mobiles.html">嗅探式手机</a>。它或许保护你不受学校和 <a href="/proprietary/malware-edtech.html">教育科技公司</a> 的嗅探，前提是你从不用手机访问学校相关或教育公司相关的网站，并且从不做非加密的通信&#8239;<a href="#Note1" id="Note1-rev">[1]</a>。但是手机是由一家计算机公司制造的&mdash;&mdash;通常是 <a href="/proprietary/malware-apple.html">苹果</a> 或 <a href="/proprietary/malware-google.html">谷歌</a>&mdash;&mdash;而他们同时也制作手机的操作系统。这种系统总是有非自由软件，它们一直在嗅探你。嗅探式手机的大多数 <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-surveillance.html#SpywareInApplications">应用</a> 是非自由软件，它们为各种公司搜集数据，这些公司通常躲在开发这些应用的公司背后。加密功能或应用，如果它们是非自由操作系统的一部分，或者如果它们本身就是非自由软件，那么它们也很可能在嗅探用户。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The only way to protect yourself against this is to <a href="/education/bigtech-threats-to-education-and-society.html">reject nonfree programs</a> (programs that are not free/libre) in your device.  (Alas, iPhones entirely prohibit free software.) And even then, the hardware may have a back door, such as Microsoft's Pluton chip or the <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-insecurity.html#M201706050">Intel Management Engine</a>.
zh_CN: 保护自己的唯一方法是在手机上 <a href="/education/bigtech-threats-to-education-and-society.html">拒绝非自由程序</a>（不是自由软件的程序）。（是的，iPhones 完全禁止自由软件。）即使如此，手机的硬件还可能有后门，比如微软的 Pluton 芯片或 <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-insecurity.html#M201706050">Intel 管理引擎</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Connecting a phone or computer to USB, even &ldquo;for charging,&rdquo; makes it vulnerable. Some <a href="https://www.wallofsheep.com/pages/juice">security conferences</a>, with the purpose of educating the public about security issues, have installed a place full of USB sockets which were set up also to snoop on any computer (including a snoop-phone) plugged in there. The participants saw a USB jack and thought, &ldquo;This is where we should charge our devices,&rdquo; and assumed it was safe to use. When the conference organizers revealed the snooping, they taught these users a lesson about security.
zh_CN: 使用 USB 连接手机或电脑，即使是 &ldquo;充电&rdquo;，也让手机变得有危险。有些 <a href="https://www.wallofsheep.com/pages/juice">安全会议</a>，为了教育公众关于安全问题的目的，安装了带有很多 USB 接口的插座。它们其实也被设置为嗅探已连接电脑或手机的模式。与会者看到 USB 接口会觉得，&ldquo;这是我们可以充电的地方&rdquo; 并认为使用是安全的。当会议组织者揭示嗅探结果时，他们给这些用户上了一趟关于安全的课。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Privacy is not only for children and teenagers. We need to demand privacy for adults, too. This means that schools, stores, clinics, transportation companies, and other organizations people deal with must not demand you tell them who you are unless that is directly necessary, and must not otherwise try to find out.
zh_CN: 隐私不止是为了少年儿童我们也应该呼吁成年人的隐私。这意味着学校、商店、诊所、运输公司以及很多人们打交道的组织在非直接必要时不能要求你提供个人信息，也不能企图查明你的个人信息。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: <a href="#Note1-rev" id="Note1">[1]</a> To be secure for you, encryption has to be done with a free program that you have installed into your computer. If a <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-insecurity.html#M201309054">nonfree program running in your computer does the encryption</a>, including <a href="/philosophy/javascript-trap.html">JavaScript</a> sent to the browser by an online &ldquo;service,&rdquo; or if it is done in the <a href="/philosophy/who-does-that-server-really-serve.html">online &ldquo;service&rdquo; server</a> itself, it is not secure.
zh_CN: <a href="#Note1-rev" id="Note1">[1]</a>要保证你的数据安全，加密必须使用你自己安装在电脑上的自由软件。如果 <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-insecurity.html#M201309054">运行在你电脑上的非自由软件在为你加密</a>，包括由在线 &ldquo;服务&rdquo; 发送到浏览器的 <a href="/philosophy/javascript-trap.html">JavaScript</a> 程序，或者加密本身就是服务器的 <a href="/philosophy/who-does-that-server-really-serve.html">在线 &ldquo;服务&rdquo; server</a>，那么加密是不安全的。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: To learn more:
zh_CN: 了解更多：

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: <a href="/education/governments-let-companies-snoop-on-students.html#content"> Many Governments Encourage Schools to Let Companies Snoop on Students</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/governments-let-companies-snoop-on-students.html#content">许多政府鼓励学校允许公司嗅探学生</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: <a href="/education/resisting-proprietary-software.html#content"> Resisting Proprietary Software</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/resisting-proprietary-software.html#content">对抗专有软件</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: <a href="/education/dangers-of-proprietary-systems-in-online-teaching.html#content"> The Dangers of Proprietary Systems in Online Teaching</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/dangers-of-proprietary-systems-in-online-teaching.html#content">在线教育中危险的专有系统</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2022。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
