en to zh_CN translation catalogue (52 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Remote Education: My Children's Freedom and Privacy at Stake - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 远程教育：孩子们的自由和隐私正受到威胁 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><a><img>
en: Education Contents
zh_CN: 教育内容

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Education Contents]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[教育内容]&nbsp;

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><p><a><img>
en: GNU Home
zh_CN: GNU 首页

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: </a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/education.html">Education</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/resisting-proprietary-software.html"> Resistance</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/successful-resistance-against-nonfree-software.html"> Successful resistance</a>&nbsp;/
zh_CN: </a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/education.html">教育</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/resisting-proprietary-software.html">对抗</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/education/successful-resistance-against-nonfree-software.html">成功的对抗</a>&nbsp;/

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Remote Education: My Children's Freedom and Privacy at Stake
zh_CN: 远程教育：孩子们的自由和隐私正受到威胁

note: type: Content of: <div><address>
en: by Javier Sepúlveda <a href="#sepulveda" id="sepulveda-rev"><sup>[*]</sup></a>
zh_CN: Javier Sepúlveda 著 <a href="#sepulveda" id="sepulveda-rev"><sup>[*]</sup></a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: At the beginning of March 2020, we started to hear worrisome news about the spread of COVID-19 in Spain. Within days, all public events, conferences<a href="#conferences">[1]</a> and gatherings were disallowed. Even a traditional celebration historically held in this period, the <cite>Falles</cite><a href="#falles">[2]</a>, was canceled.
zh_CN: 在 2020 年 3 月初，我们开始听到 COVID-19 病毒在西班牙传播的消息。几天之内，所有公众活动、会议<a href="#conferences">[1]</a> 和聚会都被禁止了。甚至其间的一个历史性传统庆祝——<cite>Falles</cite><a href="#falles">[2]</a>——也被取消了。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Next came the stay-at-home order from the government and the indefinite suspension of all in-person educational activities.  Teaching had to go online, but were schools, colleges and universities prepared for this? The answer is no. In order to switch to remote education, they needed videoconferencing platforms, communication systems and servers they did not always have. And this is where the problem starts.
zh_CN: 随后就是政府的居家命令和无限期中止面对面教育活动的命令。在线教育，但是中小学、学院和大学对此做好准备了吗？答案是没有。如果要进行远程教学，他们需要视频会议平台、沟通系统和服务器，这些他们还没有全部准备好。这就是问题的起点。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Educational institutions began to choose whatever they needed unilaterally and independently. Each teacher, school or university picked a different program or platform on the spur of the moment, basing their choices on the sole criteria of practicality and popularity of the software. Far more important factors, such as the freedom and privacy of their students&mdash;or their own&mdash;were left aside. Students and parents had no say, it was a take-it-or-leave-it approach.
zh_CN: 教育机构开始单方面独立地选择需要的设施。每个老师、中小学或大学自己根据软件的实用性和受欢迎程度匆匆地选择了不同的程序或平台。而更重要的因素，比如学生们的自由和隐私&mdash;&mdash;以及他们自己的自由和隐私&mdash;&mdash;并没有被考虑。学生和家长也没有发言权，这就是要么就用这个，要么就没的用的选择。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Why were hundreds of students being condemned to use software that is unfair to them? Why should all data (voice, images, videos, handwritten documents) be owned by a company? <strong>The price of proprietary systems is the surrender of our freedom. It is the voice of our children and their image on video&mdash;everything is recorded on third-party servers for later analysis and exploitation</strong>.  Too high a price to pay.
zh_CN: 为什么成百上千的学生们被判使用对他们并不公平的软件？为什么所有的数据（声音、影像、手写文件）都被一个公司拥有？<strong>使用专有软件的代价就是让自由投降。声音和影像是孩子们的&mdash;&mdash;但是所有这些都被记录在第三方服务器上，供他们事后分析和利用</strong>。这个代价太高了。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The situation was unacceptable. It was time to say <em>NO</em>.
zh_CN: 这种情况不可接受。是时候说 <em>不</em> 了。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: My children's schools
zh_CN: 我孩子的学校

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Marta (10) and Javi (12) attend public schools in San Antonio de Benagéber, Valencia, for their compulsory education. Apart from that, they are involved in extracurricular activities at three different private institutions. Marta takes elementary clarinet classes at the local non-profit Music Association (to which I provide web and email hosting). Javi takes trumpet lessons at the Professional Conservatory of Music to prepare for admission to higher music studies in that institution. They both also attend a local English Academy.
zh_CN: Marta（10 岁）和 Javi（12 岁）在瓦伦西亚 San Antonio de Benagéber 的公立学校进行义务教育阶段的学习。除了上学，他们还在三个不同的私立机构参加课外活动。Marta 在当地一个非盈利音乐团体（我为他们提供网站和电子邮件托管服务）参加基础单簧管课程。Javi 在 Professional Conservatory of Music 学习小号，准备在该学院进行深造。他们两个还参加了当地的英语培训。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: My fight
zh_CN: 我的战斗

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: For my moral grounds, I cannot let my children use nonfree software. I was determined to fight, but how? I was alone in this, and still under quarantine. I realized I could help people cope with the emergency by offering solutions I could easily find in my field of knowledge: free software they could use for their specific needs.
zh_CN: 按照我的道德底线，我不能让我的孩子们使用非自由软件。我决定战斗，但是怎么战斗呢？我独自一人，而且还在隔离之中。我意识到我可以帮助人们对付这种紧急状态，我可以轻松地提供专业的解决方案：满足他们需求的自由软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: But I also realized the task was not easy. It was necessary to start with small steps, realistic goals. With the private schools, I thought, they should be more inclined to listen, since there I am not only a parent, but also a paying costumer. And at Marta's Music Association I was also their server provider, so surely they would trust my opinion on issues related to information technology.
zh_CN: 但是我也意识到这个任务不会轻松。必须设立可行的目标，每次进行一小步。我考虑首先对付私立学校，他们应该更听得进去，因为我不只是家长，还是付费的客户。我还是 Marta 的音乐团体的服务器供应商，所以他们肯定会相信我在信息技术方面的意见。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><blockquote><p>
en: <em>&ldquo;A walk of a thousand miles consists of lots of steps.  Each time you don't install some nonfree program, or decide not to run it that day, that is a step towards your own freedom.&rdquo;</em>&nbsp; (Richard Stallman, <a href="/philosophy/saying-no-even-once.html"> Saying No to unjust computing even once is help</a>).
zh_CN: <em>&ldquo;千里之行，始于足下。每次你拒绝安装一个非自由程序，或者决定一天不使用非自由软件，都是你通向自由的一步。&rdquo;</em>&nbsp;（Richard Stallman，<a href="/philosophy/saying-no-even-once.html">即使向不公正的计算说一次不，也是帮助</a>）。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: The first step
zh_CN: 第一步

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: When a professor from Marta's music school called me to invite me to create a Skype account for my daughter's lessons, I said, &ldquo;Have you read the terms and conditions of that service? Skype is widely known software, but that doesn't mean it's the best choice.  Have you heard about Jitsi? I can help you. I will send you all the information right now with an explanation on how to use it so that you can try it. It's also free/libre software, it does not intercept communications and it does not collect or store any data.&rdquo; Very enthusiastically, he replied, &ldquo;Thank you, I really appreciate your advice.&rdquo;
zh_CN: 当 Marta 音乐学校的教授打电话给我要我为女儿上课创建 Skype 账号时，我说，&ldquo;你有没有看过服务协议？Skype 虽然众所周知，但是这并意味着它就是最佳选择。你听说过 Jitsi 吗？我可以帮你。我现在就把相关的信息发给你，包括如何使用，你可以试一试。它是自由软件，它不会截断沟通，也不会收集和保存任何数据。&rdquo;他非常热情地回答说，&ldquo;谢谢，我对你的建议表示真诚的感谢。&rdquo;

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: I immediately emailed him all the necessary information, complete with detailed instructions he might need to get started. Two days later, I received an email from the school principal thanking me and saying that <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20201202041904/https://www.socmusab.es/noticias/escuela-de-musica-clases-on-line-mas-justas-y-seguras/">all teachers and students had agreed to use Jitsi</a>.
zh_CN: 我立刻把必要的信息、完整详细的新手指导发给了他。两天后，我收到学校主管的感谢邮件，并说 <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20201202041904/https://www.socmusab.es/noticias/escuela-de-musica-clases-on-line-mas-justas-y-seguras/">全体师生同意使用 Jitsi</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: I was amazed. By being positive and showing my intention to help, I got the school teacher to understand and listen to my advice.
zh_CN: 我激动了。通过积极展示帮助学校的愿望，我就获得了老师们的理解，而且他们采纳了我的建议。

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><div><a><img>
en: Screenshot showing Marta and her teacher during a clarinet lesson over Jitsi.
zh_CN: 这是 Marta 和她的老师通过 Jitsi 上单簧管课的截图。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: Marta takes a clarinet lesson over Jitsi.
zh_CN: Marta 通过 Jitsi 上单簧管课。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: The second step
zh_CN: 第二步

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Results were not as immediate at the English Academy.
zh_CN: 在英语培训中心的结果不那么立竿见影。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: When they decided to go online, they surprised me with a call to say I needed to open a Skype account for my children's first remote class, which was due the following day. There was no time. There was no way out. Either that, or the kids would miss their lessons. I accepted&mdash;for the moment.
zh_CN: 当他们决定开线上课程时，让我意外的是他们打电话说我需要为孩子们的第一节远程课申请一个 Skype 账号，而且第二天就要用。时间紧迫，毫无选择。或者照做，或者孩子们错过课程。我妥协了&mdash;&mdash;暂时妥协。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Later that day, I engaged in what seemed a never ending battle with them. To make my case, I first sent them a well reasoned and informative letter. I reminded them that Skype is owned by Microsoft, a company that develops freedom-denying software, and explained what free/libre software is. I mentioned the abusive clauses in the company's <a href="https://privacy.microsoft.com/en-us/privacystatement"> privacy statement</a>, among which the fact that <strong>Microsoft records and analyzes users' communications, and it can hand that data over to other companies</strong>. I suggested to replace Skype with Jitsi and offered to help. I even said my children would quit the institution unless it changed to a free/libre platform.
zh_CN: 当天稍晚时分，我开始和他们进行一场看似没有结局的战斗。作为基础，我首先给他们写了一封理由充分、信息完整的信。我提醒他们 Skype 属于 Microsoft，这个公司开发的是剥夺用户自由的软件，并向他们解释了什么是自由软件。我还指出该公司蛮横无理的 <a href="https://privacy.microsoft.com/zh-cn/privacystatement">隐私声明</a>，以及 <strong>Microsoft 记录并分析对话，并且可以将数据交给第三方公司</strong> 的事实。我提议用 Jitsi 替换 Skype，并乐意帮助。我甚至说除非他们使用自由的软件平台，否则我的孩子将退学。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: They did not respond. They were forcing almost one hundred students, their teachers and their parents to open a Microsoft account in order to use a piece of software that takes advantage of them. They were failing to see the seriousness of the issue, dazzled as they were by an impressive display of misleading information about the software they considered to be &ldquo;well-known,&rdquo; thus good.
zh_CN: 他们没有回应。他们强迫了大概数百名学生、教师和家长申请 Microsoft 账号，只是为了使用一个要占他们便宜的软件。他们没有看到事情的严重性，他们被一个他们觉得 &ldquo;知名&rdquo; 的软件及其误导性的宣传信息所蒙蔽，因此认为它不错。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: I resent my email to the principal of the school, and this time I forwarded it to teachers as well. I waited. I called them and talked to them at length. Once again, I made it clear I would withdraw my children from their school unless they changed that software.
zh_CN: 我再次把信发给学校校长，并且同时抄送了教师。我等待。我打电话和他们长谈。我再次重申除非他们换软件，我的孩子要退学。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Eventually they understood my position and became aware of the dangers of Skype. They finally agreed to use Jitsi!
zh_CN: 最后，他们明白了我的立场，并理解了 Skype 的危害。他们最后同意使用 Jitsi！

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: The third step
zh_CN: 第三步

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: In the meantime, after two weeks of staying at home, Javi was taking his trumpet classes over Skype. At the next lesson, I sat next to my son and spoke to the teacher. I began by thanking him for his work, since Javi was making progress despite the difficult situation.  Then I mentioned my concern about privacy and other issues that these nonfree programs present. I told him pretty much the same things I had told the other teachers. He was surprised, &ldquo;I didn't know about this! Is there any other program we can use?&rdquo; So I invited him to use my Jitsi server, to avoid interruptions and guarantee the best sound quality.
zh_CN: 与此同时，在家待了了两周之后，Javi 开始通过 Skype 上小号课程。在第二次课上，我坐在儿子身旁和老师对话。我先对他的工作表示感谢，因为 Javi 在如此困难的情况下还是取得了进步。然后我又说了对这些非自由软件带来的隐私等问题的担忧。我把我对其他老师讲得道理又和他讲了一遍。他很意外，&ldquo;我并不知道这些事！我们还有其他程序可用吗？&rdquo;因此，我就请他使用我的 Jitsi 服务器，它不会打断沟通，也能保证最好的声音质量。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Since then, Javi takes his trumpet lessons on Jitsi. The teacher then asked me if he could use the same server with <em>all</em> his trumpet students and I agreed, of course. The purpose of that server is to help anyone who may need it.
zh_CN: 从此，Javi 就使用 Jitsi 来上小号课了。这个老师还问我是否 <em>所有的</em> 小号学生都可以使用这个服务器，我当然同意了。这个服务器就是用来帮助有需要的人的。

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><div><a><img>
en: Screenshot showing Javi and his teacher during a trumpet lesson over Jitsi.
zh_CN: Javi 和老师一起使用 Jitsi 上小号课的情况。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: Javi takes a trumpet lesson over Jitsi.
zh_CN: Javi 使用 Jitsi 上小号课程。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Going forward
zh_CN: 继续前进

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: I managed to raise awareness about freedom and privacy issues and expand the use of free software in my community. More than two hundred people in town are now using Jitsi. But I want to do more, I want to keep walking. For one thing, I want to reach the local public schools, knowing beforehand what a challenge that is.
zh_CN: 我们努力在社区提高大家对自由和隐私问题的了解，并扩展自由软件的使用范围。现在小城里有超过 200 人在使用 Jitsi。但是我还要做更多，我要继续前进。其中一件事情就是进入当地的公立学校，先了解所面临的挑战。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: I will keep fighting nonfree software, specially in schools, armed with the resources I have at hand: my servers, on which I have installed free/libre high quality platforms for everyone to use. What is most important, I am armed with knowledge about the <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html"> philosophical foundations</a> of the Free Software Movement and the increasingly significant role that software plays in our daily lives.
zh_CN: 我会继续和非自由软件做斗争，特别是在学校。我有我的武器：我的服务器，我安装了所有人都可有使用的高质量的平台。最重要的是，我有自由软件运动的 <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html">哲学基础</a> 作为武器，有软件日益在人们生活中起重要作用作为动力。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Thanks
zh_CN: 致谢

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Thanks to my mentor, Richard Stallman, whose support and encouragement helped me become aware of the value of my efforts.  Thanks to him for urging me to share my experience with the Free Software Foundation, and to the FSF for mentioning my work among others they included in an article about <a href="https://www.fsf.org/blogs/community/remote-education-does-not-require-giving-up-rights-to-freedom-and-privacy"> freedom and privacy in remote education</a>. Thanks to Dora Scilipoti from the <a href="/education/edu-team.html">GNU Education Team</a>, for her precious advice and help in writing this text.
zh_CN: 感谢我的导师，Richard Stallman，他的支持和鼓励让我认识到努力的价值。感谢他敦促我在自由软件基金会分享我的经验，感谢 FSF 在 <a href="https://www.fsf.org/blogs/community/remote-education-does-not-require-giving-up-rights-to-freedom-and-privacy">远程教育中的自由和隐私</a> 一文中论及我的作为。感谢来自 <a href="/education/edu-team.html">GNU 教育团队</a> 的 Dora Scilipoti，感谢她对撰写本文的宝贵建议。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h4>
en: Author's Notes
zh_CN: 作者注

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ol><li>
en: With help from the GNU/Linux Users Group of Valencia, I had organized a series of Richard Stallman's speeches in several areas of Spain from March 22 to 26. They all had to be canceled.
zh_CN: 通过瓦伦西亚的 GNU/Linux 用户组，我曾策划了今年 3 月 22 日至 26 日在西班牙的几场 Richard Stallman 系列演讲。这些都不得不取消了。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ol><li>
en: More information about the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Falles"><cite>Falles</cite></a> and the rare moments in history when this old event was suspended.
zh_CN: 更多关于 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Falles"><cite>Falles</cite></a> 的信息以及该古老活动取消时的珍贵历史时刻。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h4>
en: Footnote
zh_CN: 脚注

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: <a href="#sepulveda-rev" id="sepulveda">[*]</a> Javier Sepúlveda is an Industrial Design and Computer Science Engineer. He is the founder and executive director of VALENCIATECH, a server administration company that runs and offers exclusively free software. He is a <a href="/people/speakers.html#Sepulveda">GNU speaker</a> and free software advocate.
zh_CN: <a href="#sepulveda-rev" id="sepulveda">[*]</a>Javier Sepúlveda 是一个工业设计和计算机科学方面的工程师。他是 VALENCIATECH 的创建人和执行总监，这是一个服务器管理公司，它只运行和提供自由软件。他还是一个 <a href="/people/speakers.html#Sepulveda">GNU 演讲家</a> 和自由软件倡导者。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><blockquote><p>
en: Photos courtesy of Javier Sepúlveda. Licensed under <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/"> Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 照片致意 Javier Sepúlveda。它们使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会(FSF) &amp; GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。有关失效链接或其他错误和建议，请发送邮件到<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translators.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2020，2023，2024。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
