en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: 2003 August Fundraising Dinner - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 2003 年 8 月筹款晚宴 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: FSF Fundraising Dinner
zh_CN: FSF 筹款晚宴

note: type: Content of: <div><strong>
en: <strong>7 PM, August 7, 2003
zh_CN: <strong>2003 年 8 月 7 日晚 7 点

note: type: Content of: <div>
en: San Francisco, CA (USA)  </strong>
zh_CN: 美国加州旧金山</strong>

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: We invite you to join Andy Hertzfeld of <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20150602142417/http://www.osafoundation.org/"> Open Source Applications Foundation</a> and Bradley M. Kuhn, Executive Director of the <a href="http://www.fsf.org/">Free Software Foundation</a> for a dinner/discussion at 7 PM on August 7 to benefit FSF.
zh_CN: 我们邀请您们参加 8 月 7 日晚 7 点的晚宴。届时您们将会与 <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20150602142417/http://www.osafoundation.org/">开源应用基金会</a> 的 Andy Hertzfeld 和 <a href="http://www.fsf.org/">自由软件基金会</a> 的执行总监 Bradley M. Kuhn 共同讨论如何做好 FSF。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Andy Hertzfeld is part of the design and development team at the <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20150602142417/http://www.osafoundation.org/"> Open Source Applications Foundation</a> founded by Mitch Kapor.  Andy was a principal member of the original Macintosh team, writing much of the original operating system and user interface toolbox for Apple's revolutionary computer.  He left Apple in 1984 and has since co-founded three innovative companies: Radius (1986), General Magic (1990) and Eazel (1999).  He is passionate about making computers easier and more fun to use, and is convinced that developing and improving free software is the best way to do that.  He is also a loyal supporter of the Free Software Foundation.
zh_CN: Andy Hertzfeld 是 Mitch Kapper 创建的 <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20150602142417/http://www.osafoundation.org/">开源应用基金会</a> 的设计和开发团队成员。Andy 曾是 Macintosh 原始团队的主力成员，为苹果公司的革命性计算机撰写了很多原始操作系统部分和用户界面工具。他在 1984 年离开了苹果公司并联合创建了三个创新公司：Radius (1986)、General Magic (1990) 和 Eazel (1999)。他对如何使计算机更好用、更有趣很有激情，而且他确信开发和改进自由软件是达成此目标的最佳途径。他还是自由软件基金会的忠实支持者。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Andy and Bradley will discuss the work of the Free Software Foundation which focuses primarily on promoting, protecting and preserving Free Software.  FSF also works to defend the rights of all users of computer technology &mdash; rights that are harmed by the DMCA and other similar technology control measures in USA and the European Union.  Andy and Bradley will discuss the details of this impact.
zh_CN: Andy 和 Bradley 将会讨论自由软件基金会的工作，主要着重在促进、保护和维护自由软件。FSF 的工作还包括保护所有计算机用户的权利&mdash;&mdash;在美国和欧盟被 DMCA 之类的控制技术伤害权利。Andy 和 Bradley 会讨论这种影响的详情。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: The fund-raising dinner will be held at a restaurant close to the Moscone Convention Center in San Francisco.  The cost is $125 per person which includes dinner and wine.  <a href="http://member.fsf.org/">Associate Members</a> and representatives of FSF's <a href="http://patron.fsf.org/">Corporate Patron</a> program will receive a 20% discount to the dinner.
zh_CN: 此次筹款晚宴将在旧金山离 Moscone Convention 中心不远的一个餐厅举行。晚餐含酒水的费用是每人 $125。<a href="http://member.fsf.org/">准会员</a> 和 FSF 的 <a href="http://patron.fsf.org/">企业赞助商</a> 代表会有 20% 的折扣。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: This is a fundraising event, all proceeds will go to support the projects of the Free Software Foundation.  We encourage your to make a larger donation if you can.
zh_CN: 这是一次筹款活动，所得款项都会用来支持自由软件基金会的项目。我们期待您们尽可能更多的资助。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Seating is limited; you can reserve a space by contacting Ravi Khanna at <a href="mailto:ravi@fsf.org">&lt;ravi@fsf.org&gt;</a> or at +1-617-620-9640.
zh_CN: 座位有限；您们可以联系 Ravi Khanna <a href="mailto:ravi@fsf.org">&lt;ravi@fsf.org&gt;</a> 或者致电 +1-617-620-9640 预定。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and submitting translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2023。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
