humor.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (98 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Laugh along with GNU - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 和 GNU 一起欢笑 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Laugh along with GNU
zh_CN: 和 GNU 一起欢笑

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This section is designed to provide some laughs to the working hackers. It contains software, documentation, music, poems, etc. submitted by GNU users and collected by GNU contributors over the years.
zh_CN: 本页面用来为正在工作的黑客们提供一些欢笑。它包含软件、文档、音乐、诗歌等，多年来，它们由GNU用户提交并由GNU贡献者搜集整理。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Nowadays there are many places on the internet where people can publish jokes, so before submitting a joke to us, please consider publishing it somewhere else. Jokes submitted by GNU contributors will have a priority.  Please read the <a href="#Guidelines">Guidelines</a> for details on our submission policy.
zh_CN: 现如今，网络上有很多地方可以发布笑话，所以在你向我们提交笑话之前，请考虑将它发布到其他地方。由GNU贡献者提交的笑话将优先录用。请阅读我们的<a href="#Guidelines">指南</a>了解提交作品的详细政策。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Many of the graphics in the <a href="/graphics/graphics.html">GNU Art Gallery</a> also have humorous twists.
zh_CN: 许多保存在<a href="/graphics/graphics.html">GNU艺术画廊</a>的画作也很有幽默感。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Computing
zh_CN: 计算

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/10-kinds-of-people.html">10 Kinds of People in the World</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/10-kinds-of-people.html">世界上的10种人</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/any-key.html">Where is any-key??</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/any-key.html">任意键在哪里？？</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/deadbeef.html">Dead Beef</a>?
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/deadbeef.html">Dead Beef</a>？

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: What does Dr. Emacs think of the <a href="/fun/jokes/doctor.manifesto.html">GNU Manifesto</a>?
zh_CN: Dr. Emacs怎么看<a href="/fun/jokes/doctor.manifesto.html">GNU宣言</a>？

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/evilmalware.html">Why GNU/Linux Viruses are fairly uncommon</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/evilmalware.html">为什么GNU/Linux病毒不那么常见</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/gcc_audio.html">A Swarm of Gnats?</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/gcc_audio.html">一群小飞虫？</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/gullibility.virus.html">The Gullibility Virus</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/gullibility.virus.html">轻信病毒</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/p5.delay.html">Top 10 reasons why Intel delayed announcing the P5</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/p5.delay.html">Intel延迟发布P5的10大理由</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/programmer.txt">You know you're a programmer when&hellip;</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/programmer.txt">你知道你是一个程序员，当&hellip;</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/unreliable.net.html">Top 10 Unreliable Networks</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/unreliable.net.html">网络不可靠的10大理由</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/virus-warning.html">Virus Warning</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/virus-warning.html">病毒警告</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20150224010742/http://www.joke-archives.com/computers/deletedcharacters.html"> Where Do Deleted Characters Go?</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20150224010742/http://www.joke-archives.com/computers/deletedcharacters.html">被删除的字符上哪里去了？</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/brainfuck.html">Source code for ed in BrainFuck ;-)</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/brainfuck.html">ed编辑器的BrainFuck语言源代码;-)</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/c+-.html">C more or less</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/c+-.html">C+-</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: GPL'd <a href="/fun/jokes/dna.html">source code</a> for humans
zh_CN: 上帝造人的GPL版<a href="/fun/jokes/dna.html">源代码</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/ed.html">Source code for ed :-)</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/ed.html">ed编辑器的源代码:-)</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/emacs.man">Emacs man page from Plan9</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/emacs.man">Plan9的Emacs用法说明</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/errno.2.html">Errno codes</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/errno.2.html">错误码</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/error-haiku.html">Error messages</a> in Haiku
zh_CN: 俳句式<a href="/fun/jokes/error-haiku.html">错误信息</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/gcc.html">Suggested GCC Options</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/gcc.html">GCC选项提议</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/gnu-overflow.html">GNU-Overflow?</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/gnu-overflow.html">GNU溢出？</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/happy-new-year.html">Happy New Year in 4 languages</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/happy-new-year.html">四种语言的新年快乐</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/helloworld.html">Hello World!</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/helloworld.html">世界你好！</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/hello_world_patent.html">The Swedish YAAS Foundation Patent</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/hello_world_patent.html">瑞典YAAS基金会的专利</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/long-options.html">Long Options?</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/long-options.html">长选项？</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/merry-xmas.html">Merry Christmas in 4 languages</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/merry-xmas.html">四种语言的圣诞快乐</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/pasta.code.html">Spaghetti Code</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/pasta.code.html">浆糊式代码</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/santa_comes_to_town.html">Santa Claus comes to town</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/santa_comes_to_town.html">圣诞老人进城</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/software.terms.html">Software Terms</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/software.terms.html">软件术语</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/unix.errors.html">Unix Error Messages</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/unix.errors.html">Unix错误信息</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20110411021200/https://twitter.com/1990sLinuxUser"> Some humor via Twitter</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20110411021200/https://twitter.com/1990sLinuxUser">发布在 Twitter 上的笑话</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/gnuemacs.acro.exp.html">GNU Emacs acronym expansions</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/gnuemacs.acro.exp.html">GNU Emacs的缩写之全称</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/know.your.sysadmin.html">Know your system administrator</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/know.your.sysadmin.html">认识你的系统管理员</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/power.users.html">Power Users Guide</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/power.users.html">特权用户指南</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Science and Engineering
zh_CN: 科学和工程

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/phone.features.html">Phone Features</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/phone.features.html">电话功能</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/physics.html">The Physics Store!</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/physics.html">物理学商店！</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Some <a href="/fun/jokes/science.facts.html">Scientific Facts</a>
zh_CN: 一些<a href="/fun/jokes/science.facts.html">科学事实</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐作品

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: See <a href="/music/music.html">GNU Music and Songs</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/music/music.html">GNU 音乐和歌曲</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Poems
zh_CN: 诗歌

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/last.bug.html">The Last Bug</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/last.bug.html">最后的虫子/故障</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/midnight.dreary.html">Midnight Dreary</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/midnight.dreary.html">午夜骇客</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/networkologist.html">A Networkologist's Christmas</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/networkologist.html">一个网络专家的圣诞节</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Philosophy
zh_CN: 哲学

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: See <a href="/philosophy/third-party-ideas.html#humor">the Philosophical Humor section in Third Party Ideas</a>
zh_CN: 请参看 <a href="/philosophy/third-party-ideas.html#humor">第三方观点中的哲理幽默部分</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Societal Issues
zh_CN: 社会问题

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/right-to-repair-wins.html">Right to Repair Wins</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/right-to-repair-wins.html">修理权获胜</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: The Fourth Estate
zh_CN: 第四产业<sup><a href="#TransNote1">1</a></sup>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/look-and-feel.html">Look and Feel</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/look-and-feel.html">外观和感受</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/microsoft-church.html">Microsoft and the Church</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/microsoft-church.html">微软和教堂</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/unix-hoax.html">Unix, a Hoax?</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/unix-hoax.html">Unix，一个骗局？</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Dictionary and Word Play
zh_CN: 字典和文字游戏

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/anagrams.html">Anagrams</a> for some common words
zh_CN: 关于某些常见字的<a href="/fun/jokes/anagrams.html">谜语</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/fsf-in-german.html">FSF in German</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/fsf-in-german.html">FSF的德语意思</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/fundefinitions1.html">Fun Definitions 1</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/fundefinitions1.html">滑稽定义 1</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/fundefinitions2.html">Fun Definitions 2</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/fundefinitions2.html">滑稽定义 2</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/grammar-in-the-bar.html">Grammar in the bar</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/grammar-in-the-bar.html">酒吧里的老奶奶</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/musical-pickup.html">Musical pickup</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/musical-pickup.html">音乐提取</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/spilling-checker.html">Spilling Checker</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/spilling-checker.html">拼泻检查</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/spam/sheep.html">Inflatable Sheep</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/spam/sheep.html">充气绵羊</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/spam/warpgenerator.html">Dimensional Warp Generator Needed</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/spam/warpgenerator.html">求购时空弯曲发生器</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Unclassified
zh_CN: 未分类

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/bug.war.html">A war against bugs</a>!
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/bug.war.html">对抗虫子的战争</a>！

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Funny <a href="/fun/jokes/courtroom.quips.html">Court Statements</a>
zh_CN: 可笑的<a href="/fun/jokes/courtroom.quips.html">法庭陈述</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/freesoftware.html">Free Software Hack</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/freesoftware.html">刀砍自由软件</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/gospel.html">Gospel</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/gospel.html">福音</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: A luser's <a href="/fun/jokes/luser-vs-rms.html">interaction</a> with <a href= "http://www.stallman.org/">rms</a>
zh_CN: 某用户<a href="/fun/jokes/luser-vs-rms.html">对话</a><a href= "http://www.stallman.org/">rms</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/paging.game.html">The Paging Game</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/paging.game.html">Paging 游戏</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/quotations.html">Quotations</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/quotations.html">引用</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/smileys.html">Smileys :-)</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/smileys.html">笑脸:-)</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/users-lightbulb.html">How many GNU/Linux users are needed to change a light bulb?</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/users-lightbulb.html">有多少GNU/Linux用户需要换灯泡？</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/jokes/wolf-logo.html">The Wolf Logo</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/jokes/wolf-logo.html">狼形图标</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Humor Submission Guidelines
zh_CN: 幽默作品提交指南

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: This is our policy to include something in the fun section:
zh_CN: 以下是我们收录幽默作品的政策：

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ol><li>
en: It should be funny.
zh_CN: 作品应该幽默。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ol><li>
en: It has no copyright problems.
zh_CN: 作品没有版权争议。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ol><li>
en: It is not libelous.
zh_CN: 作品不能诽谤。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ol><li>
en: It won't offend most ordinary hackers more than is reasonable in humor.
zh_CN: 作品是一种合理的戏谑，对大多数黑客不构成冒犯。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ol><li>
en: Although the humor does not have to be strictly connected to the computers world, we strongly prefer to reserve these pages for jokes related to free software, GNU, the UNIX environment, and similar fields.
zh_CN: 虽然作品的幽默不必非得和计算机有关，但我们还是强烈偏爱在此为关于自由软件、GNU、UNIX环境和相关领域的笑话保留版面。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><h3>
en: Disclaimer
zh_CN: 免责声明

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: Much of the material on this page (and linked to from it) was obtained from the FSF's email archives of the GNU Project. The Free Software Foundation claims no copyrights on these.
zh_CN: 本页的多数材料（以及从此向外的链接）来自FSF的GNU工程的电子邮件存档。自由软件基金会对这些作品不主张版权。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: ***&nbsp;&nbsp;And we'll end this page with a perfect <a href="/fun/jokes/purchase.agreement.html">Disclaimer</a>!&nbsp;&nbsp;***
zh_CN: ***&nbsp;&nbsp;本页以完美的<a href="/fun/jokes/purchase.agreement.html">免责声明</a>结尾！

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't have notes. type: Content of: <div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S NOTES*
zh_CN: <h3>译注</h3>
    <ol>
    <li id="TransNote1">The Fourth Estate，第四产业，是对新闻界的戏称。</li>
    </ol>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。请将无效链接，其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>：江建军，2014。<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2018，2020-2023，2025。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
