2020-announcement-1.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: GNU-FSF cooperation update - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: GNU-FSF 合作快报 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: GNU-FSF cooperation update
zh_CN: GNU-FSF 合作快报

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: The Free Software Foundation and the GNU Project leadership are defining how these two separate groups cooperate.  Our mutual aim is to work together as peers, while minimizing change in the practical aspects of this cooperation, so we can advance in our common free software mission.
zh_CN: 自由软件基金会和 GNU 工程将定义两者之间如何协作。我们的一致目标是肩并肩地一起努力，同时尽量减少合作中实际操作的变化，这样我们就能够朝着达成自由软件的共同使命而前进。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Alex Oliva, Henry Poole and John Sullivan (<a href="https://www.fsf.org/about/staff-and-board">board members or officers of the FSF</a>), and Richard Stallman (head of the GNU Project), have been meeting to develop a general framework which will serve as the foundation for further discussion about specific areas of cooperation.  Together we have been considering the input received from the public on <a href="mailto:fsf-and-gnu@fsf.org">&lt;fsf-and-gnu@fsf.org&gt;</a> and <a href="mailto:gnu-and-fsf@gnu.org">&lt;gnu-and-fsf@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  We urge people to send any further input by February 13, because we expect to finish this framework soon.
zh_CN: Alex Oliva、Henry Poole 和 John Sullivan（<a href="https://www.fsf.org/about/staff-and-board">董事会成员或 FSF 执行官</a>），以及 Richard Stallman（GNU 工程的首领），一直在会谈商议构建一个通用的框架，并把它作为进一步讨论具体合作事项的基础。我们会一并考虑来自 <a href="mailto:fsf-and-gnu@fsf.org">&lt;fsf-and-gnu@fsf.org&gt;</a> 和 <a href="mailto:gnu-and-fsf@gnu.org">&lt;gnu-and-fsf@gnu.org&gt;</a> 的公众意见和建议。由于我们将尽快完成此框架，故要求大家在 2 月 13 日之前提交更多的意见和建议。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: This joint announcement can also be read on <a href="https://www.fsf.org/news/gnu-fsf-cooperation-update"> https://www.fsf.org/news/gnu-fsf-cooperation-update</a>.
zh_CN: 此联合声明也会发布在 <a href="https://www.fsf.org/news/gnu-fsf-cooperation-update"> https://www.fsf.org/news/gnu-fsf-cooperation-update</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。请将无效链接，其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and submitting translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translators.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2020。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
