about-gnu.html - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The primary and continuing goal of GNU is to offer a Unix-compatible system that would be 100% <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">free software</a>.  Not 95% free, not 99.5%, but 100%.  The name of the system, GNU, is a recursive acronym meaning GNU's Not Unix&mdash;a way of paying tribute to the technical ideas of Unix, while at the same time saying that GNU is something different.  Technically, GNU is like Unix.  But unlike Unix, GNU gives its users freedom.
zh_TW: GNU 的主要目標和永續目標是要提供百分百<a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由軟體</a>構成的 Unix 相容作業系統。不是 95% 自由，也不是 99.5% 自由，而是 100% 自由。作業系統的名稱——GNU，是「GNU's Not Unix」的遞迴式頭文字縮寫，這個稱呼是要向 Unix 所開創的技術想法致敬，但同時指出 GNU 和它不一樣。技術上而言，GNU 類似 Unix；但與 Unix 不同，GNU 給予使用者自由。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The ultimate goal is to provide free software to do all of the jobs computer users want to do&mdash;and thus make proprietary software a thing of the past.
zh_TW: 最終目標是要提供讓使用者能運用電腦完成其所想所有事務的自由軟體——如此得以讓專有軟體成為過去事。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't have notes. type: Content of: <div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S NOTES*
zh_TW: <b>譯者按︰</b>
    <ol><li id="trans1">Chief GNUisance 是由 Chief Nuisance 變化而來，意指專案中最愛惹麻煩的人。</li>
    </ol>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_TW: 請來信到 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 詢問有關自由軟體基金會（FSF）和 GNU 的一般問題；或者<a href="/contact/">以其他方式</a>聯絡自由軟體基金會。至於損毀的連結及其他修正和建議，可以將之寄給 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_TW: 本頁面採用<a rel="license" href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/deed.zh_TW">創用 CC 姓名標示-禁止改作 4.0 國際</a>條款給予授權。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_TW: <b>翻譯</b>：曾政嘉
    <a href="mailto:zerngjia (at) member (dot) fsf (dot) org">zerngjia (at) member (dot) fsf (dot) org</a>,
    2017.

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_TW: 更新時間︰
