gnu-structure.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (75 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: The Structure and Administration of the GNU Project - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: GNU 工程的结构和管理 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: The Structure and Administration of the GNU Project
zh_CN: GNU 工程的结构和管理

note: type: Content of: <div><address>
en: by Brandon Invergo and Richard Stallman
zh_CN: 布兰登·因弗戈与理查德·斯托曼 著

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The GNU Project develops and maintains the <a href="/gnu/about-gnu.html">GNU operating system</a>.  Through this work, and other related activities, the GNU Project advocates and promotes <a href="/philosophy/philosophy.html">software freedom</a>, the core philosophy of the free software movement.
zh_CN: GNU 工程开发并维护<a href="/gnu/about-gnu.html">GNU操作系统</a>。通过这项工作和其他相关活动，GNU 工程倡导和促进<a href="/philosophy/philosophy.html">软件自由</a>，这也是自由软件运动的核心理念。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: An operating system consists of many software components that together make a computer do useful jobs.  It includes code for low-level functionality, such as the kernel and drivers, plus system libraries, as well as the programs (utilities, tools, applications, and games) that users explicitly run.  The GNU operating system comprises software across this entire spectrum.  Many of the programs are specifically developed and released by the GNU Project; these are termed &ldquo;GNU packages.&rdquo; The GNU system also includes components that are <a href="/philosophy/categories.html">free programs</a> released by other developers, outside of the GNU Project.
zh_CN: 操作系统由许多软件组件组成，这些组件使计算机共同完成有用的工作。它包含用于底层功能的代码，比如内核和驱动加系统库以及用户可明确运行的程序（实用程序、工具、应用程序和游戏）。GNU 操作系统包括全部这个范围内的软件。许多程序是由 GNU 工程专门开发和发布的；这些被称为“GNU 包”。GNU 系统还包括由 GNU 工程之外的其他开发者发布的 <a href="/philosophy/categories.html">自由程序</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Just as the programs composing an operating system must work together coherently, the GNU Project must operate coherently.  Most of the work consists of developing specific programs, but these programs are not independent projects; they must fit well together to constitute the GNU system we wish for.  Therefore, over the course of decades, we have developed structure for the project.  None of it is new, but this is the first time we have documented all of it in one place.
zh_CN: 正如组成操作系统的程序必须协调一致地工作一样，GNU 工程也必须协调地工作。大多数工作包括开发特定的程序，但是这些程序不是独立的项目。它们必须很好地结合在一起，以构成我们希望的 GNU 系统。因此，在过去的几十年中，我们已经开发了该项目的结构。此处所列并不是新创造，而是我们第一次在统一的位置记录下这一切。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The Free Software Foundation provides many kinds of support (facilities, services) to the GNU Project.  How that works is outside the scope of this document.
zh_CN: 自由软件基金会为 GNU 工程提供许多种支持（设施、服务）。其中的工作方式不在本文的范围之内。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Software Development Structure
zh_CN: 软件开发结构

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Most of the GNU Project's activity consists of development of software packages.  Here is how GNU software development is structured.
zh_CN: GNU 工程的大部分活动都由括软件包的开发构成。下面是 GNU 软件开发的结构。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: The Chief GNUisance
zh_CN: 首席 GNUisance

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The GNU Project is led by the Chief GNUisance, Richard Stallman, the founder of the project.  The Chief GNUisance is responsible in principle for all significant decisions, including the overall philosophy and standards, and directs the project in carrying them out.  The Chief GNUisance dubs software packages as GNU packages, or decommission one when necessary, and appoints their maintainers.
zh_CN: GNU 工程由首席 GNUisance，项目的创始人，理查德·斯托曼领导。首席 GNUisance 在原则上负责所有重大决定，包括总体理念和标准，并指导项目来实现它们。首席 GNUisance 把软件包戏称为 GNU 包，或在必要时退役并任命他们的维护者。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In practice, the Chief GNUisance delegates many of these decisions and most of the tasks to others, and only rarely intervenes in the specifics of development of a GNU package&mdash;and usually that is with a suggestion.
zh_CN: 在实践中，首席 GNUisance 会将许多此类决定和大多数任务委托给他人，并且很少干预 GNU 软件包的开发细节&mdash;&mdash;通常只是一个建议。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Assistant GNUisances
zh_CN: 助理 GNUisances

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This team, residing at <a href="mailto:maintainers@gnu.org">&lt;maintainers@gnu.org&gt;</a>, is available as a first point-of-contact for maintainers of GNU Software.  They keep track of development activity across the entire project, ensuring timely releases, checking that the maintainers follow GNU's <a href="/philosophy/">philosophy</a> and guidelines, and resolving any conflicts that might arise.  They also handle cases when a maintainer steps down or when a new volunteer steps up to maintain an existing package (in which case they can appoint a new maintainer on behalf of the Chief GNUisance).
zh_CN: 一个叫做 <a href="mailto:maintainers@gnu.org">&lt;maintainers@gnu.org&gt;</a> 的队伍，可作为 GNU 软件维护者的第一联系点。他们跟踪整个项目的开发活动，确保及时发布，检查维护者遵循 GNU 的 <a href="/philosophy/">哲学</a> 和方针，并解决可能出现的任何冲突。他们也处理维护者卸任或新志愿者自愿维护现有包的情况（在这种情况下，他们可以代表首席 GNUisance 任命新的维护者）。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: New members are recruited from existing GNU volunteers when needed.  However, help is often welcome for specific tasks and interested GNU volunteers are welcome to get in touch.
zh_CN: 新成员在需要时从现有的 GNU 志愿者中招募。但是，为特定任务提供帮助也是欢迎的，有兴趣的 GNU 志愿者联系请联系我们。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Package maintainers
zh_CN: 包维护者

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Each GNU software package has specific maintainers, appointed by the Chief GNUisance or the assistant GNUisances.  The package maintainers are responsible to the Chief GNUisance, under whose authority they are appointed and on rare occasions dismissed, and they are in charge of developing their packages on behalf of the GNU Project.
zh_CN: 每个 GNU 软件包都有被首席 GNUisance 或助理 GNUisance 任命的特别维护者。包维护者是对首席 GNUisance 负责的，在其管辖下被任命并在极少数情况下被解除，他们代表 GNU 项目负责开发软件包。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The initial appointment of maintainers is done when a program is <a href="/help/evaluation.html">accepted as a GNU package</a>.  These are normally some of the main developers who agreed to make the program a GNU package.
zh_CN: 当一个程序被 <a href="/help/evaluation.html">接受为 GNU 包</a> 时，维护人员的初始任命就完成了。他们通常是那些同意使该程序成为 GNU 软件包的主要开发人员。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Over time, maintainers occasionally step down.  In some cases, the sole maintainer steps down from the role, leaving the package unmaintained.  The Chief GNUisance usually delegates finding and appointing new maintainers to the assistant GNUisances.  <a href="/server/takeaction.html#unmaint">See the list of currently unmaintained packages</a>.  We ask the old maintainers to recommend new maintainers, and we consider those suggestions appreciatively.
zh_CN: 随着时间的流逝，维护人员偶尔会下台。有时，唯一的维护者会也退出该角色，从而使软件包变得无人维护。首席 GNUisance 通常会委托助理 GNUisance 寻找并任命新的维护者。<a href="/server/takeaction.html#unmaint">请查看当前无人维护的软件包列表</a>。我们会让原来的维护者推荐新维护者，并感谢他们的建议。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The maintainers of a package often recruit others to contribute to its development, and delegate some technical decisions to them.  However, the maintainers retain authority over the whole of the package so they can carry out their responsibility to the GNU Project.
zh_CN: 软件包的维护者通常会招募其他人来为软件包的开发做出贡献，并将一些技术决策委托给他们。但是，维护者保留对整个程序包的主导全，这样他们就能够履行对 GNU 工程的责任。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: A maintainer's primary responsibility is to do a good, practical job of developing and maintaining the program in accord with the GNU Project's philosophy, mission, policies, and general decisions.  Maintainers must also ensure that their packages work well with the rest of the GNU System.  For more information, <a href="/help/evaluation.html#whatmeans">read about maintainers' basic duties and what it means for a program to be a GNU package</a>.
zh_CN: 一个维护者的主要责任是根据 GNU 工程的理念、使命、政策和常规决策做好程序的开发和维护。维护人员还必须确保其软件包与 GNU 系统的其余部分一起正常工作。更多信息，<a href="/help/evaluation.html#whatmeans">请了解维护人员的基本职责以及将程序作为 GNU 软件包的含义</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In general, maintainers determine the technical directions that the software packages take and thus they make the day-to-day decisions for the packages.  Likewise, in making their packages work well together, maintainers can work directly with each other, and we encourage them to do so.  Rarely, the Chief GNUisance will make a decision that directly affects one or more GNU packages.  The maintainers of the affected packages have the responsibility to execute the decision on behalf of the GNU Project.
zh_CN: 通常，维护人员决定软件包所采用的技术方向，因此他们会为软件包做出日常决策。 同样，为了让程序包能够很好地协同工作，维护人员可以彼此直接工作，我们鼓励他们这样做。在少数情况下，首席 GNUisance 会做出直接影响一个或多个GNU软件包的决定。受到影响的软件包维护者有义务以 GNU 工程的名义执行这些决定。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: More complete information about the specific responsibilities of maintainers and technical guidance for maintaining GNU software can be found in the <a href="/prep/maintain/">Information for Maintainers of GNU Software</a> and <a href="/prep/standards/">GNU Coding Standards</a> documents.
zh_CN: 有关维护人员的具体职责以及维护 GNU 软件技术指导的更为完整的信息可以参看 <a href="/prep/maintain">GNU 软件维护者须知</a> 和 <a href="/prep/standards">GNU 代码规范</a> 等文档。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We do not require that GNU package maintainers agree with our philosophy, or approve of our policies&mdash;only to follow them.  Maintainers and contributors must carry out our philosophy, policies and occasional specific decisions in their work on GNU software.
zh_CN: 我们不要求 GNU 软件包维护者同意我们的理念或批准我们的政策——只需遵守它们。维护者和贡献者在为 GNU 软件工作时必须执行我们的理念、政策和具体决定。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Support for GNU Package Development
zh_CN: 支持 GNU 包的开发

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Several teams provide various kinds of support to the development and management of GNU packages.  Most of these teams have a coordinator to direct them; in most cases, the coordinator reports directly to the Chief GNUisance unless otherwise stated.  When in doubt, you can contact the <a href="mailto:gvc@gnu.org">GNU Volunteer Coordinators</a> for advice.
zh_CN: 多个团队会为 GNU 软件包的开发和管理提供了各种支持。大多数团队都有协调员来指导他们；在大多数情况下，除非另有说明，协调员直接向首席 GNUisance 汇报。如有疑问，你可以联系 <a href="mailto:gvc@gnu.org">GNU 志愿协调员</a> 来获得建议。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Software Evaluation
zh_CN: 软件评估

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The software evaluation team at <a href="mailto:gnueval@gnu.org">&lt;gnueval@gnu.org&gt;</a> evaluates software packages proposed as GNU packages.  This involves a careful assessment of the software's functionality as well as pertinent issues related to software freedom and how the program fits with the GNU system.
zh_CN: <a href="mailto:gnueval@gnu.org">&lt;gnueval@gnu.org&gt;</a> 软件评估小组会对被推荐为 GNU 软件包的软件进行评估。这涉及对该软件的功能、软件自由相关问题以及它如何与 GNU 系统整体适应等方面的认真评价。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: New members are recruited from existing GNU volunteers when needed.  Prior experience with non-GNU software evaluation on Savannah is preferable.
zh_CN: 需要时会从现有的 GNU 志愿者中招募新成员。最好具有在 Savannah 上进行非 GNU 软件评估的经验。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Software Security Evaluation
zh_CN: 软件安全性评估

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The software security evaluation team at <a href="mailto:gnueval-security@gnu.org">&lt;gnueval-security@gnu.org&gt;</a> works with the software evaluation team.  They determine whether there are any security concerns in software that has been offered to GNU.
zh_CN: <a href="mailto:gnueval-security@gnu.org">&lt;gnueval-security@gnu.org&gt;</a> 软件安全性评估小组和软件评估小组一起工作。他们判断提供给 GNU 的软件是否存在安全问题。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: New members are recruited from existing GNU volunteers when needed.
zh_CN: 需要时从现有的 GNU 志愿者中招募新成员。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Security Team
zh_CN: 安全小组

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The <a href="mailto:security@gnu.org">Security Team</a> helps to resolve security bugs in a timely fashion.  If the maintainer of a GNU package fails to respond to a report of a security flaw, the reporter can escalate the issue to the security team.  If it decides the issue is urgent, it can develop a patch and publish a fixed release of the package.  Maintainers can also ask the security team for advice in securing their packages.
zh_CN:  <a href="mailto:security@gnu.org">安全小组</a> 帮助及时解决安全漏洞。如果 GNU 软件包的维护者未能响应有关安全漏洞的报告，则报告者可以将该问题上报给安全团队。如果它确定问题很紧急，则可以开发补丁程序并发布修复版本。维护者还可以要求安全团队提供保护其软件包的建议。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Platform Testers
zh_CN: 平台测试

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Volunteers behind the <a href="//lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/platform-testers">platform-testers@gnu.org</a> mailing list test GNU software pre-releases on different hardware platforms to ensure that it functions correctly.
zh_CN: <a href="//lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/platform-testers">platform-testers@gnu.org</a> 邮件列表的志愿者们在不同的硬件平台上测试 GNU 软件预发行版，以确保其正常运行。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: New volunteers are welcome.
zh_CN: 欢迎新的志愿者。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Mentors
zh_CN: 导师

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The GNU Mentors at <a href="mailto:mentors@gnu.org">&lt;mentors@gnu.org&gt;</a> volunteer to provide guidance for new software maintainers.
zh_CN: GNU 导师（<a href="mailto:mentors@gnu.org">&lt;mentors@gnu.org&gt;</a>）自愿为新软件维护者提供指导。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We ask long-time GNU maintainers to volunteer.
zh_CN: 我们要求 GNU 的长期维护者自愿参加。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Proofreaders
zh_CN: 校对员

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The proofreaders list is available to help GNU package maintainers by proofreading English text.  To request proofreading, write to <a href="mailto:proofreaders@gnu.org">&lt;proofreaders@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 校对者列表可通过校对英文文本来帮助 GNU 软件包维护者。请写信给 <a href="mailto:proofreaders@gnu.org">&lt;proofreaders@gnu.org&gt;</a> 来请求校对。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Other Teams and Services
zh_CN: 其他小组和服务

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Several other teams facilitate or manage the day-to-day operations within the GNU Project, or advance specific goals of the project.
zh_CN: 其他几个团队支持或管理 GNU 工程中的日常运作或推进项目的特定目标。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: GNU Advisory Committee
zh_CN: GNU 咨询委员会

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The <a href="/contact/gnu-advisory.html">GNU Advisory Committee</a> (GAC) exists to provide advice to the Chief GNUisance.  Members of the Advisory Committee are appointed by the Chief GNUisance.  The Advisory Committee generally monitors the health of the GNU Project on behalf of the Chief GNUisance and they raise potential issues for discussion.
zh_CN: <a href="/contact/gnu-advisory.html">GNU咨询委员会</a>（GAC）的存在是为了向首席 GNUisance 提供建议。咨询委员会委员由首席 GNUisance 任命。咨询委员会通常代表首席 GNUisance 监视 GNU 工程的运行状况，并提出潜在的问题进行讨论。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Savannah Hackers
zh_CN: Savannah 黑客

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="//savannah.gnu.org">Savannah</a> is the GNU Project's software forge.  It hosts code repositories, bug reporting tools, mailing list interfaces and more.  Savannah is administered by the <a href="mailto:savannah-hackers-public@gnu.org">Savannah Hackers</a>.  They keep the forge software up and running.  In addition to ensuring that GNU software is properly hosted in the service, the Savannah Hackers also evaluate non-GNU software that applies to be hosted on the forge.
zh_CN: <a href="//savannah.gnu.org">Savannah</a> 是 GNU 工程的软件工厂。它托管代码存储库、错误报告工具、邮件列表界面等。Savannah 由 <a href="mailto:savannah-hackers-public@gnu.org">Savannah 黑客</a> 管理。他们保持软件工厂正常运转。除了确保 GNU 软件的正常托管服务之外，Savannah 黑客还会评估申请托管的非 GNU 软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Webmasters
zh_CN: 网站管理员

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The <a href="/people/webmeisters.html">GNU Webmasters</a> maintain and update the web pages at <a href="/">https://www.gnu.org</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="/people/webmeisters.html">GNU 网站管理员</a> 维护并更新 <a href="/">https://www.gnu.org</a> 网页。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Webmasters also answer various kinds of questions sent by the public, regarding topics such as free software and licenses (when the answer is clear).  They do initial filtering of requests to evaluate a distro, evaluate people who would like to become webmasters, and update the list of mirrors.
zh_CN: 网站管理员还会回答公众发出的有关自由软件和许可证等主题的各种问题（答案很明确时）。他们对发行版评估的请求进行初步筛选，审核想要成为网站管理员的人员，并更新镜像列表。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The GNU Webmaster Group is led by the&nbsp;<a href="mailto:chief-webmaster@gnu.org">Chief Webmaster</a> who reports to&nbsp; the Chief GNUisance.  New volunteers are welcome.  See <a href="/server/standards/webmaster-quiz.html">the Volunteer Webmaster Quiz</a>.
zh_CN: GNU 网站管理员组由向首席 GNUisance 报告的 <a href="mailto:chief-webmaster@gnu.org">首席网管</a> 领导。欢迎新的志愿者。请查看 <a href="/server/standards/webmaster-quiz.html">网管志愿者测试</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Web Translators
zh_CN: 网页翻译

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Each language has a translation team, directed by a team coordinator.  See <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">the Guide to Translating Web Pages on www.gnu.org</a> for more information.  The team coordinators report to the&nbsp;<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">GNU Translations Manager</a>, who&nbsp;reports to the Chief GNUisance.
zh_CN: 每种语言都有一个翻译团队，由团队协调员指导。请查看 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《www.gnu.org 网页翻译指南》</a> 来了解更多信息。团队协调员报告给向首席 GNUisance 报告的 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">GNU 翻译经理</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: List Helpers
zh_CN: 列表助手

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="//savannah.gnu.org/maintenance/ListHelperAntiSpam/">Listhelper</a> is a system for semi-automatically managing spam sent to GNU mailing lists.  Most spam is caught by spam filters, but human moderators are also available to manage the queue of messages predicted not to be spam.
zh_CN: <a href="//savannah.gnu.org/maintenance/ListHelperAntiSpam/">Listhelper</a>（列表助手）是一个过滤 GNU 邮件列表中的垃圾邮件的半自动系统。该过滤器会捕获大部分垃圾邮件，但是还需要人工来处理剩下的邮件队列。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: GNU Volunteer Coordinators
zh_CN: GNU 志愿协调员

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The GNU Volunteer Coordinators at <a href="mailto:gvc@gnu.org">&lt;gvc@gnu.org&gt;</a> help to guide new volunteers towards suitable jobs within the GNU Project
zh_CN: GNU 志愿协调员（<a href="mailto:gvc@gnu.org">&lt;gvc@gnu.org&gt;</a>）帮助指导新志愿者在 GNU 工程中从事合适的工作

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: New GVC volunteers are welcome, but prior experience volunteering within GNU (and thus broad knowledge of the GNU Project) is highly recommended.
zh_CN: 欢迎新的 GVC 志愿者，但是强烈建议有 GNU 志愿者经验的人（因此对 GNU 工程有广泛了解）担当。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: GNU Education Team
zh_CN: GNU 教育小组

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The <a href="/education/">GNU Education Team</a> promotes the adoption of the GNU Operating System in educational environments.  It also evaluates schools and speaks to school administrators.
zh_CN: <a href="/education/">GNU 教育小组</a> 促进在教育环境中采用 GNU 操作系统。它还会评估学校并与学校管理人员对话。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: GNU Standards Group
zh_CN: GNU 标准组

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The GNU Standards Group evaluates proposals to update the GNU coding standards.  Anyone can submit a proposal via the <a href="//lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/bug-standards">bug-standards</a> mailing list.  The group then discusses and evaluates the proposal to work out all the details and implications.  They then present the proposal and a recommendation to the Chief GNUisance, who makes the decision.  The group is also responsible for installing changes to the document as well as updating the document on the web.
zh_CN: GNU 标准组评估更新 GNU 代码标准的建议。任何人都可以通过 <a href="//lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/bug-standards">bug-standards</a> 邮件列表提交建议。然后，小组讨论并评估该建议，以澄清所有细节和含义。然后，他们将建议提交给首席 GNUisance，由他做出决定。该小组还负责对文档实施更改以及更新网站文档。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: New volunteers are recruited from existing GNU volunteers when needed.
zh_CN: 需要时，从现有 GNU 志愿者中招募。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Correcting Errors
zh_CN: 更正错误

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If we find errors or omissions in this description of the existing structure, which are possible since it previously had no centralized documentation, we will update this document, both <a href="/gnu/gnu-structure.org">the Org version</a> and <a href="/gnu/gnu-structure.html">the HTML version</a>, advancing the third version number.  We will keep older versions available in <a href="/gnu/old-gnu-structure/">a subdirectory</a>.
zh_CN: 如果我们发现现有结构的描述有错误或遗漏，由于以前没有集中的文档，这是可能的，那么我们将做出更新，包括 <a href="/gnu/gnu-structure.org">Org 版本</a> 和 <a href="/gnu/gnu-structure.html">HTML 版本</a>，并提高第三位版本号。老版本也会放到 <a href="/gnu/old-gnu-structure/">此文件夹</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Future Changes in Administrative Structure
zh_CN: 行政结构的未来变化

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Changes in the GNU Project administrative structure are decided on by the Chief GNUisance after starting consultations with GNU contributors, usually on appropriate GNU Project discussion lists.  The aim of these consultations is to consider possible alternatives and anticipate what good and bad effects they would have, so as to make a wise decision.
zh_CN: 经过适当的 GNU 工程讨论列表与 GNU 贡献者进行磋商之后，GNU 工程行政结构的改变由首席 GNUisance 做出决定。这些磋商的目的是考虑可能的替代方案，并预测它们可能带来的好与坏的影响，从而做出明智的决定。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: To report changes that are adopted, we will update this document, both the Org version and the HTML version (see previous section), advancing the first and/or second version number.
zh_CN: 我们将通过更新此文档来报告更改是否被采纳，Org 版文档和 HTML 版文档（参看以上）都会更新，并提高第一和/或第二位版本号。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: An <a href="/gnu/gnu-structure.org">Org version</a> of this document is also available.
zh_CN: 此文件还有一个 <a href="/gnu/gnu-structure.org">旧版</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会(FSF) &amp; GNU 的一般性问题发送到 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过 <a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a> 联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。有关失效链接或其他错误和建议，请发送邮件到 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>：<a href="mailto:1945649519@qq.com">&lt;Nios34&gt;</a>，2020。<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2020-2022。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN:  最后更新：
