gnu.html - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <strong>Download distributions</strong>
ko: <strong>배포판 다운로드</strong>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <em>If you're looking for a whole system to install, see our <a href="/distros/free-distros.html">list of GNU/Linux distributions which are entirely free software</a>.</em>
ko: <em>전체 시스템을 설치하려 한다면, <a href="/distros/free-distros.html">자유 소프트웨어로만 구성된 GNU/Linux 배포판</a>을 고려해 보세요.</em>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Here are two postings that Stallman wrote for a bulletin board at Stanford while he was visiting there in May, 1983.  They show some of his thinking on the way towards launching the development of the GNU system.  They don't use the term &ldquo;free software&rdquo;; apparently he had not yet started to put those two words together.
ko: 다음 2개의 글은 스톨만이 1983년 5월, 스탠포르를 방문하였을 때, 게시판에 쓴 들이다. 이 글은 GNU 운영체제의 개발 방향에 대한 그의 생각을 담고 있다.  여기에서는 자유와 소프트웨어를 함께 생각하지 못하였기 때문에, &ldquo;자유 소프트웨어&rdquo;라는 단어를 사용하고 있지 않다.

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: GNU and Linux
ko: GNU와 리눅스

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="http://libreplanet.org/wiki/Group_list">GNU/Linux, GNU/Hurd, and free software user groups</a>
ko: <a href="http://libreplanet.org/wiki/Group_list">GNU/리눅스, GNU/Hurd 그리고 지유 소프트웨어 사용자 모임</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
ko: FSF와 GNU에 대한 문의는 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요. FSF에 대한 <a href="/contact/">다른 연락 방법</a>도 있습니다. 끊어진 링크나 다른 수정 사항 또는 제안은 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
ko: 이 페이지는 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/deed.ko">크리에이티브 커먼스 저작자표시-변경금지 4.0 국제 이용허락서</a>에 따라 이용할 수 있습니다.

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
ko: 최종 수정일:
