gnu.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (37 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: About the GNU Operating System - GNU project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 关于 GNU 操作系统 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: About the GNU Operating System
zh_CN: 关于 GNU 操作系统

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/about-gnu.html">GNU in a Nutshell</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/gnu/about-gnu.html">简说 GNU</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <strong>Download distributions</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>下载发行版</strong>

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><p><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[GNU and Linux]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[GNU 和 Linux]&nbsp;

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <em>If you're looking for a whole system to install, see our <a href="/distros/free-distros.html">list of GNU/Linux distributions which are entirely free software</a>.</em>
zh_CN: <em>如果你需要安装一个完整的系统，请参看我们的 <a href="/distros/free-distros.html">完全自由的 GNU/Linux 发行版列表</a>。</em>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: GNU History
zh_CN: GNU 历史

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[1996]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/gnu-history.html"> Overview of the GNU System</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/gnu/gnu-history.html">GNU 操作系统概览</a>

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[1998]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/thegnuproject.html"> The GNU Project</a> (by Richard Stallman)  &mdash; A more detailed history of GNU.
zh_CN: <a href="/gnu/thegnuproject.html">GNU 工程</a> (Richard Stallman 著)&mdash;&mdash;关于 GNU 的更详细历史。

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[1985]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/manifesto.html"> The GNU Manifesto</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/gnu/manifesto.html">GNU 宣言</a>

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[1984]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/first-hackers-conference-1984.html"> First Hackers Conference</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/gnu/first-hackers-conference-1984.html">第一届黑客大会</a>

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[1983]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/initial-announcement.html"> Initial Announcement</a> of the GNU Project
zh_CN: GNU 工程的 <a href="/gnu/initial-announcement.html">初始的声明</a>

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2003]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/rms-lisp.html"> My Lisp Experiences and the Development of GNU Emacs</a> (by Richard Stallman)
zh_CN: <a href="/gnu/rms-lisp.html">我的 Lisp 经历和 GNU Emacs 的开发历程</a>（Richard Stallman 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1999]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/15-years-of-free-software.html"> 15 Years of Free Software</a> (by Richard Stallman)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/15-years-of-free-software.html">自由软件15年</a> (Richard Stallman 著)

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1999]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/byte-interview.html"> BYTE interview with Richard Stallman</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/gnu/byte-interview.html">BYTE 杂志对 Richard Stallman 的采访</a>

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1989]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20210820153013/https://www.nytimes.com/1989/01/11/business/business-technology-one-man-s-fight-for-free-software.html"> One Man's Fight for Free Software</a> (by John Markoff)  &mdash; An article about Richard Stallman and the early GNU development, published at <cite>The New York Times</cite> on January 11, 1989. One problem with the article is that it uses the propaganda term &ldquo;intellectual property&rdquo; as if that referred to something coherent.  The term is such a confusion that talking about it <a href="/philosophy/not-ipr.html">makes no sense</a>. The article is also somewhat confused in regard to Symbolics.  What Stallman did, while still working at MIT, was to write, independently, replacement improvements comparable to the improvements that Symbolics made in its version of the MIT Lisp Machine System.
zh_CN: <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20210820153013/https://www.nytimes.com/1989/01/11/business/business-technology-one-man-s-fight-for-free-software.html"> 一个人为自由软件而战</a>(John Markoff 著) &mdash;&mdash;关于 Richard Stallman 和 GNU 的早期开发经历的文章，由<cite>纽约时报（The New York Times）</cite>在1989年1月11日发表。该文章有一个问题，就是使用了&ldquo;知识产权&rdquo;这个宣传词语，好像在用一个有道理的词。其实，该词非常令人困惑，所以使用它 <a href="/philosophy/not-ipr.html">没有意义</a>。该文章谈及 Symbolics 公司的时候也有些混乱。Stallman 先生还在 MIT 工作时，是在独立编写系统改进，这些改进可以替代 Symbolics 公司在 MIT Lisp Machine 系统上做的类似改进。

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1983]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/road-to-gnu.html"> The Road to GNU</a> &mdash; Richard Stallman describes the experiences that prepared him to fight for a free software world.
zh_CN: <a href="/gnu/road-to-gnu.html">GNU 历程</a>&mdash;&mdash;Richard Stallman 详述让他迈向为自由软件世界而战的心路。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Here are two postings that Stallman wrote for a bulletin board at Stanford while he was visiting there in May, 1983.  They show some of his thinking on the way towards launching the development of the GNU system.  They don't use the term &ldquo;free software&rdquo;; apparently he had not yet started to put those two words together.
zh_CN: 这是 Stallman 在1983年5月访问斯坦福时写的两则海报。它们体现了 Stallman 当时已经在酝酿开始开发 GNU 系统。里面没有&ldquo;自由软件&rdquo;的字眼；显然，他还没有开始把这两个词放在一起使用。

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1983]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/why-programs-should-be-shared.html"> Why Programs Should be Shared</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/gnu/why-programs-should-be-shared.html">为什么应该分享软件</a>

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1983]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/yes-give-it-away.html"> Yes, Give It Away</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/gnu/yes-give-it-away.html">是的，把它贡献出来</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: GNU Structure
zh_CN: GNU 的结构

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2020]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/gnu-structure.html"> The Structure and Administration of the GNU Project</a> (by Brandon Invergo and Richard Stallman)
zh_CN: <a href="/gnu/gnu-structure.html">GNU 工程的结构和管理</a>>(Brandon Invergo 和 Richard Stallman 合著)

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: GNU and Linux
zh_CN: GNU 和 Linux

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[2000-2007]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/why-gnu-linux.html"> What's in a Name?</a> (by Richard Stallman)  &mdash; Why the &ldquo;Linux system&rdquo; should be called GNU/Linux.
zh_CN: <a href="/gnu/why-gnu-linux.html">名字里该有什么?</a>(Richard Stallman 著)&mdash;&mdash;为什么&lsquo;Linux系统&rsquo;应该叫做 GNU/Linux。

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2001-2020]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/gnu-linux-faq.html"> A GNU/Linux FAQ</a> (by Richard Stallman)
zh_CN: <a href="/gnu/gnu-linux-faq.html">GNU/Linux 问答</a>（Richard Stallman 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1997-2019]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html"> Linux and the GNU System</a> (by Richard Stallman)  &mdash; The relationship between GNU and Linux.
zh_CN: <a href="/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html">Linux 和 GNU 操作系统</a>(Richard Stallman 著)&mdash;&mdash;GNU 和 Linux 的关系。

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2018]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/incorrect-quotation.html"> Incorrect Quotation</a> (by Richard Stallman)
zh_CN: <a href="/gnu/incorrect-quotation.html">不正确的引用</a>(Richard Stallman 著)

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2006]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/gnu-users-never-heard-of-gnu.html"> GNU Users Who Have Never Heard of GNU</a> (by Richard Stallman)
zh_CN: <a href="/gnu/gnu-users-never-heard-of-gnu.html">从未听说过 GNU 的 GNU 用户</a>（Richard Stallman 著）

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Other GNU-related resources
zh_CN: 其他 GNU 相关的资源

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="http://libreplanet.org/wiki/Group_list">GNU/Linux, GNU/Hurd, and free software user groups</a>
zh_CN: <a href="http://libreplanet.org/wiki/Group_list">GNU/Linux、GNU/Hurd 和自由软件用户组</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: GNU elsewhere
zh_CN: GNU 在远方

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Main-belt asteroid <a href="https://www.minorplanetcenter.net/db_search/show_object?object_id=9965">(9965)  GNU</a>, provisionally designated as 1992 EF<sub>2</sub>, was named after the GNU project in the <a href="https://www.minorplanetcenter.net/iau/ECS/MPCArchive/2000/MPC_20001111.pdf">Minor Planet Circular 41571</a>. The asteroid was discovered at Kitt Peak by Spacewatch on the 5<sup>th</sup> March 1992.
zh_CN: 主带小行星 <a href="https://www.minorplanetcenter.net/db_search/show_object?object_id=9965">(9965)  GNU</a>，暂时按照 1992 EF<sub>2</sub> 设计，在 <a href="https://www.minorplanetcenter.net/iau/ECS/MPCArchive/2000/MPC_20001111.pdf">Minor Planet Circular 41571（小行星通报）</a> 中以 GNU 工程为名。该小行星是 Spacewatch 于 1992 年 3 月 5 日在 Kitt Peak 发现的。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会(FSF) &amp; GNU 的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过 <a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a> 联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。有关失效链接或其他错误和建议，请发送邮件到<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2017，2020-2023。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
