gnu.html - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <strong>Download distributions</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>下載散布版</strong>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <em>If you're looking for a whole system to install, see our <a href="/distros/free-distros.html">list of GNU/Linux distributions which are entirely free software</a>.</em>
zh_TW: <em>若您正在尋找完整的作業系統以便安裝，請見我們的 <a href="/distros/free-distros.html">GNU/Linux 散布版清單，整套系統完全由自由軟體構築而成</a>。</em>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Here are two postings that Stallman wrote for a bulletin board at Stanford while he was visiting there in May, 1983.  They show some of his thinking on the way towards launching the development of the GNU system.  They don't use the term &ldquo;free software&rdquo;; apparently he had not yet started to put those two words together.
zh_TW: 這裡有兩份史托曼先生在1983年5月造訪史丹佛大學時貼在佈告欄上張貼的兩則告示文章。這兩篇文章表達了他為何發起 GNU 系統開發的思路過程。文中還沒出現「自由軟體」這個詞語，顯然他當時還沒開始把自由和軟體這兩個詞彙搭在一起使用。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: GNU and Linux
zh_TW: GNU 和 Linux

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="http://libreplanet.org/wiki/Group_list">GNU/Linux, GNU/Hurd, and free software user groups</a>
zh_TW: <a href="http://libreplanet.org/wiki/Group_list">GNU/Linux、GNU/Hurd、與其他自由軟體使用者群組</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_TW: 請來信到 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 詢問有關自由軟體基金會（FSF）和 GNU 的一般問題；或者<a href="/contact/">以其他方式</a>聯絡自由軟體基金會。至於損毀的連結及其他修正和建議，可以將之寄給 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_TW: 本頁面採用<a rel="license" href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/deed.zh_TW">創用 CC 姓名標示-禁止改作 4.0 國際</a>條款給予授權。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_TW: <b>翻譯</b>：
    曾政嘉
    <a href="mailto:zerngjia At member.fsf.org">zerngjia At member.fsf.org</a>, 2017.

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_TW: 更新時間︰
