linux-and-gnu.html - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Linux and GNU - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
ko: 리눅스와 GNU 프로젝트 - GNU 프로젝트 - 자유 소프트웨어 재단

note: type: Attribute 'content' of: <meta>
en: GNU, FSF, Free Software Foundation, Linux, Emacs, GCC, Unix, Free Software, Operating System, GNU Kernel, HURD, GNU HURD, Hurd
ko: GNU, FSF, 자유 소프트웨어 재단, 리눅스 Emacs, GCC, 유닉스, 자유 소프트웨어, 운영체제, GNU 커널, GNU HURD, Hurd

note: type: Attribute 'content' of: <meta>
en: Since 1983, developing the free Unix style operating system GNU, so that computer users can have the freedom to share and improve the software they use.
ko: 컴퓨터 사용자들에게 자신의 소프트웨어를 공유하고 개선할 수 있는 자유를 갖게 해 주기 위해서, 1983년부터 자유 유닉스 형태의 운영체제인 GNU를 개발해 왔습니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Linux and the GNU System
ko: 리눅스와 GNU 시스템

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Footnotes
ko: 각주

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
ko: FSF와 GNU에 대한 문의는 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요. FSF에 대한 <a href="/contact/">다른 연락 방법</a>도 있습니다. 끊어진 링크나 다른 수정 사항 또는 제안은 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
ko: 이 페이지는 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/deed.ko">크리에이티브 커먼스 저작자표시-변경금지 4.0 국제 이용허락서</a>에 따라 이용할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
ko: 번역 문의 및 오역에 대한 지적은 &lt;korean-www@korea.gnu.org&gt; 앞으로 메일을 주시기 바랍니다.

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
ko: 최종 수정일:
