linux-and-gnu.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (38 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Linux and GNU - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: Linux 和 GNU - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Attribute 'content' of: <meta>
en: GNU, FSF, Free Software Foundation, Linux, Emacs, GCC, Unix, Free Software, Operating System, GNU Kernel, HURD, GNU HURD, Hurd
zh_CN: GNU、FSF、自由软件基金会、Linux、Emacs、GCC、Unix、自由软件、操作系统、GNU内核、HURD、GNU HURD、Hurd

note: type: Attribute 'content' of: <meta>
en: Since 1983, developing the free Unix style operating system GNU, so that computer users can have the freedom to share and improve the software they use.
zh_CN: 自1983年以来，我们一直在开发自由的类Unix操作系统GNU，这样计算机用户就能够拥有分享和改进他们使用的软件的自由。

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Linux and the GNU System
zh_CN: Linux和GNU系统

note: type: Content of: <div><address>
en: by <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">Richard Stallman</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">理查德·斯托曼</a> 著

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Many computer users run a modified version of <a href="/philosophy/categories.html#TheGNUsystem">the GNU system</a> every day, without realizing it.  Through a peculiar turn of events, the version of GNU which is widely used today is often called &ldquo;Linux,&rdquo; and many of its users are <a href="/gnu/gnu-users-never-heard-of-gnu.html"> not aware</a> that it is basically the GNU system, developed by the <a href="/gnu/gnu-history.html">GNU Project</a>.
zh_CN: 每天都有许多计算机用户使用一个被改动过的 <a href="/philosophy/categories.html#TheGNUsystem">GNU 系统</a>，但是他们并没有意识到。经过一系列的事件，现在被广泛使用的 GNU 版本则经常被称作 &ldquo;Linux&rdquo;，而且许多用户并 <a href="/gnu/gnu-users-never-heard-of-gnu.html">不了解</a> 它基本上就是 GNU 系统，是由 <a href="/gnu/gnu-history.html">GNU 工程</a> 开发的。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: For more information see also the <a href="/gnu/gnu-linux-faq.html">GNU/Linux FAQ</a>, and <a href="/gnu/why-gnu-linux.html">Why GNU/Linux?</a>
zh_CN: 更多信息，请同时参看<a href="/gnu/gnu-linux-faq.html">GNU/Linux常见问题</a>和<a href="/gnu/why-gnu-linux.html">为什么是GNU/Linux？</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: There really is a Linux, and these people are using it, but it is just a part of the system they use.  Linux is the kernel: the program in the system that allocates the machine's resources to the other programs that you run.  The kernel is an essential part of an operating system, but useless by itself; it can only function in the context of a complete operating system.  Linux is normally used in combination with the GNU operating system: the whole system is basically GNU with Linux added, or GNU/Linux.  All the so-called &ldquo;Linux&rdquo; distributions are really distributions of GNU/Linux.
zh_CN: Linux确实存在，许多人都在使用它，但它仅仅是所用系统的一部分。Linux是内核：它是为你运行的其他程序分配计算机资源的程序。内核是操作系统的基本部分，但是它自己并无用处；它只能在完整的操作系统框架下才能发挥作用。Linux一般和GNU操作系统一起使用：整个系统基本上就是GNU加上Linux，或叫GNU/Linux。所有被叫做&ldquo;Linux&rdquo;的发行版实际上是GNU/Linux发行版。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Many users do not understand the difference between the kernel, which is Linux, and the whole system, which they also call &ldquo;Linux.&rdquo; The ambiguous use of the name doesn't help people understand.  These users often think that Linus Torvalds developed the whole operating system in 1991, with a bit of help.
zh_CN: 许多用户并不了解作为内核的 Linux 和也被称作 &ldquo;Linux&rdquo; 的整个系统的区别。而不加区别地使用该名称并不能帮助人们对此的理解。这些用户常常认为 Linus Torvalds 在 1991 年凭借一些帮助完成了整个操作系统的开发。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Programmers generally know that Linux is a kernel.  But since they have generally heard the whole system called &ldquo;Linux&rdquo; as well, they often envisage a history that would justify naming the whole system after the kernel.  For example, many believe that once Linus Torvalds finished writing Linux, the kernel, its users looked around for other free software to go with it, and found that (for no particular reason)  most everything necessary to make a Unix-like system was already available.
zh_CN: 程序员一般知道Linux是一个内核。但是他们一般也听到整个系统叫&ldquo;Linux&rdquo;，他们通常会设想的历史是整个系统要以内核命名。例如，许多人相信一旦Linus Torvalds完成了Linux内核，其用户就搜索一些自由软件来和内核一起工作，此时他们发现（没有特别的原因）构成一个类似Unix系统的大多数必要组件已经有了。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: What they found was no accident&mdash;it was the not-quite-complete GNU system.  The available <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">free software</a> added up to a complete system because the GNU Project had been working since 1984 to make one.  In the <a href="/gnu/manifesto.html"> GNU Manifesto</a> we set forth the goal of developing a free Unix-like system, called GNU.  The <a href="/gnu/initial-announcement.html"> Initial Announcement</a> of the GNU Project also outlines some of the original plans for the GNU system. By the time Linux was started, GNU was almost finished.
zh_CN: 他们的发现不是巧合&mdash;它正是还没有全部完成的GNU系统。这些已经完成的<a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由软件</a>加在一起就构成了完整的系统，因为GNU工程从1984年起就在做这件事。在<a href="/gnu/manifesto.html">GNU宣言</a>中，我们已经阐明了开发一个自由的类似Unix的系统的目标，它叫做GNU。GNU工程的<a href="/gnu/initial-announcement.html">初始声明</a>也勾画了GNU系统的一些原始计划。在Linux开始时，GNU几乎已经完成。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Most free software projects have the goal of developing a particular program for a particular job.  For example, Linus Torvalds set out to write a Unix-like kernel (Linux); Donald Knuth set out to write a text formatter (TeX); Bob Scheifler set out to develop a window system (the X Window System). It's natural to measure the contribution of this kind of project by specific programs that came from the project.
zh_CN: 大多数自由软件项目以完成某项具体工作为目标。例如，Linus Torvalds编写一个类似Unix的内核（Linux）；Donald Knuth编写一个文本排版软件（TeX）；Bob Scheifler开发一个窗口系统（X Window系统）。测量该工程里各个程序的贡献是一件自然的事情。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If we tried to measure the GNU Project's contribution in this way, what would we conclude? One CD-ROM vendor found that in their &ldquo;Linux distribution,&rdquo; <a href="/philosophy/categories.html#GNUsoftware">GNU software</a> was the largest single contingent, around 28% of the total source code, and this included some of the essential major components without which there could be no system.  Linux itself was about 3%.  (The proportions in 2008 are similar: in the &ldquo;main&rdquo; repository of gNewSense, Linux is 1.5% and GNU packages are 15%.)  So if you were going to pick a name for the system based on who wrote the programs in the system, the most appropriate single choice would be &ldquo;GNU.&rdquo;
zh_CN: 如果我们这样测量 GNU 工程的贡献，我们会得出什么结论？一个 CD-ROM 提供商发现在他们的 &ldquo;Linux 发行版&rdquo;中，<a href="/philosophy/categories.html#GNUsoftware">GNU 软件</a> 占单一最大的比重，大约是整个源代码的28%，其中包括一些关键性主要部件，没有它们，就没有整个系统。Linux 自身占大约3%。（这个比例在 2008 年也差不多：在 gNewSense 的&ldquo;主&rdquo;库中，Linux 占1.5%，而 GNU 包占15%。）所以如果你要根据谁的代码多来命名系统，最合适的单个选择是 &ldquo;GNU&rdquo;。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: But that is not the deepest way to consider the question.  The GNU Project was not, is not, a project to develop specific software packages.  It was not a project <a href="/software/gcc/"> to develop a C compiler</a>, although we did that.  It was not a project to develop a text editor, although we developed one.  The GNU Project set out to develop <em>a complete free Unix-like system</em>: GNU.
zh_CN: 但是这不是考虑此问题的最深刻方法。GNU工程过去不是、现在也不是，一个开发专门软件包的项目。它不是一个<a href="/software/gcc/">开发C编译器</a>的工程，不过我们做了。它也不是一个开发文本编辑器的工程，我们也做了。GNU工程是要开发<em>一个完全自由的类似Unix的系统</em>：GNU。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Many people have made major contributions to the free software in the system, and they all deserve credit for their software.  But the reason it is <em>an integrated system</em>&mdash;and not just a collection of useful programs&mdash;is because the GNU Project set out to make it one.  We made a list of the programs needed to make a <em>complete</em> free system, and we systematically found, wrote, or found people to write everything on the list.  We wrote essential but unexciting&#8239;<a class="ftn" href="#unexciting">[1]</a> components because you can't have a system without them.  Some of our system components, the programming tools, became popular on their own among programmers, but we wrote many components that are not tools&#8239;<a class="ftn" href="#nottools">[2]</a>.  We even developed a chess game, GNU Chess, because a complete system needs games too.
zh_CN: 许多人已经为系统中的自由软件作出了重大贡献，他们都应该获得荣誉。但 GNU 是<em>一个整合系统</em>&mdash;&mdash;而不是一些实用程序集合的原因是，GNU 工程的最初目标就是做一个完整系统。我们曾经为完成一个<em>完整的</em>自由系统列了一个所需程序的清单，而且我们系统地寻找、编写、或者征询别人编写清单上的每一个程序。我们编写了关键的但是十分枯燥的&#8239;<a class="ftn" href="#unexciting">[1]</a> 主要部件，因为这是系统所必需的。有些系统部件，比如编程工具，自己也变成程序员使用的流行工具，但是我们还编写了许多不是工具的部件&#8239;<a class="ftn" href="#nottools">[2]</a>。我们甚至还开发了一个国际象棋游戏，叫GNU Chess，因为一个完整的系统也需要游戏。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: By the early 90s we had put together the whole system aside from the kernel.  We had also started a kernel, the <a href="/software/hurd/hurd.html">GNU Hurd</a>, which runs on top of Mach.  Developing this kernel has been a lot harder than we expected; <a href="/software/hurd/hurd-and-linux.html">the GNU Hurd started working reliably in 2001</a>, but it is a long way from being ready for people to use in general.
zh_CN: 到了90年代初期，我们曾经把除了内核以外的东西放到一起组成了一个系统。我们也在开始开发一个内核，称为<a href="/software/hurd/hurd.html">GNU Hurd</a>，运行在Mach<sup><a href="#TransNote1">1</a></sup>之上。开发这个内核比我们的预期要难得多；<a href="/software/hurd/hurd-and-linux.html">GNU Hurd在2001年开始可以稳定工作</a>，但是距离能够被人们正常使用还有很长的路要走。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Fortunately, we didn't have to wait for the Hurd, because of Linux.  Once Torvalds freed Linux in 1992, it fit into the last major gap in the GNU system.  People could then <a href="https://ftp.funet.fi/pub/linux/historical/kernel/old-versions/RELNOTES-0.01"> combine Linux with the GNU system</a> to make a complete free system&mdash;a version of the GNU system which also contained Linux.  The GNU/Linux system, in other words.
zh_CN: 庆幸的是，我们不必再等 Hurd 了，因为有了 Linux。当 Linus Torvalds 在 1992 年使 Linux 成了自由软件，它填补了 GNU 系统的一个重要空白。人们可以 <a href="https://ftp.funet.fi/pub/linux/historical/kernel/old-versions/RELNOTES-0.01">把 Linux 和 GNU 系统结合起来</a> 组成一个完整的自由系统&mdash;&mdash;一个带有 Linux 的 GNU 系统。换句话说，就是 GNU/Linux系统。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Making them work well together was not a trivial job.  Some GNU components&#8239;<a class="ftn" href="#somecomponents">[3]</a> needed substantial change to work with Linux.  Integrating a complete system as a distribution that would work &ldquo;out of the box&rdquo; was a big job, too.  It required addressing the issue of how to install and boot the system&mdash;a problem we had not tackled, because we hadn't yet reached that point.  Thus, the people who developed the various system distributions did a lot of essential work.  But it was work that, in the nature of things, was surely going to be done by someone.
zh_CN: 把它们组合到一起并不是一个简单的工作。有些 GNU 部件&#8239;<a class="ftn" href="#somecomponents">[3]</a>需要作大量的修改才能适应 Linux。把系统集成到一个完整的发行版本中、使之&ldquo;能够直接安装并工作&rdquo;也是一项艰巨的工作。它需要考虑如何安装和启动系统&mdash;&mdash;我们那时还未处理此问题，因为我们还没有走到那一步。因此，那些开发了不同的发行版的人们作出了许多重要的工作。但是这些工作的属性是，它们终究会被某些人做的。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The GNU Project supports GNU/Linux systems as well as <em>the</em> GNU system.  The <a href="https://fsf.org/">FSF</a> funded the rewriting of the Linux-related extensions to the GNU C library, so that now they are well integrated, and the newest GNU/Linux systems use the current library release with no changes.  The FSF also funded an early stage of the development of Debian GNU/Linux.
zh_CN: GNU 工程支持 GNU/Linux 系统，就象支持<em>其</em> GNU 系统一样。<a href="https://fsf.org/">FSF</a> 为重写与 Linux 相关的 GNU C 库提供资金，以至于它们现在可以很好地集成在一起，最新版本的 GNU/Linux 系统使用当前库而无需修改。FSF 也为早期 Debian GNU/Linux 的开发提供资金。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Today there are many different variants of the GNU/Linux system (often called &ldquo;distros&rdquo;).  Most of them include nonfree programs&mdash;their developers follow the <a href="/philosophy/open-source-misses-the-point.html">&ldquo;open source&rdquo; philosophy</a> associated with Linux rather than the <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html">&ldquo;free software&rdquo; philosophy</a> of GNU.  But there are also <a href="/distros/distros.html">completely free GNU/Linux distros</a>.  The FSF supports computer facilities for a few of them.
zh_CN: 今天有很多不同的GNU/Linux系统（通常叫做&ldquo;发行版&rdquo;）。它们大多数包含了非自由软件&mdash;它们的开发者遵循的是和Linux相关的<a href="/philosophy/open-source-misses-the-point.html">&ldquo;开源&rdquo;哲学</a>，而不是GNU的<a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html">&ldquo;自由软件&rdquo;哲学</a>。然而，也有<a href="/distros/distros.html">完全自由的GNU/Linux发行版</a>。FSF支持其中一些发行版相关的电脑及其周边件。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Making a free GNU/Linux distribution is not just a matter of eliminating various nonfree programs.  Nowadays, the usual version of Linux contains nonfree programs too.  These programs are intended to be loaded into I/O devices when the system starts, and they are included, as long series of numbers, in the &ldquo;source code&rdquo; of Linux.  Thus, maintaining free GNU/Linux distributions now entails maintaining a <a href="https://directory.fsf.org/project/linux"> free version of Linux</a> too.
zh_CN: 制作一个自由的 GNU/Linux 发行版不止是剔除非自由软件。现在，常规的 Linux 版本也带有非自由程序。这些程序会在系统启动时加载到 I/O（输入输出）设备，它们以很长的数字形式包含在 Linux 的&ldquo;源代码&rdquo;中。所以，维护自由的 GNU/Linux 发行版现在承担着维护一个 <a href="https://directory.fsf.org/project/linux">自由版 Linux</a> 的责任。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Whether you use GNU/Linux or not, please don't confuse the public by using the name &ldquo;Linux&rdquo; ambiguously.  Linux is the kernel, one of the essential major components of the system.  The system as a whole is basically the GNU system, with Linux added.  When you're talking about this combination, please call it &ldquo;GNU/Linux.&rdquo;
zh_CN: 无论你是否使用 GNU/Linux，请不要含糊不清地使用&ldquo;Linux&rdquo;这一名称来混淆大众。Linux 是一个内核，是系统的主要基本部件之一。整个系统基本上是 GNU 系统，加上 Linux。如果你说的是这个组合，请称之为&ldquo;GNU/Linux&rdquo;。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you want to make a link on &ldquo;GNU/Linux&rdquo; for further reference, this page and <a href="/gnu/thegnuproject.html"> https://www.gnu.org/gnu/thegnuproject.html</a> are good choices.  If you mention Linux, the kernel, and want to add a link for further reference, <a href="https://foldoc.org/linux">https://foldoc.org/linux</a> is a good URL to use.
zh_CN: 如果你想为&ldquo;GNU/Linux&rdquo;提供参考链接，本页面和 <a href="/gnu/thegnuproject.html">https://www.gnu.org/gnu/thegnuproject.html</a> 是好的选择。如果你说的是作为内核的 Linux，要为它提供参考链接，<a href="https://foldoc.org/linux">https://foldoc.org/linux</a>是一个好的 URL。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Postscripts
zh_CN: 后记

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Aside from GNU, one other project has independently produced a free Unix-like operating system.  This system is known as BSD, and it was developed at UC Berkeley.  It was nonfree in the 80s, but became free in the early 90s.  A free operating system that exists today&#8239;<a class="ftn" href="#newersystems">[4]</a> is almost certainly either a variant of the GNU system, or a kind of BSD system.
zh_CN: 除了GNU，还有一个独立进行的工程开发了一个自由的类似Unix的操作系统。这个系统是BSD，它是由UC Berkeley开发的。在80年代，BSD还不是自由的，但是它在90年代初变成了自由软件。今天，一个自由的操作系统&#8239;<a class="ftn" href="#newersystems">[4]</a>差不多如果不是GNU系统的派生版本，就是BSD系统的派生版本。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: People sometimes ask whether BSD too is a version of GNU, like GNU/Linux.  The BSD developers were inspired to make their code free software by the example of the GNU Project, and explicit appeals from GNU activists helped persuade them, but the code had little overlap with GNU.  BSD systems today use some GNU programs, just as the GNU system and its variants use some BSD programs; however, taken as wholes, they are two different systems that evolved separately.  The BSD developers did not write a kernel and add it to the GNU system, and a name like GNU/BSD would not fit the situation&#8239;<a class="ftn" href="#gnubsd">[5]</a>.
zh_CN: 人们有时会问BSD是否也是一个GNU的派生版本，像GNU/Linux那样。BSD的开发者受到GNU工程的激励而将他们的代码变成了自由软件，尤其受到来自GNU的活动家的明确吸引和帮助，但是他们的代码和GNU并不重合。BSD系统现在也使用一些GNU程序，正如GNU系统及其派生版使用一些BSD程序一样；然而，整体来看，他们是两个独立发展的不同系统。BSD的开发者并没编写一个内核，并将之添加到GNU系统，进而起个譬如叫GNU/BSD的名字，并不是这个情况&#8239;<a class="ftn" href="#gnubsd">[5]</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Footnotes
zh_CN: 脚注

note: type: Content of: <div><ol><li>
en: These unexciting but essential components include the GNU assembler (GAS) and the linker (GLD), both are now part of the <a href="/software/binutils/">GNU Binutils</a> package, <a href="/software/tar/">GNU tar</a>, and many more.
zh_CN: 这些关键但枯燥的部件包括 GNU 汇编器（GAS）和连接器（GLD），他们现在都是 <a href="/software/binutils/">GNU Binutils</a> 软件包的一部分，以及 <a href="/software/tar/">GNU tar</a>，还有其他许多软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><ol><li>
en: For instance, The Bourne Again SHell (BASH), the PostScript interpreter <a href="/software/ghostscript/ghostscript.html">Ghostscript</a>, and the <a href="/software/libc/libc.html">GNU C library</a> are not programming tools.  Neither are GNUCash, GNOME, and GNU Chess.
zh_CN: 比如，Bourne Again SHell（BASH），PostScript 解释器 <a href="/software/ghostscript/ghostscript.html">Ghostscript</a>，和 <a href="/software/libc/libc.html">GNU C库</a>都不是编程工具。GNUCash、GNOME 和 GNU Chess 也不是。

note: type: Content of: <div><ol><li>
en: For instance, the <a href="/software/libc/libc.html">GNU C library</a>.
zh_CN: 例如，<a href="/software/libc/libc.html">GNU C库</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><ol><li>
en: Since that was written, a nearly-all-free Windows-like system has been developed, but technically it is not at all like GNU or Unix, so it doesn't really affect this issue.  Most of the kernel of Solaris has been made free, but if you wanted to make a free system out of that, aside from replacing the missing parts of the kernel, you would also need to put it into GNU or BSD.
zh_CN: 自从本文出版以来，有一个几乎完全自由的类似 Windows 的系统已经开发完成，但是从技术上说，它根本不像 GNU 或 Unix，所以它不影响这个问题。Solaris 内核的大部分都变成了自由软件，但是如果你要根据这些制作一个自由系统，除了要添加内核缺少的部分，你还需要把它添加到 GNU 或 BSD 中去。

note: type: Content of: <div><ol><li>
en: On the other hand, in the years since this article was written, the GNU C Library has been ported to several versions of the BSD kernel, which made it straightforward to combine the GNU system with that kernel.  Just as with GNU/Linux, these are indeed variants of GNU, and are therefore called, for instance, GNU/kFreeBSD and GNU/kNetBSD depending on the kernel of the system.  Ordinary users on typical desktops can hardly distinguish between GNU/Linux and GNU/*BSD.
zh_CN: 另一方面，自从本文发表之后，GNU C 库已经移植到多个 BSD 内核版本，这就使组合 GNU 系统和这些内核变得直截了当。正如 GNU/Linux 一样，这些也是 GNU 系统的派生版本，而且他们也因此根据内核的不同，被称为，比如，GNU/kFreeBSD 和 GNU/kNetBSD。普通桌面版本用户很难分辨出 GNU/Linux 和 GNU/*BSD。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't have notes. type: Content of: <div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S NOTES*
zh_CN: <h3>译注</h3>
    <ol>
    <li id="TransNote1">Mach，一个由卡内基.梅隆大学开发的微内核系统。其中一个衍生版本成为GNU Hurd的内核。</li>
    </ol>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会(FSF) &amp; GNU 的一般性 &amp; 问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过 <a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a> 联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。请将无效链接，其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>: 白若玉<br></br>
    <b>审校</b>: 刘昭宏<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2017，2019，2021。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
