why-programs-should-be-shared.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Why Programs Should be Shared - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 为什么应该分享软件 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Why Programs Should be Shared
zh_CN: 为什么应该分享软件

note: type: Content of: <div><address>
en: by <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">Richard Stallman</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">理查德·斯托曼</a> 著

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Editor's note: This text was found in a file dated May 1983, though it is not clear whether it was written then or earlier.  In May 1983 Richard Stallman was privately considering plans to develop a free operating system, but he may not yet have decided to make it a Unix-like system rather than something like the MIT Lisp Machine.
zh_CN: 编者注：本文在一个日期为1983年5月的文件中被发现，现在我们不清楚本文是当时写的还是更早时写的。在1983年5月，Richard Stallman 正在私下计划开发一个自由的操作系统，不过他可能还没有决定是做一个类似 Unix 的系统，还是做一个类似 MIT Lisp Machine 的操作系统。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: He had not yet conceptually distinguished the two meanings of &ldquo;free&rdquo;; this message is formulated in terms of gratis copies, but take for granted that this means users also have freedom.
zh_CN: 他也还没有在概念上区分 &ldquo;free&rdquo; 的两种含义；本文按照免费拷贝来叙述，但是这当然意味着用户也拥有自由。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Five years ago one could take for granted that any useful program written at SAIL, MIT, CMU, etc. would be shared.  Since then, these universities have started acting just like software houses&mdash;everything useful will be sold for an arm and a leg (usually after being written at gov't expense).
zh_CN: 5年之前，人们还认为分享在SAIL、MIT、CMU等机构编写的软件是理所当然的事情。从那之后，大学开始表现得恰如软件工作室&mdash;有用的东西都会要价不菲（经常是使用政府资金开发出来之后）。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: People find all sorts of excuses why it's harmful to give away software.  These supposed problems never bothered us back when we <em>wanted</em> to share, and haven't affected EMACS, so I suspect they are bogus.
zh_CN: 人们为解释为什么免费发放软件有害而罗掘种种借口。这些问题在我们<em>曾经愿意</em>分享时从来不是顾虑，而且现在也没有影响EMACS，所以我怀疑它们不是真正的问题。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: For example, people say that companies will &ldquo;steal&rdquo; it and sell it.  If so, that would be no worse than Stanford selling it! At least people would have the choice of getting a free copy.  Users want to buy maintained software? Then let people sell service contracts&mdash;but give the software itself free.
zh_CN: 例如，人们会说公司会&ldquo;窃取&rdquo;软件并且销售之。如果那样，也不比斯坦福大学销售这些软件更糟糕！至少人们应该有获得免费拷贝的选择。人们想要购买带维护的软件？那么他们可以销售服务合同&mdash;但是软件本身应该免费。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: I think I can dispose of any reasons you may think exist for not sharing software.  But more important is the reason why we <em>should</em> share:
zh_CN: 我认为我可以驳斥任何认为软件不该分享的理由。但更重要的理由是为什么<em>应该</em>分享软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We would get more done with the same amount of work, if artificial obstacles were removed.  And we would feel more in harmony with everyone else.
zh_CN: 如果摆脱人为的障碍，我们就能够事半功倍。而且我们也会和他人相处得更融洽。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Sharing software is the form that scientific cooperation takes in the field of computer science.  Universities used to defend the principle of scientific cooperation.  Is it right for them to throw it over for profit?
zh_CN: 分享软件是科学合作在计算机科学领域的表现形式。大学过去常常捍卫科学合作的原则。难道为了利益抛弃原则是正确的？

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Should we let them?
zh_CN: 难道我们应该允许他们这样做？

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Right now graduate students here are working on programming projects that are specifically intended for sale.  But if we create a climate of opinion like that of five years ago, the university wouldn't dare to do this.  And if you start sharing, other people might start sharing with you.
zh_CN: 目前这里的毕业生正在为一些项目编程，而这些项目就是为了卖钱。但是，如果我们重建5年前人们的共同认识，大学应该不敢这么做。如果你开始分享，其他的人可能也会开始和你分享。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: So let's start sharing again.
zh_CN: 因此，让我们再次开始分享吧。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。请将无效链接，其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2018，2021。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
