yes-give-it-away.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Yes, Give It Away - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 是的，把它贡献出来 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Yes, Give It Away
zh_CN: 是的，把它贡献出来

note: type: Content of: <div><address>
en: by <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">Richard Stallman</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">Richard Stallman</a> 著

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Editor's note: This text was found in a file dated May 1983, though it is not clear whether it was written then or earlier.  In May 1983 Richard Stallman was privately considering plans to develop a free operating system, but he may not yet have decided to make it a Unix-like system rather than something like the MIT Lisp Machine.
zh_CN: 编者注：本文在一个日期为 1983 年 5 月的文件中被发现，现在我们不清楚本文是当时写的还是更早时写的。在 1983 年，Richard Stallman 正在私下计划开发一个自由的操作系统，不过他可能还没有决定是做一个类似 Unix 的系统，还是做一个类似 MIT Lisp Machine 的操作系统。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: He had not yet conceptually distinguished the two meanings of &ldquo;free&rdquo;; this message is formulated in terms of gratis copies, but take for granted that this means users also have freedom.
zh_CN: 他也还没有在概念上区分&ldquo;free&rdquo;的两种含义；本文按照免费拷贝来叙述，但是这当然意味着用户也拥有自由。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: One of the important reasons for giving software away free is to enable the users to change it.  This allows them to make better use of it, and also encourages and enables them to contribute to the effort.  Furthermore, they develop self-reliance, confidence, and a sense of responsibility.
zh_CN: 把软件免费贡献出来的一个重要原因是这样做用户就能够更改软件。这样做就是允许用户更好地利用软件，也是鼓励和促使他们为软件做贡献。再进一步，这样能够发展自助自立、提高自信和培养责任感。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: I've often heard that Americans will think something is worthless if it's free.  It might be true, but it's not rational.  People have a right to be neurotic but we should not encourage this.  In the mean time, giving software away is not &ldquo;treating it as worthless&rdquo; just because some masochists might conclude it was worthless.
zh_CN: 我经常听人说如果东西是免费的，美国人民就会认为它是没有价值的。也许是这样，但这并不理性。虽然人们有权神经过敏，但是我们不应该鼓励这个。与此同时，仅仅是因为某些受虐狂可能觉得是没有价值，并不能说明把软件贡献出来是&ldquo;认为它没有价值&rdquo;。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Users would not change software if it were worthless; rather, because it is worth more to them as changed than before.  Some central maintenance is also useful, but there are other ways to provide for this aside from hassling the users.
zh_CN: 如果软件没有价值，那么用户不会去修改它；反之，修改后的软件对他们的价值更高。虽然集中的维护也是有益的，但是还有一些其他的维护手段能够避免用户受到麻烦。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: I have a lot of experience with sharing software and having the users change it.  I find that
zh_CN: 我有很多分享软件和让用户修改软件的经历。我发现

note: type: Content of: <div><ol><li>
en: there is little tendency to believe EMACS is worthless
zh_CN: 没有人会觉得EMACS没有价值

note: type: Content of: <div><ol><li>
en: users change EMACS a lot
zh_CN: 用户会大量修改EMACS

note: type: Content of: <div><ol><li>
en: users' changes contribute to EMACS development
zh_CN: 用户的修改为EMACS的开发做出了贡献

note: type: Content of: <div><ol><li>
en: centralized maintenance of EMACS continues
zh_CN: EMACS继续着中心化的维护

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: I approached users in a non-manipulative cooperative spirit, and they reacted enthusiastically and cooperatively.  When told that restrictions are being imposed to trick their neuroses or because they are assumed in advance to be incompetent, they feel justifiable resentment.  They also tend to become incompetent and neurotic as a result.
zh_CN: 我本着非控制的合作精神接触用户，而他们也以热情和合作的态度回应。当你告诉用户为了对付他们的神经过敏而强加了限制，或者你预先假定用户是无能的，他们会感到正当的愤怒。作为后果，他们还会倾向于变得无能和神经过敏。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。请将无效链接，其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>审校</b>：<a href="mailto:hagb_green@qq.com">&lt;郭俊余&gt;</a>，2018。<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2018，2021。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
