agnuhead.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (28 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: A GNU Head by Etienne Suvasa - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 由Etienne Suvasa创作的GNU头像 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: A GNU Head
zh_CN: GNU头像

note: type: Content of: <address>
en: by Etienne Suvasa
zh_CN: Etienne Suvasa 作

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: You may prefer to use the <a href="/graphics/heckert_gnu.html">Bold GNU Head</a>, which is the version now used by the Free Software Foundation on any new GNU-emblem items and stickers.
zh_CN: 你可能更愿意使用<a href="/graphics/heckert_gnu.html">粗体的GNU头像</a>，它目前是自由软件基金会在新的GNU徽标和贴纸上使用的版本。

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Image of the head of a GNU]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[GNU头像的图片]&nbsp;

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: A handsome GNU head with typical beard and smart-looking curled horns.  He or she appears to be smiling contentedly with its works as of yet, but it still gazes off into the distance.
zh_CN: GNU头像具有象征性的胡子和睿智的卷角。他或她表现出对到现在为止的工作还满意的微笑,但仍然凝视远方。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This image was the default art for pages on this website, including <a href="/">GNU's home page</a>. It was also used on the front of the 1997 <a href="https://shop.fsf.org/collection/gnu-gear#Tshirts">GNU t-shirt</a>, and the spine of many <a href="https://shop.fsf.org/collection/books-docs">GNU manuals</a>.
zh_CN: 该图片曾经是本网站页面的默认艺术设计，包括 <a href="/">GNU 首页</a>。它也曾印在1997版的 <a href="https://shop.fsf.org/collection/gnu-gear#Tshirts">GNU T恤衫</a>的正面，而且仍旧是许多 <a href="https://shop.fsf.org/collection/books-docs">GNU 手册</a>的书脊装饰。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: Original image
zh_CN: 原始图片

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: It was drawn by Etienne Suvasa, who has also done several covers for FSF publications.
zh_CN: 该图形由Etienne Suvasa绘制，该艺术家还为多个FSF出版物绘制封面。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: Redrawn version
zh_CN: 重新绘制版

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The original image was enlarged and redrawn by Peter Gerwinski.
zh_CN: Peter Gerwinski重新绘制了原始图片的放大版。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: JPEG on <a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Gerwinski-gnu-head.jpg"> Wikimedia Commons</a>
zh_CN: 位于 <a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Gerwinski-gnu-head.jpg">Wikimedia Commons</a> 的JPEG

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: SVG&nbsp; <a href="/graphics/official%20gnu.svg">135kB</a>, vectorized by Victor Siame
zh_CN: SVG&nbsp; <a href="/graphics/official%20gnu.svg">135kB</a>，由Victor Siame矢量化

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: SVG&nbsp; <a href="/graphics/gnuhead_plain.svg">185kB</a>, vectorized by Ville Solarius and Ruud Steltenpool
zh_CN: SVG&nbsp; <a href="/graphics/gnuhead_plain.svg">185kB</a>，由Ville Solarius和Ruud Steltenpool矢量化

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: PDF&nbsp; <a href="/graphics/gnu-head.pdf">73kB</a>, made by Arlo Barnes
zh_CN: PDF&nbsp; <a href="/graphics/gnu-head.pdf">73kB</a>，Arlo Barnes 作

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: XCF and vectorized EPS on <a href="http://www.gerwinski.de/~anja/gnuart/a-gnu-head/index.html">Anja Gerwinski's website</a>
zh_CN: XCF 和 矢量化 EPS，位于 <a href="http://www.gerwinski.de/~anja/gnuart/a-gnu-head/index.html">Anja Gerwinski的网站</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: ASCII version
zh_CN: ASCII 艺术版

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: It was made by SpAwN for ASCII-only terminals.
zh_CN: 由SpAwN为仅支持 ASCII 的终端而作。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: Pixel-art version
zh_CN: 像素艺术版

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This tiny GNU head was made by Yevhen Babiichuk a.k.a. DustDFG.
zh_CN: 此微型 GNU 头像由 Yevhen Babiichuk（又称 DustDFG）制作。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: These images are available under the <a rel="license" href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.html">GNU Free Documentation License</a> v1.3, or the <a rel="license" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:FAL1.3">Free Art License</a>, or the <a rel="license" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:CC_ASA2.0">Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 2.0 License</a>.
zh_CN: 这些图片使用 <a rel="license" href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.html">GNU Free Documentation License</a> v1.3、<a rel="license" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:FAL1.3">Free Art License</a> 或 <a rel="license" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:CC_ASA2.0">Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 2.0 License</a>授权。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The GNU head is, however, also a trademark for the GNU Project.  <strong>If you want to use the GNU head to link to a website run by the Free Software Foundation or the GNU project, feel free, or if you're using it in contexts talking about GNU in a supportive and accurate way, you can also do this without permission.  For any other requests, please ask &lt;<a href="mailto:licensing@fsf.org">licensing@fsf.org</a>&gt; for permission first.</strong>
zh_CN: 不过，GNU 头像也是GNU工程的商标。<strong>如果你想用GNU头像来作为指向自由软件基金会或GNU工程运作的网站链接，没问题；或者在正确谈论GNU的支持性内容中，你也无需授权就可使用该头像。任何其他使用，请首先征询<a href="mailto:licensing@fsf.org">licensing@fsf.org</a>的许可。</strong>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。请将无效链接，其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and submitting translations of this article.
zh_CN: 若您想翻译本文，请参看<a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">翻译须知</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <em>Page text:</em>&nbsp; Copyright &copy; 2019, 2023, 2025 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_CN: <em>页面文字：</em>&nbsp; Copyright &copy; 2019, 2023, 2025 Free Software Foundation, Inc.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Available under the <a rel="license" href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>：何冰，2002。<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2018-2020，2023，2025。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
