license-logos.html - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: GNU License Logos - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
ko: GNU 라이선스 로고 - GNU 프로젝트 - 자유 소프트웨어 재단

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: GNU License Logos
ko: GNU 라이선스 로고

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you are releasing work under the <a href="/licenses/fdl.html">GFDL</a>, or version 3 of the GNU <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GPL</a>, <a href="/licenses/lgpl.html">LGPL</a>, or <a href="/licenses/agpl.html">AGPL</a>, feel free to use these buttons on your site or in your application to advertise the license.  These logos are immediately recognizable, and will assure your users that their freedom is being protected.
ko: 여러분의 저작물을 <a href="/licenses/fdl.html">GFDL</a>이나 버전 3의 GNU <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GPL</a>, <a href="/licenses/lgpl.html">LGPL</a> 또는 <a href="/licenses/agpl.html">AGPL</a>로 배포한다면, 라이선스를 알리기 위해 다음 이미지들을 여러분의 사이트나 응용 소프트웨어에 자유롭게 사용할 수 있습니다. 로고는 즉시 알아볼 수 있어 사용자에게 자신의 자유가 보호받고 있음을 확신시켜 줄 것입니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
ko: FSF와 GNU에 대한 문의는 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요. FSF에 대한 <a href="/contact/">다른 연락 방법</a>도 있습니다. 끊어진 링크나 다른 수정 사항 또는 제안은 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요.

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
ko: 최종 수정일:
