philosophicalgnu.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: A Philosophical GNU by Markus Gerwinski - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: Markus Gerwinski 所作的哲学GNU头像 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: A Philosophical GNU
zh_CN: 哲学GNU头像

note: type: Content of: <address>
en: by Markus Gerwinski
zh_CN: Markus Gerwinski 作

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[image of a Philosophical Gnu]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[哲学 Gnu 的图片]&nbsp;

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This GNU looks particularly smart with arched eyebrows.  It was used to help identify the pages on this server that deal with the <a href="/philosophy/philosophy.html">philosophy</a> of the GNU Project.
zh_CN: 该头像带有弓形的眉毛，看起来格外的聪明。它用来标识本网站和GNU工程的<a href="/philosophy/philosophy.html">哲学</a>有关的页面。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: PNG&nbsp; <a href="/graphics/philosophical-gnu-sm.png">10kB</a> (160x200),&nbsp; <a href="/graphics/philosophical-gnu-med.png">21kB</a>&nbsp;(288x339&mdash;transparent background),&nbsp; <a href="/graphics/philosophical-gnu.png">18kB</a>&nbsp;(1424x1763)
zh_CN: PNG&nbsp; <a href="/graphics/philosophical-gnu-sm.png">10kB</a> (160x200),&nbsp; <a href="/graphics/philosophical-gnu-med.png">21kB</a>&nbsp;(288x339&mdash;背景透明),&nbsp; <a href="/graphics/philosophical-gnu.png">18kB</a>&nbsp;(1424x1763)

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Greyscale PNG&nbsp; <a href="/graphics/philosophical-gnu-sm-256.png">5kB</a>&nbsp;(159x200), by Paolo Melchiorre
zh_CN: 灰色调的 PNG&nbsp; <a href="/graphics/philosophical-gnu-sm-256.png">5kB</a>&nbsp;(159x200)，Paolo Melchiorre 作

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: SVG&nbsp; <a href="/graphics/philosophical-gnu.svg">40kB</a>, vectorized by Victor Siame
zh_CN: SVG&nbsp; <a href="/graphics/philosophical-gnu.svg">40kB</a>，由 Victor Siame 矢量化

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: This image is available under the <a rel="license" href="/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html">GNU General Public License</a>, version&nbsp;2 or any later version.
zh_CN: 本图片使用<a rel="license" href="/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html">GNU 通用公共许可证</a>，版本&nbsp;2 及以后版授权。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。请将无效链接，其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and submitting translations of this article.
zh_CN: 若您想翻译本文，请参看<a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">翻译须知</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <em>Page text:</em>&nbsp; Copyright &copy; 2019, 2020 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_CN: <em>页面文字：</em>&nbsp; Copyright &copy; 2019，2020 Free Software Foundation, Inc.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Available under the <a rel="license" href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 使用<a rel="license" href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>：马雪萍，2002。<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2018-2020。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
