whatsgnu.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: What's GNU by Etienne Suvasa - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: Etienne Suvasa 所作的GNU为何图片 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: What's GNU
zh_CN: GNU为何图片

note: type: Content of: <address>
en: by Etienne Suvasa
zh_CN: Etienne Suvasa 作

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[GNU head with motto on banderoles]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[带有标语飘带的GNU头像]&nbsp;

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Two banners enclose a GNU in this image, one reading &ldquo;What's GNU?&rdquo; and the other &ldquo;GNU's Not Unix!&rdquo; In the center, a face similar to the GNU Head above rests proudly.
zh_CN: 本图片的GNU头像由两条标语飘带环绕，一条标语问&ldquo;What's GNU?&rdquo;(GNU为何），另一条答&ldquo;GNU's Not Unix!&rdquo;（GNU并非Unix！）。GNU头像位于中间，像是在自豪地休闲。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This image was used to indicate pages that describe what GNU is, including: <a href="/gnu/gnu-history.html">Overview of the GNU System</a>, and <a href="/gnu/manifesto.html">The GNU Manifesto</a>.
zh_CN: 本图片用来指示那些描述 GNU 为何的页面，包括：<a href="/gnu/gnu-history.html">GNU 系统概览</a>、<a href="/gnu/manifesto.html">GNU 宣言</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: This image is available under the <a rel="license" href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本图片使用<a rel="license" href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。请将无效链接，其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and submitting translations of this article.
zh_CN: 若您想翻译本文，请参看<a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">翻译须知</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <em>Page text:</em>&nbsp; Copyright &copy; 2019, 2020 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_CN: <em>页面文字：</em>&nbsp; Copyright &copy; 2019，2020 Free Software Foundation, Inc.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Available under the <a rel="license" href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 使用<a rel="license" href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>：马雪萍，2002。<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2018-2020。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
