gethelp.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Getting help with GNU software - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 如何获得关于GNU软件的帮助 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: Getting help with GNU software
zh_CN: 如何获得关于GNU软件的帮助

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: The Free Software Foundation does not provide technical support.  Our mission is developing, preserving, and protecting <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">free software</a>.  We leave it to others to earn a living providing support.  We see programmers as providing a service, much as doctors and lawyers do now; both medical and legal knowledge are freely redistributable, but their practitioners charge for service.  So <strong>please do not email us or call the FSF Office for technical support.</strong>
zh_CN: 自由软件基金会不提供技术支持。我们的使命是开发、维护和保护<a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由软件</a>。我们让其他人通过提供技术支持来谋生。我们发现现在程序员和医生律师一样提供技术服务；医学和法律知识都是自由传播的，但是其从业者通过服务收费。所以<strong>请不要电邮或致电基金会办公室来寻求技术支持</strong>。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: You can obtain <a href="/doc/doc.html">GNU Project documentation</a> through various methods, which should answer many of your questions.
zh_CN: 你可以通过许多途径获得<a href="/doc/doc.html">GNU工程文档</a>，这些文档应该能回答许多问题。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: Reporting bugs
zh_CN: 报告问题

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Many companies now redistribute GNU software, often as part of a <a href="/distros/free-distros.html">GNU/Linux distribution</a>.  When you find bugs in a GNU program that you installed with a given GNU/Linux distribution, please first try reporting the bug directly to the distributor, not to us, using the distributor's mailing lists or web forms.  It is common for distributors to modify the original GNU software we release (as they are free to do!), and/or distribute older versions.  The maintainers of the original GNU packages usually have no knowledge of what particular distributors have done.
zh_CN: 现在许多公司都会重新发布GNU软件，通常是作为<a href="/distros/free-distros.html">GNU/Linux发行版</a>的一部分。当你发现你安装的某个GNU/Linux发行版的某个GNU程序有问题，请试着首先直接向发行版发布者报告这个问题，可以使用发行版的邮件列表或网页格式，而不是报告给我们。发行版作者修改GNU软件（因为他们可以自由地这样做！）或者发布较老的版本是常见的事。原始GNU软件包的维护者经常是不知道某个特定发行版对此做了什么。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: However, if you find a deficiency in the canonical release of a GNU package, we want to know.  You can find out where to report bugs for a given package as follows:
zh_CN: 如果你在标准GNU软件中找到一个缺陷，我们希望知道。你可以按照以下方法找到指定软件包的问题汇报渠道：

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: If you run the program on the command line with the <code>--help</code> option, you should find the location where to report bugs, usually at the end of the help message.
zh_CN: 如果你在命令行使用<code>--help</code>参数运行该程序，那么问题汇报渠道会列在帮助信息中，通常是在末尾。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: Otherwise, look for the home page of the package.  Usually this is <code>http://www.gnu.org/software/</code><em>pkgname</em>.  If this doesn't work or you don't know the package name, information for all GNU packages is included in the FSF <a href="http://directory.fsf.org/wiki/GNU/">Free Software Directory</a>.  The home page should also be prominently mentioned in the package documentation or README files, and is often findable with a general Internet search.
zh_CN: 其他情况，请查看该软件包的主页。主页通常是<code>http://www.gnu.org/software/</code><em>软件包名称</em>。如果这样不行或者你不知道软件包的名称，所有GNU软件包的信息列在FSF的<a href="http://directory.fsf.org/wiki/GNU/">自由软件目录</a>下。软件的文档或README文件中也应该明确列出软件的主页，并且经常可以在普通网络搜索中找到。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: The email address &lt;bug-<em>pkgname</em>@gnu.org&gt; will generally work for GNU packages, even if it is not a mailing list in its own right.
zh_CN: GNU软件包的电子邮件地址一般是&lt;bug-<em>软件包名称</em>@gnu.org&gt;，即使该地址不是该软件包自己的邮件列表。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: The source files for a package may give other clues.
zh_CN: 软件的源代码也会给你一些线索。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: When we receive a bug report for our canonical releases, we usually try to fix the problem.  While our bug fixes may seem like individual assistance, they are not; they are part of preparing a new improved version.  We may send you a patch for a bug so that you can help us test the fix and ensure its quality.  If your bug report does not evoke a solution from us, you may still get one from another user who reads our bug report mailing lists.
zh_CN: 当我们收到一个问题报告时，我们通常试图去修正该问题。尽管我们的修正工作看起来象是在帮助单个用户，但是实际上不是；它们会成为新的改进版本的一部分。我们可能会给你的问题一个补丁程序，以便你能帮助我们测试解决方案和确保其质量。如果你的问题报告没有引发来自我们的解决方案，你仍然可以从阅读我们问题报告邮件列表的其他用户那里得到一个解决方案。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: In other words, please do not ask us to help you install software or learn how to use it&mdash;but do tell us how an installation script fails or where documentation is unclear.
zh_CN: 换句话说，请不要为了安装软件或学习使用它而向我们求助&mdash;但是务必告诉我们安装脚本如何失败或文档哪里不清楚。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: If an important bug report goes unheeded by the maintainer after a reasonable time (please allow at least two weeks), you can &ldquo;escalate&rdquo; the bug by writing to &lt;maintainers@gnu.org&gt;.  This is especially warranted if you can't find evidence of recent activity by the maintainer.
zh_CN: 如果维护者在较长时间（请最少等2周）里没有关注某个重要的问题，你可以通过向&lt;maintainers@gnu.org&gt;写邮件来&ldquo;升级&rdquo;对该问题的关注度。这在一个维护者最近没有活动迹象时尤其有用。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: When sending a bug report, please do not include very large attachments.  Messages to GNU mailing lists have a limit of about 200k, and will reject anything larger than that.  Uploads to <a href="http://savannah.gnu.org">Savannah</a> have a limit of 16 MB.  The best approach is to put the files on the web and include a url in your message.  If you have no way to do that, then ask about it; something can be worked out.
zh_CN: 发送问题报告时，请不要包含很大的附件。GNU邮件列表的限制是200k，比这个限制大的邮件会被拒绝。<a href="http://savannah.gnu.org">Savannah</a>的上传限制是16MB。最好是把文件上传的网络并在邮件中列明url。如果你做不到，那么请问我们应该怎么做；一定会有办法的。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: Getting general help
zh_CN: 获得常规帮助

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: We host many <a href="http://lists.gnu.org/">mailing lists for GNU and other free software</a>, both for bug reporting and general discussion and help.  The mailing lists with names beginning with <code>help-</code> are lists for getting help from the community.  If you can't find a mailing list for a particular GNU program, then please use the <a href="http://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/help-gnu-utils/">help-gnu-utils</a> mailing list.
zh_CN: 我们是许多<a href="http://lists.gnu.org/">GNU和其他自由软件邮件列表</a>的宿主，包括问题报告、常规讨论和帮助。以<code>help-</code>开头的邮件列表是向社区寻求帮助的列表。如果你找不到某个特定GNU软件的邮件列表，那么请使用<a href="http://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/help-gnu-utils/">help-gnu-utils</a>邮件列表。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: The <a href="http://www.fsf.org/resources/service">FSF Service Directory</a> is a list of people who offer support and other consulting services.  (Contact information for new and updated listings is on that page.)
zh_CN: <a href="http://www.fsf.org/resources/service">FSF服务目录</a>里列举了提供技术支持和其他顾问服务的人员。（其页面包含有更新后的联系方式。）

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: There are also <a href="/server/irc-rules.html">active IRC channels for GNU software</a> in which you can chat with developers and users.
zh_CN: 还有一些<a href="/server/irc-rules.html">关于GNU软件的活跃IRC频道</a>，你可以和开发者及用户在线交流。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。请将无效链接，其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and submitting translations of this article.
zh_CN: 若您想翻译本文，请参看<a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">翻译须知</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>：蔡文亮，2002。<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2018。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
