help.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (66 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Helping the GNU Project and the Free Software Movement - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 帮助 GNU 工程和自由软件运动 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: Helping the GNU Project and the Free Software Movement
zh_CN: 帮助 GNU 工程和自由软件运动

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Saying no to the use of a nonfree program or an online disservice <a href="/philosophy/saying-no-even-once.html">on even one occasion</a> helps the cause of software freedom.  Saying no to using it <em>with others</em> helps even more.  And if you tell them it is for defense of your freedom and theirs, that helps even more.
zh_CN: 向非自由程序或在线敌服务说不，<a href="/philosophy/saying-no-even-once.html">哪怕只有一次</a>，也会帮助自由软件。不和 <em>其他人</em> 使用它们会帮助更大。进一步，如果你告诉人们这是在捍卫自己的自由，那么帮助就更显著了。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Beyond that, you can also help by volunteering to do work.  This page lists many kinds of work we need.
zh_CN: 此外，你还可以做志愿工作来帮助自由软件。本页面列举了许多你可以做的事情。

note: type: Content of: <address>
en: For general questions about the GNU project, mail <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> and for questions and suggestions about this web site, mail <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 有关 GNU 工程的问题，请发送邮件至 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。有关网站的问题或建议，请发送邮件至 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#develop">Help develop the GNU operating system</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#develop">帮助开发 GNU 操作系统</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#smallprograms">Important new small-to-medium programs needed</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#smallprograms">重要的小型到中型软件需求</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#helpgnu">Help support GNU development and use</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#helpgnu">帮助支持 GNU 开发和使用</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#awareness">Spread awareness about GNU and the Free Software Movement</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#awareness">宣传 GNU 和自由软件运动</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#hnode">Help improve h-node.org</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#hnode">帮助改进h-node.org</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#fsf">Volunteer with and donate to the Free Software Foundation</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#fsf">成为自由软件基金会的志愿者和捐助者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Help develop the GNU operating system
zh_CN: 帮助开发 GNU 操作系统

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Write free <a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html"> manuals and other documentation</a> for GNU software.
zh_CN: 为 GNU 软件撰写<a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html">手册和其他文档</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Propose your useful software packages as GNU packages.  See the <a href="/help/evaluation.html">GNU software evaluation</a> information.
zh_CN: 推荐您的软件成为 GNU 软件，请查看 <a href="/help/evaluation.html">GNU 软件评估</a> 以了解更多信息。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Write a Firefox extension that will replace the nonfree Javascript code of some useful web site (when that nonfree code is blocked by LibreJS).  Please see our <a href="/help/help-javascript.html"> guidelines and suggestions</a>.
zh_CN: 编写一个 Firefox 扩展，它能够替换掉一些网站的非自由 Javascript 代码（当这些非自由代码被 LibreJS 拦截时）。请参看 <a href="/help/help-javascript.html">指导和建议</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Do one of the <a href="/help/priority-projects.html">GNU High Priority Enhancement Projects</a>.
zh_CN: 请为 <a href="/help/priority-projects.html">GNU 高优先级强化项目</a> 做贡献。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: The <a href="//savannah.gnu.org/people/?type_id=1">GNU Help Wanted</a> list is the general task list for GNU software packages.  You might also consider taking over one of the <a href="/server/takeaction.html#unmaint">unmaintained GNU packages</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="//savannah.gnu.org/people/?type_id=1">GNU 需要帮助</a> 列表是一个 GNU 软件包的常规任务列表。您也可以考虑接手一个 <a href="/server/takeaction.html#unmaint">需要维护 GNU 的软件包</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: There are other <a href="//savannah.gnu.org/people/?group=tasklist">projects that would be good to do</a>.
zh_CN: 这些项目也是 <a href="//savannah.gnu.org/people/?group=tasklist">可以入手的好项目</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Work on a project on the <a href="https://www.fsf.org/campaigns/priority.html">FSF's list of very important free software projects</a>.
zh_CN: 请为 <a href="https://www.fsf.org/campaigns/priority.html">FSF 列出的非常重要的自由软件项目</a> 做出贡献。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Improve <a href="/accessibility/accessibility.html">accessibility</a> of free software and web pages to meet the needs of all users regardless of disability.
zh_CN: 为所有人改善<a href="/accessibility/accessibility.html">自由软件和网页的无障碍功能</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: If you are a student, and you must do a software development project, contribute it to GNU. See <a href="/philosophy/university.html">how to make the university let you release it as free software</a>.
zh_CN: 如果你是个学生，而你必须要做一个软件开发的项目，那么把它贡献出来给 GNU。参看 <a href="/philosophy/university.html">如何让大学允许你把项目按自由软件发布</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Please let the GNU Volunteer Coordinators <a href="mailto:gvc@gnu.org">&lt;gvc@gnu.org&gt;</a> know if you start a new package that you found in those lists.  We want to keep track of what tasks are being worked on.
zh_CN: 如果您开始对上述列表中的任何软件包开展工作，请通知 GNU 志愿者协调人<a href="mailto:gvc@gnu.org">&lt;gvc@gnu.org&gt;</a>。我们需要跟踪所有正在进行的工作。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: When writing software for GNU, please follow the <a href="/prep/standards/">GNU Coding Standards</a> and <a href="/prep/maintain/">Information for Maintainers of GNU Software</a> documents.
zh_CN: 当为 GNU 编写软件时，请遵循 <a href="/prep/standards/">GNU 代码规范</a> 和 <a href="/prep/maintain/">GNU 软件维护者手册</a> 等文档。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We are sometimes offered software which already does substantially the same task as an existing GNU package.  Although of course we appreciate all offers, we'd naturally like to encourage programmers to spend their time writing free software to do new jobs, not already-solved ones.  So, before starting a new program, please check the <a href="https://directory.fsf.org/">Free Software Directory</a> for free software that does the job already.
zh_CN: 有时候开发者会向我们提供一些其功能在GNU项目中已经实现的软件包。尽管我们期待所有作品，我们仍然鼓励开发者把时间花在编写带有新功能的自由软件上，而不是提交已经有答案的软件。所以，在开始一项新程序之前，请查看<a href="https://directory.fsf.org/">自由软件目录</a>来看看是否已经有类似的软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We can offer <a href="/software/devel.html">some resources</a> to help GNU software developers.
zh_CN: 我们可以向 GNU 软件开发者提供 <a href="/software/devel.html">一些开发资源</a>来帮助他们开发。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The GNU Volunteer Coordinators <a href="mailto:gvc@gnu.org">&lt;gvc@gnu.org&gt;</a> can assist you if you would like to help developing GNU software. They will be able to put you in touch with other people interested in or working on similar projects. When you have selected a task from our task lists, please let them know you're interested in working on it.
zh_CN: 如果您想要帮助开发 GNU 软件，GNU 志愿者协调人 <a href="mailto:gvc@gnu.org">&lt;gvc@gnu.org&gt;</a> 可以向您提供帮助。他们会帮您找到跟您有相同兴趣或正在类似项目上工作的开发者。当您从列表选择一个任务后，请通知他们。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Important new small-to-medium programs needed
zh_CN: 新需要一些重要的小型到中型程序

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/help/music-subtraction.html">Free program that can subtract background music</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/help/music-subtraction.html">能够消除背景音乐的自由程序</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Help support GNU development and use
zh_CN: 帮助支持 GNU 开发和使用

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This list is ordered roughly with the more urgent items near the top.  Please note that many things on this list link to larger, expanded lists.
zh_CN: 这份列表的上方大致列出了一些优先级较高的项目。请注意许多列表中的链接会指向更详细复杂的列表。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Help with <a href="//savannah.gnu.org">Savannah</a>. We are especially looking for technical sysadmin volunteers to help with underlying infrastructure support.  Volunteers to help with pending project submissions are also very welcome.  Please see this <a href="//savannah.gnu.org/maintenance/HowToBecomeASavannahHacker/">general information on how to become a savannah hacker</a>.  Please communicate with us on the <a href="https://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/savannah-hackers-public">savannah-hackers-public</a> mailing list.
zh_CN: 请帮助 <a href="//savannah.gnu.org">Savannah</a>。我们正寻找有技术的系统管理员志愿者来帮助基础设施的维护，也欢迎来支持尚未完工的项目的志愿者们。请查看 <a href="//savannah.gnu.org/maintenance/HowToBecomeASavannahHacker">如何成为一名 Savannah 黑客</a> 以了解更多。请与我们在 <a href="https://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/savannah-hackers-public">savannah-hackers-public</a> 邮件列表中联系。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Organize a new <a href="https://libreplanet.org/wiki/Group_list">GNU/Linux User Group</a>.
zh_CN: 组建一个新的 <a href="https://libreplanet.org/wiki/Group_list">GNU/Linux 用户组</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Volunteer as a GNU Webmaster.  Start by completing the <a href="/server/standards/webmaster-quiz.html"> webmaster quiz</a>.
zh_CN: 要成为 GNU 网站管理员志愿者，请首先请完成 <a href="/server/standards/webmaster-quiz.html">网站管理员小测试</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Translate the GNU Web site into other languages.  Each translation team needs several members that are native speakers of the target language (and fluent in English), but it also needs at least one member that is a native speaker of English (and fluent in the target language.)  More information about the issue can be found at the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Guide to Translating the www.gnu.org Web Pages</a>.  Write to <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a> if you want to help.
zh_CN: 翻译 GNU 网站为其他语言。每个翻译团队需要多个母语为目标语言的成员（英语熟练），还需要至少一个母语为英语的成员（目标语言熟练）。更多信息请查看 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">翻译须知</a>。如果您想提供帮助，请发送邮件至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: We need native English speakers with a good command of the language to proofread English text written by GNU package maintainers and other volunteers. These texts can be articles on various subjects related to free software, documentation, or sometimes GNU manuals that need to be prepared for printing. To help with this task, please subscribe to the low-traffic <a href="https://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/proofreaders">GNU documentation proofreaders list</a>.
zh_CN: 我们需要母语是英语并且语言能力出众的人来审校由 GNU 软件包维护者和其他志愿者撰写的英文文档。这些文档可以是和自由软件有关的各种主题，包括软件、文档、待印刷的 GNU 手册等。如果你想帮忙，请订阅低流量的 <a href="https://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/proofreaders">GNU 文档审校者邮件列表</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: When you are talking with people that don't value freedom and community, you can show them the many practical advantages of free software (see <a href="//dwheeler.com/oss_fs_why.html">Why Open Source / Free Software? Look at the Numbers!</a> for some useful evidence).  But keep mentioning the ethical issues too! Don't let their pressure change your voice into an open-source voice.
zh_CN: 当您与一位不认同自由软件及其社区价值的朋友交流时，您可以向他展示自由软件的各种实际优点（参考 <a href="//www.dwheeler.com/oss_fs_why.html">为什么要开源/自由软件？请看这些数据！</a> 一文，获取有用的证据）。但是，也请向他介绍自由软件的道德意义！请不要因为他们的压力而把你引向开源的观点。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Make sure that essays from our <a href="/philosophy/philosophy.html">philosophy section</a> and other GNU URLs are linked to often in the appropriate categories.  If you'd like to help us with this task, please contact the GNU Volunteer Coordinators <a href="mailto:gvc@gnu.org">&lt;gvc@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请确保我们在<a href="/philosophy/philosophy.html">GNU哲学</a>页面上的文章及其他的GNU页面链接在合适的分类中出现。如果您愿意参与这项任务，请联系GNU志愿者协调人<a href="mailto:gvc@gnu.org">&lt;gvc@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Donate <a href="/help/help-hardware.html">hardware</a> to the FSF.
zh_CN: 向自由软件基金会捐赠<a href="/help/help-hardware.html">硬件</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: If you or your company work supporting or developing free software in some way, you can list yourself (or your company) in the <a href="/prep/service.html"> Service Directory</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您或您的公司以某种形式支持或开发自由软件，您可以在 <a href="/prep/service.html">服务目录</a> 列出您自己或您的公司。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: If you run a company that needs to hire people to work with free software, you can advertise on our <a href="https://www.fsf.org/resources/jobs/">Free Software Job Page</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您运营着一家需要雇佣为自由软件工作的雇员的公司，您可以在我们的<a href="https://www.fsf.org/resources/jobs/">自由软件职位介绍页面</a>发布广告。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Volunteer to contact companies and suggest that they use our <a href="https://www.fsf.org/resources/jobs/">Free Software Job Page</a> to publish their job postings.  If you would be interested in this, please contact <a href="mailto:job-page@fsf.org">&lt;job-page@fsf.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 志愿者可以联系公司，并推荐他们使用 <a href="https://www.fsf.org/resources/jobs/">自由软件工作机会页面</a> 发布职位信息。如果您对此感兴趣，请联系 <a href="mailto:job-page@fsf.org">&lt;job-page@fsf.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Spread awareness about GNU and the Free Software Movement
zh_CN: 宣传 GNU 和自由软件运动

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Inform your acquaintances about the GNU <a href="/philosophy/philosophy.html">philosophy</a> and <a href="/software/software.html">software</a>.
zh_CN: 告知您的熟人有关 GNU 的 <a href="/philosophy/philosophy.html">哲学</a> 和 <a href="/software/software.html">软件</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: When you refer to the operating system that started as GNU with Linux added, call it <a href="/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html"> GNU/Linux</a>, and don't follow those who call it &ldquo;Linux&rdquo;.  Once people are aware of what we have already done, rather than attributing it to others, they will <a href="/gnu/why-gnu-linux.html">support our present and future efforts more</a>.  This help takes very little of your time once you have unlearned the old habit.
zh_CN: 当您选择一个包含 Linux 的 GNU 操作系统时，这个系统就叫做 <a href="/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html">GNU/Linux</a>，不要称其为 &ldquo;Linux&rdquo;。一旦人们注意到我们已经做的事情，而不是认为是别人的，他们会 <a href="/gnu/why-gnu-linux.html">更加支持我们当前和未来的努力</a>。改掉这个习惯只会用您很少的时间。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Show your support for the free software movement and our <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">ideas of freedom for users of computing</a>, by saying &ldquo;free software&rdquo;, &ldquo;libre software&rdquo; or &ldquo;free/libre software&rdquo;.
zh_CN: 通过说 &ldquo;free software&rdquo;、&ldquo;libre software&rdquo;或&ldquo;free/libre software&rdquo; 来表达对自由软件运动和 <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">用户计算自由这一理念</a> 的支持。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/open-source-misses-the-point.html"> Avoid the term &ldquo;open source&rdquo;</a> which stands for rejection of our ideals.
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/open-source-misses-the-point.html">避免使用&ldquo;开源&rdquo;一词</a>，因为它背离了我们的理念。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/help/linking-gnu.html">Add a link to this web site</a> to your home pages.
zh_CN: <a href="/help/linking-gnu.html">添加 GNU 链接</a> 至您的主页。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Suggest that others do these things.
zh_CN: 建议别人也做这些事情。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Offer GNU/Linux Installation or support in your local time banks.
zh_CN: 在你的所在地提供GNU/Linux安装和技术支持。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Help improve h-node.org
zh_CN: 帮助改进h-node.org

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: h-node.org is a repository that contains information about how well particular hardware works with free software.
zh_CN: h-node.org是一个资源库，它包含着各种硬件和自由软件之间配合优劣的信息。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Help is needed in:
zh_CN: 需要帮助的领域：

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://h-node.org/wiki/page/en/Main-Page"> Maintaining and improving the h-node.org wiki</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="https://h-node.org/wiki/page/en/Main-Page">维护和改进 h-node.org wiki</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Improving <a href="https://h-node.org/wiki/page/en/h-source-code">h-source</a> that powers h-node.org and <a href="https://h-node.org/wiki/page/en/client-for-h-node-org">h-client</a> a desktop program for submitting device information to h-node.org.
zh_CN: 请改进支撑起h-node.org的<a href="https://h-node.org/wiki/page/en/h-source-code">h-source</a>引擎和向h-node.org提交设备信息的<a href="https://h-node.org/wiki/page/en/client-for-h-node-org">h-client</a>桌面软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Suggesting new hardware that should be added to the database.
zh_CN: 建议向数据库添加哪些新硬件。

note: type: Content of: <div>
en: For other ways to help, see <a href="https://h-node.org/wiki/page/en/Main-Page"> https://h-node.org/wiki/page/en/Main-Page</a>.  For communicating with h-node.org users/developers, use their <a href="https://h-node.org/wiki/page/en/mailing-lists">mailing lists</a>.
zh_CN: 其他方面的帮助，参看<a href="https://h-node.org/wiki/page/en/Main-Page"> https://h-node.org/wiki/page/en/Main-Page</a>。要和h-node.org的用户/开发者沟通，请使用其<a href="https://h-node.org/wiki/page/en/mailing-lists">邮件列表</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Volunteer with and donate to the Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 成为自由软件基金会的志愿者和捐助者

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The Free Software Foundation is the principal organizational sponsor of the GNU Operating System.  The FSF also helps to spread awareness of the ethical and political issues of software freedom.
zh_CN: 自由软件基金会（FSF）是 GNU 操作系统的主要赞助组织。FSF 致力于推广软件自由在道德和政治层面的理念。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Like GNU, the FSF also gets a lot of its strength from volunteers.  It's a great place to volunteer and a great community to join, especially if you don't have the technical background to contribute directly to free software development.  Check out the FSF's <a href="https://fsf.org/volunteer">volunteering page</a> to get started or the <a href="https://www.fsf.org">homepage</a> to learn more about the organization.
zh_CN: 与 GNU 一样，FSF 从它的志愿者那里获得力量，它是一个值得志愿者加入的伟大社区，尤其是当你没有技术背景以直接投身于自由软件的开发工作时。请参考 FSF 的 <a href="https://fsf.org/volunteer">志愿者页面</a> 了解基本信息或参考 <a href="https://www.fsf.org">FSF 首页</a> 了解有关这个组织的更多信息。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Support the FSF and the GNU Project financially by becoming an FSF <a href="https://my.fsf.org/join">associate member</a>, <a href="https://www.fsf.org/about/ways-to-donate/">donating</a> to the FSF, <a href="https://shop.fsf.org">purchasing</a> manuals, t-shirts, stickers, and gear from the FSF, or by <a href="/philosophy/selling.html">selling free software</a> and donating some of the proceeds to the FSF or another free software organization.  By funding development, you can advance the world of free software.
zh_CN: 请通过以下方式来从财务上支持FSF和GNU工程：成为FSF<a href="https://my.fsf.org/join">准会员</a>、<a href="https://www.fsf.org/about/ways-to-donate/">捐资</a>给FSF、从FSF<a href="https://shop.fsf.org">购买</a>手册、T-恤、贴纸和其他装备或者<a href="/philosophy/selling.html">销售自由软件</a>并捐献部分利润给FSF或其他自由软件组织。通过资助开发，你就能够推动自由软件世界的发展。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会(FSF) &amp; GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过 <a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a> 联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。有关失效链接或其他错误和建议，请发送邮件到<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>：Christopher Meng，2013。<br></br>
    <b>审校</b>：李凡希，2013。<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2017-2024。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
