210104_seminar.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (47 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: FSF Seminar: Case Study and Legal Ethics - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: FSF研讨会：案例分析和法律伦理 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: FSF Seminar: GPL Compliance Case Studies and Legal Ethics in Free Software Licensing
zh_CN: FSF研讨会：GPL合规案例分析和自由软件许可证中的法律伦理

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p><i>
en: <i>Columbia Law School, Columbia University
zh_CN: <i>哥伦比亚法学院，纽约哥伦比亚大学

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p><i>
en: New York, NY
zh_CN: 纽约，NY

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: January 21, 2004 (9:00 am - 6:00 pm)</i>
zh_CN: 2004年1月21日（上午9:00 - 下午6:00）</i>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This one-day course presents the details of five different GPL compliance cases handled by FSF's GPL Compliance Laboratory.  Each case offers unique insights into problems that can arise when the terms of GPL are not properly followed, and how diplomatic negotiation between the violator and the copyright holder can yield positive results for both parties.
zh_CN: 本次为期一天的课程会详细讲解自由软件基金会的GPL合规实验室处理过的5件不同的GPL合规案例。每件案子都为GPL条款被违背之后的问题提供了独特的领悟，并且展示了违反者和版权所有者之间的外交谈判如何给双方都带来正面的结果。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This course also includes a unit on the ethical considerations for attorneys who want to represent clients that make use of or sell Free Software products.
zh_CN: 本课程还包含一个关于法律伦理的单元，主要是为想要代理使用或销售自由软件产品的案子的律师准备的。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Prerequisites
zh_CN: 前提条件

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Attendees should have successfully completed the course, a <i>Detailed Study and Analysis of GPL and LGPL</i>, as the material from that course forms the building blocks for this material, or have attended a previous <i>Free Software Licensing and the GNU GPL Seminar</i>.
zh_CN: 参加者应该已经成功完成了课程：<i>GPL和LGPL的详细研究和分析</i>，该课程的许多资料是本课程的基础；或者参加过前期课程：<i>自由软件许可证和GNU GPL研讨会</i>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Audience
zh_CN: 受众

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The course is of most interest to lawyers who have clients or employers that deal with Free Software on a regular basis.  However, technical managers and executives whose businesses use or distribute Free Software will also find the course very helpful.
zh_CN: 客户或雇主是经常性和自由软件打交道的律师对此课程最有兴趣。不过，从事使用或分发自由软件的技术经理和高管也会觉得此课程很有用。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The course will include the topics listed below, along with ample time for questions and discussions.
zh_CN: 本课程会包含下列主题，并有充分的问答和讨论时间。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Lunchtime Speaker
zh_CN: 午餐演讲嘉宾

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20220423181543/http://emoglen.law.columbia.edu/">Eben Moglen</a> will be the lunchtime speaker.  Professor Moglen is Professor of Law and Legal History at Columbia Law School and one of the nation's foremost scholars on copyright, patents and the proposed &ldquo;Broadcast Flag.&rdquo; He is also a member of FSF's Board of Directors and the foundation's General Counsel.  Professor Moglen has also written extensively on the SCO vs IBM lawsuit.
zh_CN: <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20220423181543/http://emoglen.law.columbia.edu/">Eben Moglen</a> 教授将进行午餐演讲。Moglen 教授是哥伦比亚法学院的法律和法学历史教授，他是我国版权、专利以及被提议的&ldquo;广播标记&rdquo;方面最著名的学者之一。他也是自由软件基金会的董事成员之一和基金会的总法律顾问。Moglen 教授还在 SCO 对 IBM 的案件方面著述颇丰。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: GPL Compliance Case Studies
zh_CN: GPL合规案例分析

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: Overview of FSF's GPL Compliance Lab
zh_CN: 自由软件基金会的GPL合规实验室概览

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><p>
en: We present a brief introduction to the work that FSF does to enforce the GPL and defend the freedoms granted by Free Software.
zh_CN: 我们会简要介绍自由软件基金会（FSF）在GPL执法和保护自由软件的自由权利方面所做的工作。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: GPL Violation Case Study A
zh_CN: 违反GPL案例分析 A

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><p>
en: In this case study, we consider one of the most complex and longest-running violations that FSF has handled.  Company A distributed a derivative work of the GNU Complier Collection (GCC) without complete corresponding source, and refused to distribute any source at all to anyone who was not their direct customer.  We follow the slow movement toward compliance and explain how FSF deals with sometimes belligerent violators.
zh_CN: 在此案例中，我们会讨论FSF处理过的最复杂、最长期的违反案例之一。A公司曾经发行一个GNU编译器集合（GCC）的衍生作品，而没有提供全部的源代码，也完全拒绝向其非直接客户发行任何源代码。我们会按照事件向合规方向发展慢慢演绎并解释FSF如何对付这些挑衅的规则违反者。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: GPL Violation Case Study B
zh_CN: 违反GPL案例分析 B

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><p>
en: In this case study, we consider a contrasting violation to Case A.  Company B, who sold a complete GNU/Linux distribution, had worked hard to be in compliance, but we had nevertheless found an infraction in their compliance efforts.  We explain how smoothly violations of this type can be resolved and the process that an otherwise friendly violator can expect.
zh_CN: 在此案例中，我们会讨论一个和案例A相对的案例。B公司销售一个完整的GNU/Linux发行版，并力争合规，但是我们还是发现一个不合规的地方。我们会心平气和地解释此类违规如何消解并说明对此类友好的犯规者的流程是怎么样的。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: GPL Violation Case Study C
zh_CN: 违反GPL案例分析 C

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><p>
en: In this case study, we present a violation where an entire embedded GNU/Linux distribution was included in a consumer electronic device.  We consider the problems faced regarding kernel modules for device drivers for government-regulated hardware, and cases where both an upstream provider and a downstream distributor are in violation on separate matters.
zh_CN: 在此案例中，我们介绍一个违反案例，一个完整的嵌入式GNU/Linux发行版包含在一个消费电子设备中。我们会考虑受政府管制硬件的设备驱动内核模块面临的问题，以及上游提供商和下游分销商不同的违反案例。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: GPL Violation Case Study D
zh_CN: 违反GPL案例分析 D

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><p>
en: In this case study, we consider how to handle the inevitable violations that can occur from a company that is generally committed to doing Free Software as a regular part of its business, but &mdash; due to experimentation with new cutting edge business models, or because of mere oversights &mdash; has occasional GPL violations or near-violations.
zh_CN: 在此案例中，我们会讨论如何处理一个以自由软件作为其常规商业活动的一部分的公司无可避免地违反了GPL该怎么办，虽然该公司总体是遵守GPL的，但是&mdash;由于实践的是创新的商业模式、或者只是由于疏忽&mdash;而违反或接近违反了GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: Good Practices for GPL Compliance
zh_CN: GPL合规的优秀实践

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><p>
en: After discussing the details of the various archetypes of GPL compliance efforts undertaken by FSF, we generalize what we have learned to advise on good practices to build a product from start to finish in compliance with GPL, and how to build internal policies to assure that your client or company is never faced with a violation report.
zh_CN: 在详细讨论了FSF对GPL合规的多种典型问题的处理情况之后，我们归纳出我们学到的优秀实践的建议，它们涉及从创建产品开始直到最终完成产品之间的GPL合规，以及如何设立内部政策来保证你的客户或公司不会面临被举报违规的情况。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Ethical Considerations for the Attorney Practicing Free Software
zh_CN: 实践自由软件之律师的伦理道德考虑

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This portion of the course will focus on ethical issues that may arise for attorneys counseling clients with respect to free software issues.  Many of these topics have more general application, but specific discussion of the ways in which these issues may arise for free software clients will be presented.
zh_CN: 本课程的这个部分将着重于一些伦理道德问题，为涉及自由软件的客户服务的律师可能会面临这些问题。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: Part I: Representing Free Software Clients
zh_CN: 第一部分：代理自由软件客户

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><p>
en: An attorney's ethical duties run to not just their clients, but to potential clients and the general public as well.  Pro bono representation of free software clients not only conforms with the principles set forth by most Bar Associations, but also provides many other benefits to an attorney.  Once a client is retained, the duty of loyalty attaches and conflicts, be they direct, indirect, or political, should be identified and handled.
zh_CN: 律师的伦理职责不仅涉及到他们的客户，还涉及到潜在的客户和大众。对自由软件客户的公益性代理不但符合大多数律师协会设立的原则，而且也给代理律师带来很多其他的好处。一旦保有了一个客户，忠诚就是义务也是冲突，无论它们是直接的、间接的、或者是政治的，都应该被明确和处理。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: Part II: Practicing Free Software
zh_CN: 第二部分：实操自由软件

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><p>
en: Differing ethical issues arise in the context of counseling a client who is a free software licensor as opposed to one who is a free software licensee.  Further still, representing a client who is both licensor and licensee presents a combination of all of these issues.  Compliance investigation and enforcement strategies must be implemented in accordance with both the duty of loyalty and the duty of honesty.  Likewise, performing exposure abatement while also defending against charges of infringement may pose problems within the attorney-client relationship.  The ethical considerations relevant to each of these situations will be presented and discussed.
zh_CN: 服务于自由软件授权者和服务于自由软件接受者的律师面临不同的伦理问题。更进一步，既服务于授权者又服务于接受者的律师将面临所有这些问题。合规调查和执法策略都必须既符合忠诚义务又符合诚实义务。类似地，减少暴露问题同时又要为侵权诉讼辩护可能会使律师与客户关系发生问题。我们会展示并讨论这种种情况下的伦理道德考量。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: Part III: More General Ethical Considerations Relevant to Free Software
zh_CN: 第三部分：和自由软件相关的更一般性伦理考虑

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><p>
en: Free software counseling is but one specialty within the realm of intellectual property counseling in general.  A review of various topics of more general application, but with special relevance to free software counseling, will be given along with a discussion of the reasons why and ways in which such issues arise when representing free software clients.  Patent prosecution and governing rules considerations are two such topics.
zh_CN: 一般地，服务于自由软件只是服务于知识产权领域的一个特例。我们会审视更普遍、而不只是和服务于自由软件相关的多项主题，并讨论代理自由软件时为什么会出现这些问题以及这些问题的出现有哪些方式。专利诉讼和管理制度的考虑就是其中两个主题。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Pricing (Book by December 24, 2003 for early registration discount)
zh_CN: 定价（于2003年12月24日前预定享受早鸟优惠价）

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: $495 for registrations on or before December 24, 2003 and $595 after December 24
zh_CN: 12月24日（含）前注册费用为$495，12月24日之后注册费为$595

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <b>Financial Aid Policy:</b> Applicants with annual incomes of up to $15,000 are entitled to a 75% discount.  People with incomes between $15,000 and $30,000 receive a 50% discount.  Any member of the judiciary, academics or attorneys from non-profit organizations receive a 10% discount.  If you fall within one of these categories, please contact John at <a href="mailto:johns@fsf.org">&lt;johns@fsf.org&gt;</a> or Ravi at <a href="mailto:ravi@fsf.org">&lt;ravi@fsf.org&gt;</a> or by phone at 617.620.9640.
zh_CN: <b>资助政策：</b>年收入少于$15,000的申请者可享受2.5折。年收入在$15,000和$30,000之间的申请者享受5折。司法会员、学者和非盈利机构的律师享受9折。如果你符合条件，请联系John<a href="mailto:johns@fsf.org">&lt;johns@fsf.org&gt;</a>或Ravi<a href="mailto:ravi@fsf.org">&lt;ravi@fsf.org&gt;</a>或致电617.620.9640。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <b>CLE Credits:</b> Attorneys who successfully complete the day long course will be entitled to a total of 7.5 New York Transitional CLE credits, 3 in the area of Professional Practice and 4.5 toward the Ethics and Professionalism requirements.
zh_CN: <b>CLE<sup><a href="#TransNote1">1</a></sup>学分：</b>成功完成整日课程的律师可以获得总共7.5个纽约可转换CLE学分，其中职业实践方面3个学分，伦理和职业性要求方面4.5个学分。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Companies that have signed up as Corporate Patrons of FSF receive two complimentary seats per year at FSF seminars and reduced rates for additional participants.  Please contact <a href="mailto:patron@fsf.org">&lt;patron@fsf.org&gt;</a> for more details.  You can find out more about the Corporate Patron Program at <a href="https://www.fsf.org/patrons/">www.fsf.org/patrons/</a>.
zh_CN: 签约成为FSF企业赞助者的公司每年可以获得FSF研讨会的两个免费席位以及额外席位的优惠。请联系<a href="mailto:patron@fsf.org">&lt;patron@fsf.org&gt;</a>了解详情。若要了解企业赞助者计划，请访问<a href="https://www.fsf.org/patrons/"> http://www.fsf.org/patrons/</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The seminar will be held at Columbia Law School in New York.  Directions will be sent following registration.  For more information, please contact Ravi Khanna, FSF's Director of Communication at <a href="mailto:ravi@fsf.org">&lt;ravi@fsf.org&gt;</a> or by calling 1+617-620-9640.
zh_CN: 本次研讨会将在纽约的哥伦比亚法学院举行。注册后即发送位置详情。更多信息，请联系FSF的沟通总监Ravi Khanna<a href="mailto:ravi@fsf.org">&lt;ravi@fsf.org&gt;</a>或致电1+617-620-9640。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't have notes. type: Content of: <div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S NOTES*
zh_CN: <h3>译注</h3>
    <ol>
    <li id="TransNote1">CLE：指纽约州的持续法律教育项目（Continuing Legal Education program）。</li>
    </ol>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。请将无效链接，其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>审校</b>:<a href="mailto:PsiACE@Outlook.com">&lt;尚卓燃（PsiACE）&gt;</a><br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2018，2019，2022。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
