NYC_Seminars_Jan2004.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (66 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: FSF Seminars in 2004 - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: FSF 2004 年的研讨会 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: FSF Seminars in 2004
zh_CN: FSF 2004 年的研讨会

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: <i>FSF offers seminars on Study and Analysis of the GPL and Legal Ethics in Free Software Licensing</i>.
zh_CN: <i>FSF 提供关于 GPL 以及自由软件许可证之法律道德的研究和分析研讨会</i>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: On January 20 and 21, 2004, the Free Software Foundation (FSF) will offer two day-long seminars on Free Software Licensing and the GNU GPL at Columbia Law School in New York.  The two days will provide a detailed study and analysis of the GPL, review a few case studies and look at legal ethics in Free Software Licensing.  The seminars will be co-led by Daniel Ravicher, Senior Counsel to FSF and Bradley M. Kuhn, Executive Director of FSF.
zh_CN: 2004 年 1 月 20 - 21 日，自由软件基金会（FSF）将在纽约的哥伦比亚法学院提供为期两天的研讨会，主题是自由软件许可证和 GNU GPL。在两天里，我们会讨论关于 GPL 的详细研究和分析、审阅一些案例并查看自由软件许可证的法律道德问题。该研讨会将由自由软件基金会的资深法律顾问 Daniel Ravicher 和执行总监 Bradley M. Kuhn 联合主持。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <i>Detailed Study and Analysis of GPL and LGPL</i>, the seminar on January 20, will give a section-by-section explanation of the most popular Free Software copyright license, the GNU General Public License (GNU GPL), and will educate lawyers, software developers, managers and business people on how to use the GPL (and GPL'd software) successfully in a new Free Software business and in existing, successful enterprises.
zh_CN: <i>关于 GPL 和 LGPL 的详细研究和分析</i> 是 1 月 20 日的研讨会，它将逐节分析 GNU 通用公共许可证（GNU GPL）这一最受欢迎的自由软件版权许可证，将为律师、软件开发者、经理和商务人士讲解如何在新的自由软件公司和已运行的商业集团中成功使用 GPL（和 GPL 软件）。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: On January 21, FSF will offer <i>GPL Compliance Case Studies and Legal Ethics in Free Software Licensing</i>.  Also a day-long seminar, which will present the details of five different GPL compliance cases handled by FSF's GPL Compliance Laboratory.  Each case offers unique insights into problems that can arise when the terms of GPL are not properly followed, and how diplomatic negotiation between the violator and the copyright holder can yield positive results for both parties.  This course also includes a unit on the ethical considerations for attorneys who want to represent clients that make use of or sell Free Software products.
zh_CN: <i>GPL 合规案例研究和自由软件许可证的法律道德</i> 是 1 月 21 日的研讨会。在这一天，我们将展示自由软件基金会 GPL 合规实验室处理过的 5 个不同 GPL 合规案例的详情。每个案例都体现了如果没有遵循 GPL 的条款会导致怎样的不同问题、以及如何在违反者和版权持有者之间展开外交谈判促成使双方都满意的正面结果。本课程还包含一个针对代理使用或销售自由软件产品的律师的环节，其中讨论作为代理律师的道德考虑。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Lunchtime Speaker
zh_CN: 午餐演讲嘉宾

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20220423181543/http://emoglen.law.columbia.edu/">Eben Moglen</a> will be the lunchtime speaker.  Professor Moglen is Professor of Law and Legal History at Columbia Law School and one of the nation's foremost scholars on copyright, patents and the proposed &ldquo;Broadcast Flag.&rdquo; He is also a member of FSF's Board of Directors and the foundation's General Counsel.  Professor Moglen has also written extensively on the SCO vs IBM lawsuit.
zh_CN: <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20220423181543/http://emoglen.law.columbia.edu/">Eben Moglen</a> 会作为午餐演讲嘉宾。Moglen 教授是哥伦比亚法学院的法律和法律史教授，他是我国在版权、专利和已建议的 &ldquo;广播标记&rdquo; 方面最重要的学者之一。他还是 FSF 的董事会成员和总顾问。Moglen 教授在 SCO vs IBM 的案件方面也有诸多论述。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Detailed Study and Analysis of GPL and LGPL
zh_CN: 对 GPL 和 LGPL 的详细研究和分析

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <i>January 20, 9 am to 6 pm</i>
zh_CN: <i>1 月 20 日，上午 9 点 - 下午 6 点</i>

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Prerequisites
zh_CN: 要求

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Attendees should have a general familiarity with software development processes.  A basic understanding of how copyright law typically applies to software is also helpful.
zh_CN: 参加者应该对软件开发流程具有常规的熟悉程度。对版权法在软件方面的应用有基本了解也是有帮助的。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Audience
zh_CN: 听众

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The course is of most interest to lawyers, software developers and managers who run (or have clients who run) software businesses that modify and/or redistribute software under terms of the GNU GPL or LGPL, or who wish to make use of existing GPL'd and LGPL'd software in their enterprise.
zh_CN: 本课程主要的听众对象是律师、软件开发者和管理软件公司的经理（或代理人），这些公司从事修改或/和发布 GNU GPL 或 LGPL 软件，或者在其企业中使用现有的 GPL 和 LGPL 软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The course will include the topics listed below, along with ample time for questions and discussions.
zh_CN: 本课程的讲题列在下面，课程中会有充足的问答和讨论时间。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: Free Software Principles and the Free Software Definition
zh_CN: 自由软件的原则和定义

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: Preamble of the GNU General Public License (GPL)
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证的引言（GPL）

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: GPL, Section 0: Definitions, etc.
zh_CN: GPL，第 0 节：定义及其他

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: GPL, Section 1: Grant for Verbatim Source Copying
zh_CN: GPL，第 1 节：授权对源代码的逐字全文复制

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: Derivative Works: Statute and Case Law
zh_CN: 衍生作品：现行法律和案例法

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: GPL, Section 2: Grants for Source Derivative Works
zh_CN: GPL，第 2 节：授权衍生作品的源代码

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: GPL, Section 3: Grants for Creating Binary Derivative Works
zh_CN: GPL，第 3 节：授权构建衍生作品的二进制

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: The Implied Patent Grant in GPL
zh_CN: GPL 中隐含的专利授权

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: GPL, Section 4: Termination of License
zh_CN: GPL，第 4 节：中止许可证

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: GPL, Section 5: Acceptance of License
zh_CN: GPL，第 5 节：接受许可证

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: GPL, Section 6: Prohibition on Further Restrictions
zh_CN: GPL，第 6 节：禁止额外限制

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: GPL, Section 7: Conflicts with other Agreements or Orders
zh_CN: GPL，第 7 节：与其他协议或命令的冲突

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: GPL, Section 8: International Licensing Issues
zh_CN: GPL，第 8 节：国际授权问题

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: GPL, Section 9: FSF as GPL's Stewards
zh_CN: GPL，第 9 节：FSF 是 GPL 的守护者

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: GPL, Section 10: Copyright Holder's Exceptions to GPL
zh_CN: GPL，第 10 节：版权所有者对 GPL 的例外

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: GPL, Section 11: Disclaimer of Warranties
zh_CN: GPL，第 11 节：免责声明

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: GPL, Section 12: Limitation of Liability
zh_CN: GPL，第 12 节：有限责任

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: Lesser General Public License (LGPL)
zh_CN: 宽通用公共许可证（LGPL）

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: For more details, please visit <a href="/licenses/200104_seminar.html"> www.gnu.org/licenses/200104_seminar.html.</a>
zh_CN: 更多详情，请访问 <a href="/licenses/200104_seminar.html">www.gnu.org/licenses/200104_seminar.html</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: GPL Compliance Case Studies and Legal Ethics in Free Software Licensing
zh_CN: GPL 合规案例研究和自由软件许可证的法律道德

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <i>January 21, 9 am to 6 pm</i>
zh_CN: <i>1 月 21 日，上午 9 点 - 下午 6 点</i>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Attendees should have successfully completed the course, a <i>Detailed Study and Analysis of GPL and LGPL</i>, as the material from that course forms the building blocks for this material, or have attended a previous <i>Free Software Licensing and the GNU GPL Seminar</i>.
zh_CN: 参加者应当顺利完成，<i>GPL 和 LGPL 的详细研究和分析</i>，这一课程，因为其中的材料是本课程的基础；或者参加过往届的 <i>自由软件许可证和 GNU GPL 研讨会</i>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The course is of most interest to lawyers who have clients or employers that deal with Free Software on a regular basis.  However, technical managers and executives whose businesses use or distribute Free Software will also find the course very helpful.
zh_CN: 本课程主要对象是其代理人或雇主常规处理自由软件的律师。不过，在使用或发布自由软件的企业工作的技术经理和高管也会受益于本课程。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h4>
en: GPL Compliance Case Studies
zh_CN: GPL 合规案例研究

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: Overview of FSF's GPL Compliance Lab
zh_CN: FSF GPL 合规实验室简介

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: GPL Violation Case Study A
zh_CN: GPL 违反案例研究 A

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><p>
en: Explains how FSF deals with sometimes belligerent violators.
zh_CN: 解释 FSF 如何对付那些好斗的违反者。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: GPL Violation Case Study B
zh_CN: GPL 违反案例研究 B

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><p>
en: Explains how smoothly violations can be resolved and the process that an otherwise friendly violator can expect.
zh_CN: 解释如何顺利化解违反情况，并展示对友好的违反者是什么流程

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: GPL Violation Case Study C
zh_CN: GPL 违反案例研究 C

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><p>
en: Problems faced regarding kernel modules for device drivers for government-regulated hardware, and cases where both an upstream provider and a downstream distributor are in violation on separate matters.
zh_CN: 受政府管制的硬件中设备驱动的内核模块会面临何种问题，上游供应商和下游分发商对不同问题的违反都有什么情况。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: GPL Violation Case Study D
zh_CN: GPL 违反案例研究 D

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dd><p>
en: Violations from a company committed to doing Free Software but has occasional GPL violations or near-violations.
zh_CN: 一个承诺从事自由软件生意的公司间或发生违反或轻微违反该如何处理。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: Good Practices for GPL Compliance
zh_CN: GPL 合规的良好实践

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h4>
en: Ethical Considerations for the Attorney Practicing Free Software
zh_CN: 从事自由软件事务的律师之道德考虑

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: Part I: Representing Free Software Clients
zh_CN: 第 I 部分：代表自由软件客户

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: Part II: Practicing Free Software
zh_CN: 第 II 部分：从事自由软件事务

note: type: Content of: <div><div><dl><dt>
en: Part III: More General Ethical Considerations Relevant to Free Software
zh_CN: 第 III 部分：和自由软件相关的更普遍的道德考虑

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: For more details, please visit <a href="/licenses/210104_seminar.html"> www.gnu.org/licenses/210104_seminar.html</a>.
zh_CN: 更多详情，请访问 <a href="/licenses/210104_seminar.html">www.gnu.org/licenses/210104_seminar.html</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Pricing (Book by December 24, 2003 for registration discount)
zh_CN: 价格（2003 年 12 月 24 日前注册享受优惠价）

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Both Courses: $875 for registrations on or before December 24, 2003 and $975 after December 24
zh_CN: 两天连上：2003 年 12 月 24 日前（含）收费 $875，之后收费 $975

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: First Course Only: $495 for registrations on or before December 24, 2003 and $595 after December 24
zh_CN: 仅上第一天：2003 年 12 月 24 日前（含）收费 $495，之后收费 $595

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <b>Financial Aid Policy:</b> Applicants with annual incomes of up to $15,000 are entitled to a 75% discount.  People with incomes between $15,000 and $30,000 receive a 50% discount.  Any member of the judiciary, academics or attorneys from non-profit organizations receive a 10% discount.  If you fall within one of these categories, please contact John at <a href="mailto:johns@fsf.org">&lt;johns@fsf.org&gt;</a> or Ravi at <a href="mailto:ravi@fsf.org">&lt;ravi@fsf.org&gt;</a> or by phone at 617.620.9640.
zh_CN: <b>资助政策：</b>年收入不高于 $15,000 的申请者可享受 2.5 折。年收入在 $15,000 到 $30,000 之间的申请者可享受 5 折。政府法律机构的成员、学者或来自非盈利机构的律师享受 9 折。如果你属于上述情况，请联系 John <a href="mailto:johns@fsf.org">&lt;johns@fsf.org&gt;</a> 或 Ravi <a href="mailto:ravi@fsf.org">&lt;ravi@fsf.org&gt;</a> 或者致电 617.620.9640。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <b>CLE Credits:</b> Attorneys who successfully complete <i>Detailed Study and Analysis of GPL and LGPL </i> on January 20, will be entitled to 7 New York Transitional CLE credits.  Those who complete <i>GPL Compliance Case Studies and Legal Ethics in Free Software Licensing </i>on January 21, will be entitled to a total of 7.5 New York Transitional CLE credits, 3 in the area of Professional Practice and 4.5 toward the Ethics and Professionalism requirements.
zh_CN: <b>CLE 学分：</b>在 1 月 20 日顺利完成 <i>GPL 和 LGPL 详细研究和分析 </i> 课程的律师，有资格获得 7 个纽约可转换 CLE 学分。在 1 月 21 日顺利完成 <i>GPL 合规案例研究和自由软件许可证的法律道德</i> 课程的律师，有资格获得 7.5 个纽约可转换 CLE 学分，其中 3 个是职业实践，4.5 是道德和职业操守要求。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Companies that have signed up as Corporate Patrons of FSF receive two complimentary seats at the seminar and reduced rates for additional participants.  Please contact patron@fsf.org for more details.  You can find out more about the Corporate Patron Program at <a href="https://www.fsf.org/patrons/">www.fsf.org/patrons/</a>.
zh_CN: 已签署成为 FSF 企业捐助商的公司获得两个免费参加席位，并享受额外席位的优惠价。详情请联系 patron@fsf.org。请在 <a href="https://www.fsf.org/patrons/">www.fsf.org/patrons/</a> 了解我们的企业捐助商计划。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Both days of the seminar will be held at Columbia Law School in New York.  Directions will be sent following registration.  For more information, please contact Ravi Khanna, FSF's Director of Communication at <a href="mailto:ravi@fsf.org">&lt;ravi@fsf.org&gt;</a> or by calling 1+617-620-9640.
zh_CN: 两天课程均在纽约哥伦比亚法学院进行。注册后会发送具体位置。更多信息，请联系 FSF 的沟通总监 Ravi Khanna <a href="mailto:ravi@fsf.org">&lt;ravi@fsf.org&gt;</a> 或致电 1+617-620-9640。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会(FSF) &amp; GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。有关失效链接或其他错误和建议，请发送邮件到<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2020，2022。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
