copyleft.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (28 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: What is Copyleft? - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 什么是Copyleft？ - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Attribute 'content' of: <meta>
en: GNU, FSF, Free Software Foundation, Linux, Copyleft
zh_CN: GNU、FSF、自由软件基金会、Linux、Copyleft

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: What is Copyleft?
zh_CN: 什么是Copyleft？

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Copyleft is a general method for making a program (or other work) free (<a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">in the sense of freedom, not &ldquo;zero price&rdquo;</a>), and requiring all modified and extended versions of the program to be free as well.
zh_CN: Copyleft是一种让程序或其它作品保持自由（<a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">是言论自由的自由，而不是&ldquo;零价格&rdquo;</a>）的通用方法，并要求对Copyleft程序的任何修改和扩展都保持自由。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The simplest way to make a program free software is to put it in the <a href="/philosophy/categories.html#PublicDomainSoftware">public domain</a>, uncopyrighted.  This allows people to share the program and their improvements, if they are so minded.  But it also allows uncooperative people to convert the program into <a href="/philosophy/categories.html#ProprietarySoftware">proprietary software</a>.  They can make changes, many or few, and distribute the result as a proprietary product.  People who receive the program in that modified form do not have the freedom that the original author gave them; the middleman has stripped it away.
zh_CN: 让程序成为自由软件最简单的方法是放弃对它的版权并把它放到<a href="/philosophy/categories.html#PublicDomainSoftware">公有领域</a>中。这使得他人在需要的时候可以共享这个软件及其对它的改进。但这也使得其它一些不愿合作的人把它们转变成<a href="/philosophy/categories.html#ProprietarySoftware">专有软件</a>。他们可以或多或少的进行修改，并把成果作为商业产品发布。这些修改过的程序不再像它们的原始作者所期望的那样允许用户自由的使用，这种自由被中间商剥夺了。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In the <a href="/gnu/thegnuproject.html">GNU project</a>, our aim is to give <em>all</em> users the freedom to redistribute and change GNU software.  If middlemen could strip off the freedom, our code might &ldquo;have many users,&rdquo; but it would not give them freedom.  So instead of putting GNU software in the public domain, we &ldquo;copyleft&rdquo; it.  Copyleft says that anyone who redistributes the software, with or without changes, must pass along the freedom to further copy and change it.  Copyleft guarantees that every user has freedom.
zh_CN: 在<a href="/gnu/thegnuproject.html">GNU工程</a>中，我们的目标是让<em>所有的</em>用户可以自由地重新发布或修改GNU软件。如果允许中间商剥夺这种自由，我们也许会以此&ldquo;获得很多的用户&rdquo;，但这些用户便不再拥有自由。所以我们并不把GNU软件发布到公有领域，我们对它保留&ldquo;Copyleft&rdquo;。所谓Copyleft是指任何人都可以重新分发软件，不管有没有进行修改，但必须同时保留软件所具有的自由特性。Copyleft是为了保证所有用户都拥有自由。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Copyleft also provides an <a href="/philosophy/pragmatic.html">incentive</a> for other programmers to add to free software.  Important free programs such as the GNU C++ compiler exist only because of this.
zh_CN: Copyleft 同时也 <a href="/philosophy/pragmatic.html">鼓励</a> 了其他的程序员加入自由软件开发的行列。像GNU C++编译器这样的重要的软件之所以存在，也是为了这一点。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Copyleft also helps programmers who want to contribute <a href="/help/help.html">improvements</a> to <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">free software</a> get permission to do so.  These programmers often work for companies or universities that would do almost anything to get more money.  A programmer may want to contribute her changes to the community, but her employer may want to turn the changes into a proprietary software product.
zh_CN: Copyleft 也帮助那些希望对 <a href="/help/help.html">完善</a><a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由软件</a> 作出贡献的程序员得到贡献的许可。这些程序员通常是为那些一心想挣钱的公司或大学工作。程序员可能希望把她的努力贡献到自由软件社区，但其老板可能希望把这些工作变成商业软件产品。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: When we explain to the employer that it is illegal to distribute the improved version except as free software, the employer usually decides to release it as free software rather than throw it away.
zh_CN: 当我们向老板解释说如果不把这些改进的版本作为自由软件发布是非法的时候，他们往往会决定把它们作为自由软件发布而不是把它们抛弃。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: To copyleft a program, we first state that it is copyrighted; then we add distribution terms, which are a legal instrument that gives everyone the rights to use, modify, and redistribute the program's code, <em>or any program derived from it</em>, but only if the distribution terms are unchanged.  Thus, the code and the freedoms become legally inseparable.
zh_CN: 一个程序遵循Copyleft，我们首先声明它是有版权的；然后，我们给它加上发布条款，这个条款就是一个法律声明，它赋予所有人有使用、修改和重新发布程序的代码<em>及其衍生作品</em>的权利，但要求在这个过程中保持发布规则不变。这样的话，代码和自由权利在法律上就不可分割了。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Proprietary software developers use copyright to take away the users' freedom; we use copyright to guarantee their freedom.  That's why we reverse the name, changing &ldquo;copyright&rdquo; into &ldquo;copyleft.&rdquo;
zh_CN: 商业软件开发人员通过版权剥夺了用户的自由，我们使用版权来给予他它自由。这就是为什么我们把“版权(Copyright)”改称为“Copyleft”。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Copyleft is a way of using the copyright on the program.  It doesn't mean abandoning the copyright; in fact, doing so would make copyleft impossible.  The &ldquo;left&rdquo; in &ldquo;copyleft&rdquo; is not a reference to the verb &ldquo;to leave&rdquo;&mdash;only to the direction which is the mirror image of &ldquo;right.&rdquo;
zh_CN: Copyleft 是一种对程序进行版权保护的方法。它并不是放弃版权，实际上，这样会使 Copyleft 变得不可操作。&ldquo;Copyleft&rdquo;中的&ldquo;left&rdquo;并不使用它在英语中&ldquo;离开&rdquo;的意思，而是指它（left，左）与通常的&ldquo;版权(Copyright)&rdquo;中的&ldquo;right（右）&rdquo;具有镜像的关系。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Copyleft is a general concept, and you can't use a general concept directly; you can only use a specific implementation of the concept.  In the GNU Project, the specific distribution terms that we use for most software are contained in the <a href="/licenses/gpl.html"> GNU General Public License</a>.  The GNU General Public License is often called the GNU GPL for short. There is also a <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html">Frequently Asked Questions</a> page about the GNU GPL.  You can also read about <a href="/licenses/why-assign.html">why the FSF gets copyright assignments from contributors</a>.
zh_CN: Copyleft是一种抽象的概念，抽象的概念是无法直接使用的。只有实现这个抽象概念，人们才能使用它。在GNU项目中，我们对大多数软件使用的一种实现Copyleft的法律文件是<a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GNU通用公共许可证</a>。GNU通用公共许可证通常被简写为GNU GPL。这里有一个有关它的<a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html">常见问题</a>页面。你也可以参考<a href="/licenses/why-assign.html">为什么FSF从软件作者处获得版权转让</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: An alternate form of copyleft, the <a href="/licenses/agpl.html">GNU Affero General Public License (AGPL)</a> is designed for programs that are likely to be used on servers.  It ensures that modified versions used to implement services available to the public are released as source code to the public.
zh_CN: 另一种实现Copyleft的法律文件，是<a href="/licenses/agpl.html">Affero通用公共许可证（AGPL）</a>。这个许可证的目标用户是针对服务器的软件。如果一个以AGPL授权的软件被运行在向公众提供服务的服务器上，那么对该软件的任何修改也必须要以源代码的形式对外发布。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: A compromise form of copyleft, the <a href="/licenses/lgpl.html">GNU Lesser General Public License (LGPL)</a> applies to a few (but not all) GNU libraries. To learn more about properly using the LGPL, please read the article &ldquo;<a href="/philosophy/why-not-lgpl.html">Why you shouldn't use the Lesser GPL for your next library</a>.&rdquo;
zh_CN: 还有一种比较退让的 Copyleft 的许可证：<a href="/licenses/lgpl.html">GNU宽通用公共许可证（LGPL）</a>，它被应用于一部分（不是所有的） GNU 函数库。 要了解如何更好地使用 LGPL 许可证，请参考这篇文章：<a href="/philosophy/why-not-lgpl.html">&ldquo;为什么你不应该对你的下一个函数库应用 LGPL&rdquo;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The <a href="/licenses/fdl.html">GNU Free Documentation License (FDL)</a> is a form of copyleft intended for use on a manual, textbook or other document to assure everyone the effective freedom to copy and redistribute it, with or without modifications, either commercially or noncommercially.
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/fdl.html">GNU自由文档许可证（FDL）</a>是一种面向手册、教科书和各种文档的Copyleft许可证，它保证了所有人都可以自由的复制和重新发布这些文档，不管是否进了修改，也不管是商业的还是非商业的。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The appropriate license is included in many manuals and in each GNU source code distribution.
zh_CN: 相应的许可证应当与所有的GNU软件源代码和手册一同发布。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: All these licenses are designed so that you can easily apply them to your own works, assuming you are the copyright holder.  You don't have to modify the license to do this, just include a copy of the license in the work, and add notices in the source files that refer properly to the license.
zh_CN: 假如你是版权所有人，所有这些许可证都被设计成很容易运用到你的作品中。你不用去修改许可证，你只需要在你的作品中包含这样一份许可证文本，并在源代码文件中适当的表明引用这个许可证就可以了。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Using the same distribution terms for many different programs makes it easy to copy code between various different programs.  When they all have the same distribution terms, there is no problem.  The Lesser GPL, version 2, includes a provision that lets you alter the distribution terms to the ordinary GPL, so that you can copy code into another program covered by the GPL.  Version 3 of the Lesser GPL is built as an exception added to GPL version 3, making the compatibility automatic.
zh_CN: 对很多不同的程序使用相同的发布条款可以使得在这些程序中相互复制代码变得容易。因为它们都具有相同的发布条款，你就不需要去考虑这些条款是否相互兼容。LGPL第二版许可证允许你把发布条款改为标准的GPL许可证，所以你可以把LGPL的代码应用到其它GPL的程序中去。LGPL第三版是做为一个特例加入到GPL第三版中，所以它们也是相互兼容的。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you would like to copyleft your program with the GNU GPL or the GNU LGPL, please see the <a href="/licenses/gpl-howto.html">license instructions page</a> for advice.  Please note that you must use the entire text of the license you choose.  Each is an integral whole, and partial copies are not permitted.
zh_CN: 如果你希望对你的程序通过应用GNU GPL或GNU LGPL保留Copyleft，请参考<a href="/licenses/gpl-howto.html">许可证指南</a> 页面上的内容。请注意，许可证是一个整体，你在使用时只能整体引用，只引用其中的一部分是不允许的。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you would like to copyleft your manual with the GNU FDL, please see the instructions at the <a href="/licenses/fdl.html#addendum">end</a> of the FDL text, and the <a href="/licenses/fdl-howto.html">GFDL instructions page</a>.  Again, partial copies are not permitted.
zh_CN: 如果你希望对你撰写的手册通过应用GNU FDL保留Copyleft，请参考FDL<a href="/licenses/fdl.html#addendum">结尾部分</a>的内容以及<a href="/licenses/fdl-howto.html">GFDL指南</a>页面上的内容。与GNU GPL一样，你必须使用整个许可证，而不能是其中的一部分。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: It is a legal mistake to use a backwards C in a circle instead of a copyright symbol.  Copyleft is based legally on copyright, so the work should have a copyright notice.  A copyright notice requires either the copyright symbol (a C in a circle) or the word &ldquo;Copyright.&rdquo;
zh_CN: 使用一个用圆圈套起来的反着的字母C来代替版权符号在法律上是个错误。Copyleft 是基于版权法的，因此 Copyleft 的作品也应该使用版权标志。版权标识或者是一个被圆圈套起来的字母C，或者标明&ldquo;版权所有&rdquo;字样。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: A backwards C in a circle has no special legal significance, so it doesn't make a copyright notice.  It may be amusing in book covers, posters, and such, but <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Copyleft#Symbol"> be careful how you represent it in a web page!</a>
zh_CN: 如前所述，圆圈里套着一个开口向左的C，这个符号经常被用来表明Copyleft。但是这个符号并没有任何法律效力，也无法取代版权符号。它也许可以出于娱乐的目的，使用在图书封面，海报或者类似的材料上。但若要用在网页上，<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Copyleft#Symbol">还需谨慎</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。有关失效链接或其他错误和建议，请发送邮件到<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>：李凡希 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012。<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2017-2019，2022。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
