exceptions.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Exceptions to GNU Licenses - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: GNU许可证的例外 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Exceptions to GNU Licenses
zh_CN: GNU许可证的例外

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: Autoconf Configure Script Exception
zh_CN: Autoconf配置脚本的例外

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The purpose of this exception is to allow distribution of Autoconf's typical output under terms of the recipient's choice (including proprietary).  This is necessary because Autoconf includes some of its own code&mdash;which would otherwise be licensed under GPLv3&mdash;in its output.
zh_CN: 此例外的目的是使Autoconf的常规输出的发布条款可以按照接收者的选择来定（包括专有）。这是必要的，因为Autoconf的输出通常包含了其自身的部分代码&mdash;如果没有例外，这些就必须按照GPLv3发布。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/autoconf-exception.html">Autoconf Configure Script Exception</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/autoconf-exception.html">Autoconf配置脚本的例外</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: GCC Runtime Library Exception
zh_CN: GCC运行环境库的例外

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The purpose of this exception is to allow developers to compile non-GPLed software with GCC, as long as they don't use proprietary plugins or other extensions to the compiler.  An additional permission is needed for this because GCC normally includes some GPLed code in the binaries it creates.
zh_CN: 此例外的目的是允许开发者使用GCC编译非-GPL的软件，前提是他们不在编译器中使用专有的插件或其他扩展。此例外还需要额外的许可，因为GCC通常会在其产生的二进制文件中包含一些GPL代码。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/gcc-exception.html">GCC Runtime Library Exception</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/gcc-exception.html">GCC运行环境库的例外</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/gcc-exception-faq.html">Rationale document and Frequently Asked Questions</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/gcc-exception-faq.html">解释文档和常见问题解答</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: URLs
zh_CN: URL

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: When linking to the exceptions of GNU licenses, it's usually best to link to the latest version; hence the standard URLs such as <code>https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gcc-exception.html</code> have no version number.  Occasionally, however, you may want to link to a specific version of a given license exception.  In those situations, you can use the following links:
zh_CN: 当使用指向GNU许可证例外的链接时，通常最好是指向最新版本的链接；因此诸如<code>https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gcc-exception.html</code>的网址都没有版本号。不过，有时，你也许想指向一个特定版本的许可证例外。在此情况下，你可以使用以下链接：

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: <a href="/licenses/autoconf-exception-3.0.html">Autoconf Configure Script Exception v3.0</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/autoconf-exception-3.0.html">Autoconf配置脚本的例外 v3.0</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: <a href="/licenses/gcc-exception-3.1.html">GCC RLE v3.1</a>, <a href="/licenses/gcc-exception-3.0.html">GCC RLE v3</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/gcc-exception-3.1.html">GCC RLE v3.1</a>、<a href="/licenses/gcc-exception-3.0.html">GCC RLE v3</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: <a href="/licenses/translations.html#Exceptions">Unofficial Translations</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/translations.html#Exceptions">非官方翻译版</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。请将无效链接，其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2018，2022。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
