fdl-1.3-faq.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (32 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: GFDL v1.3 FAQ - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: GFDL v1.3 常见问题解答 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: GFDL v1.3 FAQ
zh_CN: GFDL v1.3 常见问题解答

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The Free Software Foundation released version 1.3 of the GNU Free Documentation License on November 3, 2008.  This FAQ addresses questions that people may have about why we have released this new version of the license, and how it relates to FDLv2.  More resources are available from <strong><a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.html">the license page for FDL 1.3</a></strong>.
zh_CN: 自由软件基金会在2008年11月3日发布了GNU自由文档许可证1.3版。本问答涉及到人们关于我们为什么发布这个新版本，以及它和FDLv2是什么关系。更多信息，请访问<strong><a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.html">FDL 1.3许可证页面</a></strong>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: Why did you release a new minor version of the FDL?
zh_CN: 我们为什么会发布一个新的FDL小版本？

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Late last year, the Wikimedia Foundation, which oversees the <a href="https://www.wikipedia.org">Wikipedia</a> project, passed a resolution asking us to update the FDL so as to allow Wikipedia and similar Wikis using the FDL to also use the <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike (CC&nbsp;BY-SA) 3.0 license</a>.
zh_CN: 去年晚些时候，监管 <a href="https://www.wikipedia.org/">Wikipedia</a> 项目的 Wikimedia 基金会通过了一项决议，该决议请求我们更新 FDL 以便 Wikipedia 和其他使用 FDL 的 Wikis 也可以使用 <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike (CC-BY-SA) 3.0 许可证</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Because we are not ready to release FDL 2.0, we have made this release in the meantime.  This new version of the license is meant to fulfill the Wikimedia Foundation's request.
zh_CN: 因为我们还没有准备好发布FDL 2.0版，所以我们发布了这个小版本。该版本就是为了满足Wikimedia基金会的请求。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: How is FDL 1.3 related to the work that's been done so far on FDL 2.0?
zh_CN: FDL 1.3和FDL 2.0上已经完成的工作有什么样的关系？

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: FDL 1.3 incorporates a couple of features that have been proposed for FDL 2.0, but that's the extent of their relationship.  Our goals for FDL 2.0 are not affected by this release.
zh_CN: FDL 1.3包括了一些FDL 2.0要引入的功能，但是这就只限于它们之间的关系。FDL 2.0的目标并不受1.3发布的影响。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: What are the changes in FDL 1.3?
zh_CN: FDL 1.3都做了哪些改变？

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The primary change is the addition of section 11.  This new provision allows certain materials released under this license to also be used under the terms of CC&nbsp;BY-SA 3.0.  For more information about exactly what materials can be licensed this way, see the related questions below.  As part of this change, we also introduced a new definition in section&nbsp;1.
zh_CN: 主要的改变是增加了第 11 节。这个新条款允许使用此版本发布的资料也可以在 CC-BY-SA 3.0 许可证下使用。更多关于究竟什么样的资料可以使用这样的许可证，请参看下面的相关问题解答。作为这个改变的一部分，我们也在第 1 节引入了一个新的定义。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: We also borrowed a couple of changes from GPLv3.  The first is in section 9, which explains how the license can be terminated when you violate it.  We now provide a means for violators to automatically have their rights restored if they cure the violation.  The second is in section 10: now licensors can choose a proxy who is allowed to decide whether or not a work can be licensed under the terms of future versions of the FDL.
zh_CN: 我们还从GPLv3借鉴了一些更改。第一个是在第9节，它解释了当你违反许可证时，许可证会怎么终止。现在，我们提供了一种机制，它可以让违反者在修复了违反行为之后能够自动恢复许可证权利。第二个是在第10节：现在授权者可以选择一个代理，该代理可以决定一个作品是否能够使用将来的FDL授权。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: A Postscript file showing <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3-pdiff.ps">marked-up changes from FDL 1.2 to FDL 1.3</a> is available for your review.
zh_CN: 一个显示有<a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3-pdiff.ps">FDL 1.2到FDL 1.3的变更项目</a>的Postscript文件在此供你查看。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: What is the rationale behind these changes?
zh_CN: 这些改变的理由是什么？

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Section 11 has been added to allow wikis like Wikipedia to use FDL-covered works under the terms of CC&nbsp;BY-SA 3.0 if they choose to do so.  They have told us that they would like to explore this option, and adding this provision gives them a clear path to do so.
zh_CN: 第 11 节的增加是为了允许诸如 Wikipedia 这样的 wiki 可以在 CC-BY-SA 3.0 的条款下使用 FDL 授权的作品，如果 wiki 选择这样做的话。他们已经告诉我们他们愿意使用该选项，添加这个条款就给了他们一个清晰的操作方法。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Normally, these sorts of licensing decisions can and should be handled by the copyright holder(s) of a particular work.  However, because Wikipedia has many copyright holders, the project needed some alternative way to accomplish this, and we've worked with them to provide that.
zh_CN: 一般情况下，这样的许可证决定能够也应该由具体作品的版权所有者来处理。不过，由于Wikipedia有许多版权所有者，所以它需要其他的方法来达成此事，并且我们和他们一道做了这些。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The other changes are minor improvements that were easy to make while we were at it.  They've met with wide approval in GPLv3, and they don't change the license's fundamental permissions or requirements at all.
zh_CN: 其他一些改变都是小的改进，而且很容易做。它们和GPLv3有广泛的一致性，并且它们也完全不改变许可证的基本许可或要求。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: Exactly what material can be licensed under CC&nbsp;BY-SA&nbsp;3.0?
zh_CN: 究竟什么样的材料可以使用 CC-BY-SA 3.0 授权？

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: In order to license an FDL-covered work under CC&nbsp;BY-SA 3.0, a few conditions must be met:
zh_CN: 要使 FDL 授权的作品使用 CC-BY-SA 3.0 条款，以下条件必须满足：

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li><p>
en: The work must be available under the terms of FDL 1.3, which provides you with this permission.  If the work was released under the terms of &ldquo;the GNU Free Documentation License, version 1.2 or (at your option) any later version,&rdquo; then it meets this criteria.
zh_CN: 作品必须是已经按照FDL 1.3发布的，这样才会有此类许可。如果作品是按照&ldquo;GNU自由文档许可证，版本1.2或（如果你愿意）任何更高版本发布的&rdquo;，那么它满足该条件。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li><p>
en: The work must not have any &ldquo;Cover Texts&rdquo; or &ldquo;Invariant Sections.&rdquo; These are optional features in all versions of the FDL.
zh_CN: 作品不能有任何的&ldquo;封面文字&rdquo;或&ldquo;恒定章节&rdquo;。这些是FDL的可选功能。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li><p>
en: If the work was originally published somewhere other than a public wiki, it must have been added to a wiki (or some other kind of web site where the general public could review and edit the materials)  before November 1, 2008.
zh_CN: 如果作品最初不是在公共的wiki发表的，那么它必须是在2008年11月1日之前添加到wiki（或其他公众可以查阅和修改材料的网站）上的。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: All FDL-covered material added to Wikipedia before November 1, 2008 satisfies these conditions.
zh_CN: 所有在2008年11月1日之前添加到Wikipedia的FDL材料都满足这些条件。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: What is the purpose of the two different dates in section 11? Why did you choose those specific dates?
zh_CN: 为什么在第11节会有两个不同的日期？为什么会选择这两个日期？

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Section 11 imposes two deadlines on licensees.  First, if a work was originally published somewhere other than a public wiki, you can only use it under CC&nbsp;BY-SA 3.0 if it was added to a wiki before November 1, 2008.  We do not want to grant people this permission for any and all works released under the FDL.  We also do not want people gaming the system by adding FDLed materials to a wiki, and then using them under CC&nbsp;BY-SA afterwards.  Choosing a deadline that has already passed unambiguously prevents this.
zh_CN: 第 11 节给许可证接受者强加了两个截止日期。第一，如果一个作品最初不是在公共 wiki 上发表的，那么只有它是在 2008 年 11 月 1 日之前添加到 wiki 上时你才可以使用 CC-BY-SA 3.0 授权。我们不想给任何以及所有按照 FDL 发布的作品都做此授权。我们也不想让人们通过把 FDL 资料发表到 wiki 上，然后又按照 CC-BY-SA 乱用。采取一个已经过去的截止日期就毫不含糊地防止了这个问题。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Second, this permission is no longer available after August 1, 2009.  We don't want this to become a general permission to switch between licenses: the community will be much better off if each wiki makes its own decision about which license it would rather use, and sticks with that.  This deadline ensures that outcome, while still offering all wiki maintainers ample time to make their decision.
zh_CN: 第二，该许可在2009年8月1日之后就不再有效。我们不想让这个许可成为一个一般性的许可证切换许可：如果每个wiki都自己决定采取何种许可证并保持不变，那么社区的状况就会好很多。这个截止日期可以保证以上结果，同时还给了所有wiki维护者充足的做决定的时间。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: What are your current plans for FDL 2.0?
zh_CN: FDL 2.0目前的计划是什么？

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: We are still accepting comments on this major new revision of the license.  In the current FDL 2.0 draft, section 8(b) allows for relicensing of materials in a wiki.  Since FDL 1.3 now provides this in section 11, it's no longer necessary in FDL 2.0.  However, all the other changes proposed in the draft would still be appropriate for the next version of the license, so they're still on the table for discussion.
zh_CN: 我们还在接受对这个许可证主版本的评议。在当前的FDL 2.0草案里，第8(b)节允许FDL材料在wiki重新授权。由于FDL 1.3目前已经在第11节提供了该选项，它在FDL 2.0中就不再必要了。不过，草案中的所有其他的更改建议对新版许可证都还是适当的，所以它们都还在讨论的范围之内。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。请将无效链接，其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2018。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
