fdl-1.3.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: GNU Free Documentation License v1.3 - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: GNU自由文档许可证 v1.3 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: GNU Free Documentation License
zh_CN: GNU自由文档许可证

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><img>
en: [GFDL Logo]
zh_CN: [GFDL 标识]

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <b><a href="#license-text">Skip to license text</a></b>
zh_CN: <b><a href="#license-text">许可证内容</a></b>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3-faq.html">FDL 1.3 Frequently Asked Questions</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3-faq.html">FDL 1.3常见问题解答</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3-pdiff.ps">Marked-up changes between FDL 1.2 and FDL 1.3 (PostScript)</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3-pdiff.ps">FDL 1.2和FDL 1.3中被标记出来的更改（PostScript）</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/fdl-howto.html">Tips on how to use the FDL</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/fdl-howto.html">使用FDL的一些技巧</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/fdl-howto-opt.html">How to Use the Optional Features of the GFDL</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/fdl-howto-opt.html">如何使用GFDL的可选功能</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/translations.html">Translations of the GFDL</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/translations.html">GFDL的翻译版</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: The FDL in other formats: <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.txt">plain text</a>, <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.texi">Texinfo</a>, <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3-standalone.html">standalone HTML</a>, DocBook/XML <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.xml">v4</a> or <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3-db5.xml">v5</a>, <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.tex">LaTeX</a>, <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.md">Markdown</a>, <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.odt">ODF</a>, <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.rtf">RTF</a>
zh_CN: 其他格式的FDL：<a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.txt">纯文本</a>、<a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.texi">Texinfo</a>、<a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3-standalone.html">单独的HTML</a>、DocBook/XML <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.xml">v4</a>或<a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3-db5.xml">v5</a>、<a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.tex">LaTeX</a>、<a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.md">Markdown</a>、<a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.odt">ODF</a>、<a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.rtf">RTF</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/why-gfdl.html">Why publishers should use the GNU Free Documentation License</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/why-gfdl.html">为什么出版商应该使用GNU自由文档许可证</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html">Free Software and Free Manuals</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html">自由软件和自由手册</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/old-licenses/old-licenses.html#FDL">Old versions of the GNU Free Documentation License</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/old-licenses/old-licenses.html#FDL">GNU自由文档许可证的老版本</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/gpl-violation.html">What to do if you see a possible GFDL violation</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/gpl-violation.html">当你看到疑似违反GFDL的事情时应该怎么办</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。请将无效链接，其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Copyright notice above.
zh_CN: 版权声明见上。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.
zh_CN: 每个人都可以全文逐字拷贝和分发此许可证文档，但是不能更改它。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2018，2022，2023。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
