fdl-1.3.html - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: GNU Free Documentation License v1.3 - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_TW: GNU 自由文件授權條款 v1.3 - GNU 專案 - 自由軟體基金會

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: GNU Free Documentation License
zh_TW: GNU 自由文件授權條款

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3-faq.html">FDL 1.3 Frequently Asked Questions</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3-faq.html">FDL 1.3 常見問題</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3-pdiff.ps">Marked-up changes between FDL 1.2 and FDL 1.3 (PostScript)</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3-pdiff.ps">FDL 1.2 與 1.3 間變動的標記 (PostScript)</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/fdl-howto.html">Tips on how to use the FDL</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/licenses/fdl-howto.html">使用 FDL 的訣竅</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/fdl-howto-opt.html">How to Use the Optional Features of the GFDL</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/licenses/fdl-howto-opt.html">如何使用 GFDL 的可選特性</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/translations.html">Translations of the GFDL</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/licenses/translations.html">GFDL 的翻譯版本</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: The FDL in other formats: <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.txt">plain text</a>, <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.texi">Texinfo</a>, <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3-standalone.html">standalone HTML</a>, DocBook/XML <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.xml">v4</a> or <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3-db5.xml">v5</a>, <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.tex">LaTeX</a>, <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.md">Markdown</a>, <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.odt">ODF</a>, <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.rtf">RTF</a>
zh_TW: 其他格式的 GNU LGPL：<a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.txt">純文字</a>、<a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.texi">Texinfo</a>、<a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3-standalone.html">獨立的 HTML</a>、DocBook/XML <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.xml">v4</a> 或 <a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3-db5.xml">v5</a>、<a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.tex">LaTeX</a>、<a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.md">Markdown</a>、<a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.odt">ODF</a>、<a href="/licenses/fdl-1.3.rtf">RTF</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/why-gfdl.html">Why publishers should use the GNU Free Documentation License</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/licenses/why-gfdl.html">為什麼出版商應當使用 GNU 自由文件授權條款</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html">Free Software and Free Manuals</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html">自由軟體與自由手冊</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/old-licenses/old-licenses.html#FDL">Old versions of the GNU Free Documentation License</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/licenses/old-licenses/old-licenses.html#FDL">舊版的 GNU 自由文件授權條款</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/gpl-violation.html">What to do if you see a possible GFDL violation</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/licenses/gpl-violation.html">當您發現可能有人違反 GFDL 時，您該怎麼做</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_TW: 請來信到 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 詢問有關自由軟體基金會（FSF）和 GNU 的一般問題；或者<a href="/contact/">以其他方式</a>聯絡自由軟體基金會。至於損毀的連結及其他修正和建議，可以將之寄給 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Copyright notice above.
zh_TW: 以上為版權聲明。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.
zh_TW: 本文允許在不變更文件內容的前提下刊登在任何型態的媒體中，但需保留此註記。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_TW: <b>翻譯</b>：國立陽明交通大學 服務學習成果, 2021.<br />
    <b>校對</b>：黃柏諺 <a href="mailto:s8321414 (at) gmail (dot) com">&lt;s8321414 (at) gmail (dot) com&gt;</a>, 2021.

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_TW: 更新時間︰
