fdl-howto-opt.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: How to Use the Optional Features of the GFDL - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 如何使用FDL的可选功能 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: How to Use the Optional Features of the GFDL
zh_CN: 如何使用FDL的可选功能

note: type: Content of: <div><address>
en: by <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">Richard Stallman</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">理查德·斯托曼</a> 著

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The <a href="/licenses/fdl.html">GNU FDL</a> (GNU Free Documentation License)  includes two optional features, <a href="#SEC1"><strong>invariant sections</strong></a> and <a href="#SEC2"><strong>cover texts</strong></a>, which you can use if you wish.  The manual's license notice should say whether you are using these features.
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/fdl.html">GNU FDL</a>（GNU自由文档许可证）包括了两种可选功能，<a href="#SEC1"><strong>恒定部分</strong></a>和<a href="#SEC2"><strong>封面文字</strong></a>，当您想要的时候可以使用它们。手册的许可声明中应该要说明您是否有使用这些功能。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The simplest case is that you do not use these features.  Then the license notice should say so, like this:
zh_CN: 最简单的情况就是您没有使用这些功能。此时，许可声明应该要明说，比如：

note: type: Content of: <div><blockquote><p>
en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License, Version 1.3 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation; with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts.  A copy of the license is included in the section entitled "GNU Free Documentation License".
zh_CN: 您有权根据自由软件基金会发布的GNU自由文档许可证1.3及更高版的条款复制、发布和/或修改本文档；本文档没有恒定部分、没有封面文字、也没有封底文字。许可证的拷贝包含在标题为“GNU自由文档许可证”的部分。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: But if you want to use these features, here is an explanation of what they are intended for and how to use them.
zh_CN: 但是如果您想要使用这些功能，请参看它们的目标是什么以及如何使用它们的内容。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Invariant sections
zh_CN: 恒定部分

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The idea of invariant sections is that they give you a way to express nontechnical personal opinions about the topic.
zh_CN: 恒定部分给予您一种表达有关于本议题的非技术性个人意见的方式。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The classical example of an invariant nontechnical section in a free manual is the <a href="/gnu/manifesto.html">GNU Manifesto</a>, which is included in the GNU Emacs Manual.  The GNU Manifesto says nothing about how to edit with Emacs, but it explains the reason why I wrote GNU Emacs&mdash;to be an essential part of the GNU operating system, which would give computer users freedom to cooperate in a community.  Since the GNU Manifesto presents the principles of the GNU Project, rather than features of GNU Emacs, we decided that others should not remove or change it when redistributing the Emacs Manual, and we wrote that requirement into the license.  In effect, we made the GNU Manifesto into an invariant section, though without using that term.  To do this today using the GNU FDL, we would write the license notice like this:
zh_CN: 在自由使用手册中，一个恒定的非技术性章节的经典范例就是<a href="/gnu/manifesto.html">GNU宣言</a>，它被包括在GNU Emacs使用手册中。GNU宣言并没有说明任何和如何使用Emacs作编辑有关的事，但它解释了为什么我编写GNU Emacs&mdash;使它作为GNU操作系统的一个必要部份，从而给予电脑用户在社区里合作的自由。由于GNU宣言展示了GNU工程的原则，而非GNU Emacs的功能特色，我们决定了在重新发布Emacs 使用手册时，其他人不可以移除或者改动它，并且我们将此项要求写进了许可证。实际上，虽然并没有使用该术语，我们使GNU宣言成了一个恒定部分。今天，如果我们要这样规定GNU FDL的话，我们会将许可声明写成：

note: type: Content of: <div><blockquote><p>
en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License, Version 1.3 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation; with the Invariant Sections being just &ldquo;GNU Manifesto,&rdquo; with no Front-Cover Texts, and with no Back-Cover Texts.  A copy of the license is included in the section entitled &ldquo;GNU Free Documentation License.&rdquo;
zh_CN: 您有权根据自由软件基金会发布的GNU自由文档许可证1.3及更高版的条款复制、发布和/或修改本文档；本文档只有“GNU宣言”作为恒定部分、没有封面文字、也没有封底文字。许可证的拷贝包含在标题为“GNU自由文档许可证”的部分。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This says that the section &ldquo;GNU Manifesto&rdquo; is the only invariant section.
zh_CN: 这说明了&rdquo;GNU宣言&ldquo;是文档的唯一恒定部分。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The old Emacs Manual license did not allow others who modify and redistribute the manual to add new invariant sections.  But while formulating a more general version of the concept for the GNU FDL, I felt that it would be more morally consistent if those who modify a manual can write invariant sections, just as the first authors can.  The FDL permits this.
zh_CN: 旧的Emacs使用手册的许可证没有允许修改以及重新发布手册的人增加新的恒定部分。但是在将GNU FDL的概念定型，使其成为更为通用的版本时，我觉得让那些修改了手册的人也拥有像第一个作者那样撰写恒定部分的权利，更合乎道义原则。因此FDL允许这样做。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: But that feature requires a safeguard to prevent it from being abused to endanger the free status of the manual.  Person B who modifies a manual that was written by person A should not be able to make any of person A's documentation invariant, for that would deny person C the permission to modify it further.  Likewise, if person B adds documentation for additional subtopics, this added documentation must not be invariant; the documentation itself must be modifiable by others.  The FDL's conditions on adding invariant sections provide this safeguard.
zh_CN: 但是这个功能需要一种安全机制，避免它被滥用从而危及到手册的自由状态。修改了由某甲所撰写的手册的某乙，不能够使任何某甲的文档成为恒定部分，因为那样就会剥夺了某丙更进一步地修改它的权利。同样地，如果某乙为文档增加了额外的议题，那么增加议题的文档也不可以是恒定的；它本身必须可以为其他人所修改。FDL关于增加恒定部分的条件就提供了这种安全机制。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: There is no need for a manual to have any invariant sections.  The simplest case is to have none at all.  You do not have to list the GNU FDL itself as an invariant section, because the FDL explicitly says that the FDL itself may not be changed.  The FDL also distinguishes certain section titles, &ldquo;History&rdquo; and &ldquo;Dedications&rdquo; and others.  You should not list these sections as invariant, because the FDL already gives the rules for these sections.
zh_CN: 手册并不一定要有恒定部分。最简单的状况是根本就没有。您不需要将GNU FDL本身列为恒定部分，因为FDL清楚明白地说明它本身不可以被更动。FDL也将特定章节按标题分别开来，比如&ldquo;历史&rdquo;、&ldquo;贡献&rdquo;和其他部分。您不应该将这些部分列为恒定的，因为FDL已经给予它们特定的规则。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Cover texts
zh_CN: 封面文字

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: A cover text is a short piece of text that you insist must be printed on the cover of the manual when the manual is published, even if someone else is publishing it.  You can specify a &ldquo;front-cover text&rdquo; which has to be printed on the front cover, and you can specify a &ldquo;back-cover text&rdquo; which has to be printed on the back cover.  You can specify one of each.
zh_CN: 封面文字是在当手册出版时，您坚持必须印刷在封面的一段短小文字，即使是由其他人出版时也是一样。您可以指定必须被印刷在封面的&ldquo;封面文字&rdquo;，您也可以指定必须被印刷在封底的&ldquo;封底文字&rdquo;。您可以每一个都指定。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Cover texts are a new feature, so I cannot cite past examples of their use, but the intended purpose is simple.  They are meant to give the original publisher of an edition a way to ask or encourage people to buy the copies they publish rather than those of some other reprinter.  For example, we could imagine specifying this as a back-cover text:
zh_CN: 封面文字是一种新的功能，所以我没有办法引用它们过去的使用例子，但是它的目标很简单。他们给予某个发行版本的原始出版者一种手段，让他们能够请求或者鼓励人们购买他们出版的拷贝，而不是从其他的重印商处购买。举例来说，我们可以设想指定以下这段作为封面文字：

note: type: Content of: <div><blockquote><p>
en: Free Manuals Inc. paid Alyssa P. Hacker to write this manual and asks for your support through buying the Free Manuals edition.
zh_CN: 自由手册公司雇佣Alyssa P. Hacker编写此手册。我们请求您购买由自由手册公司出版的手册以示对我们的支持。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This might help Free Manuals Inc. succeed in the business of publishing free manuals&mdash;at least, that is the plan.  To specify this back-cover text, Free Manuals Inc. would write the license notice like this:
zh_CN: 这也许可以帮助自由手册公司在出版自由手册的生意中获得成功&mdash;至少，这是个计划。要指定封底文字，自由手册公司应该将许可声明写成这样：

note: type: Content of: <div><blockquote><p>
en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License, Version 1.3 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation; with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and one Back-Cover Text: &ldquo;Free Manuals Inc. paid Alyssa P. Hacker to write this manual and asks for your support through buying the Free Manuals edition.&rdquo; A copy of the license is included in the section entitled &ldquo;GNU Free Documentation License.&rdquo;
zh_CN: 您有权根据自由软件基金会发布的GNU自由文档许可证1.3及更高版的条款复制、发布和/或修改本文档；本文档没有恒定部分、没有封面文字、有一段封底文字：“自由手册公司雇佣Alyssa P. Hacker编写此手册。我们请求您购买由自由手册公司出版的手册以示对我们的支持。”许可证的拷贝包含在标题为&ldquo;GNU自由文档许可证&rdquo;的部分。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会（FSF）。请将无效链接、其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>: 刘昭宏 <a href="mailto:chliu@gnu.org">&lt;chliu@gnu.org&gt;</a><br></br>
    <b>审校</b>: 马雪萍<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2018，2022。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
