gcc-exception-3.1-faq.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (50 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: GCC Runtime Library Exception Rationale and FAQ - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: GCC运行库例外的理由和常见问题解答 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: GCC Runtime Library Exception Rationale and FAQ
zh_CN: GCC运行库例外的理由和常见问题解答

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Introduction
zh_CN: 引言

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: On June 29th, 2007 the Free Software Foundation released GPLv3.  It was immediately adopted by fifteen GNU projects, and more made the switch in the following months.  Most of the GCC codebase migrated to the new license in the 4.2.2 release, and now we are preparing to finish that process.
zh_CN: 2007年6月29日，自由软件基金会发布了GPLv3。它马上被15个GNU项目采纳，在随后的几个月内有更多的项目切换到了该许可证。GCC的大多数代码在4.2.2版本发布时都采用了新的许可证，现在我们正在对此进行收尾。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The licenses for some libraries that accompany GCC have not been changed yet.  These libraries are automatically used by the object code that GCC produces.  Because of that, if these libraries were simply distributed only under the terms of the GPL, all the object code that GCC produces would have to be distributed under the same terms.  However, the FSF decided long ago to allow developers to use GCC's libraries to compile any program, regardless of its license.  Developing nonfree software is not good for society, and we have no obligation to make it easier.  We decided to permit this because forbidding it seemed likely to backfire, and because using small libraries to limit the use of GCC seemed like the tail wagging the dog.
zh_CN: 有些伴随GCC的软件库的许可证还没有变更。这些软件库自动被GCC产生的目标代码使用。因此，如果只简单允许这些库按照GPL发布，那么GCC产生的所有目标代码都将需要按照同样的条款发布。然而，FSF很久以前就决定允许开发者使用GCC的软件库编译任何程序，无论该程序使用何种许可证。开发非自由软件对社会不利，而且我们也没有义务使之更容易。我们允许这样做是因为禁止它看来是适得其反，另外的原因是因为使用了其他小软件库而限制GCC的使用看来是抓了芝麻丢了西瓜。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Therefore, these libraries have always had license exceptions that allow people to distribute the object code GCC produces under any license.  We are now moving these libraries to GPLv3 and updating their exceptions.  Our fundamental policy has not changed; the new license is meant to permit all the uses of GCC that were permitted before.  However, we have decided to use this opportunity to update the exception to accomplish three goals:
zh_CN: 所以，这些软件库一直是许可证例外，该例外允许人们将使用GCC产生的目标代码用任何许可证发布。我们现在将这些软件库的许可证改到GPLv3，并更新这些例外。我们的基本政策没有变化；新的许可证还是允许按照以前的方式使用GCC。不过，我们决定利用这个机会更新例外达成3个目的：

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: Take advantage of GPLv3's new provisions.  GPLv3 features a number of new terms which benefit all software.  These include section 7, which establishes a framework for providing license exceptions.  In order for GCC to get the most benefit from GPLv3, we need to update the exception to take these new terms into account, and work within the parameters of section 7.
zh_CN: 利用GPLv3的新条款。GPLv3有好几个有利于所有软件的新条款。这其中包括第7节，它构建了一个提供许可证例外的框架。为了使GCC能够最大范围地从GPLv3获益，我们需要使用第7节的语言考虑这些新条款并更新例外。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: Lay the groundwork for a plugin infrastructure in GCC.  For a while now, the GCC developers have considered adding a plugin framework to the compiler.  This would make it easier for others to contribute to the project, and accelerate the development of new compilation techniques for GCC.  However, there have also been concerns that unscrupulous developers could write plugins that called out to proprietary software to transform the compiled code&mdash;effectively creating proprietary extensions to GCC and defeating the purpose of the GPL.  The updated exception prevents such abuse, enabling the GCC team to look forward to plugin developments.
zh_CN: 奠定GCC插件架构的基础。长期以来，GCC的开发者一直在考虑为编译器添加一个插件框架。这会让大家为GCC项目做贡献变得更容易，并且也会加速GCC新编译技术的开发。然而，其中也存在着对不择手段的开发者的担心，他们写的插件可能会调用专有软件改变编译后的代码&mdash;这实际上就是给GCC添加了专有的扩展并挫败GPL的目标。更新后的例外会防止这种滥用，让GCC团队能够开始展望插件开发。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: Make exceptions throughout the GCC code base consistent.  Over the years, as new files were added to GCC that needed to carry this license exception, we reviewed and updated the language to help clarify it and address new concerns.  As a result, there are now many different exception texts in GCC that provide the same basic permissions.  Now all of those files will be able to use the single new exception text that we've prepared, making it easier to perform legal reviews on the code.
zh_CN: 促使GCC代码的例外整体上一致。经年累月，随着需要许可证例外的文件添加到GCC之中，我们不断审查和更新我们的用词以澄清这些例外并涵盖新的问题。由此导致GCC中现在有许多不同的例外文字，它们提供的基本许可都是一样的。现在，所有这些文件都可以使用我们拟定好的单一新例外文字，这使代码的法律审核变得更容易。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: As with GPLv3, we worked hard to listen to various users' concerns while we drafted this, and address them appropriately.  All told, we have spent more than a year on this process.  The Free Software Foundation and the GCC Steering Committee would like to thank Richard Fontana, Bradley Kuhn, and Karen Sandler at the Software Freedom Law Center for all their hard work and assistance with the exception.  The changes here will strengthen the GCC community, and we look forward to the compiler developments it will enable.
zh_CN: 正如GPLv3，我们草拟此文时努力听取了多方用户的意见，并对这些意见做出了适当的处理。总而言之，我们为此花费了超过一年的时间。自由软件基金会和GCC执行委员会感谢软件自由法律中心的Richard Fontana、Bradley Kuhn和Karen Sandler，感谢他们对此例外所做的所有辛勤努力和协助。这些更新会强化GCC社区，我们期待它为编译器的开发打开新的篇章。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Because GCC is such a crucial part of developers' lives, we're expecting lots of questions about these changes, and we want to make sure that they're addressed.  Below we've addressed specific concerns that we expect users will have.  If you have questions about the new exception that aren't mentioned here, please feel free to contact us at <a href="mailto:licensing@fsf.org">&lt;licensing@fsf.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: GCC对开发者是如此关键，我们料想他们对此更改会有问题，我们希望这些问题都有应对。下面，我们列举了用户可能会有的担忧。如果你关于此例外的问题没有列出，请随时通过<a href="mailto:licensing@fsf.org">&lt;licensing@fsf.org&gt;</a>联系我们。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: How the Exception Works
zh_CN: 例外是怎么回事

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The permission you need&mdash;to convey the object code from these GCC libraries under your own project's license&mdash;is primarily contained in section 1:
zh_CN: 你需要的许可&mdash;用GCC库把代码转换成按照你的许可证发布的目标代码&mdash;主要在第1节中：

note: type: Content of: <div><blockquote><p>
en: You have permission to propagate a work of Target Code formed by combining the Runtime Library with Independent Modules, even if such propagation would otherwise violate the terms of GPLv3, provided that all Target Code was generated by Eligible Compilation Processes.  You may then convey such a combination under terms of your choice, consistent with the licensing of the Independent Modules.
zh_CN: 你有权传播由独立模块和运行库组合而成的目标代码作品，即使该传播从其他方面来看可能违反了GPLv3的条款，前提是所有的目标代码都是经由合法的编译过程产生的。那么你可以为该组合使用你选择的许可证条款，只要它和独立模块的许可证一致。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This section uses many defined terms, and their specific meanings are integral to how the exception works.  This section looks at how these terms relate to common scenarios.
zh_CN: 本节使用了很多术语，这些术语的特定含义和例外如何操作不可分割。本节详解这些术语和常见场景的关系。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: When you write your software, it consists of a set of source code files.  Each file is an &ldquo;Independent Module,&rdquo; as long as it doesn't contain any source from the GCC libraries.
zh_CN: 当你编写软件时，软件就包含了一系列源代码文件。如果一个文件不包含GCC库里的源代码，那么这个文件就是一个&ldquo;独立模块&rdquo;。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: When you compile those source code files, they usually go through a series of steps: source code generation, preprocessing, compilation to low-level code, assembling, and linking.  Not all projects follow all these steps, depending on what language you're using and how it's written, but they'll always go in this order, and everyone using GCC will go through the process of compiling high-level code into some low-level language such as assembly code or Java bytecode.  This phase is when GCC combines or links your own code with code from the GCC libraries.  We call it the &ldquo;Compilation Process.&rdquo; The output you get from it is called &ldquo;Target Code,&rdquo; as long as that output is not used as compiler intermediate representation, or to create such an intermediate representation.
zh_CN: 当你编译这些源代码文件时，它们通常会经历一系列步骤：源代码生成、预处理、编译成低级代码、汇编和连接。根据所用的语言和软件编写的方式，有些项目可能没有以上所有的步骤，但是它们总会按照这个顺序执行，使用GCC的人会按照这个步骤从高级语言编译到诸如汇编或Java bytecode<sup><a href="#TransNote1">1</a></sup>。在这个阶段，GCC把你的代码和GCC库合并或连接起来。我们称之为&ldquo;编译过程。只要此时的输出不是编译器还要用的过渡代码，也不是编译器要输出的过渡代码，&rdquo;此时的输出就叫做&ldquo;目标代码。&rdquo;

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In order to take advantage of this permission, the Compilation Process that you use to create Target Code has to be &ldquo;Eligible,&rdquo; which means that it does not involve both GCC and GPL-incompatible software.  It's important to remember that the Compilation Process starts when you feed <em>any</em> high-level code to GCC, and ends as soon as it generates anything that can be considered Target Code.  Because of that, as long as GCC isn't writing out intermediate representation, your Compilation Process can still be Eligible even if you use GCC in conjunction with GPL-incompatible assemblers, linkers, or high-level source generators: those programs aren't involved in the Compilation Process as it's defined here.  The only place you can't use GPL-incompatible software with GCC is when it's performing the core compilation work.
zh_CN: 要想利用本许可，产生目标代码的编译过程必须&ldquo;合法&rdquo;，就是说其中没有引入和GCC以及GPL不兼容的软件。重要的一点是编译过程从你把<em>任何</em>高级语言代码输入给GCC就开始，一旦输出了目标代码就结束。因此，只要GCC没有输出过渡代码，即使你用其他GPL不兼容的汇编器、连接器或者高级语言产生工具和GCC一起工作，你的编译过程还可以是合法的：这些GPL不兼容工具按照我们的定义不算参与编译过程。只有一个地方你不能使用这些GPL不兼容的软件，这就是当GCC在进行核心编译工作的时候。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: So, if you use GCC, with or without GPL-compatible enhancements, that would be an Eligible Compilation Process.  If you only use GPL-incompatible compiler tools, that would be an Eligible Compilation Process as well.  (It's not uncommon for people who build software for GNU/Linux to link against the GCC libraries even if they're using a different compiler.)  However, if you used GCC in conjunction with GPL-incompatible software during the process of transforming high-level code to low-level code, that would <em>not</em> be an Eligible Compilation Process.  This would happen if, for example, you used GCC with a proprietary plugin.
zh_CN: 所以，如果你用了GCC，不管有没有GPL不兼容的软件，编译过程都可以是合法的。如果你只用了GPL兼容的编译工具，编译过程也是合法的。（即使使用不同的编译器，人们也常常会为GNU/Linux软件连接GCC库。）不过，如果你在把高级语言代码转换成低级语言代码的过程中用了GCC加上GPL不兼容的工具，那么这就<em>不是</em>一个合法的编译过程。比如，你使用GCC加上一个专有的插件就是这么一个非法编译过程。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: As long as you use an Eligible Compilation Process, then you have permission to take the Target Code that GCC generates and propagate it &ldquo;under terms of your choice.&rdquo;
zh_CN: 只要编译过程是合法的，那么你有权为GCC产生的目标代码的发布&ldquo;选择你的条款。&rdquo;

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you did use GPL-incompatible software in conjunction with GCC during the Compilation Process, you would not be able to take advantage of this permission.  Since all of the object code that GCC generates is derived from these GPLed libraries, that means you would be required to follow the terms of the GPL when propagating any of that object code.  You could not use GCC to develop your own GPL-incompatible software.
zh_CN: 如果你在编译过程中使用了GPL不兼容的工具，那么你不能使用这项权利。由于GCC产生的目标代码都来自GPL软件库，所以如果要发布这些目标代码就要遵循GPL的条款。你不能使用GCC开发你自己的GPL不兼容软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 常见问题解答

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: I am using a standard release of GCC (such as one provided by the FSF, or with my operating system) to compile GPL-incompatible software.  How does this change affect me?
zh_CN: 我使用的是GCC的标准发布版（比如由FSF提供的，或者是操作系统自带的），我用它编译GPL不兼容软件。例外的更改对我有什么影响？

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: It should not affect you at all.  Unless you've configured GCC to output intermediate representation&mdash;which is rare&mdash;the new exception is designed to ensure that you have no license obligations when you do this, just as the old exceptions were.
zh_CN: 此次更改不会影响你。除非你把GCC配置成输出过渡代码&mdash;这种情况很少见&mdash;新的例外是要确保你这样做时没有违反许可证，正如老的例外一样。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: Who does this change affect?
zh_CN: 这个变更会影响哪些人？

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Nobody who is currently using GCC should be affected by this change.  The only changes in policy are meant to prevent developers from making certain modifications to GCC that <em>will</em> become feasible in the future.  The FSF has been working closely with GCC developers to learn more about the many different ways people use GCC today, and ensure that they will all be able to continue those activities under the new exception.
zh_CN: 目前使用GCC的人应该不会受到影响。其中唯一的政策性修改是为了防止开发者在<em>将来</em>对GCC的功能做出某些修改。FSF一直和GCC开发者紧密合作来了解人们目前使用GCC的方式，以确保他们在新的例外条款下仍然能够继续按照已有的方式使用GCC。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: I use GCC in conjunction with proprietary preprocessors and/or source generators to compile my program.  Can I still take advantage of the exception?
zh_CN: 我使用GCC加上专有的预处理工具/源代码生成工具来做编译。我可以利用这个例外吗？

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Yes.  The Compilation Process can start with any &ldquo;code entirely represented in a high-level, non-intermediate language.&rdquo; This includes code generated by a preprocessor or other proprietary software.  As such, the Compilation Process in this case does not involve any proprietary software; it qualifies as Eligible, and the exception is available for this program.
zh_CN: 是的。编译过程开始于任何&ldquo;完全由高级语言表达的代码，而不是过渡代码语言。&rdquo;这包括由预处理工具或其他专有软件生成的代码。这样，编译过程不包含任何专有软件；它是合法的，例外对这样的程序适用。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: I use GCC in conjunction with proprietary assemblers and/or linkers to compile my program.  Can I still take advantage of the exception?
zh_CN: 我使用GCC加上专有的汇编器/连接器做编译。我还可以利用这个例外吗？

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Yes.  The Compilation Process ends when the compiler generates Target Code, which includes output that is &ldquo;suitable for input to an assembler, loader, linker and/or execution phase.&rdquo; In other words, the Compilation Process in this case is over when you have assembly code or unlinked object files from GCC, and so it does not involve any proprietary software.  It qualifies as Eligible, and the exception is thus available for this program.
zh_CN: 是的。编译过程当编译器产生目标代码时结束，这个包括输出&ldquo;适用于汇编器、载入器、连接器/运行程序的输入文件。&rdquo;换句话说，在这种情况下编译过程在GCC输出汇编代码或未连接的目标文件时已经结束，所以其中不包含任何专有软件的参与。它是合法的，例外对这样的程序适用。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: I use GCC to compile parts of my program, and a proprietary compiler to compile other parts.  The pieces are combined afterward, during assembler or linking phases.  Can I still take advantage of the exception?
zh_CN: 我使用GCC编译程序的一部分，使用专有软件编译程序的其余部分。然后这些部分在汇编或连接阶段合在一起。我还能利用这个例外吗？

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Yes.  In this case, each Independent Module is turned into Target Code through an Eligible Compilation Process.  Even though different modules will go through different processes, the exception is still available for this program.
zh_CN: 是的。在这种情况下，每个独立模块都是按照合法的编译过程变成目标代码的。尽管不同模块经历了不同的过程，该例外还是适用于这个程序的。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: I use a proprietary compiler toolchain without any parts of GCC to compile my program, and link it with libstdc++.  My program itself does not include any runtime library code the same way that GCC-compiled programs include libgcc.  Can I still take advantage of the exception?
zh_CN: 我使用不包含任何GCC成分的专有编译器编译我的程序，然后将它和libstdc++连接起来。我的程序本身不包含任何像用GCC编译的程序那样的运行库（libgcc）。我还能利用这个例外吗？

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Yes.  While combining libgcc with GCC-compiled object code is probably the most common way the exception is used, neither the GPL nor the GCC Runtime Library Exception distinguish between static linking, dynamic linking, and other methods for combining code in their conditions.  The same permissions are available to you, under the same terms, no matter which method you use.
zh_CN: 是的。虽然该例外最常见的场景可能是用于把libgcc和GCC编译的目标代码合在一起，但是GPL和GCC运行库例外都不区分静态连接、动态连接以及其他合成方式。该例外许可你可以用，同样的条款，无论你采用了哪一个合成方式。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Note that if you distribute libstdc++ as an independent library, you will need to follow the terms of the GPL when doing so.  For example, if you distribute the library itself in object code form, you will need to provide source code to your recipients using one of the methods listed in section 6 of GPLv3.  But as long as you are eligible to take advantage of the GCC Runtime Library Exception's permissions for your own program, the GPL's terms do not extend to it.
zh_CN: 请注意，如果你要发布的是独立的libstdc++库，那么你需要按照GPL的条款来发布。比如，如果你的库是按照目标代码的形式发布的，那么你需要使用由GPLv3第6节里规定的方法之一来提供源代码。但是只要你的程序适用GCC运行库例外，GPL条款就不会扩展到你的程序。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: Why is compiler intermediate representation excluded from the definition of &ldquo;Target Code&rdquo;?
zh_CN: 为什么编译器过渡代码不在&ldquo;目标代码&rdquo;的定义之内？

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: When we first considered adding a plugin infrastructure to GCC, we were deeply concerned about the possibility that someone would write a plugin that would merely save GCC's internal, low-level compilation data structures to disk.  With that done, other software would be able to optimize or otherwise improve that code without being directly connected to GCC.  It may have been difficult for us to argue that those programs should be subject to the GPL's copyleft, so we wanted to discourage these sorts of arrangements.
zh_CN: 当我们第一次考虑给GCC添加插件架构时，我们非常担心有人会写一个插件来简单把GCC的过渡代码、底层编译数据格式保存到磁盘。这样的话，其他软件就可以不经GCC而优化或改进这些代码。我们可能很难争辩说这些程序应该遵循GPL的copyleft条款，所以我们想要阻止这种活动。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: We do that by excluding such output from the definition of Target Code.  Because of this, even if someone writes a plugin that saves this information to disk, any programs that change the structures before GCC writes out Target Code will be involved in the Compilation Process.  If that program is proprietary, the exception will not be available to any software compiled with it; the object code that GCC ultimately creates will have to be distributed under the terms of the GPL.
zh_CN: 我们的做法是把这些输出排除在目标代码之外。正因为如此，即使有人写了保存中间信息的插件，任何在GCC输出目标代码之前修改这些信息的程序也都参与到了编译过程之中。如果该程序是专有软件，那么例外就不适用于它编译的软件；GCC最后输出的目标代码就必须按照GPL的条款来发布。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: If I write some code in assembly language, can I combine that with other object code compiled normally, and still take advantage of the exception?
zh_CN: 如果我写了一些汇编语言的代码，我是否还可以把它和其他正常编译的目标代码合在一起，并利用该例外？

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Yes, as long as all of the object code was compiled through an Eligible Compilation Process.  The process of running hand-written assembly through an assembler is a Compilation Process, since it &ldquo;transforms code entirely represented in [a] non-intermediate language[] designed for human-written code... into Target Code.&rdquo;
zh_CN: 是的，只要这些目标代码是经由合法编译过程产生的。在汇编器里跑手写的汇编代码就是一个编译过程，因为它把让人编写代码的[a]非过渡性语言[]的代码转换成...目标代码。&rdquo;

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: What libraries does the GCC Runtime Library Exception cover?
zh_CN: GCC运行库例外包含哪些库？

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The GCC Runtime Library Exception covers any file that has a notice in its license headers stating that the exception applies.  This includes libgcc, libstdc++, libfortran, libgomp, libdecnumber, libgcov, and other libraries distributed with GCC.
zh_CN: GCC运行库例外涵盖了所有的许可证说明里陈述了例外适用的文件。这包括libgcc、libstdc++、libfortran、libgomp、libdecnumber、libgcov以及其他和GCC一起发布的库。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: Will Classpath use this new exception?
zh_CN: Classpath会使用该例外吗？

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Even though Classpath's current exception serves a similar purpose, we are not updating it at this time.  Because of recent developments in the free software Java community, the priorities for Classpath's licensing policies are different from other GCC libraries, and we are evaluating it separately.
zh_CN: 尽管Classpath当前的例外起着相似的作用，我们这次也还没有更新它。因为自由软件Java社区的最新发展，Classpath许可证政策的优先级和其他GCC库有所不同，我们会单独评估。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't have notes. type: Content of: <div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S NOTES*
zh_CN: <h3>译注</h3>
    <ol>
    <li id="TransNote1">Java bytecode：这是Java语言编译后的中间语言，就像汇编是C/C++编译后的中间语言一样。</li>
    </ol>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。请将无效链接，其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2018，2022。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
